prince4 it doesn’t matter with Lambo bcos the nett value after consolidation will still be the same! There are many stocks with high issued capital. Only thing is that Lambo share price is too low for a counter with some cash. Market capitalizations should be higher.
Just remember, big players here all have margin accounts. So, time is not a factor. A down swing is also allright with the big players who are holding a lot of shares!
Are u saying that after losing 22 mils, and it still has cash? Why PP n ESOS again for operation costs, no money to pay employees?
after shares consolidation will still be the same? Just look at those counters like MLAB, DGB, Netx n Trive see how much after consolidation ppl lose!!!
U too old to play shares la, go for long term good counters with dividend better for your health can sleep well..
Posted by Joe2552 > Mar 8, 2021 11:11 AM | Report Abuse
prince4 it doesn’t matter with Lambo bcos the nett value after consolidation will still be the same! There are many stocks with high issued capital. Only thing is that Lambo share price is too low for a counter with some cash. Market capitalizations should be higher.
My average purchase price is below 0.025. I have no worries. The loss report came out late. Lambo present price must have already been corrected for the 45M loss.
ular badut still spamming as usual no matter how u spam, we know u are con artist here trying to sell a few bids higher to the newbies, this is rock solid facts, right?
Katak your Solution after 1 week your TA Tilikan masuk longkang again. 2nd time already lah. Correct?
UlarSawa Katak dunno TA dont share lah. See you comment like this saham turun lagi. Same as last time at 1.74 you comment one right. Saham turun juga. Correct?
Posted by HydrogenBond > Mar 1, 2021 10:30 PM | Report Abuse
operator creating psycological barrier of 1.5 if break 1.5 will resume impulsive uptrend 02/03/2021 2:28 PM
UlarSawa Katak why Solution delay the QR until this month. Scare QR very bad you better be careful lah. M sincere advice to you. If the QR can delay also meaning the company damn lousy lah. Correct? 02/03/2021 4:17 PM
ular badut keep barking at lambo and bimb, the price remain stagnant, not moving u earn nth and cari alasan said can wait 10 years, very "pandai" at least ours still profited, u still cant beat us, right?
Katak Ular only using your best friend Tips money to bet Lambo not using Ular own money so can wait 10 yrs also no problem as long as Lambo not bankrupt yet. You dare to follow Ular or not.. Correct?
This shit snake sing down Kanger with Chinaman co. doing Bamboo, caused price to drop 50%, n all lost like hell, now Vaccines news out he bought already hiding in Lambo to bark darent go there anymore scare ppl will skin him to cook with herbs... lol...
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
prince4
1,459 posts
Posted by prince4 > 2021-03-08 10:39 | Report Abuse
below 5 cents stock cannot buy, company will make shares consolidation