LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

0.005 - 0.005

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 3 days ago

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-05 18:47 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-05 20:23 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-05 20:23 |

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-05 23:48 | Report Abuse

Looking at the daily trend and the shareholding, I believe Lambo will definitely move very high up.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-05 23:57 | Report Abuse

OOO can say anything, but in the end it’s the whole punting community that will determine Lambo’s price since buying and selling are all legal!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-06 00:08 | Report Abuse

The opportunity for the big shareholders is now! Why wait when the future is uncertain?

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-06 00:16 | Report Abuse

Those who think that you can’t sell shoes in Africa bcos Africans walk and run barefooted have been proven wrong! So are the people who thinks that Lambo share price is going down! WHY ARE THE PRIVATE PLACEMENT PRICES higher than 0.025? In the millions!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-06 00:35 | Report Abuse

I was the one who said that Lambo’s price will be down during the 6 months PP bcos the PP party wants to purchase it cheap. At that time Lambo was around 0.045. I know what is happening now. There is nothing wrong to move Lambo as long as nobody breaks rules. We will soon win in the losers’ pool bcos everybody can’t wait anymore! Stay safe everybody and good luck!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-06 08:28 | Report Abuse

Joe2552 stop lying unless U can prove that when U said Lambo price will down, it was 4.5 cts!!! 4.5 cts I asked ppl to sell, n was attacked by a few ppl here, n U were not even came out yet. Eliteliar, kept asking me to leave this forum for mnths bec refused to face the true facts written by me.

At that time, PP buyer not even identified yet, how to press lower, moreover there is no announcement of new major shareholder after PP of 775 mils at 2.73 cts, 5 days closing average price. it could mean the co. just cash out n taken the money without any specific buyer.

The latest ESOS was 2.5 cts, it was allocated to the directors as usual as there is not many employees around. The Directors still havent taken up the shares yet, they are waiting for price to go up to exercise them to take profit.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-06 08:29 | Report Abuse

Shares were issued and paid! Otherwise will not be recorded as issued and paid.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-06 08:43 | Report Abuse

Joe2552, U are totally ignorance in stock n shares, stop lying n mislead ppl. PP shares cash out to the market also consider as paid bec they had taken the money from U ppl bec there was no major shareholder emerge. They need to inform Bursa as the amount of shares was more than 5% of total listed shares.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-06 08:54 |

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-03-06 10:21 | Report Abuse

Once a while i come back to check how Scenery is doing his job. Obviously no changes. All spams. Cut and paste.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

I made the above comments after reading “ Hidden hands behind the rise of penny stocks.”

Posted by VenFx > 2021-03-06 11:03 | Report Abuse

Only 2H2013 baru goreng lah !

At this juncture go hunt others pretty 1st.
No need entertain that fail Guardian.

My strategy simple :

If you believe Lambo s management are goreng syndicate, u can't fight them. They r smart ashes.
Since they are so smart, they wont let their ATM machine totally damaged rite ?

Time & Patience is the key.

Rather than so loh Soh , better think of cari other pretty lah.

Come back again when it hit 0.015
Accumulate again.
prepare to wait 2-3years .

SIMPLE IS THAT.

Posted by VenFx > 2021-03-06 11:04 | Report Abuse

All scenery comments are nonsense to me.

He is totally brooke, I think.

Posted by VenFx > 2021-03-06 11:08 | Report Abuse

After massive of shares has been issued via esis & p.p.
Sometimes it can be a mechanism to manipulate the pool.

SC shud really take care the grey zone and tie up the loose end .

Lambo need to consolidate first before any major pull up of its share price.

THAT'S MY HUMBLE VIEW.
made your own judgement, blaiming cant achieve a single goal.

LETS DO IT

Posted by VenFx > 2021-03-06 11:09 | Report Abuse

Blaiming are for the failures like scenery only.

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-06 13:44 |

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-06 13:45 |

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-03-06 15:05 | Report Abuse

Oracle is spamming

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-03-06 15:06 | Report Abuse

Look at the length of his cut & paste

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-03-06 15:10 | Report Abuse

Ularsawa. Sudah minum kopi? Suggest just ignore these people. Plenty of paranoia.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-03-06 16:40 | Report Abuse

Ular tengah minum lemon jus sejuk. Betul.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-06 19:18 | Report Abuse

Just wonder why OOO is so angry with Lambo?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-06 21:28 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-06 21:29 |

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2021-03-06 23:34 | Report Abuse

Don't fight scenery. The more you fight, the more you lose.

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2021-03-06 23:34 | Report Abuse

all of you here is not right, daily so active with funny counter, 99.99% i confirm most of you here are being hired for this kind lousy job, but anyways quite boring keep staying front of monitor to talk negative stuff, might affect your mood actually. haha good luck!

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-07 04:37 |

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-07 04:38 |

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-07 09:23 | Report Abuse

Elon musk will start a human colony in Mars by 2035. It’s not far away from now!

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-07 12:24 |

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-07 14:20 | Report Abuse

RM 8 M waiting to swallow Lambo at 0.02.

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-07 16:21 |

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2021-03-07 16:43 | Report Abuse

The other time I sold Lambo some at 2.5 sen, some at 3 sen. I sold at huge loss about 50% loss. But after I sold I took that capital switch to other stocks. I now recovered all the money I lost at Lambo and still have some profit. I am glad I sold Lambo even at huge loss. I think in future people will wised up and avoid all these con stocks. Maybe got a lot of 1 sen stocks in future.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-07 19:03 | Report Abuse

Smartgood you must have bought Lambo at around 0.045-0.048 before the PP . Sure enough it went down bcos of the PP. So ...what’s wrong with Lambo? Your type II error would be not to collect Lambo at 0.025

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2021-03-07 19:58 | Report Abuse

Joe, what if Lambo become like Trive? Those who bought Trive at 2.5sen or 2 sen also can accumulate a lot of loss. If I don't sell Lambo and park the money elsewhere I don't get to recover my loss in Lambo.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-07 20:23 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-07 20:32 |

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-07 23:31 | Report Abuse

Smartgood. You made the right move by selling Lambo but you may make a big mistake by not buying Lambo this time around. That’s what I mean by type ll mistake.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-07 23:58 | Report Abuse

Type ll error is rejecting a false hypothesis that Lambo price is going to go down.

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-03-08 02:55 |

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-03-08 08:57 | Report Abuse

Scenery is spamming again. Good job. I wait for the right moment to buy more. Watch Scenery closely. Sooner or later will turn around and paint some great future pictures.

Kimly2

587 posts

Posted by Kimly2 > 2021-03-08 09:23 | Report Abuse

aiyo, guys... learn from VenFx
He never blame even now he lost more than 65%
he still call every1 to buy after he bought 0.065 to 0.025 now,
this spirit is soo... strong
hahaha...

Posted by VenFx > Mar 6, 2021 11:09 AM | Report Abuse

Blaiming are for the failures like scenery only.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-08 10:33 | Report Abuse

Close to RM 8 M waiting to buy Lambo at 0.02.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-08 10:35 | Report Abuse

Elon Musk is setting a human colony in Mars by 2035!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-03-08 10:39 | Report Abuse

Not far from now! Perseverance surveying and scouring Mars surface for more information on water and minerals.