ular badut confirm is turkeyfig and buahciku lah especially the way turkeyfig comment memang the same lah this is rock solid facts, ular badut cannot deny at all, right?
Katak no point side Hypo lah. He cannot be trusted one. You read what he said about get rich scheme at the expense of other at lambo then you know lah. You really brainless one. Ular only lepak in the forum mana ada con ppl lah. Who conned ppl at lambo you read what the Hypo tulis lah. what happen aftervhe promoted lambo as Alibaba E Commerce. Now kutuk lambobis con ctr. Correct?
Lambo has a better chance then stock like Anzo bec it was a profiting company earlier but no matter how hard I promote during the bull run of penny stocks, it just couldnt move bec of this rascal..
That period of time was the most precious n can make a lot of money was destroyed by him. Without him making chaos Lambo would have gone up long b4 correction, n a lot of opportunity that can make many folds would not be missed. I would have been able to achieve target n enjoy money freedom from then on.
Scenery. I found your comment on 4.5 sen. Go check out your log. LOL !
Aug 5, 2020 10:08 AM | Report Abuse dont be silly lah, 4.5 cts is still very low. focus qr red can go to 1.60, why not Lambo? We are figuring on the future of a growing company not gambling here.
Scenery wrote: Aug 5, 2020 10:08 AM | Report Abuse dont be silly lah, 4.5 cts is still very low. focus qr red can go to 1.60, why not Lambo? We are figuring on the future of a growing company not gambling here.
Eliteliar, dont repeat again n again your lies lah, we had gone through it, Lambo was highest at 8 cts on 7 Aug 2020, so on 5 Aug it was bullish. but in Sept I posted dont buy anymore, when price drop to 4.5 cts bec of a lot of negative news. Later I will show U all my Sept posts.
Eliteliar 30 yrs of experience, U dont know price up n down, even 1 or 2 days can make a lot of different. what a shame an old man lied like a small boy...
1. Aka Mr. Deen 2. Chinese Old Man 3. Wife name: May Chong 3. Did not establish 'A Company" 4. No Degree 5. No Diploma 6. Go Genting ‘Judi’ 7. Not a business oriented person 8. Born in 20 December 1960 9. Previous ID : dragonslayer , buahciko & turkeypig, witchslayer, babydragonslayer, Alibaba008... 10. Gang of CalvinT 11. Hopeless 12. Sore loser 13. Still keep denying no.1- 10 14. Ask useless question 15. Dishonest person 16. Stubborn 17. Trying to be nice before any occasion. (Did alot of bad stuff?) 18. No degree but keep commenting he is right 19. Black hearted 20. Own an Orchard (Only Ah Pek's thinking of owning it when have money or retired) 21. Registered Pfizer Vaccine 22. Always said "Sharing is Caring" but share without business brain 23. Talk C0ck 24. No common sense 25. No business sense also 26. Joker. Keep talking QR. U x tau got due date ke? That's why you do not even understand bursa requirements and timeline. Damn bloody lousy comments. 27. Always share how proud he is by showing how QR should be 28. "Meow Meow" everywhere for answer
More importantly, he doesn't establish a company before so he doesn't have the business brain to think and comment something useful. What a pity. 02/03/2021 11:00 AM
The trend is not for penny stocks now, whatever comments would not affects the price now. Follow timing n trend is the only way.
Eliteliar very unethical n cunning, he think he lied about me can push up the price n if it is not going up, more ppl pick up 2.5 cts n stuck or price drop then ppl will come n attack me not him.
Just bec my judgements are right most of the times, dont mean I move mkt, if I can move price, I would be billionaires now, dont even care to come here..
calling yourself elitetrader, U are really unwise, even a young man Allantanks is much smarter than U, didnt he told U fight with me will make matter worst? It is bec when U lied U are forcing me to reciprocate to protect myself.
Eliteliar, U knows that everybody believe me, even that evil snake want to know what I think about Lambo, that's Y u have to use my past comments hoping to make price up.
U have been trying to get me out since last yr, until now U still dont know I am not scare of Ur lies, bec obviously nobody believe in U.
leno came here was bec she cant coup with mikecyc.
Eliteliar, I put your ID with that evil snake after Ur constant attacking last yr, it was killing 2 birds with 1 stone. U asked for it... there is nothing u can control my posting with your '0' IQ.. hahaha
ular badut open many fake IDs to flag ppl kah? previously we kena flagged must be from ular badut lah, if not who else? those exposing u kena flag only, we didnt expose others why they bother to flag us? yr acting is so bad ular badut, dare to do but dare not admit, what a shameless disgusting con badut
ular badut confirm is turkeyfig and buahciku lah especially the way turkeyfig comment memang the same lah this is rock solid facts, ular badut cannot deny at all, right?
No more volume la, see what happened after i sold all lol, all are dead now? I dont want to goreng anymore. I wait for short selling instead wahahahahaha
Lamboplace.com has Alexa global rank of 871,474 and ranks the 5,942nd in Malaysia. Its global rank has gone up by 121,579 positions since 3 months ago. Lamboplace.com has an estimated worth of US$ 31,518, based on its estimated Ads revenue. Lamboplace.com receives approximately 3,597 unique visitors each day. Its web server is located in Singapore, Singapore, with IP address 18.140.148.7. According to SiteAdvisor, lamboplace.com is safe to visit.
ular badut buy at 0.025 kah? you can wait for 10 years kah? u sure anot? u born in 20 dec 1960, u so old edi, hair also white edi, almost botak edi, u still can wait kah?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
leno
6,167 posts
Posted by leno > 2021-03-10 22:35 |