Where is omah@??? need help! Wahhh where is oracle of omah@?? I found below posts Paid spammers are here to divert attention of pump and dump syndicate. Beware or paid forum spammers pretending fighting here.
Anak kucing semua own lambo, harimau semua tak mau lambo la Suraya 15 March 2021 LAMBO Group Berhad 10 largest shares holder
1.Cheong Kok Kong 53,190,000 ~ 1.76% 2. Ibrahim Hussain 50,000,000 ~ 1.65% 3.Lim Kim Yew 49,580,000 ~1.64% 4.Boey Tze Nin 31,940,000 ~ 1.06% 5.Teoh Teik Soon 22,650,000 ~0.75% 6.Choong Kim Loong 20,000,000 ~0.66% 7.Chieng Tiong Chin 19,000,000 ~ 0.63 % 8.Tang Mee Cheng 18,220,000 ~0.60 % 9.Jega Devan AL M Nadchatiram ~14,300,000 0.47% 10. Chan Loh 13,280,000 ~ 0.44%
91.33% shares Free Float 15/03/2021 2:21 PM
Beware of potential consolidation just like DGB and drops back to pre-consolidation price. They keep doing Private placement below market price They sold it to retailers at market price Then consolidation, the whole process repeats. Keep copy and paste my comments everyday
17/02/2021 10:28 AM X OracleOfOmaha Careful of this stock, dont buy anything above 0.02
09/02/2021 11:35 PM X OracleOfOmaha Take note and don't buy syndicate private placement, keep reminding by posting similar messages.
SOmeone just dumped 200-300M into the market continuously, beware of this stock, sharks do not goreng anymore. These people are hired paid spammers to divert attention from pump and dump practice They did private placement @0.0275, and throw hundred of millions of shares into market @0.03, let retailer carry their weight.
Then use this Company private placement money to manipulate another penny stocks bought by themselves, ie kstar and focus dynamics. Ended up lambo money cash is used to buy high priced focus and kstar. 10/02/2021 5:08 AM X OracleOfOmaha Oh 10/02/2021 5:13 AM X OracleOfOmaha Take note and don't buy syndicate private placement, keep reminding by posting similar messages.
SOmeone just dumped 200-300M into the market continuously, beware of this stock, sharks do not goreng anymore. These people are hired paid spammers to divert attention from pump and dump practice They did private placement @0.0275, and throw hundred of millions of shares into market @0.03, let retailer carry their weight.
Then use this Company private placement money to manipulate another penny stocks bought by themselves, ie kstar and focus dynamics. Ended up lambo money cash is used to buy high priced focus and kstar. 22/02/2021 12:23 PM X OracleOfOmaha Beware of lower priced PP
Beware of potential consolidation just like DGB and drops back to pre-consolidation price. They keep doing Private placement below market price They sold it to retailers at market price Then consolidation, the whole process repeats. Keep copy and paste my comments everyday
17/02/2021 10:28 AM X OracleOfOmaha Careful of this stock, dont buy anything above 0.02
09/02/2021 11:35 PM X OracleOfOmaha Take note and don't buy syndicate private placement, keep reminding by posting similar messages.
Then use this Company private placement money to manipulate another penny stocks bought by themselves, ie kstar and focus dynamics. Ended up lambo money cash is used to buy high priced focus and kstar.
I need to ask him thing about the below need help! Wahhh where is oracle of omah@?? I found below posts Paid spammers are here to divert attention of pump and dump syndicate. Beware or paid forum spammers pretending fighting here.
Anak kucing semua own lambo, harimau semua tak mau lambo la Suraya 15 March 2021 LAMBO Group Berhad 10 largest shares holder
1.Cheong Kok Kong 53,190,000 ~ 1.76% 2. Ibrahim Hussain 50,000,000 ~ 1.65% 3.Lim Kim Yew 49,580,000 ~1.64% 4.Boey Tze Nin 31,940,000 ~ 1.06% 5.Teoh Teik Soon 22,650,000 ~0.75% 6.Choong Kim Loong 20,000,000 ~0.66% 7.Chieng Tiong Chin 19,000,000 ~ 0.63 % 8.Tang Mee Cheng 18,220,000 ~0.60 % 9.Jega Devan AL M Nadchatiram ~14,300,000 0.47% 10. Chan Loh 13,280,000 ~ 0.44%
91.33% shares Free Float 15/03/2021 2:21 PM
Then use this Company private placement money to manipulate another penny stocks bought by themselves, ie kstar and focus dynamics. Ended up lambo money cash is used to buy high priced focus and kstar. 10/02/2021 5:08 AM X OracleOfOmaha Oh 10/02/2021 5:13 AM X OracleOfOmaha Take note and don't buy syndicate private placement, keep reminding by posting similar messages.
Then use this Company private placement money to manipulate another penny stocks bought by themselves, ie kstar and focus dynamics. Ended up lambo money cash is used to buy high priced focus and kstar. 22/02/2021 12:23 PM X OracleOfOmaha Beware of lower priced PP
Then use this Company private placement money to manipulate another penny stocks bought by themselves, ie kstar and focus dynamics. Ended up lambo money cash is used to buy high priced focus and kstar.
Back in late 2020, Scenery is right to say the following:
Scenery wrote: Aug 5, 2020 10:08 AM | Report Abuse dont be silly lah, 4.5 cts is still very low. focus qr red can go to 1.60, why not Lambo? We are figuring on the future of a growing company not gambling here.
Currently the pandemic is still raging and online marketing certainly has a good future. Otherwise Scenery won't be stuck here for so long. Scenery is brilliant!!!
UlarSawa Ular really tak faham Hypo like to fitnah non stop one. Calvin Tan is Calvin Tan Not Ular ok. Calvin Tan promote any ctr is his problem ok. Why fitnah Calvin Tan and link to Ular leh. You fitnah never end kah. Ular Judi Ular punya pasal mah. Why so hate Calvin Tan . You go and find Calvin Tan lah. Why find Ular talk about Calvin Tan leh. Hypo so pathetic right. I told you already mah. Ular only lepak with you lah. Correct?
23/03/2021 3:53 PM
X
UlarSawa Why Ular suddenly oldman become old lady. Dont keep create story lah. Want to fitnah also must create more convincing story leh. You all run out of idea kah. Correct?
scenery I saw some1 call witch Liar Ular/dragonslayer grandma; so her name is May Chong, born in 12dec1960, lonely old rich woman with fruit plantation, everyday barking in i3, days n nights bec her cucu also scare of her non stop barking.
She dont care about others 1 to secure their finance, kept barking for fun n causes a lot of losses n miseries, go to her fruit land to ask for compensation.. 23/03/2021 3:46 PM
Posted by scenery > Dec 9, 2020 4:11 PM | Report Abuse
I forgotten to mention that Sunkcostfallacy was also promoting at 4.5 cts with Allantank and Etrader, there are much more people cursing you all when price drop to 2.5 cts.
Those later sell at 4.5 cts with me after my posts and take back their cost will thanks me. I believe my goodwill bring me good Karma that is why I kept making money, while you have to keep cursing and blaming people, so sad...
LOL...............
Posted by SunkCostFallacy > Dec 9, 2020 4:19 PM | Report Abuse
Kopi kena banyak gula. Pahit tenggok orang gila ni. Orang sial tak beli counter ini tiap tiap hari kacao
Posted by scenery > Dec 9, 2020 4:36 PM | Report Abuse
You are more kacau than anybody else, is just that you cant delete people posts anymore, so you are helpless have to threaten to kill people. Only fool like you will do such thing and you cant pass your bad karma to others, it is with you now...
Nobody is as barbarous as you sunkcostfallacy aka buahciko dragonslayer, there are many more people hated you since you making chaos until nobody can share information. People are looking for you to compensate for their losses. LOL....
Posted by UlarSawa > Dec 9, 2020 7:58 PM | Report Abuse X
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
scenery
2,361 posts
Posted by scenery > 2021-05-09 20:31 |