KLSE (MYR): NETX (0020)
35 people like this.
66,744 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$â¬Â£Â¥ 2 weeks ago
Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-01-27 10:31 | Report Abuse
Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-05-19 17:38 | Report Abuse
Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-06-02 07:58 | Report Abuse
Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-07-07 12:24 | Report Abuse
Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-07-07 12:29 | Report Abuse
Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-07-07 17:32 | Report Abuse
Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-07-14 07:54 | Report Abuse
Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-23 18:51 | Report Abuse
Lu pakai otak lah!
This b40 owners desperately wants to sell mah!
If raider don come in to buy at reasonable price....these people will be force to sell to sharks who will exploit them with much lower prices mah!
Raider do not deprive the poor but help them mah!
The poor can buy from the developer at much lower price compare to the secondary market mah!
How raider contribute to increase in cost of low cost flat in the primary mkt as govt already fixed the control price leh ?
3rdly...bcos raider willing to buy..low cost thus provided more liquidity, if not b40 want to sell no takers...thus force sell cheap cheap mah!
Yes raider rent out in fact Rm 450 to Rm 550....but imagine a bunch of fellow come from kampung....where they can stay economically together leh ?
If not bcos of raider cheap flats willing to rent to them leh ??
Yes...Rm 550 per mth could be high for b40....but they stay 6 t0 10 working b40 people together...their household income is about Rm 10k per mth mah!
This consider highly affordable for them as each contribute about Rm 100 per mth only mah!
Yes lah...hold more than 10 yrs...when appreciated surely raider sell base on mkt price mah!
Anyhow...if raider invest on non low cost units apartment...it also appreciated loh....same same mah!
Posted by uncensored > Dec 23, 2021 5:52 PM | Report Abuse
stockraider Liar please teach me HOW to trust a liar ???
Even if you buying low cost flat from secondary market, you action first has deprived the poor family who need a place to stay from owning a unit, & second you indirectly contributed to increase in the price of the low cost flat, & thirdly you encouraged more people to speculate on low cost flat to make a profit.
Do you rent out your low cost flat free of charge ? NO you rented out RM450 per month & so might be even higher. Is this considered helping the poor ?
Also you have mentioned you have sold off 8 units of low cost & make good profit...
SO are you helping the poor...LIAR...LIAR
Caught you again & again LIAR