GHL SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GHLSYS (0021)

10 people like this.

6,434 comment(s). Last comment by Hatiharihari 4 weeks ago

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-04 02:15 | Report Abuse

: ) ... kokokokok hor say liau ... cheers

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-04-04 06:23 | Report Abuse

CHRISTINE >>>>Looking AT yoUr PIC... is more and much happier & satisfying than looking at GHL ...compliments

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-04-04 06:39 | Report Abuse

today will it gap up opening, think will sell some to take profit

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-04 07:36 | Report Abuse

kikikii

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-04 07:37 | Report Abuse

gud morning old cock (ayamtua)

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-04 07:38 | Report Abuse

good morning all $1.00 GHLSYS holders .. kikiiki

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-04-04 09:01 | Report Abuse

drop..

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-04-04 09:11 | Report Abuse

wow..up back again..marilor

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-04 09:13 | Report Abuse

why worry for a potential $2.00 even $5.00 company? hihihihi

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-04 09:27 | Report Abuse

Well, now this forum is one of the most active forum. Haha, Christine, sorry I realized you're quite active here too. Cheers.

AK $$

380 posts

Posted by AK $$ > 2014-04-04 09:45 | Report Abuse

GHL signed join development agreement with Thai party. see under Public Bank Research highlight

xiang

171 posts

Posted by xiang > 2014-04-04 09:47 | Report Abuse

huray... good good... that mean it will go up up up..

zzzzz

1,877 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2014-04-04 10:33 | Report Abuse

Trap... shoot up to RM1.05 this morning ..below RM1.00 now

ellesse

171 posts

Posted by ellesse > 2014-04-04 10:39 | Report Abuse

Sooner or later it will up again...

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-04 11:41 | Report Abuse

zzzzzzz....not trap...i said dy...dancing up and will down....no speculative stock....stable ....

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-04 13:41 | Report Abuse

If you guys wanna trade, ghlsys is not suitable for you. You can try dsonic, now very cheap. Really annoyed with traders here giving baseless comments.

zzzzz

1,877 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2014-04-04 14:29 | Report Abuse

GHL & Dsonic no different. All from IT Industries... What is "baseless comments"? We all are free to share or give their comments here. Dont try to be an expert here

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-04 16:37 | Report Abuse

cheers zzzz....hope u can gain in market .... :)

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-04 17:34 | Report Abuse

why worry with GHLSYS? rock solid like NTPM ...fundamental is strong ....
GHLSYS now is $1.00 company ...... look at INSAS take years to go up ... now also $1.00
rilex .... happy weekend

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-04 17:39 | Report Abuse

dont look at price.. look at values resilience portfolios can weather all economic storms .... even DSONIC TITANIC also can sunk $1.00 ...

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-04-04 17:54 | Report Abuse

ayamtua

congra your homeriz, hexza and symphony, all HUAT

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-04 18:00 | Report Abuse

rooney2u my friends.. together we will prosper..... most important pray...

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-04 18:54 | Report Abuse

zzzzz, the fact that you said it is a trap is baseless. No evidence it is a trap, because it is too early to call it a trap now, thus there is no conclusive evidence to say as such. Even christine said it's not a trap, so what can you say? Do you still want to defend yourself? Please read up more on technical analysis before coming back here to "share" your views.

Of course I respect everyone to share and give their comments but if its not factual and based on your senseless opinions, shame on you, to mislead other inexperienced investors that might fall into your evil intentions.

zzzzz

1,877 posts

Posted by zzzzz > 2014-04-05 08:17 | Report Abuse

What's wrong I said is a trap ? Those bot high at RM1.04 the price below RM1.00 within few min then they r trapped . Shame on me ? If all comments here is 100% correct then y u still be here ? If technical analysis is 100% accurate then u r billionaire now. I m just an investor or punter to give my comment. If I only say a word ' trap' then mislead u then what say u ? Funny... I didn't defend myself . I might be wrong . I just can't stand ppl give lecture here n act like an expert.

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

Zzzzzz.....many time retest price at 0.835/0.845...then fall down to price range between 0.665-0.665/0.695...before going up to 0.915 (strong resistance)....up then fall down...isit can said trap ? Are u sure is few min 1.04 then fall down....ta is very subjective....pls dun missleading physiology views....pls check the price movement before comment...after broke up to 0.915...is broke out triangle ....I hv comment dy...this is not speculative stock....price will growth up step by step....as I comment early (pls can check my views)...price will be hv resistance at 1.06....what is resistance....this is cycle of price movement....demand and supply....

I not said I m expert...price will hv up and down...why up? Bcus hv ppl willing to buy and pay the price...why down?bcus ppl willing to sell when they feel this price worth to them for gain....

Zzzz...this is cannot said ta view expert will be billionaire....why I buy this ghl ? Bcus hv investment fund (cygas )bot this share....they are not stupid...pls check again...when they start buy ? Why they buy?...so as u said u r investor or punter....do you do research to this company? As u said you as investor....isit u bot at price 1.04 ? Maybe ? Hv u see the price why no fall back to 0.915 below ? Why selling mode yesterday price still can stand above 1.00 ? Have u check 1.00/1.01 done how many ticket ppl willing to buy? After fail retest 1.06 resistance...have u ?

Pls dun think this stock one day can up fast furious....bcus is not speculative stock....hv u check the free float share this company balanced how many percent? Have u check whose share holder in this ghl? Why they bot this ghl share ? Saja saja? Hv u see annoucement ceo or ak or vt or big shareholder disposed their share recently ? Check when they buy...what price they bot...why they no sell ? They already hv gain 100% dy....why no hv big share holder sell and take profit first ?are they stupid ?

Pls check the price movement...pls check company share holder ...pls check the company recently situation....maybe I m wrong....

sorry zzzz...if i have said any maybe hurt urs heart....sorry....hope u have gain in mr market...happy trading...cheers....

WiseEye

1,199 posts

Posted by WiseEye > 2014-04-05 10:09 | Report Abuse

christine, you make a very good point.

zzzzzz, okay my last statement with you ends here. cheers and good luck.

Posted by valuemaster > 2014-04-05 10:22 | Report Abuse

trim some better, FACEBOOK drop 20% since 2weeks ago, google, netflix too, datasonic, all tech stock will down, then collect back!

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-05 10:48 | Report Abuse

Hmmm, Chris you really done your homework. And you are very good at reading the facts and figures for this stock. I aggree at your view and you stand very firm on your investment discipline.
You have make your success in this stock base on numerous up and down circles.
You gone through a tough time when the stock is still out of radar of a lot of gambler and punters.
You spot did and you trust your judgement.

I tell you, I am TRAPPED too by Ghl Systems Bhd.

This is my only stock and I am holding it for 4 years. This stock has gone through a lot of events that nearly wipe out of my entire fortune in the beginning stages of their fundamental buildup. I keep increasing my stakes at every positive step they've make.
I buy more on every results they announced. I bought even more when they
DELIVER their promises. I BET bigger when they are acquiring E Pay.

But this is a "LOVE TRAP". I love it. I am enjoying every moment of it.

For those who like it , buy it, keep quiet enjoy the ride and keep calm.
For those who don't like it sell it and keep quiet.
For those who want to punt for fast money good luck and keep quiet.
For those who don't even know basic information about this stock GET LOST!

Posted by StayinAlive > 2014-04-05 11:28 | Report Abuse

Well said mc.

For those who like it , buy it, keep quiet enjoy the ride and keep calm.
For those who don't like it sell it and keep quiet.
For those who want to punt for fast money good luck and keep quiet.
For those who don't even know basic information about this stock GET LOST!

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-04-05 12:35 | Report Abuse

Ha... A great battle . Again I think zzzzz just does not like the way Wiseeye so called baseless comment. So I don like last two statement. There is no rule saying tat punters cannot leave comments here. Those even don know Basic info get lost ? How much u all know ? If the share market without punters what do u think of the market volume ? I know all ppl in this forum sure will like to hear good comments. That's y they cannot accept ppl talk about negetive things here. I m not siding anyone here but I think it is childish n silly just because ppl mentioned Trap then create a battle .

Christine Goh

3,117 posts

Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-04-05 12:45 | Report Abuse

Cheers to all punter and investor in this forum....we just want wait the tree hv golden friut fall down....I just hope I can sucess to go my destination and my aim ....

I m enjoying up and down for this dancing girl....

I think everyone also same mind...gain money...whose want loss? Cheers up... happy trading.... :)

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2014-04-05 13:13 | Report Abuse

Yet by looking a volume trade n announcement,check the company recent situation then can predict share price up ? Yuhuu.. Everyone know demand n supply make the share price up down. .. Christian Goh if syndicate want to push up price or set a trap for investor u will never can c from the chart, Why r u so sure that GHL not a speculative counters ?

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-05 13:21 | Report Abuse

Dear all punters and short term players, thanks for making this stock reach 1 dollar.
Don't get lost. Come and buy. The more you buy the more I make. But make sure you all around
when the stock correction mode. Don't run and keep buying and don't complain. All are wellcome.

When it's drop 5 cts smile and be happy, don't run, pick up and keep buying, Ghl Systems need all punters, without all of you this stock will COLLAPSE! Please help to support the stock.

Ignore the trap, buy blindly, just closed your eyes and poke one. The stock will rise non stop.
No need to know more, no need to nervous. No need to ask what is this stock doing about. Don't ask when is the time to to buy. Keep punting. You will make tons of money. Keep it up all retailers.

Nicky, no battle here, come join us on board without you this stock will die. We need you.
No need to know any information, no need to read anything. Just press the buy button. It will fly.

SpikeUp

15 posts

Posted by SpikeUp > 2014-04-05 13:31 | Report Abuse

Chrisssyyy... I have been following GHL... and thanks to you & MC I have gain lots riding this exhilarating roller coaster.

Thanks MC...this "LOVE TRAP" is giving me lots of thrills & $$$$$.

Will definately hold on this love baby tight tight! : )

scjm

2,587 posts

Posted by scjm > 2014-04-05 14:39 | Report Abuse

sure, everyone is entitled to his opinion but dont you think it is only proper that any viewpoint expressed has to be a responsible one, in the first place as it should be.
creador a foreign equity fund after carrying out a due diligence on ghl decided to buy its shares and now holds about 20% of its total paid -up capital. hmm.... a foreign fund buying rather substantially in a speculative counter!

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2014-04-05 14:53 | Report Abuse

Hidup mc,hidup chrissy,hidup scjm.
Mc,you have proven yourself bro,be proud !

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-04-05 14:55 | Report Abuse

rchi :D

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2014-04-05 15:01 | Report Abuse

Hidup connie :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2014-04-05 15:04 | Report Abuse

rchi .. the last i checked heart still beating !! so masih hidup :D

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-05 15:13 | Report Abuse

Scjm, good afternoon.

Ceador is now holding 26.1% according to 27th March 2014 new disclosure. Additional 6.1 pc in a short term of period.

To someone that have the wrong ideology of certain stocks, they will treat it as syndicated play.
They will have thousands of curiosity question mark. Millions of doubts. They want the shares to please them and go up all the way. Whatever funds acquisitions and all positive news will be discounted.

To those who have faith in this stock never worried about the fluctuations of values.

Only punters will have thousands of negative thoughts.

So is punters more important or Equity Fund more genuine? Which one have more impact?

Sure again someone will still say it's the punters that buy up this stock without them the foreign fund will not buy.

Whatever it is, I wish all investors all the best and good luck.

To me I hate most is the price did not drop to my target price. I hope next week will.

mc121534

2,517 posts

Posted by mc121534 > 2014-04-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

Oh sorry I didn't greet my dearest Richi and Connie. Hopefully both of you manage to gain from trading this stock. Good luck to you all.

wiseeye

1,199 posts

Posted by wiseeye > 2014-04-05 15:56 | Report Abuse

Haha, good one mc. I'm thinking should I be one independent observer too?

Irregardless, I'm sure everyone here has the sincere hope to make money from GHLSYS and hoping to earn more. Well, all I know now is that this stock is gaining more and more awareness day by day and more people are actively commenting in this forum. What I'm afraid is that this forum might turn into something like Sumatec, where ridiculous comments were exchanged, in which I also believe sincere investors here wouldn't want that to happen.

Nothing much for me to comment at the moment, so let's just keep the conversation healthy, professional and fulfilling!

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-05 17:38 | Report Abuse

Dear Mc, GH will stay at least at rm1 liao?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-05 19:08 | Report Abuse

No need to quarrel. Time will prove everything people say. Cheers.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2014-04-05 19:22 | Report Abuse

Hidup Rchi! Hidup hard knock!

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2014-04-05 19:26 | Report Abuse

twobits,i think u mean hard rock eh or is it?kikikikiki.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2014-04-05 19:39 | Report Abuse

Ei... Hard rock drinking liao. Knock hard winning liao! As long as not die hard will do.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2014-04-05 19:57 | Report Abuse

Die hard is good...common bruce willis !

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2014-04-05 20:23 | Report Abuse

Yippe yei kai!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2014-04-05 20:24 | Report Abuse

Or yippie kai yei?