DIGISTAR CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): DIGISTA (0029)

0.055 - 0.06

5,075 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

NYPD

72 posts

Posted by NYPD > 2017-03-15 16:25 | Report Abuse

If im not mistaken, the operator has dumped this stock @@

NYPD

72 posts

Posted by NYPD > 2017-03-15 16:25 | Report Abuse

fuk

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-03-15 16:28 | Report Abuse

Wait patience
It will leap like a panther

Chee Weng

70 posts

Posted by Chee Weng > 2017-03-15 16:35 | Report Abuse

Collect now.

ezobear

474 posts

Posted by ezobear > 2017-03-15 16:35 | Report Abuse

boss successfully created 114M "stuck" shareholders in less than 2 hours ... speechless ...

BabyTA

590 posts

Posted by BabyTA > 2017-03-15 16:36 | Report Abuse

gg la you guys, greedy because of 1 news which is not even making money yet

NYPD

72 posts

Posted by NYPD > 2017-03-15 16:39 | Report Abuse

what to do, stay in premium suite alrdy

ezobear

474 posts

Posted by ezobear > 2017-03-15 16:39 | Report Abuse

ya .... I wish the boss allow those "unfortunate" new shareholders turun kerata .... All the best ...

Chee Weng

70 posts

Posted by Chee Weng > 2017-03-15 16:46 | Report Abuse

calm down.just be patient.

AK2899

322 posts

Posted by AK2899 > 2017-03-15 16:50 | Report Abuse

U think 0.195 datuk will run ? don't be childish , this dato aim big money one

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-03-15 17:09 | Report Abuse

AK2899
That is correct . This year is all about technology company

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-03-15 17:11 | Report Abuse

We wait for government contracts announcement
Why i say we because we are also shareholders

Albukhary

2,974 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-03-15 17:33 | Report Abuse

Digistar has approximately 600 mil share. Out of this 600 mil share, 80% is controlled by 500 people. Average daily volume for digistar is around 2 mil. From 0.155 - 0.185, there is no much retail investor buy, only the operator left hand sell to right hand. This two days, the counter start to have huge transaction volume, and if you look at the size of each transaction, you can judge that there is no much retail participant. Let's take i3investor as a benchmark, one of the most active forum in malaysia, I believe here got less than 50 investors buy Digistar share. Let said each of this 50 ppl buy 50,000 unit, then we only contribute 5,000,000 volume, which is less than 5% of today volume. My remisier has 500 clientele, I ask her many of her client hold this counter, she said not much, around 5-6 only.

What I try to said that, this huge volume is not create to trap retail investor, because not many retail investor participate on it. Out of this 115 mil volume, I believe as least 95 mil is left hand sell to right hand, only 20 mil is sold to retail investor, or bought from retail investor.

lchits

115 posts

Posted by lchits > 2017-03-15 18:04 | Report Abuse

assume that what you said was right,,
but,,
why they keep pressing down the price instead of push higher ??

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-15 18:20 | Report Abuse

Mayb...mayb boss wanna give u discount so that u can make more money...

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-03-15 18:53 | Report Abuse

Don't worry
Another DNEX IN the making . Official Opening Of Panther who is there minister of multi
Media.. while waiting for.government contract ... Official opening panther .. very good timing good planning ...making money counter ....only 600 mil
Today... Index down ....so don't worry ...if no go.up.... after closed only have press write up..
Many is still wonder what happen .... so not in yet.... some is still on our pworth share price running neck to neck with digistar .... so.Wait ..... these group will join us..... later ....
Because yesterday i just came out from there

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-03-15 19:10 | Report Abuse

Panther as security is good business ..
In where i work outside malaysia ..... I will subscribe panther..if the service is there..Because the country i.work have security issue ......all who stay in malaysia is blessed .
I have gun pointed on my head 3 times during my stay in this country ... Robbery of course and got parang holder knob slab to my face near my eye nearly got blind on the right side after they pull me out of.the car ....
So i appreciate what Dato did start this business

Posted by Professor_Trump > 2017-03-15 21:06 | Report Abuse

GG.com!
Likely dip to 0.18
Good luck!

ytk666

305 posts

Posted by ytk666 > 2017-03-15 21:11 | Report Abuse

Sold on strength.

musangfoxking

3,574 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-03-15 22:27 | Report Abuse

The Long Journey of Digistar
The Long Journey Thro Winter
Join me the journey through winter, dear?,
Long and treacherous the uncharted journey!
Cuddle close to my weary side, the loving Digistar
Whatever betide, I shall not let you go, my dear!

The journey…. a long windy, frosty winter, dear,
The conclusion is forlorn, say the nay investors.
Believe me, the reward is unbelievably satisfying
Walk this journey with me...
to the bank together we laugh!

NB: not a buy/sell call! Just sharing my thots!!!

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2017-03-15 22:29 | Report Abuse

bro musangfoxking, is this your lucky star?

musangfoxking

3,574 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-03-15 22:30 | Report Abuse

u still dont believe the great bomoh???!!! hahaha!!!!!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-15 22:32 | Report Abuse

Another Dear of fox ...kikiki

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2017-03-15 22:34 | Report Abuse

yes, biscuit lari already,do you know how far it can go?

musangfoxking

3,574 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-03-15 22:35 | Report Abuse

The Golden Star, Digistar

Up high in the heaven
Millions of stars are shinning
One nite, sifu Moneykj looked up
And saw the sparkling star

Wow, one in millions, he exclaims
Could this be the golden star?
Yes, this is the coming of fortune! Says
Albuk, the WISE MAN of the East

Buy Digistar, Buy Digistar!!
This is the lucky star, shouts Moneykj
Yes, yes! The more u buy
The more u will laugh, Albuk answers back

All day long, all day long
Buy Digistar, Buy Digistar, shouts Moneykj
Sure! Sure! To be happy
To Bursa I shall go, Heng Kee answers

When I come, I will bring
A new revelation, says the great bomoh, the Fox!
More to come, more to come
All eyes shall see, the wise man confirms

This counter is a dropping star,
Always go down, says Lewisloki,who cycles to bursa
Aiyoh, this is the chance for you to get rich
To get a Mercedes, says BabyTA

Profit getting lesser
Sure will go down, says Riko who drinks coffee at roadside stall
Aiya! U always think like a bug
How can u have coffee at Starbucks, Zyro giggles

Your advice is to lure traders to Holland,
To lose money, says Valuework
Aaiyoh, God sent down a revelation
And you are blind to it, replies the wise man

Wow, Digistar is suspended for a session
What good news? the believers shout in jubilation
Be patient! be patient! Wait for the
Revelation, the wiseman explains

[to be continued]

Hahahaha!!!!
Not a buy/sell call
Just to express my feelings!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-15 22:41 | Report Abuse

Fan jenn may fall in love to u... fox bro Sweet poem :D

musangfoxking

3,574 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-03-15 22:42 | Report Abuse

hahahha!!! she lost her pantee !!!! but u r shy to see !!!! haha

Posted by VenFx > 2017-03-15 22:45 | Report Abuse

I dare not to had bad intention on my bro love ...

musangfoxking

3,574 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-03-15 22:54 | Report Abuse

did u buy penta, sam? believe can go high long term!

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2017-03-15 22:59 | Report Abuse

no fund to buy these expensive stocks, haha

musangfoxking

3,574 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-03-15 23:03 | Report Abuse

just sold my Johan @ 0.20, bot@ 0.18, make a couple of hundreds for Starbucks!! i shall buy back at 0.195 if can get!!! believe the great bomoh!!!

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2017-03-15 23:12 | Report Abuse

I am holding more on vs & vs-wa and some biscuit

musangfoxking

3,574 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-03-15 23:20 | Report Abuse

can buy now?

Albukhary

2,974 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-03-15 23:40 | Report Abuse

musangfoxking, nice poem.. haha

Posted by drangonball > 2017-03-15 23:50 | Report Abuse

get good news but share price no up, how come?

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2017-03-16 06:59 | Report Abuse

Wow ... what a poem
Excellent

jenn

144 posts

Posted by jenn > 2017-03-16 07:39 | Report Abuse

today showtime !

Posted by drangonball > 2017-03-16 08:36 | Report Abuse

all the big shark play theirself

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2017-03-16 09:00 | Report Abuse

Projection based on subscription based business models? Slim chance.

NYPD

72 posts

Posted by NYPD > 2017-03-16 09:13 | Report Abuse

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-03-16 09:43 | Report Abuse

Got volume but price no cun yet

zyrexho

172 posts

Posted by zyrexho > 2017-03-16 10:02 | Report Abuse

it is because selling volume is double of the buying volume

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2017-03-16 10:23 | Report Abuse

Using the news just to disposal more share in high price and buy back lower price ...

ezobear

474 posts

Posted by ezobear > 2017-03-16 10:34 | Report Abuse

Shark know a bunch of short term traders are using margin to buy the stocks before & after news announcement. Sure they will manipulate the stocks to let them hit buy margin call or forced sell.

For shark, this is the fresh meat they like to slaughter.

Posted by samchua1001 > 2017-03-16 12:22 | Report Abuse

if buy using margin then sad lor...

Posted by HongTatt Chew > 2017-03-16 12:55 | Report Abuse

Just bought at 0.19, let's see how

Posted by samchua1001 > 2017-03-16 13:18 | Report Abuse

hope tat shark dun eat me...me bought at 0.205

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-03-16 13:59 | Report Abuse

when the price was at 0.155-0.16.. you all didnt even want to buy it.. now moving only want to grab.. wat is the point..

heng0202

983 posts

Posted by heng0202 > 2017-03-16 15:09 | Report Abuse

be patient ba guys