DIGISTAR CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): DIGISTA (0029)

0.055 - 0.06

5,075 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-26 18:47 | Report Abuse

abukhary,

thank you very much, you had save a lot of my time to know the earning potential of digista.
intend to buy 10 lorries starting with 5 lorries this Monday

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-03-27 00:33 | Report Abuse

When cn fly?

Eldon Ong

158 posts

Posted by Eldon Ong > 2017-03-27 08:10 | Report Abuse

If trading volume of klse is drop,no hope for Digista also I think

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-27 11:20 | Report Abuse

Bought 500k @0.2
Quota today cukup
Up happy , let it flies
Down also happy can buy more earn more later
Successful investing is known the winning at the time you buy. I can wait,1 year ,2 years or 3 years
as long as profit grows and borrowing reduces every year.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-27 11:24 | Report Abuse

I will show you my calculation of the monthly income from the securities system later. Now minum kopi first...

lpwnew2

31 posts

Posted by lpwnew2 > 2017-03-27 15:20 | Report Abuse

After my calculation and chart analysis...i cannot tell 100% for sure that this stock will up tmr or next week, but i can say that this stock is a good to collect more. It will fly like a rocket if its engine start. And its warrant too.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-27 16:19 | Report Abuse

Not easy to buy cheap

vin575

Posted by vin575 > 2017-03-27 17:20 | Report Abuse

Now is cheap

heng0202

983 posts

Posted by heng0202 > 2017-03-27 17:37 | Report Abuse

top up again hahaha

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-27 19:19 | Report Abuse

panther911 provides crime prevention and protection for homes , businesses, infants , senior citizens, hihers and also vehicle tracking
the lowest monthly subscription is RM72.00 per month.
currently the company has about 6000 subscribers, I see the marketable value and potential of this product, for the coming few years , if they can achieve the targeted 300,000 subscriptions, I think it is achievable and most likely can be achieved very much earlier than expected,
then you see how much money can be generated
72 X 300000 =21,600,000.00 per month
21,600,000.00 x 12 = 259,200,000.00 per year
this figure still have not included the sale of VNO , hotel operation, government concession , and land property in Melaka.
so I dare dare go in and ready to wait patiently, like I am waiting for gadang, to give me a good return.

http://www.panther911.com/

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-27 19:26 | Report Abuse

remember that no one can predict the market
always keep some cash to buy at a lower price
we want big money but not anxious to make fast money, but if the market wants to give us big money faster, then we are more than happy to accept the outcome

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-27 19:29 | Report Abuse

just wait patiently for the day to come , then you can buy a whole new car bought by cash term and drive you family out for holidays

Posted by pokoknangka > 2017-03-27 20:34 | Report Abuse

whoa apini. i followed you all the way from gadang. u seem so bullish on this counter

heng0202

983 posts

Posted by heng0202 > 2017-03-27 21:39 | Report Abuse

thanks apiini for sharing the news!!!

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-28 09:36 | Report Abuse

This time may surge higher than early 2012 0.55.

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

Load up now before it surge to 0.225 these 2 days

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-28 11:45 | Report Abuse

digista is a good buy at current price,
we see the company is working hard to generate strong recurring income, income from JKR rental (3M per month), income from hotel, income from home and business protection and crime prevention ,income from VNO and small properties development with a good proposal to the Melaka Govenment
if you want to make big money, to take your family out for holidays, to buy a new car or a new house , this is the time we hit hard , but do not be too greedy until you have no say in your own investment , can't live well or unable to hold your share in case the market turns bad
we do not know how the market will move, but we can wait, we are not anxious to see the durian tree we have just planted to grow taller and bear fruits tomorrow , but we are very confident we are going to get musang king one day as long as the during tree we have chosen and planted still remain a musang king in our eye ,every year and every quarter of the year
if you have the wisdom to make a right choice ,have a beautiful dream to make big money and have the courage and determination to make your dream comes true , then it is not difficult to be successful.
of course, the final say is still the God, so we must also have the courage and the willingness to accept the truth if things do not come out in the way we want. but we have no regret , at least we have worked hard and tried to realise our dream.

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-28 12:00 | Report Abuse

Last month I perdicted some news from GLC. After 2 weeks they announced collaboration with Celcom. I perdict they may announce news related to government next month. Guess guess only, don't take it so serious..

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-28 12:17 | Report Abuse

Money
Your sharing is most useful for us to ascertain whether our durian is still musang king . Thank you

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-28 14:09 | Report Abuse

@apini, we share we learn together ma

Albukhary

2,974 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-03-29 00:20 | Report Abuse

Put on your seat bell, very soon Digistar will shoot up, I heard the wave is coming closer and closer.

Posted by pokoknangka > 2017-03-29 08:10 | Report Abuse

At first glance high debts, not so consistent earnings, not very cheap at 11 ev ebit, needs a lot of growth or earnings potential to support and push up the price

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-29 12:47 | Report Abuse

pokok,
the worst period is over for digista, now is the period of growth and improving recurring income
ev/ebit around 11 is due to high long term debt for the construction of JKR building , with the improved cash flow contributed by the 3M monthly rental and lower net debt, I think it is a reasonable price to enter at the current price.

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-29 13:42 | Report Abuse

Patiently waiting

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-29 16:15 | Report Abuse

you are right, just wait patiently....
we can't move the price, but we know very well digista has all the prerequisite conditions to attract the big kaki to do their works here.

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-03-29 16:20 | Report Abuse

just curious...what is the potential or any good news/project that digistar obtain?

vin575

Posted by vin575 > 2017-03-29 16:50 | Report Abuse

I hold the share of this company for four years dy

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-29 17:15 | Report Abuse

you must evaluate your portfolio every year,
if there is any stock that doesn't perform up to your expectation ,no more growth , making loss in most of the quarters, and you do not see the prospect it will perform better, then you should SELL without any hesitation. keep you cash for better opportunities later
i guess , most likely the number of shares you are holding must be very small amount, that is why you don't even bother to do anything

Posted by pokoknangka > 2017-03-29 19:24 | Report Abuse

Apini. Noted. Thank you for the wise words. Hopefully datuk 's brainchild will bear fruits soon. Noticed other bod are his family members including children . His young Son majors in IT, probably the mover of the ideas in that aspect.

Posted by lalala89 > 2017-03-29 22:44 | Report Abuse

Good buy?

jenn

144 posts

Posted by jenn > 2017-03-30 07:27 | Report Abuse

last call !

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-30 10:54 | Report Abuse

After lunch

Albukhary

2,974 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-03-30 11:10 | Report Abuse

Digistar tuju langit !!!!

Everybody Huat Ar!!!!

Albukhary

2,974 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-03-30 11:15 | Report Abuse

Last time I knew one uncle hold 10,000,000 unit of a penny stock.. (around 22 sen)
Then the stock everyday climb up, the Uncle too excited until sleepless.
The share price finally go up to above 60 sen.. and uncle made few million from it.
For every 1 sen jump in price, his net worth is increased by RM100,000.
He told me he never made so much money in his life, his career or his business.

Lets hope our Digistar will surge up to that kind of level, then all of us here will be huat ah..

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-30 11:15 | Report Abuse

Now I am just hoping the coming QR, the EPS will show us some positive signs , then I am very happy and more confident that my decision to buy is right .

Thanks abang abukhary, your hardworks had really helped me and many here a lot to know the potential of digista for the years to come .
Don't worry , you have done a good job, we make our best or right choice and decision . The outcome is God to decide. If win we win big together, if can't win, then it is our fate or God's will. Happily accept whatever outcome. Remember there is always a better next time. We can always win more next time

Albukhary

2,974 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-03-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

Uncle told me, the best stock to invest is those stock that making loss for few year, and will turn profit in coming years.

The reason of making loss in past few years must be due to company is making something to generate income for future. For example, company replanting palm oil, company construct new factory / new warehouse / new production line / power plant, and once all these project is done, you will see that expenses drop substantially and revenue start to flow in, and it is the time company start to enjoy profit.

He said many investor don't like company that having loss, especially company have having loss for few years, they don't even bother look at its account, they don't even bother to study the company to understand why it make loss. So this type of company share price is normally at the bottom line, once it start make profit for consecutive quarter, investor will come back, and they will study the company, and they will see the company potential.

So, as long as we have holding power, we understand the company business, we believe the company can turnaround, then we should patiently collect the share and wait for it to perform.

For me, Digistar fullfill this criteria, many ppl look at its losses, look at its huge debts, then they give up this counter.

They don't understand why it make losses, they don't understand the huge debts is use for what purpose.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-30 11:37 | Report Abuse

abang albukhary,

thank you,

I fully agree with what you said, especially this statement,

"So, as long as we have holding power, we understand the company business, we believe the company can turnaround, then we should patiently collect the share and wait for it to perform."

I am one of the beneficiaries of this statement

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-03-30 11:50 | Report Abuse

It is very encouraging to read your comments, guys. Keep it up and may God Bless us all. Hope is the keyword here and so far Hope is there, joy and peace follows.

Albukhary

2,974 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-03-30 12:28 | Report Abuse

Digistar left one very important elements to become a good counter, that is Dividend.
Once company start to declare dividend (i.e. 1 sen), then it can attract many people to invest in this counter d.
Digistar have approximately 600mil share, if declare 1 sen, then it only need RM6 million, it is very comfortable level as company received Rm3mil steady income per month.

If declare 2 sen, then Digistar pasti tuju langit!!!!

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-03-31 10:01 | Report Abuse

Engine started. Wait to see break out from 0.22.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-31 11:03 | Report Abuse

I roughly calculated , if everything goes well,
it s possible for digista to achieve an EPS of 3.6 sen for the FY2017
current price is 20 sen
then the forward PE is 20/3.6 = 5.5
there is room to move on

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-31 11:09 | Report Abuse

that is very bad,
last few years the company wasn't performing well
you should sell without any hesitation

never mind....
the worst is over
now hoping for a better tomorrow and there after

Posted by vin575 > Mar 29, 2017 04:50 PM | Report Abuse

I hold the share of this company for four years dy

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2017-03-31 11:16 | Report Abuse

Technically I think it will move higher
since most the penny stocks are one by one moving like mad
I believe very soon , it is our turn to shout : HUAT AH....

heng0202

983 posts

Posted by heng0202 > 2017-03-31 21:23 | Report Abuse

i top up more on monday!!!

Albukhary

2,974 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-04-01 00:02 | Report Abuse

http://sharesinfo4u.com/archives/41375

Anyone subscribe to Shareinfo4u, may I know the above article is refer to which counter.

For me, Digistar is similar to the above counter, but Digistar is even better, Digistar have total RM540million in next 15 years, while the above only have RM500mil in next 21 years.

Albukhary

2,974 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-04-02 00:32 | Report Abuse

Digistar has been consolidated at 20 sen level for two weeks.
Previously it was at 16sen level.
This is a very good sign, and probably it will surge to next level on this coming week.
Looking forward for 23-25 sen level.

Albukhary

2,974 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-04-04 08:45 | Report Abuse

sure can one, depends on whether they want to push or not.
if want to push, 20 million volume can push to 30 sen d.
If donwan to push, 120 million volume also cannot push up 0.5 sen.
U see what I mean or not?

Albukhary

2,974 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-04-04 08:47 | Report Abuse

FYI, Datuk Wira recently very active appear in Putrajaya area... Hope he can bring some good new to us soon.

Albukhary

2,974 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-04-04 09:33 | Report Abuse

另外,政府资讯服务和工程合约也是立艺企业增加收入的来源之一,目前该公司正在竞标1亿2000万令吉谘询服务合约以及5亿令吉建筑合约。