MMAG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMAG (0034)

+0.015 (4.92%)

0.305 - 0.325

17 people like this.

11,343 comment(s). Last comment by newbie5354_ 1 week ago

Posted by Jay Johari > 2012-08-28 15:36 | Report Abuse

PR consultant Esente belong to the shark

Marcus Beh

2,483 posts

Posted by Marcus Beh > 2012-08-28 15:40 | Report Abuse

Alot plp tuning Liao ....!

Posted by Chong Boon Keong > 2012-08-28 15:51 | Report Abuse

Now buy in then up we sell??

surewinL

96 posts

Posted by surewinL > 2012-08-28 15:51 | Report Abuse

Jump Jump Jump
If not die badly

surewinL

96 posts

Posted by surewinL > 2012-08-28 15:52 | Report Abuse

where is the support line?

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2012-08-28 15:57 | Report Abuse

Ouch

wispy6

85 posts

Posted by wispy6 > 2012-08-28 15:58 | Report Abuse

look like support @ 0.340

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-28 16:01 | Report Abuse

wrts back to its roots 5 cts

surewinL

96 posts

Posted by surewinL > 2012-08-28 16:02 | Report Abuse

I worry another cybertower pattern. Drop to no way.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

it was all a perception game nothing new developed nor its revenue shooting up overnight.what it was b4 it ran it is still there the same

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-28 16:05 | Report Abuse

if you were on the initial WAVE and rode it good but when you chased you got boobytrapped.nowadays i never chase go for those not run and at the bottom better,even cut loss small loss

rico_lwc

176 posts

Posted by rico_lwc > 2012-08-28 16:06 | Report Abuse

y drop so fast.....-.-'''

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-28 16:08 | Report Abuse

this kind of drop has been played many times in the past those caught it can be very painful the most recent cybertower and gpro

surewinL

96 posts

Posted by surewinL > 2012-08-28 16:11 | Report Abuse

u r rite richman, I also in the trap. Sold all although it is very painful losses but what to do. Ran for better tomorrow counters lo

rico_lwc

176 posts

Posted by rico_lwc > 2012-08-28 16:12 | Report Abuse

bottom line....can in now??

surewinL

96 posts

Posted by surewinL > 2012-08-28 16:13 | Report Abuse

it seems bounce back but not sure it can sustain this league.

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-08-28 16:13 | Report Abuse

NEWS already release .. GO IN = DIED

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-28 16:13 | Report Abuse

now there will be rebounds now and then but the bottomline is it will go BOTTOM.ask yourself is it worth the risk and your peace of mind

surewinL

96 posts

Posted by surewinL > 2012-08-28 16:15 | Report Abuse

too risky la. more often I got caught in this situation.
many many times and die even more worst

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-28 16:19 | Report Abuse

for 2 cts gain you will end up losing 4cts

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

the problems now is when this goes down perception of other penny stks also will go dwn

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-08-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

The board would not allow it to drop back to old price , as their income earning is growing all the time !!

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-08-28 16:23 | Report Abuse

Good deal to get in now for 6-12 months holding and is too cheap for the Board to sell with current trading performance , do yr research & think deep lah ..... happy Merdeka !!

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-08-28 16:27 | Report Abuse

INGENS CLOSING DROP RM 0.10

Posted by newcomer82 > 2012-08-28 16:28 | Report Abuse

if the board didn't announce anything means they wan the share price drop back to old price. Since i saw them make coorection announcement. It is the action taken by them to cover the price from getting lower. Buy now or else tommorow would be technical rebound. But keep not over than 9:30am because maybe it will start to slide down

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-28 16:34 | Report Abuse

they may not be interested in closing the gap then u will die falling in the GAP.many here shud hv realised this and i think i told you all this the mum was trading high but the wrts wasnt following.the wrts were trading at a discount of more than 20 cts.why?this is what has happened.remember TMS they did the same thing

surewinL

96 posts

Posted by surewinL > 2012-08-28 16:38 | Report Abuse

I agree as I was almost get buried.

Posted by Chong Boon Keong > 2012-08-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

Then juz let the mother drop to the bottom?

Posted by newcomer82 > 2012-08-28 16:50 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow bcareful. Once drop have to cabut. Don't wait. Because it too risky. Greedy feeling will just buried yourself for keep on hold this stock

Posted by Chong Boon Keong > 2012-08-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

Then Once increase still buy ??

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-08-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

Boon Keong.. Of course Buy Buy Buy Buy Buy

Thank You,

Posted by wilsontts90 > 2012-08-28 17:00 | Report Abuse

time to cabut

Posted by Chong Boon Keong > 2012-08-28 17:02 | Report Abuse

Is it too greedy??

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-08-28 17:04 | Report Abuse

强哥,

You must greedy when people are fear..

德美 妹

1M168

204 posts

Posted by 1M168 > 2012-08-28 17:08 | Report Abuse

How 强??? Hahaha

knight

186 posts

Posted by knight > 2012-08-28 17:16 | Report Abuse

the announcement haven out yet?
any 1 an tell me? thx

Posted by newcomer82 > 2012-08-28 17:25 | Report Abuse

Just now the announcement just announce. The motive for their management to cut loss or prevent the stock to keep on dive to bottom. In this time, buy back the stock is too risky. If have chance just try to release this stock.

Boon Keong, why in this situation you still want to buy? So many people try to find some good price to release their stock. Or else you wan to wait till Thursday announcement announce then only you will view the impact rite?

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-08-28 17:42 | Report Abuse

强哥,

You should buy. Someone is jealous you.

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2012-08-28 18:18 | Report Abuse

this thursday got announcement?

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-08-28 18:30 | Report Abuse

Big shareholders exclude Board members are still holding , of course the Board have had many dialogues with Ninetology and acknowledge an indicated offer price !! It is not the Board interest to let price drop and they r not desparate to sell too !! The Board control far less than control interest and therefore Ninetology needs to buy alot more from individual holders above market price , so watch the space .....

Posted by Chong Boon Keong > 2012-08-28 18:41 | Report Abuse

Ooi:I don't hv much capital to lose so I really think hard to buy or sell..I saw potential but the stock don't hv much power to push the price...
Newcomer82:juz nw I got sell some share at 0.012..I suffer some lose so now I think whether to sell all or buy some more to cover my lose...
Talk2pkc:I don't hv much experience so need to heed some advice from u..

Posted by howardbach > 2012-08-28 18:43 | Report Abuse

Chong,

Don't buy. Listen to newcomer.

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-08-28 18:44 | Report Abuse

Only buy with your petty cash or profit from previous round .............. otherwise just monitor to the level you feel comfort to speculate and not on yr family expenses , ha ha

Posted by Chong Boon Keong > 2012-08-28 19:14 | Report Abuse

Talk2pkc I don't hv earn from early round so confuse on it..

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-08-28 20:38 | Report Abuse

Chong, just sit back & relax & enjoy the "blind" play ping-pong ball in coming days , ha ha For sure one of them will win , ha ha

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2012-08-28 20:52 | Report Abuse

talk2pkc: 2molo sill will rise abit then drop deep deep?

Posted by newcomer82 > 2012-08-29 08:19 | Report Abuse

Let's see the match by this early morning 9am

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2012-08-29 08:39 | Report Abuse

look like drop n drop

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2012-08-29 08:52 | Report Abuse

so the takeover story is fake ?