MMAG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMAG (0034)

+0.015 (4.92%)

0.305 - 0.325

17 people like this.

11,343 comment(s). Last comment by newbie5354_ 1 week ago

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-09-04 16:19 | Report Abuse

like harvest and nicorp. Watch out for utopia reaction to ingens where C has substantial holdings.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-04 16:20 | Report Abuse

1utopia next! pity!

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-09-04 16:22 | Report Abuse

this C maybe the big time crook here.

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-09-04 16:24 | Report Abuse

Ingens is shitting. All kena already. Big bullshit.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-09-04 16:28 | Report Abuse

you are shitting your greed cannot blame anyone else except YOURSELF

surewinL

96 posts

Posted by surewinL > 2012-09-04 16:29 | Report Abuse

luckily it bounce back as brought some @0.25. Average down to @0.42. Hope to cut lost here.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-09-04 16:30 | Report Abuse

ingens offer was like a get rich quick offer now all burnt like offering to hungry ghost

uncle joy

46 posts

Posted by uncle joy > 2012-09-04 16:31 | Report Abuse

Enjin sudah panas...meletop!

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-04 16:31 | Report Abuse

What's going on ???? Down almost 0.245 and with 20 mins back up 0.265

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-09-04 16:31 | Report Abuse

thank god i hv matured and learnt from my bitter lessons.This deal was a bait to lure you all in then suck your $$$$

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-09-04 16:33 | Report Abuse

Interesting some still buying in! to average? or too cheap and hope for a kill? There is a good reason for the stock to tumble. Tomorrow range will be tight b4 announments or news. If negative 0.10 possible. Get ready to run....LOL

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-04 16:33 | Report Abuse

I must thks Mr Chin personally many rounds but my current round not so good , avg 0.32 ................ I think he should be honour Tan Sri Good Bad Urgly ha ha

uncle joy

46 posts

Posted by uncle joy > 2012-09-04 16:33 | Report Abuse

get ready...2nd round to fly...

surewinL

96 posts

Posted by surewinL > 2012-09-04 16:34 | Report Abuse

I still need to climb up 20 floor to get back my $$$$$ and if cannot find then need to jump doen and crash that C.

uncle joy

46 posts

Posted by uncle joy > 2012-09-04 16:40 | Report Abuse

Relax bro...dont worry

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-09-04 16:43 | Report Abuse

risk to rewark very high not worth it friends.

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-09-04 16:44 | Report Abuse

go for other ctrs

surewinL

96 posts

Posted by surewinL > 2012-09-04 16:44 | Report Abuse

What don't worry? tumbling down like hell and averaging also kena sapu. Mati la this time. WHY DONT I LEARN FROM LESSON " DUN CHASE WHEN IT GO DOWN BUT DO PLAY SMART WHEN IT GO UP"

hoohee

5 posts

Posted by hoohee > 2012-09-04 16:45 | Report Abuse

haha bring some of the $$$ back for the others too while your crashing the party @surewinL

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-09-04 16:46 | Report Abuse

15mins more closing likely 0.22

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-04 16:46 | Report Abuse

some still hoping for some good news when Chin makes his press conference i guess. talk2pkc is correct, he is trying very hard to make it all seems above-board from his probable insider trading or manipulation in this case!

surewinL

96 posts

Posted by surewinL > 2012-09-04 16:47 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow meeting at Federal Hotel @what Floor? if still tumbling then maybe jump at that floor better as many media friends there. Live and die as HERO

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-09-04 16:48 | Report Abuse

SC has to do something quick. A thorough investigation. should suspense the counter b4 more blood bleed

Alfred Aun

1,139 posts

Posted by Alfred Aun > 2012-09-04 16:49 | Report Abuse

What to do? has trapped already!

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-09-04 16:51 | Report Abuse

Next target 0.20

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2012-09-04 16:51 | Report Abuse

No way its gonna be good news! Mr. Chin and his gang taking all for a ride!!! surewinL if you wanna jump, at least pls use a parachute!!

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-09-04 16:52 | Report Abuse

Will Ingens b a domino effects on 1utopia where C is a substantial holders ?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-04 16:52 | Report Abuse

and buy some insurance for you loved ones! at least one life not wasted! Chin may not appear tomm if this goes down. He might be shot! LOL

hoohee

5 posts

Posted by hoohee > 2012-09-04 16:55 | Report Abuse

hide your kids and your wife.. this is one crazy ride.. man tmrw is going to be chaos.

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2012-09-04 16:58 | Report Abuse

hahah mr chin *WANTED MAN*

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-09-04 16:59 | Report Abuse

white collar crime is on the rise and this SC is bloody useless.they hv to revamp and kick out those not doing proper enforcement.

Posted by brutusbeefcake > 2012-09-04 17:05 | Report Abuse

SC nothing to do with this. Bull and bear will win. Sheep get slaughtered (People who bought without doing any research)

surewinL

96 posts

Posted by surewinL > 2012-09-04 17:06 | Report Abuse

Wait n c what he is going to say tomorrow? Believed that he is not going to sell off his share@0.55. Trap and Trap ppl like me lo. Will try to find "Chow Tan" and get ready to throw at him and his partners.

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2012-09-04 17:08 | Report Abuse

I think with the price getting down like this, would it not convincing that the share holder should sell @0.55?

Posted by brutusbeefcake > 2012-09-04 17:09 | Report Abuse

wct-wb also got fucked. shitttyyy

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-09-04 17:10 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow very x 10 likely bad news and the price is going down somemore. Price suddenly drop so much in such a short time is just like the tsunami coming. Got so weak that legs cannot run just waiting for the tide. The insiders are selling big time. Pity those who lost money in this counter. Just put it as one's foolishness. God bless.

Marcus Beh

2,483 posts

Posted by Marcus Beh > 2012-09-04 17:14 | Report Abuse

PLp buy this stock hor land....! Cry

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2012-09-04 17:16 | Report Abuse

I think wct-wb down is caused by those contra players. Look at the volume is not huge. But look at wct mother, huge volume and look at the price is going up even after today is the X-date. my 2 cents.

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-09-04 17:20 | Report Abuse

See the Sun newspaper today as posted by Alex LU:
The bastards appeared as if they had shouldered this burden so much so they have to make an appearance tomorrow to clarify after so many sleepless night. Poor bastards now become rich. It is a pity seeing fellow 'investors' being eaten alive/maimed by these buayas. Must put up a bold sign saying 'SWIMMERS BEWARE OF BUAYAS"

surewinL

96 posts

Posted by surewinL > 2012-09-04 17:25 | Report Abuse

So r u going there tomorrow, andy or anyone else?

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2012-09-04 17:41 | Report Abuse

This is not the first time false information coming from this counter

Steve Jub

4,203 posts

Posted by Steve Jub > 2012-09-04 17:53 | Report Abuse

walauyea, lau sai teruk ya ini.

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2012-09-04 18:34 | Report Abuse

Sad< hear ached. many got slaughtered.There have done this to harvest and cybert and many more in the making> technically the price will continue to slide down tomorrow> options for those still holding.
i)if they play like cybert,price sliding down. throw in morning and try to collect lower before market closed and repeat the following day ii) cut loss and don"t wait iii) those with holding power and still have the capacity. try to average down at much lower and square back when the intrady chart reverse to minimise the massive loss. good luck and dont worry much,This is the risk, playing with this type of counter be brave and pray hard.

Posted by wilsontts90 > 2012-09-04 19:13 | Report Abuse

Let's back to 0.75 again. Am waiting

Captros

152 posts

Posted by Captros > 2012-09-04 19:34 | Report Abuse

Penny stock,fly high and drop sharply and never recover.

Marcus Beh

2,483 posts

Posted by Marcus Beh > 2012-09-04 19:42 | Report Abuse

Don't know who kena kayu....! .

ibujang

117 posts

Posted by ibujang > 2012-09-04 20:29 | Report Abuse

i liked you suggestion azta12,very confident and positive towards investing,be smart and fast looking with mass technically.

ibujang

117 posts

Posted by ibujang > 2012-09-04 20:31 | Report Abuse

captros its like cybert ,down and hard to recover why, their buy more downwards and still looking for this counter the right time to buy.

stocarat

24 posts

Posted by stocarat > 2012-09-04 20:43 | Report Abuse

My bet is CBL WILL CANCEL his press conference...u think he not scared?

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-09-04 20:56 | Report Abuse

Don't think the press conference will be cancelled. They will be dropping some crocodile tears for those who had lost money and say that had do these and that and in the end they sound like a hero. Heard it before? yes must had learnt from RC Chan or TMS directors.

Don't worry they can afford to employ alot of bodyguards.