MMAG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMAG (0034)

+0.015 (4.92%)

0.305 - 0.325

17 people like this.

11,343 comment(s). Last comment by newbie5354_ 1 week ago

docasa

29 posts

Posted by docasa > 2012-08-29 17:03 | Report Abuse

watch

Posted by sharemaster > 2012-08-29 17:27 | Report Abuse

tomorrow tp 0.600.don;t miss it.

Posted by marketspectator > 2012-08-29 17:30 | Report Abuse

May be u should look at Utopia, under the same roof

hoohaa

307 posts

Posted by hoohaa > 2012-08-29 17:32 | Report Abuse

my fav stock to watch. haha not holding any position

Posted by Chong Boon Keong > 2012-08-29 19:47 | Report Abuse

Thn we can buy once the market open..??

weiboy90

444 posts

Posted by weiboy90 > 2012-08-29 20:00 | Report Abuse

yes u can buy once the market open as it will resume trading on tomorrow..

Posted by Chong Boon Keong > 2012-08-29 20:32 | Report Abuse

Then ..??really will increase ??

weiboy90

444 posts

Posted by weiboy90 > 2012-08-29 20:32 | Report Abuse

most probably.. :)

Posted by Chong Boon Keong > 2012-08-29 20:49 | Report Abuse

Will boost to 0.55

weiboy90

444 posts

Posted by weiboy90 > 2012-08-29 20:50 | Report Abuse

hmm..this i am not so sure..lets see tmr how things go..

mrkas

82 posts

Posted by mrkas > 2012-08-29 20:51 | Report Abuse

Will be more than 0.55, might be 0.6

stella teo

197 posts

Posted by stella teo > 2012-08-29 20:56 | Report Abuse

mrkas are you refering to nintendo's game points?

Posted by Chong Boon Keong > 2012-08-29 20:59 | Report Abuse

But can we still buy in the price on 0.400??

EmoTrader

171 posts

Posted by EmoTrader > 2012-08-29 21:01 | Report Abuse

Maybe sell on news... Just my Opinion.... I had watch many penny bring out fake news, when news out, price will drop... For example, keywest, TMS, and many more.. Just Opinion...for this could be fake news or maybe can be true....carefull...gdluck

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-08-29 21:03 | Report Abuse

I think should not be more than 50 sen. Just imagine would you give someone 55 sen now and then wait for 14 days to confirm if you will get back your 55 sen (the offer price) plus incurring some expenses and in the end if the deal is aborted you stand to lose. (Unless you expect them to increase the offer price). So the 5 sen above is the risk you take for holding the share until confirmation. Only my 2 sen worth.

Posted by Chong Boon Keong > 2012-08-29 21:10 | Report Abuse

Confuse..

Posted by Chong Boon Keong > 2012-08-29 21:10 | Report Abuse

If it's fake news...then the price drop heavily??

weiboy90

444 posts

Posted by weiboy90 > 2012-08-29 21:12 | Report Abuse

dont think its fake..already at bursa website..

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-08-29 21:16 | Report Abuse

What I am trying to say is the maximum price is 55 sen which is the offer price. You wouldn't buy at 55 sen and get back 55 sen later on, okay.? Cheers.

stella teo

197 posts

Posted by stella teo > 2012-08-29 21:18 | Report Abuse

chong my advice for you is to stop listening to rumours and learned how to trade first before you go blindly into the stock thinking that for sure it will go up. and stop asking people whether it will go up tomorrow. no one can tell you for sure and if they can they doesnt need to comment on this forum anymore (except for one or two really sincere one). just my 2 cents of worth. read more and have your own trading plan before you trade. good luck!

stella teo

197 posts

Posted by stella teo > 2012-08-29 21:20 | Report Abuse

the bursa announcement is a fact. but whether this "nintendo"-logy going to proceed with the proposed buyout only their top management knows. full stop.

Posted by Teh Tiong Boon > 2012-08-29 21:47 | Report Abuse

Simillar to scomnet. All is traped.

super911

298 posts

Posted by super911 > 2012-08-29 21:56 | Report Abuse

Think logically la. Will you be so sohai to buy out a company for RM0.55 that used to trade at RM0.05? What so special about Ingens? Think about this and you will know the answer.

EmoTrader

171 posts

Posted by EmoTrader > 2012-08-29 23:33 | Report Abuse

Guy no need to ask... If someone know what will happend in future, he can be super rich....I bet even warren buffet don't know what will happen in future... I trade thheavy at 0.19 sold at 0.26...Now 0.40? Im just human too...No body can predict..

EmoTrader

171 posts

Posted by EmoTrader > 2012-08-29 23:33 | Report Abuse

I means thheavy-wa...

Posted by newcomer82 > 2012-08-30 08:27 | Report Abuse

thheavy-wa, wow.... i also got buy. But i buy on 0.23 and sold on 0.26. Waht a such pain i know now is 0.35++ arghhhhh....heart pain to sold too early

Posted by newcomer82 > 2012-08-30 08:36 | Report Abuse

arghhhh. open price 0.47.......wowo....earn 700 ....SH!T. topup....sh!t.....

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-30 08:45 | Report Abuse

ingens-w not so good the offer i think is a trap,be careful.they might offer 55cts but then if owners of ingens says NO you die.they must be conspiring to push up the share price

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-30 08:47 | Report Abuse

why buy at 55 cts when u can buy major portion of the wrts convert and u will get very much cheaper.THINK friends

EmoTrader

171 posts

Posted by EmoTrader > 2012-08-30 09:31 | Report Abuse

Richman Agree Man. Could be trap. Push price in morning later, drop. Ingens-wa too much discount compare to mom, its make sense it can be trap..If deal is true, why they throw the wa.

EmoTrader

171 posts

Posted by EmoTrader > 2012-08-30 09:31 | Report Abuse

Maybe this way they can trap people to buy from them

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-30 09:36 | Report Abuse

do not buy but wrt below 10 cts will be a bargain

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-30 09:37 | Report Abuse

clear trap if this deal does not go thru SC shud take action against these people

EmoTrader

171 posts

Posted by EmoTrader > 2012-08-30 09:40 | Report Abuse

Richman, These Peoples shld go jails. haha

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-08-30 09:44 | Report Abuse

jail and rotan 50 strokes

kevin

179 posts

Posted by kevin > 2012-08-30 09:45 | Report Abuse

agree....cant believe a day before strongly deny and day after change the whole story. Insider trading involve

samuel

659 posts

Posted by samuel > 2012-08-30 09:46 | Report Abuse

pity those who bot at 47 at such a large volume.

EmoTrader

171 posts

Posted by EmoTrader > 2012-08-30 09:46 | Report Abuse

Better for other stock, which trade at discount. Y shld take risk, later kena burn, shark will enjoy for u. Hihi

talk2pkc

2,303 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-08-30 10:26 | Report Abuse

What's new and it can only happen in Mysia, indeed Mysia Boleh ............ Obviously Bursa is just a muppet platform !!

ahhmadd76

630 posts

Posted by ahhmadd76 > 2012-08-30 10:32 | Report Abuse

petang maybe akan naik semula... harap2 la...

Posted by Yeap Chun Fai > 2012-08-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

can someone explain to me how does warrant will work???? =) thanks

EmoTrader

171 posts

Posted by EmoTrader > 2012-08-30 10:57 | Report Abuse

Yeap, u can ask ur rmsir the form to convert the wa to mom...let say u buy wa at 0.12, covert price is 0.10, so total cost to convert to mom is 0.22 (u have to pay extra 0.10 only coz convert to mom price is 0.10)...then u can sell mom in open mrket...but penny stock always not worth to convert, i rmmbr TMS case. Mom trade at 0.35, wa trade at 0.10, within few days mom drop to 0.10...its just trap...TQ

6,888 posts

Posted by 5894 > 2012-08-30 11:00 | Report Abuse

good news also down :(

Posted by Yeap Chun Fai > 2012-08-30 11:19 | Report Abuse

thanks for the explanation,EmoTrader =)...the convert price is fixed at 0.10 for all shares?

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-08-30 11:20 | Report Abuse

Yeap, you must remember that it take 3 weeks to convert to mother share and by the time you receive your mother shares most probably it is below the 22 sen (your 12 sen + 10 sen conversion cost). These directors are businessmen (unscruplous people) and they are there to make money and are not a charitable organisation. Ingens are naking losses last year and what better way to make a few million bucks. Losing money is one thing but being a sucker is different. Not trying to discourage you because in Malaysia anything can happen but to give you some thought before committing your hard earned money.

EmoTrader

171 posts

Posted by EmoTrader > 2012-08-30 11:27 | Report Abuse

Andy: Thanks I forget to tell that it take 2-3 weeks to convert. during that time Ingens can below 0.20. Convert price for all stock is different. U can check in ur broker platform the convert price or can google it easy. My experience, i had watch all penny news, all fake. TMS, scomnet, etc... all fake to push the price. Yes they never earn form company business, so this is the way they earn money fr manipulate stock. TQ

yen boy

210 posts

Posted by yen boy > 2012-08-30 11:32 | Report Abuse

correct emo

ann5142

18 posts

Posted by ann5142 > 2012-08-30 11:35 | Report Abuse

can reach 0.4
????

Posted by Yeap Chun Fai > 2012-08-30 11:49 | Report Abuse

thanksss all =)))...i not planning to buy warrant anyway ..i am still new ...dont want take risk.just try to learn how does warrant works.anyway thanks guys for the advice =D

EmoTrader

171 posts

Posted by EmoTrader > 2012-08-30 11:51 | Report Abuse

Yeap" Welcome