HEXTAR CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCAP (0035)

-0.02 (3.88%)

0.495 - 0.515

17 people like this.

12,853 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 days ago

lbhock123

540 posts

Posted by lbhock123 > 2017-11-27 08:56 | Report Abuse

Now all political enemies link company will be eliminated

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-11-27 09:16 | Report Abuse

dont have any positions. just here to rub some salts into the wounds. hehe. those who listen to Tan Eng seafood deserve it. hip hip hooray !

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2017-11-27 16:09 | Report Abuse

Lost my pants and all confidence

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-27 16:44 | Report Abuse

congrat to money kj......tan sri calvin now demoted to datuk calvin only cos opcom break 40cts.....hehe

lbhock123

540 posts

Posted by lbhock123 > 2017-11-27 16:52 | Report Abuse

Sapcres sudah selamat?

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-11-27 16:59 | Report Abuse

Sendai which Calvin asked to sell produce good results. Opcom he asked to buy continue produce bad results. No doubt, Terbalik King awards is Calvin's.

lbhock123

540 posts

Posted by lbhock123 > 2017-11-27 17:02 | Report Abuse

New low today

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-27 18:50 | Report Abuse

moneykj now u a datuk.....hehe.from now on will call u datuk moneykj

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2017-11-27 20:40 | Report Abuse

Best Holland ticket from calvintan

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-27 20:45 | Report Abuse

I told datuk calvin to avoid this stock but he's stubborn,wat to do? told him this stock is opposition one and profit fall since last quarter.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-11-27 20:46 | Report Abuse

Hehe Tan Eng now reading our comments and diam diam dare not hip hip hooray already.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-27 20:49 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin I no suan seow u,just hope u don't lose.sometime I follow u sometimes u must follow me,so we can be a team

55,162 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-27 22:03 |

Boomerang

310 posts

Posted by Boomerang > 2017-11-28 11:01 | Report Abuse

Haha...Sorchai kaki kong kaki song

Posted by FalconFocusEagle > 2017-11-28 11:04 | Report Abuse

I want to do a mega buy in this Bursa mega sale

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2017-11-28 14:31 | Report Abuse

No way for 2 cents div after making loss. Sell it to Calvin Sohai! Shok Shok Thei!

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-28 14:33 | Report Abuse

mesiniaga last time used to give 19cts each year,then no div at all only now give 5 cts

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2017-11-30 14:42 | Report Abuse

Bought 0.395

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2017-12-01 10:35 | Report Abuse

Slowly drop now! Sell to Calvin, nkk53!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2017-12-04 19:41 | Report Abuse

Holland Holland Holland ! Uncle Calvintan got selling Holland tickets ! Pls buy from him.

55,162 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-12-05 01:59 | Report Abuse

HAHA!

CALVIN VERY HAPPY TO ANNOUNCE:

AWNING BOSS.CALVIN'S JOHOR BUDDY LOADED UP LOTS OF OPCOM AT 39 SEN.

HE LOADED UP LOTS OF PM CORP AT 9 SEN LAST TIME.

AND MADE 300% FROM PM CORP WHEN IT REACHED 36 SEN ONE DAY.

OPCOM WILL BE ANOTHER GREAT MONEY MAKING STOCK LIKE PM CORP AT 9 SEN

55,162 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-12-05 05:35 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING

ASK YOURSELVES

ARE YOU A

RAVENING WOLF?

BERISH BEAR?

OR BULLISH BULL?

CALVIN IS BULLISH DURING BEARISH SELL DOWN LIKE NOW!!

THE MORE BEARS ARE DUMPING OPCOM LOWER... THE MORE BULLISH CALVIN GETS

YESSS!!!

HOW COULD I MISS?

OPCOM HAS SOLID NET CASH

OPCOM HAS INVESTMENTS IN GEL BUSINESS

OPCOM PAYS CONSISTENT DIVIDENDS IN BOTH GOOD AND BAD TIMES

OPCOM INSIDERS ARE LOADING UP IN WEAKNESS. THEY SOLD DURING BULLISH TIMES

OPCOM'S FIBER OPTIC CABLES ARE THE ULTIMATE OF ULTIMATES...VEHICLE FOR LIGHTNING SPEED IN TRANSFERRING INFORMATION.

OPCOM NEW ORDERS WILL COME FROM RM1 BILLIONS BROADBAND EXPANSION TO EAST MALAYSIA

SO THAT'S IT

REGARDS TO ALL STILL HOLDING FIRM

CALVIN TAN

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2017-12-06 10:15 | Report Abuse

No profit don't talk. Sell it to calvin before too late at 39 cents. Buy back at 9 cents.

55,162 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-12-07 09:58 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: The roll-out of a new broadband and wireless infrastructure, once completed, will enable Malaysia to be fully digital with ubiquitous access to connectivity, according to Communications and Multimedia Minister Datuk Seri Dr Salleh Said Keruak.

He said the initiative would future-proof Malaysia's growing economy and ensure that it would reach its full potential in delivering economic benefits due to universal access to high-speed broadband.

"These benefits have been proven in markets around the world and include a step-change growth in gross domestic product, higher employment, better education, health and other public services for the 'rakyat' (people)," he said in a statement today.

Salleh said the new infrastructure was planned to serve the government's objective, namely to ensure the availability of high-speed fixed broadband internet services at "twice the speed and half the price" nationwide with the announcement of the Nationwide Fiberisation Plan in March this year.

"The government is positive that a Public Private Partnership (PPP) arrangement will be the best mechanism to materialise the government's aspirations for the expansion of the Malaysian Digital Economy.

"This (PPP) will support other government's initiatives such as the Digital Free Trade Zone, recently opened in collaboration with China's Alibaba Group.

"The partnership arrangement is also targeted at bridging the digital divide between the urban and rural dwellers in Malaysia and to increase the participation of people in the rural areas, such as those in the Felda settlements, in the digital economy," he said.

Salleh said Broadnet Network Sdn Bhd (Broadnet) had been appointed to construct a high-speed broadband infrastructure to meet latent demand by connecting homes and businesses in the underserved and unserved markets in the suburban and rural areas.

He said the government, through the Finance Ministry, would hold a golden share in Broadnet headed by the Chief Secretary to the Government, Tan Sri Dr Ali Hamsa as its chairman.

"As the designated wholesale service provider, Broadnet will complement existing retail players to deliver the full range of value-creating digital services that can be accessed via the internet to ensure the market may enjoy all benefits of the digital economy, realising the government's ambition for the digital economy's contribution to the country's GDP to reach 20% by 2020," Salleh added. — Bernama

55,162 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-12-07 10:02 | Report Abuse

Salleh said the new infrastructure was planned to serve the government's objective, namely to ensure the availability of high-speed fixed broadband internet services at "twice the speed and half the price" nationwide with the announcement of the Nationwide Fiberisation Plan in March this year.

THE KEYWORDS ARE

Nationwide Fiberisation Plan..

OPTIC FIBERS FROM OPCOM WILL REACH INTO EASTERN MALAYSIA -- EVERY NOOK AND CORNER OF MALAYSIA WILL HAVE HSBB

SO NEXT WILL BE

AWARD OF RM1 BILLIONS FOR MORE FIBER OPTIC FROM OPCOM

ALL SURE KAYA LEOW!!!

55,162 posts

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2017-12-12 14:36 | Report Abuse

Close shop

huat stock

2,797 posts

Posted by huat stock > 2017-12-12 20:56 | Report Abuse

but it keep coming down

huat stock

2,797 posts

Posted by huat stock > 2017-12-12 20:56 | Report Abuse

despite a lot of good news

newbie2014

340 posts

Posted by newbie2014 > 2017-12-15 17:33 | Report Abuse

Najib said pan borneo highway on the way, but scable dropped to hell

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2017-12-17 23:25 | Report Abuse

This stock is 100% dead cause najib want it dead

55,162 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-12-20 07:49 | Report Abuse

CALVIN AND BUDDIES ARE HAPPY TO BUY EVEN MORE WHEN MR MARKET IS FEARFULL.

SO HAPPY NOW!

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2017-12-20 17:59 | Report Abuse

Bought 0.395

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2017-12-26 21:14 | Report Abuse

Against to najib ko definitely is no future and dead only

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2017-12-27 09:32 | Report Abuse

Accumulate 0.38 somemore.Najisko and armno, pl dun press opcom lagi

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-12-28 13:54 | Report Abuse

When there are still small profit recorded every q in 2009, the price is 0.20+. Now loss making, the price will eventually back to 0.20. It will take years to consolidate before resume uptrend. Why you want to waste your time here? Calvin talk song only in this forum, talk in i3 no need to pay. The one who suffer is you. Make your decision fast.

newbie2014

340 posts

Posted by newbie2014 > 2017-12-29 09:36 | Report Abuse

I suspect he promotes this stock for own exit plan

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2017-12-29 17:36 | Report Abuse

Short term tp is 20 sens

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2017-12-30 18:55 | Report Abuse

The owner is not supportive at all!At such a low price,he is disposing whille certain directors are buying.What the f mentlality!

Posted by orangbaru77 > 2018-01-03 22:37 | Report Abuse

Im looking forward to accumulate

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-01-04 13:29 | Report Abuse

So many uptrend penny counters why you want to waste your time here.

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-01-04 13:31 | Report Abuse

I share my 2018 pick:

1.Lysaght-15%
2.Hhgroup-15%
3.Mmode-15%
4.Drbhcom-10%
5.Connect-10%
6.k1-10%
7.Ewein-10%
8.Umwog-wa-10%
9.Smtrack-5%

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2018-01-05 10:05 | Report Abuse

Bought 0.375

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2018-01-05 18:24 | Report Abuse

Major owner-pl support yr own company and stop disposing the shares berturut turut,thus hammering the price downwards further.Where is yr confidence now?Pl be fair and considerate towards the poor minority holders

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-06 18:57 | Report Abuse

like this pro bn people sure will not push this stock

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-01-06 18:57 | Report Abuse

Monday panic sold

Posted by apolloang > 2018-01-06 19:11 | Report Abuse

mukhriz u hold a lot and only sold a tiny fraction,who gonna push for u unless opposition win the next election