SOUTHERN SCORE BUILDERS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SSB8 (0045)

0.63 - 0.655

1,639 comment(s). Last comment by WongGK92 4 hours ago

Posted by sandrachoong > 2012-08-08 23:16 | Report Abuse

Believe next counter to come into play is DVM.

gkheng

135 posts

Posted by gkheng > 2012-08-08 23:38 | Report Abuse

wau, u gonna strike toto; chris still gt 8mil in DVM last year openly, but Deutsche Bank disposed 9 mil share so fast, think DVM is goreng-able now

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-08-09 10:42 | Report Abuse

It's still sliding. Now at 0.11. Will it really go below 0.10? That's a strong psychological support.

Wong Ning

61 posts

Posted by Wong Ning > 2012-08-09 11:55 | Report Abuse

Hahaha,just keyin to buy 500lots @ 0.09 ,hopefully will get it b4 12.30 lo, best of luck to all n me too,hahaha.....

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-08-09 13:48 | Report Abuse

I usually stay away from these crazy counters. But just for some fun, gonna try at 0.095. Nothing serious as to shoot myself in the foot - just a few lots:-)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-09 14:02 | Report Abuse

more interested in william wong's jaws group collecting at 0.125. wonder why no sound since then?

his alter ego wong ning said they are a bunch of experts and control half the bourse. wonder what their game is, pushing down price for William and W Ning to collect? or making the rest like Mat to come in for the hell of it to recuperate their high price earlier? or just want to tell everyone win little is ok, and lose little is ok too because stock market is risky? are they buying big or small this round since they are big JAWS group? can they manipulate the market with their limitless wealth and immoral shorting? so much to learn from these "masters"!!

really interesting and aim to learn! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-09 14:03 | Report Abuse

Mat, for your sake, you better stop for a while and take stock of yourself especially! fast losing discipline if you are a FA!

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-08-09 14:14 | Report Abuse

HAHA! That's true. It's not something I would touch. But things are slow today - looking for some excitement and fun:-) To justify it, I'm err, claiming to do `scientific research'. Going to test these hypotheses: (1) "When a counter has tumbled down to a third of its previous price, it will rebound." (i.e. a dead cat will do the same when it hits the pavement) (2) "When a counter goes from 0.30 to less than 0.10, unseen forces will ensure that it will go up a bit". I might win the Nobel Prize for economics!

Posted by Ngai Chee Weng > 2012-08-09 14:18 | Report Abuse

datin really accurate below 0.1

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-08-09 14:20 | Report Abuse

Alamak! Have to abandon the research and forsake my Nobel Prize. My wife says "Why are you deviating from your system with its consistent results?? Better not look for trouble." ... not even small lots:-( Have to listen to her - check and balance.

tarzan67

96 posts

Posted by tarzan67 > 2012-08-09 14:21 | Report Abuse

datin boleh!!!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-09 15:42 | Report Abuse

go research gravity or Newton's laws for Nobel Prize. for stockmart, go research psychology! that's all i can say!

i like your dead cat analogy. same class as Deng Xiaoping's although his is alive!

talk2pkc

2,299 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-08-09 20:34 | Report Abuse

U guys r funny n I want to join the gang and also b Stevee Wonder's gang tomorrow if drop below 0.10 , will spend my family's pension fund to gamble and hopefully the black cat have one more kick , ha ha

tarzan67

96 posts

Posted by tarzan67 > 2012-08-09 20:43 | Report Abuse

talk2pkc, pls do, remember what u said.

talk2pkc

2,299 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-08-10 01:50 | Report Abuse

yo ! tarzan67 , is nothing to remember lah , just get on with it at its best moment n you either get JOY or SADNESS ....... u compreende !!! ha ha

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2012-08-10 07:20 | Report Abuse

Datin no good one la, go ask me gamble genting, now I have joy and sadness together. Sad because I sold some, joy because i still got some. Yeah....

tarzan67

96 posts

Posted by tarzan67 > 2012-08-10 08:26 | Report Abuse

wah such an ungrateful bitch shirley1. next time dont ask for advise la. terrible bitch.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2012-08-10 08:59 | Report Abuse

sorry loh, because i was naive mah during the time see everyone say no good no good, i mah hold some and sell some loh

jba64

52 posts

Posted by jba64 > 2012-08-10 11:19 | Report Abuse

technical rebound?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2012-08-10 11:41 | Report Abuse

lucky follow Stevee Wonder ...

canu63

123 posts

Posted by canu63 > 2012-08-10 11:59 | Report Abuse

buy and hope it has hit bottom.......a lot of of game to move higher.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-10 12:04 | Report Abuse

lots of penny stock movement in stock market today. volume higher than value!

canu63

123 posts

Posted by canu63 > 2012-08-10 12:07 | Report Abuse

yah loh...just like to gamble a bit. and given time may show result....aaah i've learnt patience

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2012-08-10 12:10 | Report Abuse

thank you KC & canu63, me sometime speculator too. it is true not to hold too much on speculative shares, if not careful will be burned.

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-08-10 12:10 | Report Abuse

People are looking for some entertainment, although it might turn out to be costly later on. I feel BSKL is in a consolidation phase with factors like uncertainty over the GE dampening sentiments. Over the last week or so, despite the rises in Europe, US and most Asian markets, BSKL's performance has generally been lackluster. Most of the quality counters need to come down a bit. Digi should come down to 4.01 where it belongs Heheh!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-10 12:19 | Report Abuse

hehe still ruing the fact you missed Digi eh?

canu63

123 posts

Posted by canu63 > 2012-08-10 12:21 | Report Abuse

i have seen great sifus become investors when they are caught when market steps down. only beauty is that they have holding power and patience

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-08-10 12:32 | Report Abuse

canu63: Yeah, it happens and will continue to happen to even people like Warren Buffett. You're spot on about the holding power and patience aspects. Have to add a couple more - doing homework in ensuring the companies' solidity and potential, plus the timing. For the latter, one can't always get at the lowest. However, getting counters at "reasonable" prices is often good enough. During a downswing - we will just have to be brave enough to buy these solid companies when most others are selling.

talk2pkc

2,299 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-08-10 15:07 | Report Abuse

Go go and watch the 100 m sprint next week , mayb is gd time to buy more with yr petty cash ........ Another Happy day n u guys hv great weekend ciao

canu63

123 posts

Posted by canu63 > 2012-08-10 16:07 | Report Abuse

for those under speculation i must be able, with a small investment, to hold till i see profit eg rm1000 for .10.... and within a year i could see rm3000. i3 300%..so as any idea goes yet its is mine.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-08-11 23:34 | Report Abuse

Is the company making profit ?

EmoTrader

171 posts

Posted by EmoTrader > 2012-08-13 17:34 | Report Abuse

Who is Mr 1 Lot for this stock?

Posted by moneycomecome > 2012-08-14 16:21 | Report Abuse

it will go up...after raya! yeah gogogo!

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-08-18 12:44 | Report Abuse

Can anyone advice / 500 lots at RM0.10 ? Can go or otherwise ?

akehlishi

205 posts

Posted by akehlishi > 2012-08-18 13:12 | Report Abuse

For those who held this counter, i want to say, be patience....
Its not a short games...
It will be shoot on the appropriate time when those ants didnt crawls to this counter and alert to their counter.
When I am starting accumulating this counter before anybody alert to its, many have confused to my action and keep comments on negative even saying i am on days dreaming , but the progress on shooting of this counter had made somebody ask me how much the TP, i couldnt give you all the accurate but at least had near my target...
Now, i still holding some between 0.09-0.095,
I will re-start my accumulating of this after sometimes...
Cheers...

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2012-08-18 17:16 | Report Abuse

Will there be impact on the share value if the proposal to reduce the par value by the company taken place ?

akehlishi

205 posts

Posted by akehlishi > 2012-08-19 19:41 | Report Abuse

For sure it will affect and some impact for the price but the proposal won't be approve so fast, it will take long time...

Posted by skygen79 > 2012-08-24 11:56 | Report Abuse

now at 0.110,me buy again 100lot

Posted by ling5214 > 2012-09-26 16:27 | Report Abuse

can buy this stock?

talk2pkc

2,299 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-03 04:56 | Report Abuse

Bought tons at 0.10 and just key in for more , big wave last few days n pressure towards TP 0.15 soon

talk2pkc

2,299 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-03 05:00 | Report Abuse

skygen79, r u still holding at 0.11 ?

talk2pkc

2,299 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-10 05:44 | Report Abuse

Still cooking , mah

akuree

441 posts

Posted by akuree > 2012-10-17 12:13 | Report Abuse

haiya...ini counter bila mau naik ha...lama juga sudah tido...

tlngu

185 posts

Posted by tlngu > 2012-10-22 19:34 | Report Abuse

abang dia sudah naik turun naik turun, ini, hai... masih coma from the fall...

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-10-22 19:51 | Report Abuse

NEXT JUNE To JULY 2013..hahahahaha...really..summer wonder will hit again..it has been for three consecutive years..why not..

tlngu

185 posts

Posted by tlngu > 2012-10-25 17:55 | Report Abuse

Chis lari sudah, no more drama on this counter anymore.

talk2pkc

2,299 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-10-25 17:59 | Report Abuse

Chris is making deal with NineTechnology , mah .........................

tktk

152 posts

Posted by tktk > 2012-10-29 15:47 | Report Abuse

try buy some

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2012-10-29 15:52 | Report Abuse

me bought @0.085 sometime ago eh..4000

monreyes

881 posts

Posted by monreyes > 2012-12-04 12:44 | Report Abuse

hot hot chicken shit...