ANCOM LOGISTICS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANCOMLB (0048)

0.165 - 0.17

6 people like this.

5,137 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 9 hours ago

happyboy

148 posts

Posted by happyboy > 2020-08-27 09:24 | Report Abuse

if the day ancomlb not yet become S5, theres still got potential to achieve new higher record. once the things become true, theres still got one time high pushing. tis is wat my view. stiil remember, buy on rumours sell on news

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-08-27 09:39 | Report Abuse

我只能说 ,自己想想建庄会这样跑完吗?老板会这样傻吗,给之前套在。685 逃吗?我不敢说100%,不您们自己想想可能吗?哈哈 我看您们 还是不明白老板钱票他都要,怎样说很简单比如老板卖。7 。100张 过后掉到。600 老板就可以买进116张 他已经玩来玩去引线又那么长,,现在知道吗钱是我们散户的这就是我说的老板 钱跟票 他都要。。我们做小散户也是可以跟有赚就套利,掉在买进。。。很简单菜。。。。

心态很重要。。。练不到心态就买比较基本面好又有股息拿比较安全,不然我们就会给人家做大儿子

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-08-27 09:42 | Report Abuse

再来就是 ,股票没有天天起的啦。。散户可以说80%很喜欢追高。。。红买青卖啦,,心态不好就卖1/4也是可以

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-08-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

happyboy 如果哪一天ancomlb尚未成為S5,那裡有仍然有潛力,實現新的更高的紀錄。一旦事情成真了,那麼就仍然有很長的路要走。這是我的看法。記住,謠言買,新聞賣
27/08/2020 9:24 AM

您说得很对,要是真的收购就LIMIT UP 了

happyboy

148 posts

Posted by happyboy > 2020-08-27 09:56 | Report Abuse

Moneygame33
你说的很对。心态最重要。Fund Manager也都是赚钱最重要。进进出出很平常。

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-08-27 09:57 | Report Abuse

Those who bought high at over 60cts do try to buy more on downside to average down yr cost...As Ancom logistic show isnt over...In fact it has just started...run down to Crucial Announcement vr soon...Unless of course they aborted the rto deal...

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-08-27 10:06 | Report Abuse

Wt news coming can stil buy and keep

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-08-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

High5 那些購買了超過60cts的高點的人確實試圖在下行空間上購買更多的東西,以平均降低本錢。由於Ancom物流展覽還沒有結束...事實上,這才剛剛開始...很快就將其降為Crucial Announcement vr。除非他們當然中止了rto交易...
27/08/2020 9:57 AM

谢谢交流和分享
对对 中止了rto交易 就完蛋了 哈哈

Posted by Dragon2020 > 2020-08-27 10:07 | Report Abuse

High5, how soon is the announcement?

happyboy

148 posts

Posted by happyboy > 2020-08-27 10:30 | Report Abuse

Dragon2020 High5, how soon is the announcement?

by rit will announce by tis month. but due to politic issue. the announcement is delay

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-08-27 11:14 | Report Abuse

I wish i know...i thought Aug...but looking at all the counters vying for the contract none showing sign they got it or hear anything...mkt n share movement of these counters cant lie...So all must monitor closely My Eg Iris Ancomlb Htpadu Dsonic n a few more counters wt link to niis. Sudden spike up in volumn or price is indication sthing brewing...

Posted by JohanPertama > 2020-08-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

slowly rising again!

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-08-27 11:39 | Report Abuse

Looking at Iris n my eg both share price well supported not much down side...which meant someone collecting n supporting it. Iris quite similar to ancomlb scaling new high n stay stable b4 climbing up again

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-08-27 11:40 | Report Abuse

Anor show coming today

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-27 11:46 | Report Abuse

Iristan....happy for tour fund managers whobis or are selling. Hope they locked in a good gain.

In market its always normal somebody buy and somebody sell and vice versa. Whether u selling down or buying up is entirely up to you and your fund managers decisions. Thanka for your infor but those who have bought into it have their own goals and agenda. If it does not fot yours doesnt mean one is right or wrong, its just diferent.

Anyway, thanka for tour selling tips. In that way i would know when o can scouo up cheaper shares.

Wish u all the best and hope yoyr fund managers registered good return for the fund holders after selling ancom logistic down. Cheers!

Posted by VenFx > 2020-08-27 11:46 | Report Abuse

以上论述非常好
不要忘记
牛市行情
都是在
不确定中
开始滴。

心态心态
那要看自己
打算做短或中期
根据我的 做法
1/weight for 中期
2/3weight for 短期
切入点 自己找吧!
这里好多高手

风险分配好
不贪为王

NIWV

424 posts

Posted by NIWV > 2020-08-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

yeay! glad that I know something is still brewing inside. just a matter of time. I will hold. wanna feel the satisfaction

Posted by JohanPertama > 2020-08-27 11:51 | Report Abuse

If announcement really in August, its either today or tomorrow. Big wave coming soon

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-08-27 12:12 | Report Abuse

i also bought liao..
waiting for RTO

happyboy

148 posts

Posted by happyboy > 2020-08-27 12:12 | Report Abuse

everybody is waiting for the news. either is good news or bad news. remember always one word in market. No Pain No Gain

Posted by Dragon2020 > 2020-08-27 12:55 | Report Abuse

Thought the news only out in end Sep?

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-27 14:22 | Report Abuse

Again, most miss the focal point. Its the RTO that the main engine propel the price ans not the NISS. If one buy based on NISS bear in mind, whichever parties the contract awarded to, S5 will benefit cos it is involved with most parties for the tender process. Thus, whichever it goes, S5 will benefit.

But, if S5 RTO of ANCOM log succesful, ancom log will become S5. This is the point!!!

Its S5 RTO of ancom log and not who will get the niss or when the news wikk be announced. All these are secondary....thats my humble 2 cent

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-27 14:32 | Report Abuse

The question now is, will the RTO successful? Well, anything is possible. For what i know ancom log boss is politically linked ans S5 director is a long time fren and business associate of ancom boss. Plus, recently PM’s gouse doctor been appointed as director to the board of ancom logistic....

So, u can specukate as much as u want or u can dismiss all these arrangement and relationship as non event.....up to u how u look at it.

I m not promoting or demoting the stock here. Pls do not buy based on rumours and heresay. Do ur own honework. I m just merely sharing.

All the best. Cheers!

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-08-27 15:09 | Report Abuse

最好收青。。。。

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-08-27 15:12 | Report Abuse

Agjl 現在的問題是,RTO是否成功?好吧,一切皆有可能。就我所知,ancom日誌老闆在政治上是與人聯繫的。S5主任是ancom老闆很長時間以來的業務夥伴。另外,最近,PM的Gouse醫生被任命為ancom物流董事會的董事....

因此,您可以根據自己的意願進行調查,也可以將所有這些安排和關係視為非事件....你如何看待它。

我不在這裡提升或降級股票。請不要基於謠言和異議而購買。做你自己的honework。我只是在分享。

祝一切順利。乾杯!
27/08/2020 2:32 PM

谢谢分享

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-08-27 16:56 | Report Abuse

OK 尾市买点

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-08-27 16:57 | Report Abuse

哈哈没什么量 OK LA

IrisTan

37 posts

Posted by IrisTan > 2020-08-27 16:58 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow there will be another sell down Ancomlb! Target price is below 45 sen!

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-08-27 16:58 | Report Abuse

牛角胜tanduklembu ocncash 17/8的图是在低档现星号反弹,19/8 现长上影线,股价下行了。
27/08/2020 1:40 AM

HAIZ... TEKSENG ...OCNCASH 还是您厉害。。。

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-08-27 17:00 | Report Abuse

IrisTan Tomorrow明天將有另一筆拋售的Ancomlb!目標價低於45仙!
27/08/2020 4:58 PM

这是可能的,我只是博他反弹。。因为今天没什么量,蜡烛也出GASING 线 哈哈

NIWV

424 posts

Posted by NIWV > 2020-08-27 17:09 | Report Abuse

sell down is normal, someone will buy back later

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-27 17:13 | Report Abuse

Iristan...thanks for thw infor....but why the sell down yo below 45 sen? The RTO aborted?

NIWV

424 posts

Posted by NIWV > 2020-08-27 17:26 | Report Abuse

look at presbhd iris and myeg, they all down too.

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-08-27 17:50 | Report Abuse

Dead stock 1 day run

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-08-27 17:50 | Report Abuse

coming 0.30

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-08-27 17:51 | Report Abuse

runnnnnnnnnnnnñnnn before to late

plroo7

299 posts

Posted by plroo7 > 2020-08-27 18:00 | Report Abuse

Hi IrisTan - u mentioned tomorrow will be another sell down... Just wan to ask u whether this counter still can invest or not... Thank you.

IrisTan

37 posts

Posted by IrisTan > 2020-08-27 18:18 | Report Abuse

RTO is not aborted but the award of the contract has been delayed.

IrisTan

37 posts

Posted by IrisTan > 2020-08-27 18:20 | Report Abuse

Sure can invest but due to the delay, the price will be down first and push back later.

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-27 18:21 | Report Abuse

Iristan...thanks for the respond...i have a naive question. If the award to be delayed why the share has to be sold down? This is from the perspective of contra players? 1 week players or just punters?

Just curious.....ans forgive my naiveness

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-08-27 18:24 | Report Abuse

Obviously Iristan cut loss and wanna buy lower to recover his losses. Don’t give up to scare newbies. But if you look at the chart past 2mths, the operator is good in pushing up the price in stages. Strong support at 0.445, 2nd at 0.485, 3rd support at 0.535.

Macrullen

351 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-08-27 18:42 | Report Abuse

Guys just be cautious, this month don’t be too aggressive d. I realised this week , many counters very cunning. If u are not quick enough or greedy for more will easily get caught.

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-27 19:39 | Report Abuse

Macrullen...yes. Its always good to be careful. Especially for those china link stories stocks.

For this stock, the only worry is the RTO aborted or cancel due to all parties cant reach a mutual win win situation. As usual, all deals are always subject to cancelation risks....

Looking at whats at stake, hopefully all parties will come to a concensus and get things moving. Ans hopefully with the blessing of someone high up there this deal stand a higher chance of getting thru.

For most of us, we are not worry abt the delay of the niss annoucement, we are only worry ancom log is out of the pic completely. As simple as that. If ancom log RTO was succeful, the niss is as good as in the bag. Thats mu 2 sen

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-27 19:41 | Report Abuse

I suppose yoday many get trapped at high price in XOX. It has become a norm when news of coloberation with who and who from China, the price will peak in the first hour and then softhem all the way.

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-08-27 19:42 | Report Abuse

stay out from the share market it going to crash very soon.especially this type of stocks

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-08-27 20:17 | Report Abuse

all news are lies

Macrullen

351 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-08-27 20:47 | Report Abuse

Bro Ajil, This is same to gpacket with tencent on the same day. 75c then straight water fall without a good support. I was greedy too when everyone is shouting limit up. 20k profit ended up with nothing that day. Then when xox hit 390 I have 30k profit, then my trading platform hang ended up locked with 10k profit. Aiyo, make me dunno what to say. Haha, kind of sad.

Macrullen

351 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-08-27 20:49 | Report Abuse

But bro maybe now really need slow down a bit, normally the stocks keep going down after qr released. We be little more aggressive when the next qr in the corner then more likely stocks will break new high.

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-27 21:08 | Report Abuse

Macrullen bro....glad that i still have profits....for gp case its really a shame. At least xox operators are doing a better job. At least after annoucement still green. Gp is merciless...what can we say. Gp at best is a trading stock for now. Buy ard 51-52 sire can make a bit or kopi o.

As for xox, i can only say the operators are damn good cardiologist. They determine when ur hearts beats or stop or how many beats u are allowed to.

I went in big in xox at 0.15 went up to 32 didnt sell and sold at 205. Banging my balls for being greedy. Second round went in at 205, learnt from 1st experience not wanting to be greedy sold at 21 ended up it went all the way to 39. Well what can i say?????:))

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-08-27 21:09 | Report Abuse

Both round i could have made a 3 pointer start vehicle:) but God said” u have enough my so , be happy and move on” :)) thus i m in ancom now