ANCOM LOGISTICS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANCOMLB (0048)

0.165 - 0.17

6 people like this.

5,137 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 9 hours ago

Tlim11

42 posts

Posted by Tlim11 > 2020-08-31 11:29 | Report Abuse

Chart doing higher lows. Last 2 days price down on low volume. Buy for rebound if continue to show low volume tue n wed

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-08-31 17:28 | Report Abuse

Anor indication rto is stil an on going....

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-08-31 17:43 | Report Abuse

S5 gogogo

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-08-31 23:11 | Report Abuse

below 500 bois

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-08-31 23:24 | Report Abuse

Siew reveals that the partnership with S5 is not a new working relationship as he had been in a joint-venture fertiliser business over a decade ago with one of S5’s directors, Tuan Syed Mohammad Hafiz Syed Razlan.

When asked how big a stake Ancom will be holding in S5 as it will no longer be a holding company of the ALB shell upon restructuring, Siew says the group is still waiting for a valuation report and the recommendation of its advisers.

“The largest capitalisation digital-based company paid RM90 million for a 10% stake in S5. MyEG [Services Bhd] is experienced in this line of business. It must recognise the value,” he says.

Restructuring does come with changes and the emergence of a new director at ALB recently — Tan Sri Ampikaipakan S Kandiah — which has raised eyebrows as the medical doctor is also part of Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin’s medical team. Is this a political appointment?

hklcheng

1,317 posts

Posted by hklcheng > 2020-09-01 00:24 | Report Abuse

Consider bad news ?

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-01 09:18 | Report Abuse

大家早安 。。

恭祝大家巨赚

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-01 09:18 | Report Abuse

今天很大可能收青

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-01 09:24 | Report Abuse

记得红买青卖。。掉下来可以补仓。。才不会恐慌。。。

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

要是今天买了收青。。明天就不会后悔了。。

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-09-01 11:27 | Report Abuse

explaining to public. what u think ? wants u all to keep hold so they can clear off their tickets.

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-09-01 11:28 | Report Abuse

plus this counter is everytime one day show only to trap contra players. dont expect it will go uptrending anytime soon. pump n dump type of operator.

samflyer

158 posts

Posted by samflyer > 2020-09-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

Stocks surge for Directors to sell. Just don't buy and get fooled.

Diven Teh

3,892 posts

Posted by Diven Teh > 2020-09-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

this counter just buy and keep . No contra contra. later burn your wallet

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 11:49 | Report Abuse

Willee2 and samflyer.....looks like it...regret didnt sell all at above 65.

This morning and last friday also fake up a bit and then stay down. I Took profit first and come back later...all the best comrades!

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 11:52 | Report Abuse

Market looks exhausted especially penny stocks....market is looking for impetus to push... i got the feelings all tge operators are slowly withdrawing from the market...thats my personal view. I could be very wrong

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-01 11:54 | Report Abuse

What I see is, shareholder changing hand to agreeable price. Only the operator know what happen.....once settle, there will be another movement of price. Up or down it depends on valuation result by TA sec.

Macrullen

351 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-09-01 11:54 | Report Abuse

Yes bro Agjl, I feel the same thing. Many counters pull up then straight down back. Very difficult to trade, u must take a quick profit when u make no wonder how matter how many bids. So don’t be too aggressive, I think maybe they withdraw see whether the parliament will dissolve or not. They wait for Sabah election I think.

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 12:16 | Report Abuse

T800Terminator....agreed with u absolutely, bro. The shares are changing hands. Thats why we see Mr Siew stakes is diluting each day. In fact i m not overly worries about this disposing by thebowner cos under RTO, the present need to relinquish its shareholding in the shell somoaby and in exchange for shares in the NEWCO.

Now the pertinent question is....hiw much he gets in return? Giw many shares of the NEWCO will be issued and at what price? Assuming if the issuance price is higher than now then its fine. If it is the other way then i will be doomed.

And personally, i do think that if the share price run up too much will not be so favorable to the new owner that is S5. Cos they will need to offer the shares that are in the market that they do not own.

So if the price is too high the RTO price will not be attractive. Thus i think this is the reason the price been pressed down for time being.

Everythg is still sketchy at the moment, i will not hold if for long....at first i was thinking ti hold and go for the big kill. However i feelmthatbthe overall market sentiment isbgetting very fragile now ans i chosen to take profit last week. I told myself if it runa this week i will just bang my balls hard and just move on. Most of time when we chased we will get hurt badly....lol.

Thats how i feel bro.. cheers

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 12:20 | Report Abuse

Macrullen bro...yes indeed. In fact i was relooking at xox this morning and decided against it. I feel that operators are still disposing in chunks...anytime i will get trap. I will let it go....

In fact after disposing ancom i left with funds that i m itching to reinvest this morning but good thing i didnt cos all came down. Lol.

Agreed with u to be on the passive side at the moment with an eyes for everythg in ready mode. The coming US election will pose further uncertainty to the global market. When US sneeze, we will get the flu...

NIWV

424 posts

Posted by NIWV > 2020-09-01 14:10 | Report Abuse

i just left ALB, and will comeback to find good entry.

willee2

1,089 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2020-09-01 15:02 | Report Abuse

sell la...its gonna flush u all out

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-01 15:09 | Report Abuse

Don’t think it will press too low, definitely not range below 0.40

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 15:15 | Report Abuse

Nobody knows how high or how low its gona go. ...only operators know..i chose to take charge of my own fate. All of you take charge of yours. Stay or go uour own choice. All expressed here merely my own view. Not meant to entice or influence any buy to buy or sell. Just taking care of my own pocket. Hope you do too. Cheers!

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-01 15:17 | Report Abuse

As long as the RTO still on, nothing to worry about unless you need money urgently.

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 15:26 | Report Abuse

T800 bro, i think the RTO still on no doubt. My inky concern wikk be the valuation. Of course its a risk we wikl need to take. At the moment i chose to take profit and adopt a risk averse atitude not becos of ancom logistic but the overall market. I feel that operators on all penny stocks are showing signs of withdrawing....

Of course we all need money all the time....for new cars, new house, new gfs, new anythg....dun we all? :))

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 15:30 | Report Abuse

And nobody knows what will happen next. I may be a fool at the end of the day when ot get push up to 60 and closed there. Well, at times we will habe to take a stance, right or wrong we made our own and move on...thats how i look at it. I made some and i m thankful and have to believe noone can buy at the lowest and sell at the highest...that will be perfect!:))) chee i

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-01 16:01 | Report Abuse

From the edge weekly report, Founder need to dispose most of his holding, from the transaction past several weeks, I think it still have half to dispose

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

I m not worried abt owner’s disposal. I m more concern the valuation. The way he is disposing atbthis kevel could indicate the newco shares could be lower than this....i could be wrong

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 16:23 | Report Abuse

But i can see certain buying support came in at 16:20 to push it up to 515 just now. Hope it continues

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-09-01 16:23 | Report Abuse

useless share running now it will go down below 30c

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-01 17:38 | Report Abuse

Further to the announcements dated 16 July 2020 (Ref. No. GA1-15072020-00104) and 30 July 2020 (Ref. No. GA1-30072020-00028) in relation to the HOA for the Proposed Corporate Exercise, the Board of Directors of Ancom Logistics Berhad ("the Company") wishes to announce that on 1 September 2020, the Company entered into an Offer to Purchase Agreement ("OTP") with S7 Holdings Sdn Bhd.

Further details of the OTP and the salient terms are in the document attached.

This announcement is dated 1 September 2020.

20 posts

Posted by 686888 > 2020-09-01 17:39 | Report Abuse

good news??、

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

Hoseh liao!! Tomoro limit up

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-01 17:42 | Report Abuse

Introduction 1.1
Further to the Announcements, the Board of Directors of ALB wishes to announce that on 1 September 2020, the Company entered into an Offer to Purchase Agreement (“OTP”) with S7 Holdings Sdn Bhd (“S7”) whereby S7 agreed to deal exclusively with ALB for the sale of its 901,321,377 ordinary shares (the “Sale Shares“) representing seventy six point thirty eight per centum (76.38%) of the entire issued and paid-up share capital of S5 Holdings Inc. (“S5”) and to permit ALB, its advisers, solicitors, and accountants to conduct due diligence on the S5 and its subsidiaries. ALB placed a refundable deposit of RM10,000,000 (“Refundable Deposit”) with S7 on execution of the OTP. ALB and S7 entered into the OTP pending ALB, Ancom Berhad (“Ancom”), S7 and Merrington Assets Limited (“MAL”), MY E.G. Capital Sdn Bhd (“MYEG Capital”) and Avocat Sdn Bhd (“Avocat”) entering into Share Sale Agreements (collectively “SSAs”) for the sale of all the shares of S5 to ALB.

tkk228

48 posts

Posted by tkk228 > 2020-09-01 19:30 | Report Abuse

How far can go ?

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-09-01 20:21 | Report Abuse

10c

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2020-09-01 20:22 | Report Abuse

Collect at low price now or else you have to pay higher prices

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 20:41 | Report Abuse

The news is very much expected. I dun think it will go limit up. If so it will come down fast. Tjis news have been expected and long over due. Without this news the price will drop below 50. Now with this news it will lend some support above 50-55. Of course nect morning will be ppl rush in to buy and price will spike. All the best comrades!

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 20:42 | Report Abuse

Due diligence still need 2-3 mths...and all parties still need to come to agreements. Anythg could happen

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-01 20:48 | Report Abuse

Hahaha sorry for those already disposed earlier. You have to buy back at higher premium. Now the sky is clear. Like I said, half of 1.65 at least. Buy at your own risk. Tomorrow will depends on operator to push up. Retailer better stay aside first.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-01 20:50 | Report Abuse

Look at how Dsonic play when it listed RTO

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-01 20:51 | Report Abuse

Up 1000% next two year up again and split again

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-01 20:52 | Report Abuse

Pang72 calling Pang72....come back to goreng pls

tkk228

48 posts

Posted by tkk228 > 2020-09-01 20:55 | Report Abuse

1.3 by Friday

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 21:02 | Report Abuse

T800 bro, congrat to those who still hold including u. Cant look back bro. Life goes on...:))) yes din chase probably will get burn of operators push up tmrw alll the way and down

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-09-01 21:02 | Report Abuse

MYEG bought 10% of S5 at 90mil,now Ancomlb buy 76.38%~90/10% x 76.38%=687mil

monreyes

882 posts

Posted by monreyes > 2020-09-01 21:07 | Report Abuse

what is the conversion ratio, is it 1 : 1, any idea?

tkk228

48 posts

Posted by tkk228 > 2020-09-01 21:22 | Report Abuse

Around 1.4