ANCOM LOGISTICS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANCOMLB (0048)

0.135 - 0.14

6 people like this.

5,137 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 month ago

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-02 12:50 | Report Abuse

There are some important points you all need to understand..
1) Is Ancomlb buy S5 or S5 buy Ancomlb shell? The answer is S5 buying Ancomlb shell, because once completed, S5 will be major shareholder.. So although you see announcement saying Ancomlb buy S5 shares, but actually is left hand to right hand. S5 come out money to buy her own shares through Ancomlb... At the end the buyer and seller is S5... (I hope you understand this part)
2) they not necessary to issue a lot of shares. Is up to them. Do you think S5 boss want their company become super penny stock?? if they want to attract foreign fund, the stock price shouldnt be penny...
3) so far i have seen a lot of RTO stock, once completed, operator sure will goreng one... Especially you are in the trend.. S5 is techology, definitely is a hot trend to goreng!! Vizione also RTO stock, but because is property, so the trend is not there. Very hard to goreng.. so you should know S5 eventually will goreng to the sky!!

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-02 12:51 | Report Abuse

Like I said, hold until RTO complete sure made big money. Don’t against the operator.

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 13:31 | Report Abuse

Kok heng comrades...thank u for your insights on the who buy who.

My question now...if S5 were to buy anclg, if i were S5 directors, i would not be happy if anconlg price shoot out before any official valuation done cos the actual valuation may be lower than present level or also couls be higher. Eventually if the valuationto be lower than now, and come final stages S5 will have ato make a MGO to the monority ifbthe price is at higher level the acceptance may not be there.

So this boils down to.....the share price has to be capped at certain level and if i were the S5 management, i will start to mop up the shares belongs to the minority from the open market as much as possible....Until i have enough control of the number of shares then only i will think of goreng....

Correct me if i m wrong...

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 13:36 | Report Abuse

Wonder if any of u still remembwr IRISTAN??? He or she made a sell call when the price ran up to 70 sen last week. Our fren told us to sell and said that that same day will close below 60.

I was quite reluctant to listen to what our fren said or else would have sold all for a prettt hansome gain. Sorry, iristan,,,,shld have listened to u...:))

And i also rember iristan asked us keep selling cos he or she said the price will further weaken to below 50 or even touch 45 next week(which is this week).

Iristan, care to joint us to share your insight on this? Is the selling below 50 this week still hold water?? Can u comment on this ? If yes then i shld wait then...thanks for ur insight

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-02 13:38 | Report Abuse

I trust most corporate exercise not done basing on the shares price of the time.
From formerly a logistics company to be exercising
With the Rto and eventually becomes a tech company.
Just let the profesional do the com. valuing.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-02 13:40 | Report Abuse

Maybe ATAIMS (fomerly denko) as something familiar...
Do enjoy the study:)

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 13:45 | Report Abuse

Eventually, we will come to the question...how valuable is a shell company and whatbis the market price for one now!

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-02 14:22 | Report Abuse

ATAIM aka Denko from 0.20 to 1.50.

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-02 15:27 | Report Abuse

Agjl, dont focus on how valuable of shell company, focus on how valueable S5 is, becoz eventually ancomlb will be S5, understand??

S5 no need to buy all shares from the minority shareholder, unless they are doing privatisation. They only need to buy from major holder enough. Then they can issue share as many as they want. They just need to make sure the percentage between all shareholder is same as before. And also remember they need to have 25% shares for other shareholder as per request by BURSA. So they can buy all 100% shares, understand?? If not they are doing privatisation liao. And remember, the cost for issuing share is almost zero. (Only administration fees), therefore they dont care market price. Becoz eventually they will goreng also. Even if they buy all shares from market, its value only 236m, still far more lower than S5 actual value. So if assume they issue more 1B shares, each share will value RM1, plus goreng, can go to RM2-3 also no problem. Becoz tech theme mah. If they issue less shares, the price might go higher.

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-02 15:27 | Report Abuse

Please study more RTO company you will understand

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-02 15:45 | Report Abuse

Precisely

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 16:43 | Report Abuse

Kok Heng comrades....thank u for your insight....its very enligthening and interesting....

Do u reckon this is a good entry price and how Big the chance that this RTO will go thru?

Posted by Moneygame333 > 2020-09-02 17:06 | Report Abuse

KOK heng 谢谢您的分享。。。感恩。。

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-02 17:56 | Report Abuse

Lets wait for next announcement and see the details.. normally they will do take over & merger announcement with price offer details. Even if they offer lower price per share for example RM0.30 to take over...dont panic and worry. Becoz ultimately when Ancomlb change name to S5 Tech, the valuation will BOMB!! And they will start goreng...please study ATAIMS, they offer RM0.55 per share, but price keep surging, eventually surge more than Rm2... People will look at future not the past..

The other way for doing RTO is by right issue. Please study RGTBHD, eventually they also goreng... But i dont think they will do right issue.

Remember!! If they take over Ancomlb shares for RM0.30, 473m shares X RM0.30 = RM142m, means they value this "shell" as this price, doesnt means the shares in your hand only worth RM0.30, in fact, it worth way more than that. Becoz after they bought the shell, they will inject S5 into it which is very valuable.. thats the most important thing... If they remain 473m shares, per share should at least worth RM2, if they double up the shares number, then at least RM1... This still not include goreng goreng ya....if goreng then you know lah....

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-02 18:10 | Report Abuse

Can study SCOMNET also, using aquisition method, which i think possible used by them also. After acquisition, Scomnet share price surge from RM0.30 to RM2

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 18:22 | Report Abuse

Kok heng comrades...thanks for your insight again...from what i read, i guess there is no hurry in getting in as the price will not move up much. Whenever there is weakness just do the collection. Thats whatbi gather from your infors. Correct me if i m wrong.

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 18:25 | Report Abuse

CharlesT....mmmm... good question....

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-02 19:40 | Report Abuse

no Twice LIMIT-UP no sale

FOR LONG POSITION LAH !
short portion can do whatever one like, as long the trades are profitable xp

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-09-02 19:51 | Report Abuse

kok heng
can u gv your insight view in gpa..said to hv rto also..tq

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-02 20:08 | Report Abuse

Another two week will have another announcement? This management very efficiency. Rushing to complete before Bubar?

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-09-02 20:09 | Report Abuse

cannot cheat allready,people allready wake up,not buying

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-02 20:20 | Report Abuse

Jungleboy, only rumour, just like connectcounty, i dont believe till i see agreement.. unless you are insider

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 20:22 | Report Abuse

People are not rushing to buy but collecting patiently...wat it takes is when one or two big players runs out of patient start snapping up shares, thats the time it fly....hopefully soon..

Posted by Ismail5595 > 2020-09-03 07:43 | Report Abuse

rushing to buy

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-03 07:53 | Report Abuse

大家早上好

今天看来上涨的机会很大,技术面美

happyboy

148 posts

Posted by happyboy > 2020-09-03 09:09 | Report Abuse

Moneygame33 大家早上好

Morning

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-09-03 09:09 | Report Abuse

waiting to go below30c then collect cheap

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-03 09:46 | Report Abuse

I also wish can collect below 0.30. If that you happened means RTO is gone, why still wanna collect? Use your brain la bodo

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-03 10:02 | Report Abuse

This kind of mindset is deserved to lose in stock market by not using their brain to act.

happyboy

148 posts

Posted by happyboy > 2020-09-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

coming or wake up ady...

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-03 10:29 | Report Abuse

今天应该是真的来了。。。
不是上了再掉。。。

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-03 10:31 | Report Abuse

又来烟雾弹

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-03 10:32 | Report Abuse

重要收青青

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-03 10:32 | Report Abuse

每天都狼来了???来个真真的飞

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-09-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

T800, that’s why better ask below 10c... KokHeng & Agjl make very good explanation!

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-03 10:46 | Report Abuse

T800T....well said....:))

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-09-03 10:50 | Report Abuse

means now..tp is rm2?

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-09-03 10:51 | Report Abuse

Actually in rto, no any party(either S5 or Ancomlb) will know 100% whether the deal can be successful or not. Coz it can be failures in last minutes if SC not approve or IB not agree... Many more reason can cause failures. So, we just stay tune n see only..

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-09-03 11:01 | Report Abuse

insider news...if any..pls provide for us...to huat pls

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-09-03 11:18 | Report Abuse

If wait until the deal successful,probably need to purchase above 0.80

john

356 posts

Posted by john > 2020-09-03 11:24 | Report Abuse

go fly to the moon

Konoyaro

333 posts

Posted by Konoyaro > 2020-09-03 11:27 | Report Abuse

go go go

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-09-03 11:34 | Report Abuse

if no deal..will drop like hell la...so means high possibly deal is good to go thro...price above 55 now

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-03 12:30 | Report Abuse

Ken, you are right. I follow alot of RTO company already.. dont wait until the deal is done.. u will have to buy at high price

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-09-03 12:32 | Report Abuse

relax

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-03 12:45 | Report Abuse

叢林男孩 如果沒有交易..將像地獄一樣下跌...所以這意味著高價交易是值得的...價格現在高於55
03/09/2020 11:34 AM

这个股根本就没基本面。。不过要是成功了 是非常乐观的他的巴仙率也有70%成功。。。拿个500块++博咯

万一不幸。也不会调到0 吧。。

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-03 12:46 | Report Abuse

今天市场不美不过要收青。。。明天又有看头的

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-03 13:03 | Report Abuse

By the end of week proce shld be closer to 60. Provided everuthg intact and no panic buying or selling

happyboy

148 posts

Posted by happyboy > 2020-09-03 15:12 | Report Abuse

看样子今天又是跳恰恰了

Moneygame33

1,101 posts

Posted by Moneygame33 > 2020-09-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

happyboy 看样子今天又是跳恰恰了
03/09/2020 3:12 PM

ANCOMLB 每次要冲的时候都是遇到大市不好。。。真的是,没办法