ANCOM LOGISTICS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANCOMLB (0048)

0.135 - 0.14

6 people like this.

5,137 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 month ago

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 21:24 | Report Abuse

At the moment its still sketchy... no of shares to be issued to S5 directors at what price? And ratio and total number of shares to be issued? Also what will be the valuation belived to be 900m...

Of course this is one step further towards the rto even though this is very expected. But with the inking of the purchase will expect interest to pick up...all the best comrades! Hapy for those still hold. :)

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-01 21:35 | Report Abuse

Nothing to worry now. What I know if it won’t drop below 0.50. Above is the bonus to me.

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 21:39 | Report Abuse

T8000T bro...hope u make a fortune and go for a kill on this. Cheers!

tkk228

48 posts

Posted by tkk228 > 2020-09-01 21:39 | Report Abuse

Price flow as per below

First wave
0.495 to 0.535

Second wave
0.535 to 0.575

Third wave
0.575 to 0.700

Forth wave
0.700 to 0.515

High low higher low.

So next

Kasi limit up

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-01 21:52 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow morning straight limit up 0.815

S com, with annually $63mil n.profit over a 120 mil revenue...
( not yet calculate its potentially success bid for NIIS contract, that shall cause a double up to its bottom line)

Take a x25pe.... This Babe Ace at least worth $3.33 per share; or to be ballooned to a $1575mil market cap .

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-01 21:57 | Report Abuse

Hmmmmm this operator very greedy. Wanna earn penny from them also tough. But if the target is to push high low and get back the ticket for next push, then it will be another wave to push above 1 dollar.

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 21:57 | Report Abuse

Everyone is hoping for limit up. I prefer it goes by 20% every two days:))

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 22:02 | Report Abuse

Dear comrades....its better nit to be greedy. Have profits, just take. Nowadays limit up is not sustainable. And always when good news out the next morning first 30 minute peak and then all the way down....this may not be the case but no harm just exercise a bit cautions....like our T800T bro mentioned, its hard to earn from this operators.

The other day From 56 all the way to 70 and then all the way down to 58.....this is not the way to gain confidence of the investors be it punters or traders...

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-01 22:03 | Report Abuse

Nowadays operators are actung fast in fast out. The operation is very much diferent from few mths back..

tkk228

48 posts

Posted by tkk228 > 2020-09-01 22:09 | Report Abuse

If u see the priCe flow . Will open high goes up high

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-01 22:40 | Report Abuse

It needs to break 0.70 and close above it.

monreyes

887 posts

Posted by monreyes > 2020-09-02 07:48 | Report Abuse

Since rto is almost finalised...i dont think it is quite safe to play now...eg .if conversion is 10 to 1...10 ancom is RM5K..new share price would be much lower than that..then loss already...ancom existing share will be reduced...more new shares will be issued...i hv seen this scenario b4

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 08:04 | Report Abuse

Monreyes....bro, i share the same concern as yours....and also if the share price get push too high the acquiter may not be interested cos tge acquiring cost will be too high.

But in malaysia the boleh land anythg can happen. So we will never know. If have chance just get a quick kill and exit.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-02 08:19 | Report Abuse

Don’t think RTO with new 9B shares. Max 2B. You can use as 2B to determine the current price is worth.

samflyer

158 posts

Posted by samflyer > 2020-09-02 08:39 | Report Abuse

don't think it will go limit up today. there is no reason and its premature before the valuation is completed

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 08:58 | Report Abuse

No doubt there will be a spike in price. Whether or will be sustainable or not is still a question. I would take profit first

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-09-02 09:07 | Report Abuse

Haha limit up allready

nuilam hali

1,376 posts

Posted by nuilam hali > 2020-09-02 09:13 | Report Abuse

Useless stock.is a trap

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 09:23 | Report Abuse

As i mentioned, this news already very much expected. Without this new the price will drop below 50. Now it had to progress to next step to bring the price higher. Those who belive there still oportunity to buy in. Those who hesitate just saty at sideline watch and wait for trading oportunity

samflyer

158 posts

Posted by samflyer > 2020-09-02 09:38 | Report Abuse

Unless there is a speculative push, the hoohah in this counter is temporarily over..

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-02 09:59 | Report Abuse

Ancomlb 玩野
I tunggu 0.565 breakthrough dulu baru trade

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

Show me vol. Of 1.2mil lots done 1st

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

Cumming!! Cumming!! Ejeculation happening now!!

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 10:03 | Report Abuse

The price willl be sustained above 50 with bias upwards. But i dun think will big jump.

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 10:05 | Report Abuse

I think the big pkayers already loaded up. Just look at the volume of last week of 240m, i would expect this week big volume sell down...but it didnt happen. And the volume done after T+2 is just a fraction. So, do ur maths and make ur own guess...all the best comrades....cheers!

Ken

678 posts

Posted by Ken > 2020-09-02 10:14 | Report Abuse

Still don't know how many shares will be issued to purchase S5.Say if S5 worth 1billion,new shares issue are 100mil,then Ancomlb per share is Rm10.then the share will be limit up 10 times.If the shares issued are 10bil,then per share is 0.10,Probably Ancomlb will be limit down.lol

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-09-02 10:33 | Report Abuse

VenFx Take your bet pls

S5 alone worth at least $1500mil cap.
Niis Success bid, can further boost to $2500mil cap.

What is This Ace Baby market cap now ?
Only a baby mosquito of 244mil cap.

SIMPLE IS THAT.
02/09/2020 8:44 AM

not as simple as that......lol

after issuing billions of shares to acquire S5....again provided the deal goes thru

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

Myeg 3.6B share, Dsonic 1.4B, do you think it will issue 9B share? If yes, why the operator wanna push up to sustain at 0.50? No need to speculate, as long as RTO is successful, hold longer sure made fortune.

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-09-02 10:36 | Report Abuse

Further to the Announcements, the Board of Directors of ALB wishes to announce that on 1 September 2020, the Company entered into an Offer to Purchase Agreement (“OTP”) with S7 Holdings Sdn Bhd (“S7”) whereby S7 agreed to deal exclusively with ALB for the sale of its 901,321,377 ordinary shares (the “Sale Shares“) representing seventy six point thirty eight per centum (76.38%) of the entire issued and paid-up share capital of S5 Holdings Inc. (“S5”)

how much to pay for this 901,321,377 ordinary shares? say rm1 or rm2 or rm3 or rm5?? Pay by issuing new shares of ancomlb at rm0.10??

so what will be the enlarged paid up capital then?

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-09-02 10:38 | Report Abuse

T800Terminator Myeg 3.6B share, Dsonic 1.4B, do you think it will issue 9B share? If yes, why the operator wanna push up to sustain at 0.50? No need to speculate, as long as RTO is successful, hold longer sure made fortune.
02/09/2020 10:34 AM

So u guess how big will be the enlarged paid up capital then?

My guess is more than 10B shares....lol

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-09-02 10:42 | Report Abuse

why operator wanna push up to above 0.50+ now?

Either to let u make big money or to trap u loh

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-02 10:44 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh !

Regardless the share issued lah !
Market cap is more simple foe the explanatory mah !

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-09-02 10:46 | Report Abuse

10b shares at rm0.5= rm5B cap oredi...much bigger than yr expectation....

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-09-02 10:46 | Report Abuse

assuming the current price can hold lah

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 10:47 | Report Abuse

As all of us speculating i would think the persons or oarties concerned would not wan to see the price spike up too much in this juncture...when the due d still im preliminary stages...the next excitement after this news will be the speculation of the award of the niss contrac. Though anclg will not benefit directly but indirect benefits from iris and others will spur prices. So we may may have ti wait a while.

But one thing i m quite sure, the big players are slowly gearing up or already geared up

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 10:49 | Report Abuse

Dun forget, those parties concerned their fresn relatives collegues all with insider may jump on the band wagon. And also directors of all thoses parties may also joint the actions especially those in MyEg that is well know to invest/punt the market. So all now are speculations and theories.. all these factors make a good trading oportunitues

Posted by T800Terminator > 2020-09-02 10:59 | Report Abuse

My personal view 2B share issued when listed

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Sep 2, 2020 10:46 AM | Report Abuse 

10b shares at rm0.5= rm5B cap oredi...much bigger than yr expectation....

ME : THERE ARE NO OFFICIAL CIRCULAR OF THE SHARES TO BE ISSUED YET BRO, I SENSE THERE WILL BE PREMIUM IN ORDER TO BE TAKEN CARE FOR CERTAIN CRONIES INTEREST. THUS, CAN'T APPLY ANY CALCULATION SO FAR.

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-09-02 11:10 | Report Abuse

all r guessing only...not sure whether the deal can go thru or not...not sure how much of new shares to be issued...lol

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-02 11:23 | Report Abuse

Hahaha CharlesT bro

Basing in its connectivity and hype in here...
Lets hope for the best loh !

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-02 11:26 | Report Abuse

牛股也是 在
一切还没有 确定
诞生的。

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-09-02 11:39 | Report Abuse

Having said so, so far one of my best stocks to trade so far

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 11:39 | Report Abuse

CharlesT bro....at this juncture after appointed TA to do the due d i think the chances of going thru will be much higher...at least better chance than connect...:)) Connect previously was just rumours.... but anythg could happen. We can only trade with caution

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 11:42 | Report Abuse

VenFX...agreed with u bro...in order for this deal to go thru....certaom cronies need to be taken care off...handsomely...so i do not delete the possibility that the price will go up to 80 along the way or even touch the 1 before easing off...paying off thru market is the best way and norm

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 11:45 | Report Abuse

Each time the price trying to run we will see it get throw down and get cool off...seems like someone is doing the extinguisher job try to keep the flame down.....keep the fire butt but keep the inferno from happening...

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-02 12:03 | Report Abuse

Agjl

U are a good commentator in here...
I enjoy lots by reading your comments in here.

Ancomlb s director has been reducing progressively with estimated exit price of 0.45-0.500 ,can discounts the possibility ancomlb goreng-up by its major shareholders in order to ease the exit as pre-rto for S5 to exercise.

To date, the major Director has a stake remaining apprx 10-12% of Ancomlb 473mil nosh .

Once this is done ...

NEW TAKERS S TROOPS SHALL BE IN...
THAT THE REAL SHOW AM WAITING FOR.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-02 12:08 | Report Abuse

The clue is ,

The major shareholder will remain their stake for at least of 5% to 10%.
So, when there is stop selling of Ancomlb s shares , ONE MAY MADE A GUESS FROM THERE for the new issue shares going to be happening.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-09-02 12:11 | Report Abuse

My guess is :
Ancomlb ex-all share issued nosh , will be somewhere at
1.0 - 2.0 Bil shares.

DONT BOMB ME YAA, IF THE OUTCOME NOT MATCH MY ESTIMATION ...

Kok Heng

166 posts

Posted by Kok Heng > 2020-09-02 12:33 | Report Abuse

You guys really dont familiar with RTO stock.. go study ATAIMS, SCOMNET, RGTBHD, you will know.. i earn big money from these RTO company

Agjl

5,710 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-02 12:34 | Report Abuse

VenFx....thank u for your kind words...i am justvtrying to make sensible comments in here hope to exchange hinest view and infors. Hopefully by doing that all of us can beat the odds and make some pocket monies together...

What u said make sense...i think price will be holding here for the main director ti continue to dispose off his remaining....and i belive he has done so quite a lot during the run up to 70 sen last week...when the disposal pressure ease off we may see some actions after...

So the qiestion is, shld one buy in now and hold for new team to come in and jack up? Or shld one just trade with the momentum making 3-5 sen each time?

So its very individual, depending on howbu feel and what is your risk appetites??? What u say?