ECOBUILT HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ECOHLDS (0059)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.04 - 0.045

14 people like this.

2,753 comment(s). Last comment by Hew Kiong Peng George 1 month ago

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-03 15:50 | Report Abuse

Not surprisingly, it could be a 20 cents counter by next Q.
They have no buffer

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-03 17:25 | Report Abuse

CEO mentioned change of financial year end is due to savings from non peak season.
You buy it?
When you are supposing making millions, you don't try to save peanuts.
Something odd.
Plus change of auditors
Red Flag

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-03 17:26 | Report Abuse

Only hope the cash is still there...

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-04 22:01 | Report Abuse

Please don't be mis-understooded by the AGM. ha ha ha. MMODE is solely dealing with our Malaysia four largest telco provider: celcom, maxis, digi & umobile. The major issue "suspended the master content provider agreement by celcom affecting rm2.6million a month" is actually a celcom migration plan from 2G, 3G to 4G. So, later on the subscribers will re-subscribe back all those services via celcom and not mmode. It is a celcom matter after all. A simple example is like last time TMNet switching to nowaday Unifi services. Just imagine nowadays Unifi subscribers are so much more comparing to TMNet subscriber because of the speed and the hype tv content

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-04 22:09 | Report Abuse

The Big Boss or the person behind MMODE is Dato' Lim Thean Keong. He is the largest share holder with a 35.03% in MMODE will drive this company to a greater heights. He already hint to you that his business is for long term basis and there is still plenty of rooms for his business expansion, Just like facebook , he has introduce many new applications and all these application will be promoted thru our malaysia four largest telco celcom, maxis, digi & umobile.

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-04 22:11 | Report Abuse

When being asked how is the coming quarter result and how many existing subscriber they currently has. All the directors keep their tight lips and avoid to give a definite answer. So, what is that mean to you?

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

The 1st Qtr Result is already out and the revenue 8,612,000 stays about the same as previous Qtr - that shows no major changes - http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5104757

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-04 22:24 | Report Abuse

Read the following carefully: It is merely a Migration to NEW PLATFORMS

The suspension of the current Content Mobile Platform shall be effective from 12.00 a.m., 5 March 2016 (until further notice) (“Suspension Period”). During the Suspension Period, MMS shall:-

1. be migrated to a new platforms introduced by Celcom i.e. GAMESTORE, BIG WIN, ESCAPE AND EMOMI365,

2. ensure that MMS’s platforms continue to integrate with Celcom’s new platforms;

3. ensure that there is no new acquisition of services and

4. allow the present subscribers who have paid for the services to continue enjoy the services until they opt-out of the services.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5048361

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-05 22:03 | Report Abuse

I believe there is a decrease in Q1 revenue due to the Celcom issue affecting March revenue partly. Going forward it will affect Q2, as mentioned in the AGM, it can affect to the mac 2.8 mil revenue per month net. That's a lot, with revenue is just over 8 mil per quarter.
Brace yourself.
I think they need a breather, that's why they lengthen the financial year.
Something definitely smells

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-05 22:04 | Report Abuse

Most subscribers do not continue to the Celcom platform

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-05 22:07 | Report Abuse

Those present at the AGM will know better. If it slides next would be 31/32 then 20 cents.
Friendly warning

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-06 08:41 | Report Abuse

I also attended the AGM with you, but why my understanding & your understanding are totally different ??? Think and Analyze properly, don't simply make stupid decision. After all your own Final Decision, to buy, to sell is all up to you. MMODE did not get paid directly from customers, customer paid directly to Celcom, so how sure are you that most of the subscriber are not subscribing? Just to ask a simple question, if you are on TMNet so are you now not subscribing Unifi service?

If A store not selling Wan Tan mee that you eat everyday you will go to B Stor right or not?

Please don't forget that MMODE are controlling all the Malaysia four telco, so either you go to Celcom, Maxis, DiGi or UMobile your money will eventually go to MMODE.

Please use your brain lah, I think some people think is really BODOH. huh

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-06 08:53 | Report Abuse

I was also in the Agm that day, i think mrmm comment make more sense. I am not selling because investing is about long term, it looks like all the directors are very concentrate, keen and forecast much in their business. I will even buy more if it is cheaper, this stock will fly soon, perhaps next quarter Q2 40 sens, who knows, just keep our finger cross better. i was told there might be a bonus issue and share buy back soon

chrisyap

615 posts

Posted by chrisyap > 2016-06-06 09:03 | Report Abuse

when many in doubt and hesitated, it can be an opportunity surfaced, to mitigate the risk buy mmode and penta together.. wakaka - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dzsuE5ugxf4

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-06 09:06 | Report Abuse

chriyap, do you mean that you are in doubt and confuse, but i am not

chrisyap

615 posts

Posted by chrisyap > 2016-06-06 09:12 | Report Abuse

hope it will go up too, gogogo hehe

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-06 09:18 | Report Abuse

But you must understand that some of them they got very confuse and can simple make wrong decision just after they had attended the Agm. From the Agm, I think all these directors are just waiting to collect our stocks because i notice that when come to sensitive question they are not answering. I also notice that they very smart to save here & there then they very smart to declare their own salary high high about rm2 million just for that few guys you know?

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-06 10:26 | Report Abuse

Carry on supporting mmode if you wish. Let see what happens when Q2 ends....

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-06 11:08 | Report Abuse

Those Soh Chai who had sold off now die liau. Today so many buyers waiting liau. Sold at a loss, so stupid? ha ha ha

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2016-06-06 11:10 | Report Abuse

3 persons attended MMODE AGM, Two (2) type of opinionS came out. Really funny, but after analyzing that Luke fellow already incur big losses. Let's see what happen next.

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-06 11:12 | Report Abuse

Luke, please sell all your mmode, ask your friend to do it too, there are just too many buyer queuing at 35sens now. Soh Chai.... Soh Chai... too many Soh Chai...

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-06 11:15 | Report Abuse

Yes, Luke please sell all your share... I am waiting at 35 cent too. You are a real coward. You are just those working class and not those investor class for sure.

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-06 12:24 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha 35.5 sens just done. Luke your Underwear already taken off by others already liau.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-06 12:33 | Report Abuse

Why wait at 35? Buy up if confident.....

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-06 12:34 | Report Abuse

After ex dividends...see if there are buyers

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-06 13:43 | Report Abuse

Underwear already taken off still comment. You have how many stock, sell lah. Why I don't see any selling yet.

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-06 13:44 | Report Abuse

Dividend only 5 sen so no need to worry but if underwear no more the your ping pong ball will be hanging up & down.

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-06 13:50 | Report Abuse

Why see after dividend x. today is already very clear that price is not dropping and no body selling inclusive of the Luke who as us to sell. that mean this Luke guy got no ball and no stock in-hand. so no need to listen to him at all. He is merely an under-wear man only. ha ha ha

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-06 13:51 | Report Abuse

i am long for mmode and i am not be selling will buy even more if it is 15 sens so i have balls comparing to that Luke no ball.

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2016-06-06 14:13 | Report Abuse

Foreign selling enters 6th consecutive week, so market should be up any time soon. Stay tune

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/06/06/foreign-selling-enters-6th-consecutive-week/

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2016-06-06 14:16 | Report Abuse

Upon checking MMODE sell volume is only 14 lots - so Luke is definitely a small fly and no-body. No wonder mrmm called him No Balls.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-06 14:17 | Report Abuse

Going long is not wrong but losing money is.
I suspect the comments above are from management

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-06 14:17 | Report Abuse

Happy holding

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2016-06-06 14:23 | Report Abuse

Foreign buying will be soon as Interest Rate increase in the USA is no longer on the table as their Job Report is rather bad. U.S. nonfarm payrolls showed the slowest job growth in more than five years. So you guys no need to argue too much because our Malaysian Stock is always a follower.

Read this by yourself;

http://finance.yahoo.com/news/asian-shares-rise-dollar-nurses-021613015.html

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-06 14:25 | Report Abuse

Luke No Balls, no need to suspect here and there, I am just a Bold Shareholder, not like you lah, very scare, go and work, don't invest lah. Read again how other people think of you. You are a just a very small fly or you don't even have mmode stock in hand lah.

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2016-06-06 14:25 | Report Abuse

Foreign buying will be soon as Interest Rate increase in the USA is no longer on the table as their Job Report is rather bad. U.S. nonfarm payrolls showed the slowest job growth in more than five years. So you guys no need to argue too much because our Malaysian Stock is always a follower.

Read this by yourself;

http://finance.yahoo.com/news/asian-shares-rise-dollar-nurses-021613015.html

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-06 14:28 | Report Abuse

U think you very good in making money meh? In which way you are good? you are a very confuse and Ah Heng called you a "real coward". I will call you "No Balls Idiot" No brain pig.

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2016-06-06 14:32 | Report Abuse

Luke, if you don't have mmode stock in hand then just keep your believe with yourself so that it is more fair to the other strong investors. Unless you are really selling your stock. By checking the volume you are not selling, if you did you only have very small amount of share. Sell and go away. Your believe cannot affect mmode by anyway

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-06 14:35 | Report Abuse

Yes Doggi, I like your Fair comment. Luke is a liar and he though I am from the mmode management. This guy has got No Balls and he is an Idiot with Pig Brain Head.

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-06 14:38 | Report Abuse

True, this Luke guy has no share and stocks with MMODE. Doggi comment is really good. Pointing out his lies and fault. So, just ignore his comment, he is a hard-time worker (not a stock investor) a real coward I repeat.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-06 16:10 | Report Abuse

Haha...my point proven. Desperate attempts to defend.
Where s the buying now?
Touch 34.5 you mean not going to weaken?

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-06 16:11 | Report Abuse

Anyway, lets see in end August, who is right....
Till then Sayonara

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

Stupid no balls is back again, now got 35 buyer - where is your sale.

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

my 10 lots is there waiting for your sale, you got stock meh?, please sell to me now idiot no brain pig

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

One or Two sales quick message here saying proven, you are such an Idiot man.

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-06 16:38 | Report Abuse

True, now we can see clearly who is Luke is. Trust him you will die

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-06 21:09 | Report Abuse

The dispute only occur when we have some jerk like Luke

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-07 08:32 | Report Abuse

Time for mmode to go up liau.

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-07 09:12 | Report Abuse

Wah today when our Stupid Luke look at MMODE then he (I should say she because he has got no balls) really suffer because after x dividend our MMODE is still up 0.015 - this is the fact, a coward how to come to bursa to invest stock?

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-07 09:18 | Report Abuse

Management already approved the 10% share buy back, MMODE with solid cash in hand, will buy all those who want to sell. ha ha