ECOBUILT HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ECOHLDS (0059)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.045 - 0.05

14 people like this.

2,753 comment(s). Last comment by Hew Kiong Peng George 1 week ago

TianTTHuat

629 posts

Posted by TianTTHuat > 2017-02-24 22:18 | Report Abuse

Whatever, money ALREADY IN POCKET..... just buy buy then sell selll & then sell sell & buy buy again can already lor... no need care good news or bad news lah.... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2017-02-26 10:36 | Report Abuse

Huiii your head. Damn annoying

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-02-27 16:41 | Report Abuse

HuatRex, should change name to LossRex because you sound like you had loss a lot in mmode

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2017-03-02 11:42 | Report Abuse

Doggi, i did not hold any mmode share, but i hold alot of dnex shares.

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2017-03-06 21:55 | Report Abuse

Speculative play again on this counter within the next few days.

TianTTHuat

629 posts

Posted by TianTTHuat > 2017-03-08 10:09 | Report Abuse

Wa Lan Yeah.... 0.295 & 0.300 again... huat .... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2017-03-08 11:01 | Report Abuse

逃啊!

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-14 08:57 | Report Abuse

Syndicate TianTTHuat is in, better load up if you wanna make BIG BUCK. This is the right time now.

TianTTHuat

629 posts

Posted by TianTTHuat > 2017-03-16 08:45 | Report Abuse

Buy more - Buy more - Huat Huat lah today - US Interest Rate Hike confirmed.... .. ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!....... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!....

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-21 09:08 | Report Abuse

Just remember to follow Syndicate TianTTHuat. He is the BEST. Those who follow Lukesharewalker now go Holland. I am the best watch dog around

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-21 09:09 | Report Abuse

Lukesharewalker is our new Holland King for i3Investor.

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-21 09:51 | Report Abuse

MMODE 0.32, real huat

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-21 09:53 | Report Abuse

Syndicate TianTTHuat is now loading up PMC, PMH & MUI, buy more in order to huat.

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2017-03-21 10:45 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.......Doggi how u know Syndicate TianTTHuat is the best?

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-21 21:14 | Report Abuse

Buy more lah! 'Tidal wave' at M'sian exchange, foreigners buy RM1.67bil last week
Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/03/21/foreign-frenzy/#h1xhLA2Tg6gC4bQl.99

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-22 10:11 | Report Abuse

Bizfuneng... today you know already lah 0.33

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2017-03-22 10:35 | Report Abuse

Pump and dump...why so happy?

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2017-03-22 10:36 | Report Abuse

No change in fundamentals

XXXvalue

457 posts

Posted by XXXvalue > 2017-03-22 11:08 | Report Abuse

its ok to follow syndicate meh...make sure u dump before they dump..

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-22 13:59 | Report Abuse

Our New Holland King appear again. Read today news then come & show off

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-22 14:00 | Report Abuse

Once fundamental change this stock will back to 0.70 - then how?

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-22 18:29 | Report Abuse

Slowly go thru our New Holland King Lukesharewalker, then you will realize how Negative he is - he is a working class - no ball - no knowledge - he prepare to work his whole life - he is not an Investor nor trader. He is a poor dad group.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2017-03-22 19:20 | Report Abuse

Will tell the ikan bilis this...its peaking now, please dump if bought low. Its just a round of musical chairs.
2016 Jan to December 53 to 21...Now goring to 32....very happy ?
Come on, you telling me you are richer?
Get real...

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-22 20:34 | Report Abuse

New Holland King mean New Holland King. this is going to be the title for our Lukesharewalker

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2017-03-22 20:39 | Report Abuse

Luke, you had already brought quite a number of our share forum readers to Holland, please stop doing it, I remember that you said MMODE is going to break 20 sen. What happen now? Now the real fact is it is already more than 30 sen, so please stop bring more of our forum reader to Holland. They will sure remember you.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2017-03-23 10:53 | Report Abuse

Pump and dump....

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-23 11:02 | Report Abuse

Today is already 0.335 and our Pok Kai Super Holland King Lukesharewalker still Pump and Dump. I thinks Lukesharewalker is not Dump but DUMB.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2017-03-23 21:09 | Report Abuse

Guys, don't get burned. When there is someone promoting this counter....beware!

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-23 21:22 | Report Abuse

Luke, not getting burn, your previous advice already got most of the people here burn badly as because of you many of them buta buta sold away their MMODE (including yourself). You already loss your money, we are making money. Don't ever "Salted Fish keep arguing that it is alive" 1 word to describe you is you are really DUMB.

Posted by FukingLuke > 2017-03-23 22:00 | Report Abuse

I agree with Doggi & AlanGan. Luke, you had really caused some of us to lose money, because of your negative impression we more or less sold some of MMODE instead of buying it. By the way, did you still have any MMODE?, how much did you sell and how much have you loss?

Posted by FukingLuke > 2017-03-23 22:04 | Report Abuse

What do you mean by pump and dump, who is pumping and who is dumping?

Do you think MMODE will still come below 20 sen or will not? Do you really have the internal tip or just guessing by yourself?

Come on, be responsible as we forum reader may lose our money just because of you.

Next year AGM, please introduce yourself.

Posted by FukingLuke > 2017-03-23 22:06 | Report Abuse

What do you mean by someone promoting this counter? When you said MMODE will soon come below 20 sen are you also de-promoting? Those who sold now how? You going to compensate them? I just wanna called you F*CK*** Luke.

TianTTHuat

629 posts

Posted by TianTTHuat > 2017-03-24 09:21 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!

Most of you people here think that Luke is the bad guy... to me is different - he / she is my Shining Star. You know what because of this Luke when he / she keeps asking people to sell during when mmode at low price and lowest price and while mmode is dropping I just keep buying... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!

If without him today I can't ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!.... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!

I like him and his comments just too much. It came just the very "Right and Best Timing" ever. So it sure make many here sell at lowest price (I presume this Luke also sell very cheap himself too lor and he is empty pocket now).

ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!! Wan Lan Yeah... one time I make like this I really really ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!.

Lastly I still say he is a good guy and my shining star, keep it up Luke... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!

TianTTHuat

629 posts

Posted by TianTTHuat > 2017-03-24 10:03 | Report Abuse

mmode NAB = 0.4584 & EPS = 5.73 so this stock worth at least 0.50.

So, can you guys & gals, imaging when this Luke haunting our forum readers that mmode is horror... going to break 0.20 ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!

He / She is my real Shining Star for the year lor... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!

those who have knowledge will sure make money lor... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!! ...

huat lah... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!

those without knowledge will remain poor lah... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!

ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!! ...... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!

When good time come mmode can easy move toward 0.80 which is not difficult at all....

ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!! ....... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2017-03-24 17:20 | Report Abuse

When is Mmode making a profit? Please clarify....

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2017-03-24 17:23 | Report Abuse

Haha...now trying to con people there is a profit....beware....look how defensive they are...sell and run away

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2017-03-24 17:24 | Report Abuse

Got knowledge but don't know how to read a balance sheet?

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2017-03-24 17:30 | Report Abuse

Actually those making money won't even be bother but these guys are pathetically defensive. I wonder why?
Worse. They don't have any facts with them on why it should go up.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2017-03-24 17:31 | Report Abuse

Not to mention they don't have their facts right so I guess Luke has a point

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-25 08:51 | Report Abuse

If that is the case, then I will just advice those who agree with Luke & Alex can start selling this MMODE now, it is high now and as if it is going to break 20 sen again any time soon. I will be waiting for that to happen and make another round of windfall profit by trading. no problem, welcome. By tat time I will be once again ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!! like that TTHuat.

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-25 14:19 | Report Abuse

This is another Pump and dump.... news, so please sell all your mmode

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/03/25/malaysian-stocks-likely-to-inch-higher-next-week/

I am wondering why all these Negative, Pessimistic, and not Making Money from mmode wasting their time here at this forum?

we are those who made so much out of mmode so we supported it.

TianTTHuat

629 posts

Posted by TianTTHuat > 2017-03-27 09:05 | Report Abuse

If you can not make money from MMODE, so why are you here? Sell all & go away lor... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!! ....... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!! I made a lot until everyday also ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!! ....... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!.

uncle, what do you mean by "mature enough to handle with care?" in stock is either you make a lot or you make very little / you don't make at all.

the worst for those like Luke & Alex - they are LOSER - net loss player, so they have no choice but to call the rest to sell.

Tian Tian Huat mean Tian Tian Huat... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!! ....... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!!

TianTTHuat

629 posts

Posted by TianTTHuat > 2017-03-28 08:48 | Report Abuse

uncle, i tell you what "If you don't make money then you don't have enemy" lol...

ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!! ....... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!! huiii!!! ...

i am talking about real fact and not simply just a simple meaning less phrase.

a phrase like this is much better, "mature enough to handle it over to someone else is much better as uncle already too old to handle"

is just the same case, if you don't make money from mmode then why are you here at this mmode forum.

I won't be here wasting my time if I don't make money lor.

mmode is my Money Star....

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-28 08:52 | Report Abuse

TThuat there are reasons why they are here. They had loss too much money in MMODE, they just cannot make back anymore as they bought around 70 and 80 sen, now they have to come here and tell the rest to sell.

but we have different intention, we make and make again.

Good Luck TTHuat, we are same type and huat together with MMODE.

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2017-03-28 08:55 | Report Abuse

for uncle i think he is an old man, he dont make much money from MMODE, but he already put his investment in this stock, maybe he still have to lose some money at this moment of time but just holding MMODE tight and waiting to cash out his money anytime soon, in that way he consider himself a mature uncle.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2017-03-28 10:32 | Report Abuse

25 next

Josephine Ong

1,001 posts

Posted by Josephine Ong > 2017-03-28 15:50 | Report Abuse

quick! buy!

Josephine Ong

1,001 posts

Posted by Josephine Ong > 2017-03-28 15:53 | Report Abuse

TP 0.40

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2017-03-28 17:45 | Report Abuse

TianTTHuat mmode, so this stock worth at least 0.50

Wah,TianTTHuat has confident it will be 0.50. How? Now RM0.335 still can buy according to TianTTHuat. mmode price getting stronger momentum, shoot up like rocket. TianTTHuat you are insider of mmode, according to AyamTua. Kikiki