ECOBUILT HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ECOHLDS (0059)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.045 - 0.05

14 people like this.

2,753 comment(s). Last comment by Hew Kiong Peng George 1 week ago

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2016-06-07 09:30 | Report Abuse

Fact: MMODE, eps 5.73 nab 0.4584 - present price 35 sen is undervalued - this stock can trade well above 80 sens when market is good - current market should trade above 50 sen. I will advise that not to sell if you are not making any profit. For sure management will call for Share buy back if price dip too much.

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-07 09:33 | Report Abuse

Doggi, I totally agreed to what you say. Thanks for your real fact comment, not like some Luke guy who has got no balls, no balls never mind, no brain too. ha ha

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

After attending Agm, this Luke guy so Shivering, that day during Agm he did not drink free coffee for sure. ha ha

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-06-07 09:36 | Report Abuse

Lukesharewalker = junior Koon Yew Yin in the making. gonna be a big time con man soon

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-07 09:44 | Report Abuse

skyz... you are right, thanks for your support

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-07 09:50 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha....

I already posted that day:

Read the following carefully: It is merely a Migration to NEW PLATFORMS

The suspension of the current Content Mobile Platform shall be effective from 12.00 a.m., 5 March 2016 (until further notice) (“Suspension Period”). During the Suspension Period, MMS shall:-

1. be migrated to a new platforms introduced by Celcom i.e. GAMESTORE, BIG WIN, ESCAPE AND EMOMI365,

2. ensure that MMS’s platforms continue to integrate with Celcom’s new platforms;

3. ensure that there is no new acquisition of services and

4. allow the present subscribers who have paid for the services to continue enjoy the services until they opt-out of the services.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5048361

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-06-07 13:31 | Report Abuse

i have been trapped in Mmode since a quarter ago. should've just cut loss before the announcement on the suspension of service provision to Celcom which cause it to gap down. since then you can hear this Lukesharewalker and this joker who always does the annoying ha ha hui keep mention its a cash rich company etc. anyway I do agree that the earnings is there, the PE is low. that time I was deciding to enter JHM or Mmode coz both also around 44 cents only and have a low PE. but too bad, made the wrong decision, trapped where while watching JHM fly. :)

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-06-07 13:34 | Report Abuse

Doggi, I agree with you, based on the PE, this counter just need some playmaker. it could easily surpass the 50cents level (look at JHM now, although different industry, but they used to have the same PE and around same market cap and issued shares, etc. now JHM hit 90cents already) now hoping for big syndicates to strike their move. perhaps the negative announcement recently was an intention to accumulate lower before push up. lets just hope we dun have to wait long for this counter to ripen and harvest

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-07 13:38 | Report Abuse

Mind you, I was pro mmode previously but situations change and all data are historical. The coming situation is BAD...
Look at it this way, it might gap down again the next QR.

There is insufficient buyers to support at this level.

Unless you plan to hold for a few years but that's another story

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2016-06-07 13:57 | Report Abuse

Earnings could potentially go down 50%or more...

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-07 14:32 | Report Abuse

No Ball man is back again. We are wondering who this Luke is? How many stock he has? That day Agm what cloth he wear?

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-06-07 14:38 | Report Abuse

tats why I said he is the best successor to Koon Yew Yin. since KYY will be remembered for Jayatiasa, Mudajaya and others such as soon to be Liihen... Luke will be remembered for the Mmode case study :) all forumers, pay attention to these type of people ya

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-07 14:43 | Report Abuse

Yes, Luke = KYY. Now his blog no longer allow comment already

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-07 14:45 | Report Abuse

No need to care about him. just yesterday we knew that he did not have share or himself not selling. Just use mouth no use one. no body will listen to him

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-07 14:50 | Report Abuse

In this forum there are too many people like Luke. They don't want reputation. They are our Malaysia Rotten Shit and Destroyer 破坏者.

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-07 14:54 | Report Abuse

In Chinese we also called this type of people as Destroyer Species 败类. Too many Malaysian are like him that is why until today our Malaysia is still Sangat Boleh.

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-07 14:56 | Report Abuse

To all our mmode forums, please mark this guy Lukesharewalker as too many of us here are against him. He is our mmode betrayer. Just remember him.

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-07 15:02 | Report Abuse

0.33 is the lowest price, just buy more during at this price or slightly lower, then syndicate many push up until 90 sen, so don;t simple get con and sell your shares. I am not selling for sure.

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-07 15:05 | Report Abuse

look @ mmode now. 35 sen sapu all and now buyer is 355. steady and cheer to all our mmode comrade and long term investors. Shame on you Luke, you are our mmode Destroyer 破坏者 and Destroyer Species 败类

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-06-07 16:08 | Report Abuse

haha 90sens is too high target la. although I hope syndicates will play it up like how they play up JHM. for me, if can break above 50sens I also very satisfied liao :)

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-07 20:32 | Report Abuse

uncle: where did you have that piece of Singapore news? If really thru then we will sure huat

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-07 22:00 | Report Abuse

MMODE is going to Singapore:

Those who sold the MMODE share already like Luke - The no balls man, now must consider buying back.

All the directors are very smart - they will take very good care of their own pocket rather than our pocket, if MMODE no business meaning they cannot draw more Director fees. So, after attending AGM must not simply make Soh Chai decision to kill yourself.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5116685

mrmm

23 posts

Posted by mrmm > 2016-06-07 22:30 | Report Abuse

From last year Revenue RM37,247,740 and Income RM8,763,880 - They (The Directors) drew RM2,304,758 which is two over million out of the income so is equal to around 25% over percent. Refer to the Profit & Loss if you don't understand what I trying to mean that you can find it from the Income Statement at page 35.

If every month mmode affected RM2.6 million x 12 = RM31.2 Million that mean it is going to bankrupt, not only mmode will become bankrupt celcom will too, so any one of you here think this is logical? Only fool will think that so.

Read my previous post - It is merely a migration plan. No any great company like Celcom or Mmode will want themselves kill. No more subscribers continuing their program after a new platform being created? All of us are now using Smart Phone, anyone of you here still using NOKIA 3310? If mmode is a bad govern company it will not have so much cash in hand RM46,813,500 refer Financial Position at page 34.

Get your Annual Report here:
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5079917

So, don't be mis-Understood-ed by the AGM like Luke - The no balls man. He is a useless fellow.

He is timid, greedy and a coward for sure. However, he did not know how to analyze properly. Wondering he is attending next year Mmode AGM again. We will really welcome him to introduce himself there. Dare him not. ha ha ha

Posted by U Tang Tang > 2016-06-07 23:06 | Report Abuse

mrmm good

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-08 09:14 | Report Abuse

mrmm, no woner U Tang Tang said that you are good, I also give you a Thumb Up.

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-06-08 10:12 | Report Abuse

the suspension of platform really scare the hell out of most, and i think syndicate also use this news to stir some fear. those who entered at 34cents should have a better position compared to ppl like me who are trapped above 40cents :( lets hope the operators faster make their move soon

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-08 11:08 | Report Abuse

I am waiting at 0.33, the lowest this year. use my solid cash to buy, if Luke sell then I will take off his Underwear.

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-08 11:09 | Report Abuse

uncle, please comment something useful lah, you see what is posted by mrmm, I think mrmm is = Mr.MMode

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-08 11:10 | Report Abuse

uncle, when you got Singapore new you also did not post the link, please do it next time, ok? then people will appreciate your age and call you UNCLE

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2016-06-08 11:16 | Report Abuse

skyz, for your information that Luke guy is not a syndicate, he is a small fly and he is as scare as you and he has cuts his loss in mmode, now he should be looking for money to buy his new underwear. next year he won't be attending mmode's AGM.

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-06-08 12:08 | Report Abuse

uncle, i think you still posting useless thing.

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-06-09 09:00 | Report Abuse

eh itu uncle deleted this comments?

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-06-09 12:56 | Report Abuse

Entire market moved. This one zzz zzz, l opportunity cost very high....

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-06-10 08:47 | Report Abuse

yaya, just like how the syndicates want you to feel now and sell off your portion to them at this price.

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-06-15 19:26 | Report Abuse

chrisyap

615 posts

Posted by chrisyap > 2016-06-15 19:47 | Report Abuse

ok what still cheap... vroooooooomm kiki

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-06-20 14:22 | Report Abuse

Where is the share buy back support? Support at 35 lah

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-06-20 16:42 | Report Abuse

Only 2 rolls of support left

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2016-07-08 10:38 | Report Abuse

I bot 34... now 32.5... alamak.

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-07-08 11:02 | Report Abuse

JHM sudah goreng until 1.20+ lo. bila operators baru mau buka api in this kuali? the ingredients also start to rot liao. fast fast buka wok la. lol

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2016-07-15 11:25 | Report Abuse

Selling activities recently.
Insiders selling? Bad QR......

chrisyap

615 posts

Posted by chrisyap > 2016-07-18 16:02 | Report Abuse

yeah... jackpot come out already !! vroom vroom

peishan16

73 posts

Posted by peishan16 > 2016-07-18 16:04 | Report Abuse

why suddenly price increase?

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2016-07-18 16:08 | Report Abuse

I bought at 43 sen several months ago. Bought again at 33 sen. Average still around 39 sen.

chrisyap

615 posts

Posted by chrisyap > 2016-07-18 16:09 | Report Abuse

ok la, let hope we hit another big jackpot together !! hehe

peishan16

73 posts

Posted by peishan16 > 2016-07-18 16:10 | Report Abuse

close to ur price already...

AhHeng

33 posts

Posted by AhHeng > 2016-07-18 16:16 | Report Abuse

Today is our Huat day!

Doggi

224 posts

Posted by Doggi > 2016-07-18 16:17 | Report Abuse

I was told that MMODE Strike a big deal in Singapore & 1 for 1 bonus should be on the way. ha ha ha.

chrisyap

615 posts

Posted by chrisyap > 2016-07-19 09:07 | Report Abuse

steady liao, kaboom !! hehe

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-07-19 16:52 | Report Abuse

no stim, jom tidor balik