VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VSOLAR (0066)

-0.005 (4.76%)

0.095 - 0.105

16 people like this.

13,351 comment(s). Last comment by fl888 2 days ago

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-13 12:05 |

Surge

377 posts

Posted by Surge > 2021-07-13 13:22 | Report Abuse

The moment of waiting is approaching

luckaje

513 posts

Posted by luckaje > 2021-07-13 13:47 | Report Abuse

When did it go 2cents for PasukGB? Vsolar size and market cap realistically without consolidation maybe 10 sen max

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-07-13 15:55 | Report Abuse

sekali share consolidation, all campak

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-07-13 16:25 | Report Abuse

Lai lai kasi borong semua
mau terbang jauh.0.30

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2021-07-13 16:37 | Report Abuse

buy and just hold the mum 3cts is a 100% gain

j450n

446 posts

Posted by j450n > 2021-07-13 16:54 | Report Abuse

sure boleh rm0.30. the company will share consolidate. then you will get rm.30 for sure!

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-13 16:58 | Report Abuse

hard to believe this is chance or trap, lose too much already

Cakes Moon

6,818 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2021-07-13 17:01 | Report Abuse

Habis cerita, tutup kilang.

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-13 17:23 | Report Abuse

@Cakes Moon PPL above, already habis cerita, how habis cerita again? LOL

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-07-13 18:28 | Report Abuse

Tomolow la.Q sell so many many many many.Hold la sikit.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-14 10:39 |

Posted by ranacinggey > 2021-07-14 10:48 | Report Abuse

kencing kuat

FakeSifu

319 posts

Posted by FakeSifu > 2021-07-14 12:19 | Report Abuse

you see LAMBO today?

VSOLAR is next....0.005

Posted by Attaaaaaack > 2021-07-14 14:25 | Report Abuse

Hmmm on a second thought, while other penny counters are fintech orientated, VSolar has a fundamental in Sustainable Green Energy business which is now in trend and being an industrial policy in every organization. Therefore, there is a huge prospect for this counter now unlike a few years back when it was making loss. It will be worth it to purchase this undervalued share and hold it. Reward is certain in future.

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-14 16:22 | Report Abuse

now pasukhas operator collect money from his stock to buy vsolar stock, i all in for buying house

madguy

674 posts

Posted by madguy > 2021-07-14 17:14 | Report Abuse

@Attaaaaaack old news bro lol...

dont know when wan fly since so low edi...

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-14 17:30 | Report Abuse

@madguy acoording to my investigation, the share price and volume not yet low enough, maybe a few days later

Surge

377 posts

Posted by Surge > 2021-07-14 17:30 | Report Abuse

With RE on the card, Vsolar can easily push to few more cent higher

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-07-14 17:31 | Report Abuse

Is this counter still valid or not?

osted by Attaaaaaack > Jul 14, 2021 2:25 PM | Report Abuse

Hmmm on a second thought, while other penny counters are fintech orientated, VSolar has a fundamental in Sustainable Green Energy business which is now in trend and being an industrial policy in every organization. Therefore, there is a huge prospect for this counter now unlike a few years back when it was making loss. It will be worth it to purchase this undervalued share and hold it. Reward is certain in future.

Posted by Attaaaaaack > 2021-07-14 17:53 | Report Abuse

@madguy, yes it is last year's news, but the highlight here is that the increase in demand this year for sustainable development by companies as part of their corporate responsibility...... previous years there were not much of interest/ demand in sustainable development but moving forward frm this year, many companies are implementing sustainable policy in their operations and utilizing green energy (Solar Power is one of the steps). Not to deny there are many other FDI solar companies, but due to lack of supply capacity, local companies gets to be a contract supplier. We never know if any foreign company may takes over or buys a stake in VSOLAR when demand becomes extremely huge............

Posted by Attaaaaaack > 2021-07-14 18:05 | Report Abuse

@Kamirise360

Based on the VSOLAR's active operations, it is valid........ VSOLAR Is NOT a junk FINTEC company that manipulates$$$ without any active operation

madguy

674 posts

Posted by madguy > 2021-07-14 20:19 | Report Abuse

@Attaaaaaack but hopefully CREDIT SUISSE GROUP come push another round.lol

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-14 20:19 | Report Abuse

yes, the share price go low mostly because of CHINA virus pandemic, if this company can start operate officially, the price sure go high, we may give chance to this stock

madguy

674 posts

Posted by madguy > 2021-07-14 20:21 | Report Abuse

@1Malysia how low u prefer lol..... now 1.5c, 1c and 0.5c left lol
last year after covid crash this is the bottom area lol

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-14 20:57 | Report Abuse

@ madguy well, we both dont have actual evidence about how this stock will be, just believe what we want to believe or believe what you see. i want to give it a try, if fail, well, wait for the next time~
also, if drop until 0.010, it even cant trade officially in market too

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-15 10:18 | Report Abuse

pasukhas try to goreng people to gather money for rasing vsolar share price, what a nice day

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-15 17:36 | Report Abuse

if there is no accident, this stock will rise before 31th Aug 2021

madguy

674 posts

Posted by madguy > 2021-07-15 20:54 | Report Abuse

@1Malysia really ??? still hv to wait till nextt month...

should not sell glove last week hold till today and sell, then buy vsolar does not late tot

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-15 21:07 | Report Abuse

@madguys if this stock really has potential as i thought, not really a penny stock or drop like lambo, it should be raised. At least MPIA declare to start the NOVA project since 1st July 2021, try to enlarge the potential of solar energy generation. Well, i want to give a try to hold this stock (my last budget), if success as i thought, i will win this game. If this stock finnaly become penny stock too, then fine too, wait for next time to get a good share again.

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-15 21:09 | Report Abuse

@madguys what you might scare is that, maybe it will not raise in future, but i think it worth for me to take a risk to hold this stock

Vhydro

1,553 posts

Posted by Vhydro > 2021-07-15 21:25 | Report Abuse

Vsolar no potential one. Vhydro baru got potensi ma

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-15 21:42 |

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-07-15 22:04 | Report Abuse

Tomolow la....apa mau takut giliran Vsolar pulak after PASUKGB.

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-15 22:39 | Report Abuse

i think the price will raise in short time (think positively)

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2021-07-16 05:09 | Report Abuse

I think thank so

ShamOs123

108 posts

Posted by ShamOs123 > 2021-07-16 07:50 | Report Abuse

Bila mau fly vsolar ..limitup la ..sudah lama tido ma..

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-16 08:47 | Report Abuse

at least this company didnt listed in PN17&GN3 company, it is still safe to hold it

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-16 09:18 | Report Abuse

jika hari ini tak byk org jual, mgkin akn naik pada masa hadapan

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2021-07-16 20:26 | Report Abuse

Can goreng again or not?

Posted by Sandlejepon > 2021-07-16 21:05 | Report Abuse

Relax.tunggu giliran la.pump sampai 0.30

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-17 00:15 | Report Abuse

the final quarter report will release on 28-29th July 2021, hold the share until that time, if will drop to 0.010 - 0.005, consider to buy more for my second house

ShawnYY

111 posts

Posted by ShawnYY > 2021-07-17 16:15 | Report Abuse

Pump 0.30 for what, pump till 0.70. Then go back to sleep.

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-17 21:13 | Report Abuse

anyway, if only raise until 0.100, or else no more further

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-18 14:41 |

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-18 15:55 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99 well in malaysia, operator is god, good news could cause bad market, bad news can cause good market, no one can assure anything, thank for sharing but i still want to give a try

azrinj

69 posts

Posted by azrinj > 2021-07-18 16:50 | Report Abuse

The Malaysian company for RE not yet matured . Might take longer times for vsolar to move . It is a long term investment . They might need to consol to push the price up but it sure get selldown once they consol.

1Malysia

125 posts

Posted by 1Malysia > 2021-07-18 17:47 | Report Abuse

@azrinj yes, this is what i think too