VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-13 16:40 | Report Abuse

Sales. Hi.
We Retailers got caught in many counters especially the lower liners like the ACE MARKET for far too long.
Many have lost their money a lot and keep making the same mistake investing in these IDIOTIC companies to get back the losses.
One of these companie's is VIVOCOM!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-13 16:42 | Report Abuse

The Biggest culprit on what happened is our Bursa Malaysia.
Failed to monitor these companies.
I wouldn't be surprised there were takers inside Bursa itself.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-13 16:44 | Report Abuse

Why almost all ACE MARKET haven't survived today?
Why in the 1st place got approval for listing???

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2019-03-13 16:50 | Report Abuse

ACE = negative counters

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-13 16:50 | Report Abuse

Blaming company's like Vivocom for failure is normal.
But where is Bursa Malaysia monitoring these companies after listing?
When listing Rm1.00 plus or 0.50 plus.
After a few years....
0.02/0.015/0.10 or almost all below very much from the listing.
What happened?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-13 16:53 | Report Abuse

So. Why shouldn't Bursa Malaysia taken to Task?
New Pakatan Government.
It's about time to check what really went wrong with the listing of these companies!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-13 16:57 | Report Abuse

Ismylife73. Yes, you're right about diversifying investment instead of keeping in one basket.
The problem being normal people is 'Greed'.
Want to make fast money in the shortest time.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-13 17:01 | Report Abuse

Many chase when suddenly see a stock in top 10 volume to make something.
Most are speculatives like suddenly out of PN17,
Suddenly get new contracts.
Why don't ask....
Who suddenly pushing these stocks up??

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-03-13 17:05 | Report Abuse

i was bought KNM at 0.07 , today hitting 0.12,
on paper, i already making profits of:
0.12 - 0.07 => + 0.05 /0.07 = +71.43%
If u RM100,000 , u already making profits of:
RM100,000 * 71.43% => +RM71,430
Really Amazing isn't it ?

The day for Vivo will be very soon also...
Now just 0.02 nia,
if hitting 100%, just need to hit 0.04 only !
For Vivo, i'm aiming for at least 300% to 500%
increase in profits !
Huar ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-13 17:06 | Report Abuse

NOW. Why still want to be over here?
My reasoning will be is to get the message to everyone especially the new comers not to get cought buying Company's like Vivocom just because it's cheap!

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-03-13 17:07 | Report Abuse

I was bought KNM at 0.07 , today hitting 0.12,
on paper, i already making profits of:
0.12 - 0.07 => + 0.05 /0.07 = +71.43%
If u RM100,000 , u already making profits of:
RM100,000 * 71.43% => +RM71,430
Really Amazing isn't it ?

The day for Vivo will be very soon also...
Now just 0.02 nia,
if hitting 100%, just need to hit 0.04 only !
For Vivo, i'm aiming for at least 300% to 500%
increase in profits !
Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-13 17:11 | Report Abuse

As long Vivocom is being listed,
Tomorrow they will manipulate and start cheating more people especially new comers.
For me, they Are Most Welcome to Close Shop.
Never mind we RETAILERS lost at present.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-03-13 17:13 | Report Abuse

new comers definitely will flood-in to buy those stocks still at low low price and haven't rise up yet e.g Vivocom
Coz now almost other stocks including KNM also rise up about 71.43% from it's record lowest price already !
Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-13 17:13 | Report Abuse

tkl88, Yes can happen.
But why manipulate when you have a good order Book earlier?
What happened to progress?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-13 17:16 | Report Abuse

Cannot be your listing purpose is to cheat to make money while listed?
Or is it?

Sales

3,262 posts

Posted by Sales > 2019-03-13 19:56 | Report Abuse

Why still got people buy this stock? Darth I really pity them. There are so many counters to play. No hope in ACE market. Velesto is very hot these few days. Go! Go! Go! Darth take care! Will come back to hear you. Cheerio!

WINNING

1,720 posts

Posted by WINNING > 2019-03-13 20:02 | Report Abuse

don't keep your money here cannot earn money here.
A sleeping counter.

PHconman

335 posts

Posted by PHconman > 2019-03-13 21:04 | Report Abuse

let this counter become PN17 n delisted..those director should mot be in any listed co..

Posted by Vivoforever1 > 2019-03-14 09:40 | Report Abuse

Why must badmouth? Pls sell to me.

Jmz88

126 posts

Posted by Jmz88 > 2019-03-14 09:42 | Report Abuse

Darth, I can you feel your frustration with Bursa and proper monitoring over this type of counters.. manipulating and cooking their books.. serious investors all get conned right under bursa's nose

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2019-03-14 10:33 | Report Abuse

Vote BN in 2021 and GE15.

shareking1

822 posts

Posted by shareking1 > 2019-03-14 12:38 | Report Abuse

Vivocom related to Sarawak company share?

Posted by Sarawakians > 2019-03-14 14:52 | Report Abuse

Only Najib can visit us so many times as PM not any other PM. We want BN and Najib back.

Posted by 100000024310431 > 2019-03-14 15:03 | Report Abuse

no wonder tis is con comp,bcos so many BN macai here shit....

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2019-03-14 19:29 | Report Abuse

Hopeless counter. Insider new next QR release will negative NTA. BY june pn17 confirm.

Posted by 100000024310431 > 2019-03-15 10:33 | Report Abuse

sure close shop one so many BN MACAI waiting gaji buta

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-15 14:24 | Report Abuse

Really stupid promoters over here.
They have been asking others to accumulate from higher price till now 0.015.
For who's benefit?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-15 14:30 | Report Abuse

As far as I'm able to muster,
People whom bought much earlier and haven't sold, will not get conned listening to these idiots.
Really bunch of Dungy's promoting on behalf of the company Directors and their Sharks.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-15 14:35 | Report Abuse

If PN17 doesn't happen than we'll wait for the Directors come begging again when the funds run out.
I will be very happy if they get delisted.
One con company less in Bursa Malaysia!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-15 14:44 | Report Abuse

Mana itu con Company Directors?
Sampai sekarang sudah lebih 2 tahun tak keluar kat media cakap pasal Vivocom progress.

What and how are they hiding for 2 years with continuous showing being in the Red but all the while asking money from shareholders to fund the company's projects?

What Bullshit have they've been up to since being listed?

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-03-15 14:53 | Report Abuse

Oh My goodness, Sapnrg was trading now at 0.37 (+0.02) (+5.7%) now!
It was hitting 0.375 (+0.025) (+7.1%)
Market was very super bullish today onwards !
Vivocom soon definitely will follow one !
Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-15 15:02 | Report Abuse

Why is Bursa Malaysia not investigating this company?
With all publicities of 2-3Billion accumulated projects more than 2 years ago till today the company is showing negative profits.

In between why is Bursa Malaysia approving this company's request for fund raising when there's lengthy and continuous Loss?

Catch Bursa Malaysia Idiots for Lepaking around and not monitoring but for the past 20 years taking home a Fat Bonus year end!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-15 15:06 | Report Abuse

Many don't know that people in Bursa Malaysia have been talking home a Fat Bonus every year for a very long time.
But it's really rediculous taking when not doing your job as proper.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-03-15 17:57 | Report Abuse

Wa lao eh, KNM closed at 0.125 (+0.01) (+8.7%) ! Superb !
My purchase price was at 0.07, on paper, i already making a profits of
=> (0.125-0.07)/0.07 =0.055/0.07 *100= +78.6%

Beside KNM, my komark also flying, closed at 0.225 (+0.015) (+7.1%) ! Brilliant !
Today highest price at 0.245 (+0.025) (+16.7%)
My purchase price was at 0.135, on paper, i already making a profits of
=> (0.225-0.135)/0.135 =0.09/0.135 *100= +66.7%

Vivocom soon definitely will follow one !

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-17 23:10 | Report Abuse

Mini. well said.
Many in the ACE MARKET have taken the opportunity of being publicy listed just to make money for themselves instead of taking care every shareholders especially the Retailers whom have trusted them moving forward.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-17 23:18 | Report Abuse

This company has got no integrity.
What's the point of Goreng every 3 years or so when don't have genuine intentions of improving the company?
If the whole purpose of this company is to cheat than be prepared to play with their Sharks in the future.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-18 00:13 | Report Abuse

Where are the company Directors coming to talk to all shareholders and media?
The last was 2 years back.
Why so scared?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-18 00:21 | Report Abuse

So called Public Listed company but
Vivocom Directors don't have the' Balls' to come out?
Worst still Publications like ' The Edge' and
'Focus Malaysia' whom interwied these companiy also don't have the 'Balls' to publish what's really happening till today!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-18 00:38 | Report Abuse

Does anyone in Bursa Malaysia dare to shut down this company after 2 years in the Red!
Why allow them to move forward?
What benefits is there still being listed?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-18 00:41 | Report Abuse

This is the type of Bullshit which has been happening for far too long but no one wants to put a stop to it!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-18 00:45 | Report Abuse

For a change.
Why Retailers don't want to put their money in a well established listed company which can pay dividends in the long run?
But willing to loose their savings to buy cheap company's like Vivocom playing with the Shark's?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-18 00:48 | Report Abuse

We Retailers, have a problem addressing how to make money.
But very greedy want to make money the shortest way and time!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-18 00:54 | Report Abuse

Moving forward.
Retailers need to STOP playing with ACE MARKET and stupid lower liners.
The ones which has been dragging for years bleeding your money; go check!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-18 01:05 | Report Abuse

After checking.
Have you'll realized for the past one or two years hardly any new listings in the ACE?
Why???

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-18 01:09 | Report Abuse

Change on how to invest for the long run.
Gone are the days playing ACE and lower liners playing with Sharks!
These people like Vivocom are Parasites in the community!

Sales

3,262 posts

Posted by Sales > 2019-03-18 13:00 | Report Abuse

Darth move on and look for O&G stock

Sales

3,262 posts

Posted by Sales > 2019-03-18 13:03 | Report Abuse

Tkl88, please do not promote this lousy stock to new comer. Do not drag them with their hard earn money to Holland. God bless those who do good.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-03-18 16:35 | Report Abuse

Wow, What happend to my Komark? It is going crazy already, now trading at 0.24 (+0.15) (+6.7%)
today's high was => 0.26 (+0.35) (+15.6%)

My purchase price was at 0.135 {It's record lowest is= 0.12}, on paper i already making a profits of
=> (0.24-0.135)/0.135 =0.105/0.135 *100= +77.8%

Vivocom will be the next superstar to shine off !

YgAriff

108 posts

Posted by YgAriff > 2019-03-19 09:31 | Report Abuse

Is there any hope for this company. I think we must attend the AGM and grill the board of directors.

YgAriff

108 posts

Posted by YgAriff > 2019-03-19 09:31 | Report Abuse

?