VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2019-03-19 14:19 | Report Abuse

Hopeless counter .

Posted by 100000024310431 > 2019-03-20 10:15 | Report Abuse

垃圾股,只有骗股东钱!

YgAriff

108 posts

Posted by YgAriff > 2019-03-21 10:54 | Report Abuse

"'Goreng-mengoreng' amalan kita."

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-21 15:47 | Report Abuse

Sales. Hi. After investing in this stupid stock, now no mood already to play klse. Ha. Ha.
If there's any opportunities knocking,
I will wait for recession or a major market correction before going in.
My option in this situation will be Unit Trust.
Will withdraw my EPF to invest.
Any major correction will be a perfect entry for long term.
Moreover, you cannot touch your profits but your long term savings will grow towards your retirement.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-21 15:51 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile, just wait for this company Directors want to mee Goreng this stock if lucky.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-21 16:03 | Report Abuse

One of the best things investing in Unit Trust if playing 1-5 years using EPF is you can always opt out your investment if market is making a correction and re-enter back when timing is correct (bearing in mind that you're only allowed one withdrawl with certain % every 3 months).

Sales

3,262 posts

Posted by Sales > 2019-03-24 11:54 | Report Abuse

Darth, i cut loses from this stupid stock and move on. Even i bought at high price of 0.23 sen. While is very bad for this people to simply push their stock without thinking people's hard earn money. May God bless you !

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2019-03-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

Ppl promoting this stock is to get out. Becareful.

306 posts

Posted by 209291 > 2019-03-25 11:51 | Report Abuse

ktsk88, where u get the news ?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-25 15:15 | Report Abuse

Sales. Agree with you totally.
These F...ing B....rds Directors really reaped off money from poor retailers by using their con advertisement and promises.
Anyway, I can't do anything much with whatever I'm holding. Just keep only.
Either go up or go Graveyard!

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-03-25 15:28 | Report Abuse

Wow, What happend to my Komark? It is really crazy already,
now trading at => 0.29 (+0.3) (+11.5%)

My purchase price was at 0.135 {It's record lowest is= 0.12},
on paper i already making a profits of => (0.29-0.135)/0.135 =0.155/0.135 *100= +114.8%

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-25 15:53 | Report Abuse

On another note. One of my strategy to get back my losses from this stupid Vivocom is to use my EPF to invest in Unit Trust.
Buy when market has made the corrections after a recession or a big correction.
Which is looming around the corner.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-25 15:54 | Report Abuse

Guys. Don't be too greedy at the moment.
Market is very volatile and high possibility of a big correction.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

Please do your own analysis.
Learn how to get out.

Posted by Thinkdeep > 2019-03-25 16:22 | Report Abuse

Don't be greedy and think you can make money out of this by speculating. This is a heavily manipulated counter by some people from the opposition party in Malaysia. Oh who? Yes, BN people lol

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-03-25 17:05 | Report Abuse

Why not, when your entry time & entry price is the right time & right price, you can making big profits, you can see beside my Komark, my KNM also {which i sailang at 0.07) ,
now trading at 0.12 , on paper, KNM i making a profit of 0.12-0.07 / 0.07 * 100% = +71.4%

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-26 00:00 | Report Abuse

tkl88. We don't need these kind of counters in Bursa anymore
No need to buy low when they cannot sustain their what they're not capable!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-26 00:02 | Report Abuse

For what buy low than trap new Retailers?
For who's benefit?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-26 00:05 | Report Abuse

Now, we just want Vivocom to close shop!
Get Delisted!
That's all.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-26 00:09 | Report Abuse

Let it be a lesson to other 2nd liners and some new stupid company wants to get listed in the ACE MARKET.
We Retailers today, knows how to close shop these people.

WINNING

1,720 posts

Posted by WINNING > 2019-03-26 00:10 | Report Abuse

Downtrend counter every years price going down until 0.005 closed shop.

Sales

3,262 posts

Posted by Sales > 2019-03-28 12:30 | Report Abuse

Bad reputation.......

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 15:29 | Report Abuse

To recover my losses from this stupid company.
Now I'm only hoping for a Big correction or Recession down trend.
Than I enter unit trust!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 15:31 | Report Abuse

If any recession, normally will take about one year from the peak to recover.
But how low can go before that?
No one can predict.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 15:34 | Report Abuse

KLSE composite now around 1640.
From the peak around 1800.
So. Please be careful with your holdings elsewhere.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 16:22 | Report Abuse

No matter how good or profitable a stock is.
When correction or Recession hits the stock market, everything will go down.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 16:28 | Report Abuse

HSI or other call warrants playing..
Please be careful with the expiry date.
It'll look cheap and very volatile.
If you're very lucky at the right time you can make some money.
But don't be too greedy.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 16:33 | Report Abuse

Anything with 'H' - market down than price goes up.
'C' - market up than it will rise.
But when very near to expiry date, many will not move and you will have syndicates playing to trap.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 16:38 | Report Abuse

HSI H/C is based on Hong Kong Shanghai Index (quite sure many know).
But can anyone predict what's going to happen in a volatile market?
High possibility if don't know how to play these call warrants, you will loose.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

Where you can be lucky today.
If you have a 3 months expiry HSI-H (don't think will be below 0.10).
Buy today and stock market drops than you will definitely make a good fortune (provided the volume is there).
This is called gambling!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 16:45 | Report Abuse

If anyone is prepared to loose the money to invest in a call warrant than you can take your risk!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 17:00 | Report Abuse

Back on the ranch.
Vivocom.
Someone can be a millionaire writing a book on this company and publishing.
When they got listed.
How many times they....changed
1) names
2) called for bonus issue
3) called for private placement
4 Than how this company went around with their media circus making sure Retailers got cought with their modus operandi.
5) How exactly they got away not publishing the profits from the 'Rumah Prima' projects
(Before that, how exactly did they get these projects when no experience or experties in construction?)
Hmmmm.

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2019-03-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

Support Darth pls submit your question to bursa

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 17:15 | Report Abuse

Wow! Malaysia Boleh!
Rumah Prima Story.
The person who got the contract from the previous government could have given it to Vivocom to make some money on the side.

Vivocom which got the project, hauled up another construction company to build for them.
Paying them and making side profits again.

The actual construction company also made profits.

End of the day, what's the actual cost of a Rumah Prima for the Malaysian people whom are at a need of an affordable roof?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 17:17 | Report Abuse

Biggest question.
How did Vivocom made money and where is the profits made from these projects?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 17:31 | Report Abuse

The correct thing is to lodge a report with MACC asking to investigate this company of no wrong doing..
By right Bursa Malaysia is the one to investigate and launch a report.
But our Bursa Malaysia also lazy and on the take not monitoring.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 17:50 | Report Abuse

Guys. For a change.
We can always use Vivocom forum to move forward on other topics to help out Retailers new or seasoned not getting cought with idiotic company's like this.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 17:53 | Report Abuse

If interested.
Especially newcomers. Please post your questions if you want.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-28 18:01 | Report Abuse

We can always share how to move forward.
Forum is not about killing each other who's fantastically right.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-03-30 03:24 | Report Abuse

Asian stock market super bull run!
Hang Seng: 29,051.36 +276.15 (+0.96%)
Nikkei: 21,205.81 +172.05(+0.82%)
Shanghai: 3,090.76 +95.81 (+3.20%)
Singapore STI: 3,212.88 +9.30 (+0.29%)
Klse: 1,643.63 +2.30; (+0.14%)

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2019-03-30 10:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by Darth > Mar 28, 2019 5:50 PM | Report Abuse

Guys. For a change.
We can always use Vivocom forum to move forward on other topics to help out Retailers new or seasoned not getting cought with idiotic company's like this.

Don't worry darth......am doing this in Whatsapp group and keep bring out Vivocom case to warned fellow members...))

Cheers.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-30 15:21 | Report Abuse

ktsk88, Cheers my friend for your effort.
Now got another lost making Company last week going up because of Mahathir's son on board.
Trying to recall one company last year or the year before that also politician son came on board, price went up around Rm1.00.
After that plummeted like nobody's business.
Many got cought!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-30 15:25 | Report Abuse

Cannot recall yet. If not mistaken paint business.
But just because a politician son comes on board doesn't mean everything is hunky-dory.
Just be careful with syndicates playing.
If bought low and making profits than try to get out instead of being too greedy hoping for miracles.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-30 15:49 | Report Abuse

Speculation play in a stock market is normal and at the same time makes things exciting for various type of investors.
It's also a time for Retailers in today's environment not to get caught with the syndicates playing.
Instead beat them in their own game!
If want to play, make profits and get out before they can wipe you'll out!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-30 15:59 | Report Abuse

Just say if suddenly Mahathir is no more there tomorrow.
What do you think will happen to this stock price?

AyamGoreng

273 posts

Posted by AyamGoreng > 2019-03-30 17:18 | Report Abuse

manyat celaka punya analyst cimb midf mercury target price 62sen - 78sen. aku sudah lugi 95% dalam 2 tahun...

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-30 21:17 | Report Abuse

Ini company Directors sudah Kasi wang sama itu analyst report Vivocom manyak bagus!
Itu Analyst sudah makan Wang!
Sekarang semua analyst Hilang.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-30 21:22 | Report Abuse

I'm just waiting for this company to close down.
No need to change name.
No need anymore PP!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2019-03-30 21:23 | Report Abuse

They also no need to start afresh to show next quarter any profits from the sky!

Sales

3,262 posts

Posted by Sales > 2019-03-31 14:13 | Report Abuse

Ayamgoreng, semua orang kena rugi lebih dari 95 peratus. All this are hard earn money. Hope newbie don't get trap by this company anymore.