VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Beast3

623 posts

Posted by Beast3 > 2020-11-16 16:54 | Report Abuse

Nice. Will continue uptrend.
Nice TA

Posted by Liverbird123 > 2020-11-16 16:59 | Report Abuse

Yes limit up

Posted by kokchengkai > 2020-11-16 16:59 | Report Abuse

30% oledi...why no show limit up???

Posted by ShaunGenius > 2020-11-16 17:09 | Report Abuse

warrant still have chance tomorrow, current price 1.19 + exercise 0.5 = 1.69; mother price 1.95 now still lagging. do your own calculation.

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2020-11-16 17:11 | Report Abuse

I just joined when i saw mother already 22% gain while warrant only 3.4% and somebody keep throwing at 0.925 made it laggard.
but finally! :)

Posted by SpeedNpower > 2020-11-16 17:15 | Report Abuse

Cannot limit up cos will get capped if two days in a row limt up. Very good

Posted by supertrader1 > 2020-11-16 17:16 | Report Abuse

Trading still on going..no LU

Posted by gurumaster999 > 2020-11-16 17:28 | Report Abuse

tmr TP 2.45

Posted by Spaceman27 > 2020-11-16 18:40 | Report Abuse

Jovin, I will pay you to teach me TA. Can I do that?

Posted by Detective007 > 2020-11-16 19:59 | Report Abuse

Jovin is insider la... or maybe is the boss

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2020-11-16 20:09 | Report Abuse

If you do realize, back in 2005-2006, vivocom share price had achieved until RM7.++
So hopefully this is another awakening episode of vivo. :)

invest168

35 posts

Posted by invest168 > 2020-11-16 20:18 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will be a super opening gap up again, most likely breaking RM2. The herds will bulldozed after today's strong limit up. Jovin has been 101% spot on and i believe his prediction of RM3 by mid Dec is a given.

ryei

555 posts

Posted by ryei > 2020-11-16 20:33 | Report Abuse

all waiting for Jovin's day end report

seejovin

41 posts

Posted by seejovin > 2020-11-16 20:44 | Report Abuse

16 Nov 2020
Vivocom: end of day report

My mentor taught me an invaluable lesson that I only fully understood this year during MCO and I wished I had learned it earlier on.

I have no shame in sharing this personal experience with everybody because it is the truth: I did not earn any money from stock market during MCO due to the unprecedented Covid-19 pandemic.

I, as an investor, stood on the sideline while everybody enjoyed the tremendous gains from Personal Protection Equipment (PPE) related counters.

I on the other hand, was paralysed from over studying and analysis.

My mentor schooled me hard: he says in life, it is all about making good decisions based on common sense, not how good my analyses are.

If I can make good decisions based on common sense, guided by good analysis, I will not go wrong in life, and with some luck, I might even be great.

However, if I have uncommon common sense, I will be classified as a GENIUS.

I did not have common sense during the MCO simply because I didn’t have the gut.

My analyses guided by TRADITIONAL parameters paralysed me, due to the common reasons such as uncertainty, high valuation, extremely unfavourable macroeconomics and many many other factors when in fact I should have been buying at any opportunity I can get.

I VOWED I will not let myself and my mentor down ever again. The time has changed, and so must my analysis. I MUST NOT be guided by such traditional mentality anymore.

I now guide my investment decision based on Kelly Formula. In the simplest words, it means sizing your bet according to the chances of winning.

Vivocom, is the one and only stock I hold because of one simple reason: enormous demand vs scarce and limited supply.

This of it this way: because of the pandemic, the average selling price for gloves shot through the roof because of extreme demand.

Now, apply the same logic to Vivocom.

Due to Vivocom’s boss’s self-imposed moratorium, this effectively reduced the shares actively traded in the market drastically.

This also lent a lot of confidence to the market participants knowing that the share price will be stable.

With this alone, I know that Vivocom will be a winner.

Today’s trade proofed just that.

Vivocom’s share price increased to limit-up price to close at RM1.95, up 30%, the maximum limit allowed per day.

The trade velocity of Vivocom increased slightly in the afternoon session to 56.25M shares traded from 54.40M shares in the morning.

The buy rate in the afternoon was at 61.3% compared to morning 57.6%. Overall, today’s buy rate was 59.4% for the 110.64M shares traded.

A total of 15,157 trades were done today and it was the highest number of trades done in history.

This tells me that despite the 1,300% rise in price from its all-time low of RM0.15, traders are EXTREMELY interested in this counter.

So long as the largest shareholder doesn’t sell, and since he has a moratorium period of 3 years, I can CONFIDENTLY say that euphoria surrounding Vivocom WILL sustain.

I sincerely, from the bottom of my heart, BELIEVE that this is only just the beginning.

Next target: RM3.00 to RM3.60.

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2020-11-16 20:54 | Report Abuse

I heard operator cashing out from GETS and VIVOCOM to go in AT soon. Those inside here play at your own risk

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-11-16 21:00 | Report Abuse

will it be limit up for few days? 10.00 in making?

Profit1

135 posts

Posted by Profit1 > 2020-11-16 21:03 | Report Abuse

Possible

dihas73

24 posts

Posted by dihas73 > 2020-11-16 21:07 | Report Abuse

Limit up only allowed for 2 consecutive days only..the next trading day will be suspended..correct me if i'm wrong

dihas73

24 posts

Posted by dihas73 > 2020-11-16 21:09 | Report Abuse

Seejovin. Thnks for sharing yr view

ryei

555 posts

Posted by ryei > 2020-11-16 21:18 | Report Abuse

thank you Lord Jovin

Posted by DragonQueen > 2020-11-16 21:29 | Report Abuse

Hope tomorrow another day to go limit - up again.

invest168

35 posts

Posted by invest168 > 2020-11-16 21:32 | Report Abuse

@seejovin. thank you for the extensive elaboration. Indeed it is very well said and i agree with your point of view, especially in regards to the SCARCITY and LIMITED SUPPLY of shares available in the market, which was made good by Vivocom's boss SIM (Self Imposed Moratorium). As you said "This itself is a WINNER".

KgNew

22 posts

Posted by KgNew > 2020-11-16 21:34 | Report Abuse

Seejovin. Thks for your generous sharing of the much valuable end of day report and TA.May you be well, happy prosperous and blessed always. Keep it up.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-11-16 21:53 | Report Abuse

UMA for this stock if limit up again..hahaha

miniminer

508 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2020-11-16 22:47 | Report Abuse

Yes, finally limit up today, what a awesome target !!!
Thanks bosses, Vivocom & Dato's Seri Chia's giving (with tears down) during this difficult covid-19 time, this a great deal & has done a lot of redemptions.......go go Vivocom up up up !!!! ......hehehe........................

Sumika

52 posts

Posted by Sumika > 2020-11-16 23:02 | Report Abuse

Before you read on, pls read my previous 3 comments for the past 2 weeks. Vivocom will be the darling stock for 2021. No need for any vaccine, glove, sand, ... the key is what is yet to be revealed. This has more going for it than 10 stocks put together. See you at 2.50 within days.

babo

94 posts

Posted by babo > 2020-11-17 01:06 | Report Abuse

Bursa advises investors to exercise caution in trading Gets Global shares
KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 16): Bursa Malaysia has advised investors to exercise caution in the trading of Gets Global Bhd shares, which have been skyrocketing to RM3.97 from barely nine sen at end-July.
The regulator said it had issued an unusual market activity query to Gets Global Bhd on Oct 20 and Nov 12, and the group responded by saying it was not aware of the reason behind the counter’s rally.
Hence, Bursa would like to advise investors to exercise caution and to make informed decisions in trading Gets Global shares.
“Bursa Malaysia Securities will not hesitate to take appropriate regulatory action to ensure fair and orderly trading of Gets Global shares”, the exchange stressed in the announcement.

Meanwhile, RHB Investment Bank Bhd has required investors to have collaterals, either in cash or shares, in their trading accounts, in order to execute purchase orders for Gets Global shares starting today (Nov 16).
It is understood that the investment bank requires its clients to have cash on the basis of 1:2 and/or share collateral on the basis of 1:1 in their trading accounts for all purchase orders for shares in bus operator GETS Global and construction firm Vivocom, both of whose share prices had rocketed.
Gets Global's shares price has been on a steep upward trend since early August, when it was traded at around 10 sen. Since then, the company had been slapped with unusual market activity (UMA) queries by Bursa three times on Aug 26, Oct 20 and Nov 12.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-17 07:31 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones continue to spike up like mad !
Dow Jones closed at=>29,950.44 (+470.63) (+1.60 %)

Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

ronaldong

271 posts

Posted by ronaldong > 2020-11-17 08:25 | Report Abuse

ahh i see dogs on AT came here to instill fear among us. How's AT share been doing? Reaching 50c yet?

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2020-11-17 08:45 | Report Abuse

@ronaldong Yes indeed. i see someone is trying to spoil our peace and harmony in here. this forum is full of positivity, not like healthcare back in months ago, full of negativity in hoping to buy at low :)

Posted by food1314 > 2020-11-17 08:48 | Report Abuse

How we going today ?

yiqqre

906 posts

Posted by yiqqre > 2020-11-17 08:53 | Report Abuse

This counter is dominated by big investors. UMA will not affect its riseOnly retail investors are afraid to sell..

ronaldong

271 posts

Posted by ronaldong > 2020-11-17 08:58 | Report Abuse

we believe in CEO's words not to sell his share

Posted by buylowsellhighinvest > 2020-11-17 09:24 | Report Abuse

Many day dreamer! Massive grave soon for all salty fish

kentrade888

1,572 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2020-11-17 09:27 | Report Abuse

Buying on dips will soon rebound.

Posted by Liverbird123 > 2020-11-17 09:40 | Report Abuse

Buy at low before the price goes high back

Posted by Liverbird123 > 2020-11-17 09:40 | Report Abuse

On bargain now

Posted by Feitutut > 2020-11-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

why keep dropping

Posted by Spaceman27 > 2020-11-17 09:44 | Report Abuse

collecting more now. not an unexpected market reaction since short term players will be profit taking.

Alvin Chan

219 posts

Posted by Alvin Chan > 2020-11-17 09:45 | Report Abuse

if it break 170, will be bearish .

turtleking

397 posts

Posted by turtleking > 2020-11-17 10:06 | Report Abuse

congrat to those who grab low this morning

Jansanng

53 posts

Posted by Jansanng > 2020-11-17 10:10 | Report Abuse

still droping, im scaring now, i in at 1.90

kentrade888

1,572 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2020-11-17 10:13 | Report Abuse

Retail investors sell large investors to enter the market to collect tickets.

LOOK009

1,079 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2020-11-17 10:18 | Report Abuse

The rebound will rise even higher.

ryei

555 posts

Posted by ryei > 2020-11-17 10:24 | Report Abuse

all steady don't panic

LOOK009

1,079 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2020-11-17 10:25 | Report Abuse

See it's coming back?

lfccrew84

236 posts

Posted by lfccrew84 > 2020-11-17 10:29 | Report Abuse

Thank you for letting me ave down..:))))

Posted by food1314 > 2020-11-17 10:32 | Report Abuse

Don't let emotions lead you, trust your own judgement

Posted by Feitutut > 2020-11-17 10:34 | Report Abuse

@Jansanng, I am with u