MQ TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): MQTECH (0070)

+0.01 (10.00%)

0.095 - 0.11

17 people like this.

20,294 comment(s). Last comment by fl888 1 week ago

HHHH1919

38 posts

Posted by HHHH1919 > 2020-09-18 22:19 | Report Abuse

Another bintai/solutn? Start to shoot approach to RM 1 .

cnnboy

1,181 posts

Posted by cnnboy > 2020-09-18 23:53 | Report Abuse

With 7 mil esos, why price not dropping? Why the directors/staff not fire selling today? Balancing act to anticipate coming new shareholder? Perhaps

Posted by Freemoney3 > 2020-09-19 03:57 | Report Abuse

Post your information please

cK1973

1,965 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2020-09-19 12:09 | Report Abuse

Looking at the latest announcement on the 17-Sep & 18-Sep, I believe the mgmt is serious to improve the company business and financial status.
We have to set aside the Semperit deal which I believe is over.
The important to seal the JV deal with JD is important as it will provide a new platform for selling its products in overseas. JD res. has its connection in worldwide marketing as we were told.
This will help and improve the sales of original core business products produce by MQT.
As per the announcement earlier on the Kibaru deal, we were informed that Kibaru has various rubber & plastic medical products and also deal with some China pharmaceutical companies to market the covid-19 vaccines if it came to realisation.
Nevertheless, MQT board in yesterday's announcement that their board is not aware that Kibaru is in talk with a China company potentially supplying of Covid-19 vaccine but did understood that Kibaru has extensive networking on pharmaceutical products in China that may potentially supply Covid-19 vaccine.
The key word here is "extensive networking" and "may potentially".
Therefore, I believe MQT board will be trying their very best to close the deal with Kibaru. If the deal is sealed, MQT will definitely gain a new milestone and possibility to improve their financial status in near future.
After looking at the change of BOD and key persons to run the company, I believe they are very keen to revive back the company.
If Kibaru deal is sealed (hopefully soon) and JV with JD Res. can be confirmed (within 1 month time if based on the new announced date), therefore MQT will have a very strong position to market those products not only locally but internationally.
Probably at the current price of 15-16sen kind of range, I think the risk is very low for anyone who wish to invest and to see the potential growth of the company in near future.
If u have studied into other companies as well, the change of board & mgmt is very important to revive back the company.
Hopefully the statement made by me is not wrong and this can only be proven when we potentially see the price movement is on the up trend.
Good luck and have a nice weekend.....

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-19 23:33 | Report Abuse

Government already announced only Pharmaniaga and Duopharma have the license to distribute covid19 vaccine in Malaysia.

Dont again follow blindly lose making penny stock ride on glove theme again. They will ride on Vaccine theme after that and never materialize.

Genuine vaccine counter only Pharmaniaga and Duopharma.

Genuine glove counter are only :

Topglove, Supermax, Hartalega, Kossan, Ruberex, Comfort, Careplus,Hlt and LKL.

Dont touch other than above counter.

"High percentage of retailer who think they can out-smart the stock market and enter lose making penny stock and dream to become a millionaire, majority will lose big amount of money compare to the retailer who put money on profit making company which share price Rm1 and above counter"

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-09-20 07:19 | Report Abuse

Menort! How abt Bintai.. Can Cut Lost at 80cts or 70cts? Now everybody cannot simply sell goreng pisang.. Only 2 in Malaysia.. Phar and Duop? Menort, Do u hv Any regulation,circular or official letter from govt for confirmation abt this.

PakMan

429 posts

Posted by PakMan > 2020-09-20 07:30 | Report Abuse

stop asking menort advise lorrr..he just copy n paste bad stories to all most active counters to attract people join and push price for his gloves counters..

PakMan

429 posts

Posted by PakMan > 2020-09-20 07:32 | Report Abuse

go and check...he is the manipulator..

PakMan

429 posts

Posted by PakMan > 2020-09-20 07:33 | Report Abuse

we have 1000 company in bursa and he ask us dont touch other than that 9 glove counters...insane

BiRM94

113 posts

Posted by BiRM94 > 2020-09-20 10:33 | Report Abuse

Lol, Menort never heard of Subcon

Ram Mail

16 posts

Posted by Ram Mail > 2020-09-20 11:32 | Report Abuse

Agreed with Menort, But if we flash back last time glove counter such as HLT, Care+, LKL, etc also like penny stock. If u realise currently all that counter be the selected and famous counter. Same goes to vaccine counter later on.. as long as make money.

Ram Mail

16 posts

Posted by Ram Mail > 2020-09-20 11:34 | Report Abuse

all the penny vaccine stock right now wlll be top and greedy counter once vaccine come true..

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-09-20 11:52 | Report Abuse

When Menort speak up to cut lost.. The stock bullish just like shit.. Even do not hv any strong fundamental at all. Look at Parkson.. Who bought 9cts..sold above 30cts in same day.. Terus tgn jadi Parkinson.

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-20 17:01 | Report Abuse

https://9shares.my/the-edge揭秘─21家仙股股东董事成员或同批人/

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-20 17:06 | Report Abuse

Trying to get the article in English. This is from the edge.

Now everything make sense right. Majority of penny stock are syndicate link. They conspire to eat the retailer money like no tomorrow.

That the reason sooner or later many newbies retailer will open eye and see the truth that when invest money in the penny stock majority will lose big compare to put money on profit making rm1 and above counter.

Reason is simple lose making syndicate link counter dont deserve retailer money. Company big like the big 4 who work hard to make profit every quarter deserve the money from the retailer.

PakMan

429 posts

Posted by PakMan > 2020-09-20 17:44 | Report Abuse

companies are companies. as long as i can still make profits I don't care about your dream tho menort.

PakMan

429 posts

Posted by PakMan > 2020-09-20 17:46 | Report Abuse

i saw u work super hard commenting here and there to save people's money in penny stocks..good job bro..but we don't need u lah..ha ha ha

PakMan

429 posts

Posted by PakMan > 2020-09-20 17:47 | Report Abuse

million thanks

starload

100 posts

Posted by starload > 2020-09-20 18:33 | Report Abuse

any chance this counter pak man?

MAM2020

92 posts

Posted by MAM2020 > 2020-09-20 19:50 | Report Abuse

max by tuesday to touch 0.210/0.235 before retrace then following weeks become stronger to break 0.250/0.305 (before 09.10.2020). If reach, thanks me okay?

codaud

293 posts

Posted by codaud > 2020-09-20 19:51 | Report Abuse

Hope 2moro more than 15

NeymarJr

1,119 posts

Posted by NeymarJr > 2020-09-20 20:02 | Report Abuse

Huat ah

Posted by stephenchuah > 2020-09-20 20:59 | Report Abuse

No aware, but nevertheless

marco1984

49 posts

Posted by marco1984 > 2020-09-20 23:32 | Report Abuse

if tmr morning is positive, can increase stake and expected TP next week is 0.21-0.25

cnnboy

1,181 posts

Posted by cnnboy > 2020-09-20 23:43 | Report Abuse

Top Glove billion profit also drop meh?

cnnboy

1,181 posts

Posted by cnnboy > 2020-09-20 23:45 | Report Abuse

Kahkahkah.....

cnnboy

1,181 posts

Posted by cnnboy > 2020-09-20 23:47 | Report Abuse

Loss making penny stock up 10-15c ok maa

cnnboy

1,181 posts

Posted by cnnboy > 2020-09-20 23:52 | Report Abuse

Either u drove myvi or aston martin both reach at the same destination. The difference is only the duration.....but aston martin burnt yr pocket more per km...

aman85

169 posts

Posted by aman85 > 2020-09-21 00:14 | Report Abuse

hahaha u right cnnboy

PakMan

429 posts

Posted by PakMan > 2020-09-21 00:54 | Report Abuse

@starload, for me definitely yes. But please do your own study as well. my comment, from TA side the chart pattern looks good, now at just above UTL as support. still not break the support line. once it rebound it will go higher to next resistance level. From FA side this counter got no fundamental la because its a goreng counter, but it play with news and rumours, do you think the company/operator/syndicate dont want to goreng and make money anymore? 100% sure they will collect and pump and dump again, they just announce extension of another month for the gloves company RTO, so they still want to goreng laa..FYI syndicate also will follow chart pattern or they will make the chart looks good to attract investor before they pump their money in. just dont buy at peak la..on the chart u can draw channel of mqtech price action, then u will know when to buy and when to sell. can use many more indicator to help your analysis.

codaud

293 posts

Posted by codaud > 2020-09-21 07:45 | Report Abuse

Yes tru cnnboy

codaud

293 posts

Posted by codaud > 2020-09-21 07:52 | Report Abuse

@pakman now time to collect more tiket. Buy n keep . When the fruit is yelow colour .fruit ready to sale. Good luck all

PakMan

429 posts

Posted by PakMan > 2020-09-21 08:50 | Report Abuse

you're right @codaud

Posted by Fundamental123 > 2020-09-21 09:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Guys,

Operators also want to apply more news to attract adequate innocents to join in this manipulated counter. Otherwise, how could Operators get good profit on hard-earned money from greedy or innocents.

Unfortunately, experienced players earned some money from this game and Operators are not stupid as well :).

Good luck !

Posted by StockHunters > 2020-09-21 10:23 | Report Abuse

0.145 is the lowest, will top up another 1000 lots now

roykin77

31 posts

Posted by roykin77 > 2020-09-21 11:51 | Report Abuse

just bought 100lots@0.145. dont know good or bad news.whahhahaha

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-21 12:13 | Report Abuse

esos at 0.032 !!! what are Mqtech director doing. Want to eat retailer money to the max.

Esos at 0.145 much better than esos 0.032. This is the first time i saw the most ridiculous discount cheapest esos price issue by the director.

NeymarJr

1,119 posts

Posted by NeymarJr > 2020-09-21 12:16 | Report Abuse

ESOS at 0.032 only the directors can be rich.

starload

100 posts

Posted by starload > 2020-09-21 12:29 | Report Abuse

woww kaya director..

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-09-21 12:30 | Report Abuse

Esos should change to Sos.. Eat with french fries.. Crunchy

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-21 13:39 | Report Abuse

Director buy esos at the most cheapest in history of bursa. Esos at 0.032 then sell it at 0.15. How much wealth profit will it make him. Big right. 369% profit !!!.

Retailer buy at 0.145 and sell it 0.15 only 3% profit.

Con counter like AT Systematization issue esos at 0.08 when market price is 0.09 but Mqtech gone crazy issue esos price at 0.032 when market price is at 0.15.

Wow and just wow.

starload

100 posts

Posted by starload > 2020-09-21 14:09 | Report Abuse

ular mak will goreng until can get 1000% profit

Posted by Fundamental123 > 2020-09-21 14:19 | Report Abuse

Hi Guys,

Look at the huge ESOS amount of Mlab , you will know why penny stocks issue ESOS :) and for who this kind of ESOS were issued :)

Good luck !

kukubesi

280 posts

Posted by kukubesi > 2020-09-21 14:26 | Report Abuse

cilakak punya directors

cnnboy

1,181 posts

Posted by cnnboy > 2020-09-21 14:41 | Report Abuse

I am done here. moving to 0026. hopefully will comeback here on lower price

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-21 14:43 | Report Abuse

Mqtech director think retailer is his ATM machine. Issue esos at 0.032. That is insane.

Someone need to kick the director head.

Very bad management decision.

NeymarJr

1,119 posts

Posted by NeymarJr > 2020-09-21 15:16 | Report Abuse

Wakakaka

NeymarJr

1,119 posts

Posted by NeymarJr > 2020-09-21 15:17 | Report Abuse

As I have said before I will never buy MQTECH shares again.

NeymarJr

1,119 posts

Posted by NeymarJr > 2020-09-21 15:17 | Report Abuse

MQTECH Directors are smart they want to be rich mah