LYC HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LYC (0075)

0.115 - 0.12

3,058 comment(s). Last comment by Tripaka 3 weeks ago

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-01 15:53 | Report Abuse

anyway i shouldnt waste my time quarrel or debate with you cuz u might not even trade shares in real life but merely seeking attention. those that invest in this counter please filter yourself on the comments that u want to see and make the call urself.

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-01 15:53 | Report Abuse

u are already many ups if u hv insider info,,,

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-01 15:54 | Report Abuse

disclosed that u sold off all your holdings? wakakaka

XOX_

339 posts

Posted by XOX_ > 2016-06-01 15:55 | Report Abuse

Bursa Malaysia reprimands and fines Lim Yin Chow
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2015/07/30/bursa-malaysia-reprimands-and-fines-lim-yin-chow/

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-01 15:55 | Report Abuse

outside the arena, i have a more clear observation

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-01 15:55 | Report Abuse

i m not in debate with you...............i didn't trade for my life.........hahaha.........you can said what you like. wish you luck.

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-01 15:56 | Report Abuse

dkpm89. hahaha. yeap. many ups and dont bother to debate with people who dont own shares but want to have attention here. 3-4pm also i know the exact time of movement so who am i? hahaha. goodluck for your investments ktsk88. tell bursa about this also they cant catch me, u think my team based in malaysia?

Posted by powerrangerhuat > 2016-06-01 15:56 | Report Abuse

crazyremiser is right so far, don be jealous,

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-01 15:57 | Report Abuse

might close above 20sen

Posted by powerrangerhuat > 2016-06-01 16:00 | Report Abuse

WJY u have follow the right person

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-01 16:00 | Report Abuse

U all sell adi? Or hold until tmr?

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-01 16:02 | Report Abuse

in maybank soon

Posted by powerrangerhuat > 2016-06-01 16:02 | Report Abuse

WJy lock your profit, if drop to 18c sell

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-01 16:02 | Report Abuse

crazy..remember me in yr next trade, thks and congrats again!!!!

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-01 16:04 | Report Abuse

dont worry lar weijie. nothing to panic. i receive order to push up to 0.25 and i tell u target 0.22 i also never mislead u. if i tell u tp 0.30 then it is very dangerous

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-01 16:04 | Report Abuse

Crazy, so I hold first?

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-01 16:04 | Report Abuse

Until tmr!

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-01 16:05 | Report Abuse

powerangerhuat.................why locked in profit if below 18s...............why not sell now 19s and sleep soundly tonight...........:))

Posted by powerrangerhuat > 2016-06-01 16:05 | Report Abuse

crazyremiser, good play man

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-01 16:05 | Report Abuse

sleep soundly tonight and counting the money.

jjs02100

278 posts

Posted by jjs02100 > 2016-06-01 16:06 | Report Abuse

WJY i think many people will say : Chicken WJY, how many time u need to ask again. Already tell u...u still ask...no more next time....hahahaha

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-01 16:07 | Report Abuse

till now they are looking at the price of 0.25. so its still good to enter, look at the number of sell queue but the number of buyer, the price is still there, in this game i want the bosses to lose because i have personal matters with one of them. so i would want the market to win rather him to win

Posted by Angelily > 2016-06-01 16:08 | Report Abuse

crazyremiser, u watch live & tipping here, can meh?

I am interested to know what next so i can make back RM30k losses, not greedy.

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-01 16:08 | Report Abuse

wow crazy,,,u sure are confident!

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-01 16:10 | Report Abuse

we on the upper hand have plenty and sufficient to earn, ktsk88 i feel bad for you cuz u didnt enter since last friday, well goodluck in ur other upcoming investment. if u have so much money why keep quiet behind the keyboard and never buy vivo. no more money?

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-01 16:11 | Report Abuse

my funds all inside VIVO..............thanks crazy for your tips.

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-01 16:11 | Report Abuse

angelily well i m sorry to hear u make losses. i m not a god in investment, u can watch live and tip depends who u are lor. u are the telephone operator or the boss of the telephone operator. i did not say i m a share operator. wakakaka

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-01 16:12 | Report Abuse

okay ktsk88. i truly understand, but my 2 cents for you is that trade wisely ya. dont sell your son and house to buy more shares into vivo ya.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-01 16:13 | Report Abuse

dont worry, i am a discipline investors...............i use my extra funds to parked my investment.

Posted by powerrangerhuat > 2016-06-01 16:13 | Report Abuse

ktsk88, crazy is right so far, why want to fight??
But to be honest above 20c is abit too risky to enter

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-01 16:14 | Report Abuse

Crazy, so tmr continue goreng? Sell it tmr better?

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-01 16:15 | Report Abuse

u are one of the operator and becoming a manipulator

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-01 16:16 | Report Abuse

anyway we make money for the same cause

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-01 16:16 | Report Abuse

powerangerhuat, i didn't said crazy is wrong..............i just cautious the risk is getting higher now if you enters........................no fights here........just sharing difference opinions on stocks fundamental and speculative ones.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-01 16:17 | Report Abuse

crazy is right because he has insider info and a operator.................i am ordinary laymen studying the stocks and come out with caution stands.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-01 16:19 | Report Abuse

if mexter is making profit all these years, i might jump in too and would never doubts it. so different podium we are standing so difference views.......am i right crazy?

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-01 16:19 | Report Abuse

yes weijie. but sell at 0.22. dont wait till 0.25. i know it will hit 0.25 but if u are so conservative 0.21-0.22 u should sell

Posted by powerrangerhuat > 2016-06-01 16:19 | Report Abuse

he better than richkid atleast the price is going up,hahaha
by the way do u know richkid??

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

careful investors with all the chart and the like are trading based on facts. generally may be save but returns are normal . crazy based on inside info and even as ktsk88 said are lousy counter but ultimately 100% profit made. so both sides to a coin, no wrong and no right but the person making $$$ will always be right.my 2 c worth

Posted by Angelily > 2016-06-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

Ehm... ya lo loss in O&G counter :(

First noticed MEXTER in The Edge Financial Daily, but already up >5sen, so dare not touch, coz got burned.

Ppl invest RM30k not a lot of money, but to me :(:(

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

maybe crazy teams of operators can lead us in making in other stocks.....

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-01 16:22 | Report Abuse

0.220 today can make it? Or wait tmr?

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-01 16:23 | Report Abuse

tomorow can make it. rest assured. if not u sell it to me lar. i buy from u with my individual account

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-01 16:23 | Report Abuse

Okay , morning I sell to u tmr

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-01 16:24 | Report Abuse

should look into parkson. although they making losses into the quarter but they are now diversifying into education. somehting is coming up like how airasia ventured into epson college

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-01 16:24 | Report Abuse

crazy your teams are eyeing any other stocks?..............maybe can give us some pointers and we monitor before jump in.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-01 16:25 | Report Abuse

parkson so expensive can't buy more lots leh.

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-01 16:26 | Report Abuse

actually o&g there is potential but just a little more long term. because now all the oil countries playing oil like playing sand. look into waseong perhaps. midterm around 20% return. i m operating for one of their foreign directors. who is he u should check out lar ya. i cannot disclose so much

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-01 16:28 | Report Abuse

crazy no penny stock like mexter ?

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-01 16:28 | Report Abuse

thanks crazy. no heart feeling this morning cautioning the investors about the stock fundamental.