GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

0.03 - 0.035

31 people like this.

24,897 comment(s). Last comment by Zrenxy 1 week ago

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-03-31 17:33 | Report Abuse

Tailwagsdog. Sorry bro. Do not know. Waiting to buy at 40 sen bro.

Posted by kiasu_trader > 2014-03-31 18:00 | Report Abuse

Shark collected a lot, news out this wednesday

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2014-03-31 18:14 | Report Abuse

0.400 soon?

Seeker0808

250 posts

Posted by Seeker0808 > 2014-03-31 21:46 | Report Abuse

cry no tears......

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-03-31 22:07 | Report Abuse

davors, no lah! So cheap so scary!

DavidSiaw

300 posts

Posted by DavidSiaw > 2014-03-31 22:12 | Report Abuse

Would SC approve this GP doomsday plan?

Seeker0808

250 posts

Posted by Seeker0808 > 2014-04-01 07:21 | Report Abuse

Today GP is continue to be doomsday or going to be resurrection ?! any expert here ???

ocpd

762 posts

Posted by ocpd > 2014-04-01 07:48 | Report Abuse

tailwagsdog, there is not more inter-company loan ... all will be settled via this deal via the exercising of the IPCS in the 30% stake.

Posted by babyblossom > 2014-04-01 07:55 | Report Abuse

bleeding... unless.. miracle...
u know.. our bursa always happens that shouldn't happn

WRY9876

74 posts

Posted by WRY9876 > 2014-04-01 09:55 | Report Abuse

those who bought at 52 will shit in their pants.

future

412 posts

Posted by future > 2014-04-01 10:07 | Report Abuse

LUCKILY sold on the same day,,,,
Then better sell and look only next week...afterall T+ 3 on Monday
28/03/2014 15:14

future

412 posts

Posted by future > 2014-04-01 10:08 | Report Abuse

I think now can look back and buy....pls advice

future

412 posts

Posted by future > 2014-04-01 10:16 | Report Abuse

anyhow tried some at .45 nd .455

jayhao2000

189 posts

Posted by jayhao2000 > 2014-04-01 10:17 | Report Abuse

like what I've said, contra player gone. GPacket showed strong between 0.45 - 0.46 at least for today. TP 0.6 - 0.65 in next three to four weeks.

future

412 posts

Posted by future > 2014-04-01 10:19 | Report Abuse

great...some nibbles at .46...yes,yes

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-04-01 10:22 | Report Abuse

jayhao2000...why r u so sure?reason?

DavidSiaw

300 posts

Posted by DavidSiaw > 2014-04-01 10:25 | Report Abuse

ya jayhao2000...we are curious to know your reason...pls enlighten the distress ikan bilis like us

Seeker0808

250 posts

Posted by Seeker0808 > 2014-04-01 10:29 | Report Abuse

agree, we are appreciate if you can give us a more clear picture

jayhao2000

189 posts

Posted by jayhao2000 > 2014-04-01 10:45 | Report Abuse

guys, later people shoot me.so better i don't comment. lol..let's the time prove it right. =) Thanks.

yongi3

4 posts

Posted by yongi3 > 2014-04-01 10:45 | Report Abuse

coz all peoples were worrying, when all the bad go for all the best deal from P1....will be reflex all the worry to.........................stock market always not follow the theory!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jayhao2000

189 posts

Posted by jayhao2000 > 2014-04-01 10:50 | Report Abuse

yongi3, everything will be fine soon. no worries. The matter now is to let the price stable first.
This counter is still considered as Positive, as TM absorb the burden of GP.
The money now go into the working capital, so u won't see much changes in GP yet, but the price will gradually show positive changes, so no worries. =) Thanks.

future

412 posts

Posted by future > 2014-04-01 10:53 | Report Abuse

sapu all at .46...lai liao

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-01 10:53 | Report Abuse

Ok. Time to collect. Huhuhu

yongi3

4 posts

Posted by yongi3 > 2014-04-01 10:55 | Report Abuse

jayhao2000 , when the deal can save GP, no matter how the bad deals is, for me is good new.

future

412 posts

Posted by future > 2014-04-01 10:57 | Report Abuse

you are right jay...this counter cannot be greedy..if contra run fast or cut loss fast
for long term play...it is different strategy..
must be careful that many has been trapped at higher prices...this is different from Dsonic , which is categorized as virgin counter

Seeker0808

250 posts

Posted by Seeker0808 > 2014-04-01 12:19 | Report Abuse

can GP break 0.46 today ??

almufathal

1,360 posts

Posted by almufathal > 2014-04-01 13:01 | Report Abuse

ingat tm beli gp suka suka mehhhh??? I believe that tm will make gp become profitable

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-04-01 14:21 | Report Abuse

correct your statement. tm will make p1 profitable but not gp :)

Seeker0808

250 posts

Posted by Seeker0808 > 2014-04-01 14:50 | Report Abuse

nt GP doomsday, is my doomsday T_T

yongi3

4 posts

Posted by yongi3 > 2014-04-01 15:10 | Report Abuse

$Sxxxxx1! i never said tm or Gp profit from IPO... DID i... :)

m_faiza1

556 posts

Posted by m_faiza1 > 2014-04-01 15:24 | Report Abuse

P1 CEO MESSAGE

Reinforced to Serve You Better with New Strategic Investment and Strong Partners

Dear Valued Customer,
I am CC Puan, the CEO of P1. I would like to personally inform you of a significant and very positive development for P1.

We just announced a strategic investment and partnership between Telekom Malaysia Berhad, Green Packet Berhad and South Korea’s SK Telecom to jointly build P1 into a leading telco in the new 4G-LTE era -- capable of fulfilling your varied communications needs and higher quality expectation for innovative products and services; consistently anchored on P1’s more value for the money proposition..

At the same time, we will grow our capabilities to cater for Malaysia’s rising data demands as people do more and more online.

With this investment and partnership, we plan to rapidly deploy our differentiated and higher quality 4G-LTE network enabled by the partners’ combined technological assets and expertise – including the know-how of SK Telekom which had deployed one of the most advanced LTE networks in the world.

As our LTE network builds out in phases, WiMAX-based services continue to be available with no change to your current plan.

Depending on your coverage area, new LTE-based services could be available to you as early as this year-end. We will keep you posted on this, and provide you with the option to change your service plan when the time comes.

Overall, the strong partnership commitment between TM, Green Packet and SK Telekom levels the playing field for P1, and significantly reinforces our capability to serve you better. We expect to improve coverage and bandwidth capacity for all customers regardless of whether their services are enabled by the WiMAX or LTE technology.

Thank you for sticking with us through thick and thin, and I hope you will continue to support us. My team and I endeavor to work even harder to ensure we capitalize on all the opportunities and synergies of the three-party partnership to your full benefit.

The official media statement is attached for your information.

Sincerely,

CC Puan
P1 CEO

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-04-01 15:38 | Report Abuse

haha dsonic looks much better to dump your money than green packet if u really wanna donate to Bursa "p

nich0las

2,788 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2014-04-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

wah, gp come liao, come liao. rugi tak tambah...

joe2014

59 posts

Posted by joe2014 > 2014-04-01 16:22 | Report Abuse

yayaya gogooggo

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-01 16:23 | Report Abuse

So anybody collect ? Kikililikiki

nich0las

2,788 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2014-04-01 16:26 | Report Abuse

i think no one dare to collect more, since cc puan disposed so much share already. haha, look like await bankrup company. =.=''

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-01 16:28 | Report Abuse

No dare dont collect. Wakaka

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-04-01 16:31 | Report Abuse

haha salute to u all who is still so bullish on GP :) thumbs up

Posted by Lim Yu Feng > 2014-04-01 16:38 | Report Abuse

lai liao lai liao.

squirt

149 posts

Posted by squirt > 2014-04-01 16:43 | Report Abuse

time to go up up up!

nagachan

669 posts

Posted by nagachan > 2014-04-01 16:43 | Report Abuse

Offloaded every single shares of GP. Minimise losses. Go for other counters. At least still have some bullets to aim other counters

Seeker0808

250 posts

Posted by Seeker0808 > 2014-04-01 16:46 | Report Abuse

cut lose now ??

nagachan

669 posts

Posted by nagachan > 2014-04-01 16:51 | Report Abuse

To all that still have confidence in GP, all the best.

Posted by sahamdunia > 2014-04-01 16:54 | Report Abuse

only matter of time..

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-04-01 16:58 | Report Abuse

better cut lost when ur loss is minimize...i change other counter also recovering part already...

Seeker0808

250 posts

Posted by Seeker0808 > 2014-04-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

@moneysucker1, i cut loss ady, luckily a sudden rebounce , minimise my loss

jayhao2000

189 posts

Posted by jayhao2000 > 2014-04-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

The key to investing is not assessing how much an industry is going to affect society, or how much it will grow, but rather determining the competitive advantage of any given company and, above all, the durability of that advantage. I foreseen the TM+GP+SK will be the future industry leader of wireless broadband. The spectrum is the competitive advantages for them. Think about it.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-01 17:02 | Report Abuse

Why cut loss? Wakakakakaka. Told already this morning. Time to collect hai ya

csk396

224 posts

Posted by csk396 > 2014-04-01 17:06 | Report Abuse

today turned green should be good sign for tomorrow :)

Posted by moneysucker1 > 2014-04-01 17:06 | Report Abuse

haha jayhao, you are talking about P1111111 not GP :p just a wake up call la guys...ok, i give you positive prospect la...how much it can rise based on all the existing document in hand? i would tell you even if one find the most optimistic analyst, probably 15% uprise potential the most? and there is still risk involve..why not put in other counters that have stronger prospect and unlimited uprise? see the point? haiyo..