yeah, gp has some treasury shares a few million shares, if i remember correctly should goreng up until profit 60m then can sell those treasury shares to pay debt you're a genius, dominic!!
7.1 Proposed Dilution The Proposed Dilution arises as a result of the Mobikom Subscription which is undertaken to bring in Mobikom/TMB as a driving partner to develop the business of PON. The Proposed Dilution is aimed at establishing a partnership framework and collaboration between TMB, SKT and POSB to drive the business of PON, currently Malaysia’s leading WiMAX wireless provider, and leverage on the long term evolution (“LTE”) technology to deliver high-quality and reliable data services across all segments of the community. PON will capitalise on its spectrum assets, existing wireless platform and network footprint of close to 2000 sites, and experienced management and organization to expedite its entry into the LTE space. In addition to the joint investment, the partnership framework will see each party contribute its strength into PON in order to offer consumers high-quality wireless data services with an overall better consumer experience. TMB, the holding company of Mobikom, being the incumbent and leading fixed-line and broadband provider in Malaysia will anchor the growth and development of PON’s future business whilst SKT, the number one South Korean mobile operator in one of the most advanced LTE markets globally will be able to continue contributing its valuable technical and strategic know-how. The Company, the indirect holding company and founder of PON, is a global player in 4G devices and has led PON to become a leading wireless player. The Company will continue to lend its management expertise to PON and contribute to the LTE device ecosystem. This transaction brings together three complementary partners who will collectively work towards achieving the shared vision of delivering converged communications services. Notwithstanding the above, the Mobikom Subscription will provide additional working capital to PON to meet its short to medium term working capital and capital expenditure requirements. This will ease the financial strain on the Company which has been supporting the business operations of PON since its incorporation. Although the Proposed Dilution (together with the implementation of the Proposed Acquisition and the PON Internal Restructuring) effectively dilutes POSB’s shareholdings in PON from 55.0% to 30.0% (subject to closing adjustments), the Company will continue to participate in the future business of PON and benefit from potential synergies as well as the strengths and expertise brought in by the TMB Group as well as by SKT into PON through the partnership.
Bad news and Gpacket is making no sense at all.. All the high and low is due to news.. Is either hold it with high hope or cut loss and look for a better counter.. Luckily I only intra trade on last wednesday..
Tomorrow(03042014Thur)'s FCUKINGShark's trick will be: To manipulate chart n Force the T+4 buyers (0.485-0.470) to make losses (force-sale) between a tight range of (0.46-0.45) by STATIONING FICTITIOUS HUGE sellers' volume at 0.465, 0.460,
and keep /FILING/FILLING buyers at 0.46, 0.455, 0.45 ---thereby keep forcing the contra and ALL other sellers to SELL TO (i.e. vomit out)this FCUKTANSRISETIAWANFOOCHOW at a loss and at a manipulated low price of 0.46-0.45.
The ARTIFICIAL doubling ,tripling or more of SELLERS' volume AT 0.465 will BLOCK any NATURAL price advances beyond 0.46 .
This ARTIFICIAL price manipulation by FCUKTANSRISETIAWANFOOCHOW will last FROM OPENING to 3.30pm. AFTER which FCUKTANSRISETIAWANFOOCHOW will FORCE the price UP to 0.47 -0.48.
Next day(Fri),FCUKTANSRISETIAWANFOOCHOW, will manipulate price -advances step by step every 30mins from opening 0.485 to closing high @0.50.
The SC/SURVEILLANCE UNIT can SLEEP THROUGH all these price manipulation CAN BE EQUATE to our MALAYSIAN DEFENCE GROUND RADAR BOYS sleeping through all the radar-signals of MH370 route-switch/detour from SouthChinaSea to Penang to PulauPerak and now dont-know-GOD-know-where!!!
If the initial "sleep-through their jobs" by the ground radar boys has caused MALAYSIA,Ajibkoh n Husimmuda immense lost-face throug the world media, our sleepy heads at SC/SURVEILLANCE UNIT will be next to cause similar headache to the nation and leaders ....why? the world investment houses/fund managers will see clearly how stock- prices manipulations is going on at KLSE and understand why it has been ALLOWED to degrade into WORLD 3rd CLASS STOCK BOURSE!!
Reading back, lclwyp,sheep,acdc,yatyeesam...... all your price-prediction posts will be proven WRONG by the next 3 days price-manipulation by the FCUKTANSRISETIAWANFOOCHOW.
Learn something more (financially) rewarding by reading my above post and analyse/compare it to the Stock's tape next 2-3 days...
p/s : I am not complaining cos i make money trading on GPacket's "FIXED"-chart IN SPITE of the FOOCHOW's price/market manipulation...
I just cannot stand watching how other small investors were being manipulated to make losses unfairly by a powerful shareholder CUM brokerhouse CUM INSIDER !!!
Sir Pi Di Tan ... U maybe right, I maybe worng or I might be right also. So, already queue @0.39 lorrr. See la if done by today or tomorrow queue again laaa... :-p
Sorry guys, in previos prediction, i didn't take compensation of Intel into consideration. Perhaps, GPacket price will drop further, and required more time to rebounce. I have no idea, it will take how long..but if you're long term investor, then should be okay.
Before announcement, people always speculates GP. Now all fact out. No point to keep as no one will speculate on this counter anymore. Better sell and buy other better counters.
It is highly recommended to those who holds warrants to sell and cut loss before it is too late.
i am in, coz i like to play contrarian, (1) be bullish when everyone is bearish (2) one week has passed since last wed, meaning there could be less likely disposal by major shareholder. as long as ah huat still in, game is still on BUT play small small yeah
Switch to other stockbroking firms if you are using KSO or BHR presently (and tell all of your friends or relatives and post it on your facebook, whatapps and all other social media channles). why let them make fool of you like what Pi Di Tan revealed.
No point waiting for the SC or Bursa to take actions. In fact, Bursa is making a lot of money thru the issuers of call warrants by IB. Exercise your own right to boycott this Stiwan fuckchow related stock broking house.
Posted by YatYeeSam > Apr 3, 2014 09:56 AM | Report Abuse
Sir Pi Di Tan ... U maybe right, I maybe worng or I might be right also. So, already queue @0.39 lorrr. See la if done by today or tomorrow queue again laaa... :-p
Sam:-- It's NOT important who get it right or wrong, it's about WE ,the PITIFUL retail players UP-AGAINST the FILTHY RICH OWNER of brokerhouse (cum major/controlling shareholder of Gpacket) who doesnot have to pay commissions (or the most minimal/nominal), who can use all the scrips at OKS to SHORT or LONG ,to FIX the Gpacket price,to SWING UP (remember the 1,000,000 lots stuck chasing GP price from 0.53 to 0.60 on 4pm-5.00pm 26thMar ,the day before suspension and the TM's announcement?) and SWING Down ,making immediate profit from INSIDER INFO as CONTROLLING SHAREHOLDER through himself/daughter/OKVI) and immediate LOSSES ,many of whom are GULLIBLE retail investors at O-brokerhouse or Kenanga (remeber the manager who pinned up WRITTEN NOTICE at BOTH houses's Notice boards? Limyee --where r u?) but now having sleepless nights ,cutting-losses, and BLEEDING from FCUKFOOCHOW stock-fixing..........
IF you are playing with hard-earned life-savings of yourself.or wife,or Mum or Dad.
then......
Do something useful with your life, go learn/investigate/cross-check EACH AND EVERY POINT I made yesterday.....it's better than go study at University (cos they DONT teach u these things about stock-price-fixing by the FCUKTANSRISETIAWANFOOCHOW)
So far (and until 3-4pm), GPacket prices is almost EXACTLY what I said yesterday, i.e.
Posted by Pi Di Tan > Apr 3, 2014 12:51 AM | Report Abuse X
GPacket's FIXEDchart still UPTREND.
Tomorrow(03042014Thur)'s FCUKINGShark's trick will be: To manipulate chart n Force the T+4 buyers (0.485-0.470) to make losses (force-sale) between a tight range of (0.46-0.45) by STATIONING FICTITIOUS HUGE sellers' volume at 0.465, 0.460,
and keep /FILING/FILLING buyers at 0.46, 0.455, 0.45 ---thereby keep forcing the contra and ALL other sellers to SELL TO (i.e. vomit out)this FCUKTANSRISETIAWANFOOCHOW at a loss and at a manipulated low price of 0.46-0.45.
The ARTIFICIAL doubling ,tripling or more of SELLERS' volume AT 0.465 will BLOCK any NATURAL price advances beyond 0.46 .
This ARTIFICIAL price manipulation by FCUKTANSRISETIAWANFOOCHOW will last FROM OPENING to 3.30pm. AFTER which FCUKTANSRISETIAWANFOOCHOW will FORCE the price UP to 0.47 -0.48.
Dove and Princess..... I may NOT know you, BUT it is that IMPORTANT you all learn up the points I raised to Sam above....
I have and SEEN and also SAVED many kampong-friends from FINANCIAL_RUINS/BANKRUPCIES through these types of wild chasing (over-leveraged Margin-Account) purchases, ever since those wild-push days of 1994's of Renong,etc etc.......
Remember FCUKFOOCHOW and PLAYBOY CC are BOTH STUCK with alot-alot of GPacket-WA which will expire by 27-Sept? and these scrips will turn into USELESS papers by then? You think these 2 insider-pricefixers want to be SEATING-DUCKS till then?
This 0.60 shoot-up is a SIGNAL POLE/ 1st Signal in Chart-fixing that they want to RUN-UP the mother GPacket price from NOW (0.45 today) ,each and every MONTHS (April,May.June until market crash between July--Sept) to RM 1.40, so they HOPE that enough gullible -suckers will buy the WAs they push out at 0.20 ,pay 0.90 conversion cash,hopefully to resell at the market at 1.30-1.40 between July,August and Sept 2014........
Save a copy /Keep this post to monitor and check whether this EVIL SCHEME by BOTH SCUMS can suceed...
So those with monies to hold, REVENGE!!!! PIGGY-BACK ON and play AGAINST these SCUMS and GO IN AND BUY before price run up above 0.45-0.46 today n tomorrow morn...
Posted by oracleohama > Apr 3, 2014 11:26 AM | Report Abuse
i am in, coz i like to play contrarian, (1) be bullish when everyone is bearish (2) one week has passed since last wed, meaning there could be less likely disposal by major shareholder. as long as ah huat still in, game is still on BUT play small small yeah
Dont EVER TOUCH the WAs from NOW UNTIL 27Sept , these will be the Achilles heel of both FCUKFOOCHOW and PLAYBOYCC (remember his press -announcement his GPacket shares-jugglings and appointing a FINANCIAL Manager to handle his monies and SHARES-- he is in a MESS until TM come to rescue him)
Hi Bone, Gpacket will be expiring 27th Sept 2014, is it worth to HOLD for 1 or 2 mths as i bought @ RM 0.22. Thanks for your valuable feedback. So far, you are a great sifu. Thanks for your generous sharing.
Money2come, just get rid of your holding. My cost is 245 sen and i get rid at 12 sen. The longer you hold it will become zero by Sept. Since the conversion is 95 sen (if i m not mistaken).
When I checked on the annual report 2012, the warrant hold by OSK : No. of % of Name warrants warrant holdings 1. OSK Technology Ventures Sdn Bhd 23,505,653 11.89
Exercise Right : Each warrant entitles the registered holder to subscribe for one new ordinary share of RM0.20 each in the Company at an exercise price of RM0.95 per ordinary share
OSKTV is the single major warrant holder, I don't know how much they bought, but assume is 0.20, meaning the total value they lost from warrant , if burnt will be : 23,505,653 x 0.2 = RM 4,701,130.6 . Is it consider huge? or they are aiming to earn more rather than lost?
how much OSK bought the warrants? I think zero, there was one time all warrants were given FREE due to rights issues, i was one of the receiver then. I think about 4 years ago.
Gossh pls wake up and move on.there is no catalyst for the share to move move up. Face the reality. There is no more core biz for gp.no short n long term hope for this counter
3rd catalyst. Fb just bought Oculus, a 3d VR data hungry application. Virtual reality tech like Google glass and Sony are 2 other major players. Tipping point to ramp up data consumption. LTE is 10x faster than current 3g. That is why my hp is Samsung 4S LTE version. To accommodate fastest internet speed for upcoming apps. Follow me at facebook.com/mtvPenang
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
lepeng85
256 posts
Posted by lepeng85 > 2014-04-02 15:03 | Report Abuse
bad new ! gpacket has to pay 60 millions for a company