GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

0.035 - 0.04

31 people like this.

24,891 comment(s). Last comment by future 2 days ago

28,111 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-05-22 01:12 | Report Abuse

Second wave of coronavirus infections could cause a worse economic disaster, experts warn
PUBLISHED THU, MAY 21 202012:29 PM EDT
Nathaniel Lee

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2020-05-22 05:08 | Report Abuse

Many resignation Bec QR poor?

SuperPanda

11,421 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-05-22 09:25 | Report Abuse

sold some warrant for few K profit

mrbusiness

206 posts

Posted by mrbusiness > 2020-05-22 09:34 | Report Abuse

I agree with opinions of erkongseng. I began to invest in Green Packet since 16/10/2019. On 19/05/2020 I sold all my 110,000 shares at RM1.29. My average cost is RM0.62. My opinion is Green Packet is highly violate. I think the boss CC Puan definitely has big plan for Green Packet. While the theme for Green Packet should be digital bank + 5G.

Actually the big boss already expressed his plan for Green Packet bluntly (that is to become a digital bank). I think his success chance is high.

I am only a normal investor. For investment, I will choose its warrant (GPACKET-WB). I currently have 300,000 shares of GPACKET-WB at average price RM0.325.

PS: This is only my sharing, not a investment recommendation. All Investment is at Risk!

mrbusiness

206 posts

Posted by mrbusiness > 2020-05-22 09:39 | Report Abuse

If you do some research/Google on the Boss, you will know he is a kaki goreng (庄家). It is actually a compliment for him. It is nothing wrong for a boss whom want his company has high share price..

SuperPanda

11,421 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-05-22 09:39 | Report Abuse

ave 28.5 and sold half at .32 & .325
20/05/2020 4:02 PM

SuperPanda bought 28 & 29c
20/05/2020 4:02 PM

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-05-22 09:46 | Report Abuse

gpacket no power up...sad

SuperPanda

11,421 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-05-22 10:11 | Report Abuse

mother continue drop, might until son premium finds fair value against mother

Posted by IconForever > 2020-05-22 10:11 | Report Abuse

What news behind GP goreng to 1.65? QR?

newbie8080

2,742 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2020-05-22 11:40 | Report Abuse

@SuperPanda

Check out the website for Kendall Court who recently bought 100 mil share of GP. Look at their track record since 2004 and asset under management to date.
Look at the strategy they employ went they buy in to the company.

You will be interested to buy more GP.

I believe the Singapore company is looking at the prospect of GP in next 3-5 years(stated in website, standard private equity strategy).
Similar to Brahmal Vasudevan pe company where they normally exit after a good return.

http://www.kendallcourt.com/
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by SuperPanda > May 22, 2020 10:11 AM | Report Abuse

mother continue drop, might until son premium finds fair value against mother

newbie8080

2,742 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2020-05-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

@Simonalibaba

Wrong.

According to Bursa, they subscribe 65 mil for the private placement set out 10 September 2019.

Normally private placement is 10-15% below market price of 65 cent-70 cent (average September 2019)

Kendall Court bought another 35 million share from direct business transaction on 19 February 2019. Direct business transaction is normally sold by existing shareholders at higher than market price due to reducing shareholding or to exit.

That's why the share price moved towards 90 cent that week.

During that period, GP is trading between 70 cent to 80 cent.

So estimated average price for Kendall Court should be 70 cent.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by Simonalibaba > May 21, 2020 8:37 PM | Report Abuse

So chai, Kendall court bot low price at 20 cents you buy now at 1?

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-05-22 12:21 | Report Abuse

It never amazed me people on this forum. One day same ppl said limit down but when saw nothing happened next day saw stabilise then said they play the warrant down stabilise the mother then up the mother depress the warrant becos want u cincert get funds bla bla bla....and the third day when see it drop 3 sens again said run run run sochai bla bla bla and then extract an article from somehwere” fool of bla bla bla”.

And one even made a statement that Kendall courts bought the stakes at 20 sen....i am so exasparated with this!!!! This gentleman or lady just pluck the figures from the sky...

I would advise those who believe in it keep believing in what u believe and so your homework and responsibie for yourbown hard earned money. Do not listen to others, when u listen, it will castvfears in you and prompted u to sell at a loss. Sell and buy based on your own finding. Ppl here are not going to help u to make or lose. Just remember.

For those who dun believe, just go find stocks that they stringly believe in and sing all the praises. Nobody will envy or jealous of your achievement if u make tonnes.

This forum is to share good and bad points, with facts backing and concrete news backing. And not just simply pluck figures from cloud nine.

Kendal bought at 20 sen? I can help but laught at how naive and ignorant that is. All records are available for checking. Kindly check and revert.

And also do not need to put a target price. Nobody can tell. If u believe, then diam diam collect if u think current level is cheap. If i dun believe then also diam diam and dispose. Its as simple as this.

Lastly, happy trading and all the best! Hooe everyone make lots of monies. Cheers!!!

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-05-22 12:24 | Report Abuse

By the way, those who make ridicilous comments and without facts are mostly T+2 players. If you truely an investor, u dun pkay T+2. U cant make money. U must see thru it if in fact there is sometiimh going on. Projects or anythg will take times of course will also turn sour. This is the risks we have to assess and take

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-05-22 12:26 | Report Abuse

Dun expect quater results to be fantastic. If u oncest u look forward at least 6 mths

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2020-05-22 12:38 | Report Abuse

The CEO of kiple live said that the company has shifted on the right track, and the net profit is only time.

GENM2020

81 posts

Posted by GENM2020 > 2020-05-22 13:29 | Report Abuse

sold wb at 33.5c just now...almost profit 33k profit in 2 days

david123

159 posts

Posted by david123 > 2020-05-22 14:23 | Report Abuse

Agjl, Uou ar adsolutely right. Only patient investor will be rewarded hamdsomely.Only Michael Kwok trying to scare people in order to collect cheap.

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2020-05-22 15:52 | Report Abuse

The direction is confirmed, continue to receive goods 0082wb
Until within value.
0.32 + 0.40 = 0.72
0.24 potential rise
Mother shares: 0.96

Go straight after the New Year

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2020-05-22 15:56 | Report Abuse

0082wb buying to close

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-05-22 16:10 | Report Abuse

Personally, i would think the mother share will continue to inch up slowly and the son will continue to pkay catch up.

Macrullen

351 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-05-22 16:12 | Report Abuse

Yor, bro Agjl. Long time didn’t talk with u, have u taken profit on gpacket?

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-05-22 16:12 | Report Abuse

The way i look at it, if the mother dun drop much today or the first day after Raya, the selling of the big volume at the 1.65 will be very well absorbed. And it shld move up. Of course many things could go wrong in the next few days. But i m certainly feel a little relief the selling has been well absorbed past few days

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-05-22 16:14 | Report Abuse

Hi Macrullin bro... hope u are well and wealthy a little.

In fact i was quite chicken. I bot earlier at 61 sold at 63.5.

Reenter at 78.5 sold at 88

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-05-22 16:14 | Report Abuse

Since then i m into warrant

Macrullen

351 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-05-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

Myself waiting for QR and reevaluate again, but I got source from top management itself say will push above RM 2. We wait and see okay? We here tp the future price first, don’t wait til up 1 day or drop 1 time only come out and say toto number. Hahahah

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-05-22 16:20 | Report Abuse

Macrullin bro...yes indeed i agreed with u. Thats why i dun comment much here cos dun wan to be seen as promoting or demoting or enticing ppl to buy or sell. What we know we diam diam better. If ppl make money they dun thank u, but when loose i better get ur ass ready to be fried. So SILENCE IS GOLDEN.

As regarding the Q results, i hope will be in positive territory. Even if negative as long as the revenue register growth, big growth, i m still ok cos tech stock requite high reinvestment rate. Thisbis what many fail to understand. It needs to reinvest ans make full penetrations, after that only can take care of numbers

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-05-22 16:26 | Report Abuse

Macrullin bro.... u better dun say anthing TP price hwre in this forum. Your TP of 2 will excite many. There is a danger of it, if that target not achieved or even go south from here, u will be crucified and nial to the cross. Though i m having the same feel ant that TP, but better diam diam and wait and see. If it reach, reap tour fruits kaow kaow.

I m sure after this few will come out and comment. Its just my humble 2 sen. Please do your homework before investing and nit PUNTING. Contra playing in this counter will tear u apart. Happy trading and all the best!

erkongseng

3,192 posts

Posted by erkongseng > 2020-05-22 16:28 | Report Abuse

Selamat hari raya

david123

159 posts

Posted by david123 > 2020-05-22 16:40 | Report Abuse

agjl. you are definately on the right track

david123

159 posts

Posted by david123 > 2020-05-22 16:42 | Report Abuse

it will be fantastic after Hari Raya. maybe 1.10

Macrullen

351 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-05-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

Thank you bro agil, my intention is not promote because I have sold all but waiting for qr to release. I shared my source to u, I heard so only but it’s quite solid la after the tencent news posted out. So if qr good I think is possible, for others buy or sell is own matter d. If u loss or win u need to take own responsibility, because u are an adult not a kid. It’s my own tp to myself for the qr is good , not asking anyone here to buy ya . Don’t misunderstanding....

Posted by SingInvestor > 2020-05-22 16:56 | Report Abuse

Hi all, I just download their Ewallet App KiplePay and to me is user family.

power88

1,588 posts

Posted by power88 > 2020-05-22 17:09 | Report Abuse

Grandpine sifu also advise hati hati wb

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-05-22 17:11 | Report Abuse

Macrullin bro, please dun het me wrong. Never did i think that u are promoting or demoting the stock. It will be a shame if others condems u for sharing the infors of the target price. Though i am feeling the same as the TP and truely appreciate uour kindness for sharing.

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-05-22 17:15 | Report Abuse

Macrullin bro...u are a sensible man. Its a shame if some toto number fortune teller start to attack u. Though ur intention is out of good sharing nature. Again thanks for sharing. Lets hope itvwill come true. My feelings are . If the mother close green today, there shld be some positive actions come next week

Macrullen

351 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-05-22 17:15 | Report Abuse

Thank you bro Agjl, gpacket warrant 35c now. Let’s fight next week. Maybe this time the operator will push warrant back to normal range. Let’s make money together

Agjl

5,701 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-05-22 17:22 | Report Abuse

Macrullen bro...yeah, lets share amd prosper together....hopefully.

And i m pinning on your TP:))

Happy holiday!!!

Macrullen

351 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-05-22 17:51 | Report Abuse

Same to u, next week hope after raya then back to count money mode ya.

qq44

21 posts

Posted by qq44 > 2020-05-22 22:46 | Report Abuse

If QR good or +ve why must delay?

qq44

21 posts

Posted by qq44 > 2020-05-22 22:48 | Report Abuse

Even board members keep changing something is wrong. Promoters is syndicate?

Macrullen

351 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-05-22 23:09 | Report Abuse

We don’t know what’s is going on, because we all Ikan bilis. If I know, I buy 60c mother and sell 1.60 d. XD

SuperPanda

11,421 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-05-22 23:09 | Report Abuse

i dont hve idea what happen inside gpacket as i come after the drop collecting son at -ve 30% premium, has sold half of them, now regret selling too early but thats fine as things might be going the other way round, nothing to complaint

will hold the other half tight then

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-05-22 23:12 | Report Abuse

really weird counter.

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-05-22 23:29 | Report Abuse

I am buying on the son banking on the advantage of 50% discount on a conversion rate of 40 sen even if the mother share dun move & maintain @ RM 1.00 level . It will be extra bonus if mother share break up to TP of above RM 2.00 when secure both the digital bank & 5G licence

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-05-22 23:34 | Report Abuse

With the previous record of success in 4G technology and cooperation with Tencent China the prospect of securing both the licence is indeed have good chance in the bidding process

Posted by heretolearn > 2020-05-22 23:35 | Report Abuse

when will the licensing will be announced? like around?

Posted by SingInvestor > 2020-05-23 12:20 | Report Abuse

Erkongseng the next Era in Malaysia is Digital Wallet and they are ready to boom....
Old news but good to share it again.
https://www.digitalnewsasia.com/enterprise/green-packets-kiplepay-first-malaysian-fintech-provide-bnm-approved-white-labelled-e