GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

0.03 - 0.035

31 people like this.

24,891 comment(s). Last comment by future 2 weeks ago

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-13 14:49 | Report Abuse

一个股票,有人赚钱有人输钱,很正常,多说无用,学习吧

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2020-06-13 14:51 | Report Abuse

Every day got good news...but price keep drop.
So u know who is selling.
Sell more than buy.

Agjl

5,709 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-13 15:10 | Report Abuse

Its good that all are so scared of GP. This way only the price will go up slowly and not jerking up and down like yoyo. Its a good start. But like i said, execution is more important to just announcement.

Striker bro, congrat! Hope u just hitbthe jackpot! All the best!

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2020-06-13 15:27 | Report Abuse

Strong up n strong down......nowsideway n America is slightly closed green. So it’s up again?

mrbusiness

206 posts

Posted by mrbusiness > 2020-06-13 16:32 | Report Abuse

I run a small business and we have credit card machines. Due to the pandemic and MCO, we plan to have digital payment system. We studied few existing service provider and contact KipleBiz. I will say their service is ok and we will engage them. KipleBiz is working together with Bank Islam. We will probably engage their payment gateway for website and one click payment send by WhatsApp or Email.

I think we will agree that digitization is the trend and GP will definitely benefit from the trend.

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-13 16:40 | Report Abuse

Hi Mrbusiness, thanks for the insight. This is very useful and positive info.

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-13 16:58 | Report Abuse

Great move, contribute back to society and make news on the initiation. One key note inside, they been together when travel to China for business tour when PH stil the gov together with Ex PM and ministers. Why GP is there back then?

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-13 16:59 | Report Abuse

Exploring Digital Banking System?

123eztrade

642 posts

Posted by 123eztrade > 2020-06-13 17:17 | Report Abuse

old news...everyone eligible also want to explore

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-06-13 17:36 | Report Abuse

Must clear 27 million newly listed share so expect drop in morning and only when this big block clear in afternoon will move. Most likely trend like last Friday..

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-06-13 17:45 | Report Abuse

This batch is 5x more than the listing size on last Friday, hope that there is no more new conversion which form a selling resistance to the price movement

Posted by stressedesserts > 2020-06-13 18:07 | Report Abuse

Sell your tickets to me please...will happily accumulate more

investorbat

1,425 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2020-06-13 18:29 | Report Abuse

I saw a very funny comment yesterday,someone said cc puan will sell at 0.75 after he purchased at 0.65,laugh die me hahaha if he wants to do so he could have sold 20 million shares(less than 10% of his holding) around $1.50 which i think easily absorbed by the huge trading volume.He didn't sell at $1.50 why sell at 0.75?.Some more he spent another few millions to buy in.This is a very simple hint!

investorbat

1,425 posts

Posted by investorbat > 2020-06-13 18:33 | Report Abuse

If he don't sell after 200% gain and buy in more after it dropped,just follow him

Bullacent

92 posts

Posted by Bullacent > 2020-06-13 19:14 | Report Abuse

Apparently, the conversion percentage is still low. More to come next week. faster finish the conversion, faster finish its plan. Plus waiting some groups get con by the premium warrant to cut loss and cc to buy in low to up his shareholding . seems not so much hope to fly higher next week. Haizzzzzz

stevenckheng

1,326 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 2020-06-13 19:16 | Report Abuse

@KK
how to know if the 27 millions share is cleared?

i bought this gpacket 1 month back then sold at 1.5 but then stuck with the warrant, i will just keep the warrant

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-06-13 19:47 | Report Abuse

@ KK , when they convert the warrant it doesn't mean that they must sell all, sochai !

cgwee888

21 posts

Posted by cgwee888 > 2020-06-13 19:56 | Report Abuse

sell this stupid share... waste time and money

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-06-13 20:06 | Report Abuse

@nekosan , u look at the daily volume u know la ..everytime got listing volume high lol

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-13 20:29 | Report Abuse

for investor side, we just wait and see this company “ Good News” is + way to company or not...we just see CCP team can have a good plan for turn GP to profitable...

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-13 20:32 | Report Abuse

now we just wait 10%private placement is sales to who.....

Posted by stressedesserts > 2020-06-13 20:43 | Report Abuse

@tarrance tencent haha

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-13 21:01 | Report Abuse

aiya.....we just wait a real announcement la......because many here still no trust la...haha

David

112 posts

Posted by David > 2020-06-13 21:58 | Report Abuse

I am amazed at the ability of Green Packet to continuously raise funds. At least this one looks more promising compared to all their ventures over the years.

"To recap, Green Packet is in the process of making a 10% placement of its shares".

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/688568

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-13 22:23 | Report Abuse

My next prediction: The share price won’t move too over before the 10% private placement is done. Just imagine when share price was hit 1.60 one mth ago, impossible PP carry out any point with too much discount. As this is not the sustainable way to up the price. Ppl will query why new shareholder can take 10% pp with no premium, and this will drop investor confidence.

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-13 22:25 | Report Abuse

As the Cloud partner aldy confirm and public announced, my advise to the boss. If possible pls do not delay too long on the pp finalists announcement and price deal.

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-13 22:26 | Report Abuse

If see Monday and Tuesday shooting up price with no further announcement, I would not advise to chase high

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-13 22:32 | Report Abuse

PP price will be above 0.85 cents as that was Kendall deal back in Feb with no Tencent clearly in picture yet.

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-06-13 23:32 | Report Abuse

@ Striker90 Very well analysis at the angle of 10% pp fund raising , another issue is if u r the banker would u push the price sky high for the stake holder of newly converted share to escape? Remember that the listing is 27 million share , 5 times of Friday listing.

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-06-13 23:35 | Report Abuse

No doubt if without the PP & overhang of warrant converted share the price will sky rocket when market open with this good piece of news but...hope all these information is useful & help investor to make money from market. To buy or sell final decision is yours.

Agjl

5,709 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-13 23:46 | Report Abuse

Why we keep thinking The 27m converted warrant will be sold off on Monday? And part of this 27m may be from some real long time investors that aw the warrant was at the low and bought at below 30 sen and convert so as not to spike up the mother price too much?

Can also some investors taking a stake thru the conversion. There are many possibilities and we can hope guess and guess.

Lets wait and see if the 27m on Monday depresse the price further or stay flat or up it? This will be an interesting scenario we are all expecting to see.

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-14 10:55 | Report Abuse

Anyway, is just bad timing where GP going early stage of booming. Do you ever see such high vol of WA convention when the WA still have more than 3 years for maturity? It’s good to provide cash flow to the Company for coming Capex, also showing the company got potential to worth for the conversation. As global economy outlook going to be very fluctuated in coming week to months. I can only say buy low sell high and do not chase high. If you really long term then can break ur bullet to few stage for safe level entry.
No one can know where is bottom, but 0.40- 0.70 definitely safest entry point

IvanSing

36 posts

Posted by IvanSing > 2020-06-14 10:55 | Report Abuse

Wonder huw much up tomorrow. Excited.

IvanSing

36 posts

Posted by IvanSing > 2020-06-14 10:56 | Report Abuse

Likely toward Rm1. 50 target from the dropping point previously.

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-14 11:05 | Report Abuse

By the way, CC always like to show he got at least another 20 M cash in the buy queue to support the share price. This GP can’t go too low either, as the new PP need to bring in more cash for the company.

Agjl

5,709 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-14 14:25 | Report Abuse

Dun think it will be up too much. At hest range bound betw 70-78 sen.

Having tencent as partner is a good start but anyborice increase habe to be supported by earnings potential.

Fuidance of earnings is important for the monementbof share price. Until then, will be range bound

Agjl

5,709 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-14 14:26 | Report Abuse

Guidance of future earnings from the management is essential for any price upward revision

mrbusiness

206 posts

Posted by mrbusiness > 2020-06-14 15:59 | Report Abuse

I think price will continue to be stagnant or decrease without actual confirmation of Tencent to invest in GP.

MingGoon

1,774 posts

Posted by MingGoon > 2020-06-14 16:57 | Report Abuse

Green Packet...accumulate slowly now
You will never regret it...
Tomorrow, I am adding more..
Green Packet ... TP 1.80

freetrade

48 posts

Posted by freetrade > 2020-06-14 17:25 | Report Abuse

If based on the 'Good news' and announcements, e-payment, Ai etc of company direction GP is a potential company to invest. Hopefully tomorrow jump up and no more price slips down issue.

freetrade

48 posts

Posted by freetrade > 2020-06-14 17:26 | Report Abuse

If the news is fact, it is better then Revenue, GHL Kan?

26,286 posts

Posted by speakup > 2020-06-14 17:29 | Report Abuse

gp going into cloud. redtone dah ada.
gp going into thermal sensor. redtone dah ada.
redtone quiet quiet no brag about their offering

26,286 posts

Khoo810

160 posts

Posted by Khoo810 > 2020-06-14 17:31 | Report Abuse

Tis gp good in talk cock only.
Havent start do alr talk like taiko alr.
Talk like very pro.

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-06-14 17:35 | Report Abuse

A lot of people lose money because of the warrant.
I forgot, maybe I m ine of them..

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-06-14 17:35 | Report Abuse

But they hv good vision under ccp

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-06-14 19:01 | Report Abuse

Avoid this stock...go for cheaper AT and Fintec

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-06-14 19:21 | Report Abuse

For those chasing warrant when mother share price at peak and now converted will sell at a losing price..just wonder the warrant converter is mainly retailer or corporate player. I think the price pushing is in the plan for fund raising & hope that the conversion will stop soon.