GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

+0.005 (14.29%)

0.035 - 0.04

31 people like this.

24,892 comment(s). Last comment by sampooler 5 days ago

VLVL

640 posts

Posted by VLVL > 2020-06-29 10:06 | Report Abuse

Lapsap

chopstick

490 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-06-29 10:16 | Report Abuse

another pokai no money to average down, shouting like dickhead,

Posted by Stock Wizard (know yourself) > 2020-06-29 10:26 | Report Abuse

go go go gpacket, I mean going down xD

alvin0255

142 posts

Posted by alvin0255 > 2020-06-29 10:39 | Report Abuse

Cc Puan, got balls earn money no balls to support?

xuxu

5,619 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-06-29 10:41 | Report Abuse

7 hari turun berturut2, Puan beli banyak standby, jual bila goreng up ! hehe

kidsplay

269 posts

Posted by kidsplay > 2020-06-29 10:58 | Report Abuse

lapsap!

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-06-29 11:01 |

stevenckheng

1,324 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 2020-06-29 11:03 | Report Abuse

0.5 can buy or not/?

Posted by Cryptotrader > 2020-06-29 11:15 | Report Abuse

0.40 then buy
0.40 is warrant-b exercise price

Posted by Cryptotrader > 2020-06-29 11:16 | Report Abuse

by the time, warrant -b will drop to 1 sen

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-06-29 11:18 | Report Abuse

keep dreaming lol

Posted by BostonMaxwell > 2020-06-29 11:19 | Report Abuse

Drop again

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

@Alvin... technically he has been supporting by buying around 20 million plus shares this week.. :p

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 11:22 | Report Abuse

ok I'm thinking 0.5 is the lowest we see and then it rebounds... no reason just a feeling. could be wrong... but most of the depressed traders already left so the flaming should be lower :p

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 11:24 | Report Abuse

i wonder whose buying at 0.51, 0.505 and 0.50... lol...

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-06-29 11:25 | Report Abuse

vol is getting low as well

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-29 11:30 | Report Abuse

I count for you aldy, CC recent adding since June average price only 0.600

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

My cost aldy 15 % below him lol, wait for 0.50 to add more

joey94

46 posts

Posted by joey94 > 2020-06-29 11:35 | Report Abuse

hopefully QR3 tomorrow good...

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 11:39 | Report Abuse

I'm not so sure about the QR I believe it's for the Jan-March period only correct... I believe popularity of KIple services took off post March

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 11:39 | Report Abuse

any clues on this? or is it a consolidated report?

CKT1818

331 posts

Posted by CKT1818 > 2020-06-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

I believe by tmr they will release QR (Jan-Mar) and 2019 annual report

CKT1818

331 posts

Posted by CKT1818 > 2020-06-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

take your bet now, if QR good then tmr will fly

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-06-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

qr sure bad lar

Agjl

5,708 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

Judging from the share price keep dropping, the results likely be losses..../

Agjl

5,708 posts

Or else Kendall wont exit

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

Want bet go Genting pls, and QR sure losing. Just lost how much. And what prospect they going to disclose in the report

Agjl

5,708 posts

Now the important thing is, how bad?

Agjl

5,708 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-29 11:59 | Report Abuse

If u r buying, shld be for Q3 and above if their products still keep up the momentum...

Agjl

5,708 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-29 12:02 | Report Abuse

If u r buying, set ur buy target price, once hit it, dun look and go something else. Chances are, the price will stay range bound for few months...no point lose sleep over it, if u are investing and not punting

newbie4444

1,264 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2020-06-29 12:05 | Report Abuse

Why QR no news?

Agjl

5,708 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-29 12:16 | Report Abuse

They hve til tmrw evening to announce. They make sure it drop to the last bits then only announce

Posted by melanie1818181818 > 2020-06-29 12:36 | Report Abuse

Told ya it’s a goreng stock, still die die wanna defend, from 1.xx ad asked you run, until 0.8x my last warning.. I hope there are more who heeded the advice and run early

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 12:48 | Report Abuse

@striker90 not necessarily true.. if too lazy to travel so far just to lose money on red... might as well just place it over here and get over and done with...

But you know..
It's actually not bad at all the drop... when you consider the situation.

I mean bursa has been melting since tuesday.
The stock price had already been trending downwards a week before that..
There has been pretty much no direct news from the company
We have the exit of a substantial shareholder
We dont know who the new substantial shareholder is
We have a ceo whose been buying against common sense.
A Qr due that does not actually cover the estimated profitable period..

But yet.. the prices only just around the average range before the speculation of digital banking hit. Oh sure we may see a drop but it's still within realistic range..

As for what's positive to look for in the stock...
Next 2-3 qr
Identity of new shareholder reveal
CEO who looks like he is mad ends up being recognised as a genius.. there is often no distinction between the two so sometimes it's good to take a risk on madness .

I'm actually quite fond of this thread at the moment as theres no more crazy buy buy buy and sell sell sell calls.. everyone who is still around either got caught too high and are grudgingly resigned to the long term hold or they are genuine long term investors... so excessive negatives and positives are at a minimum..

Theres alot more clear headed rational speculation being taken place here.. of course I will acknowledge we may be all comforting ourselves as we walk towards the gallows. And it's kind of an education fee being involved in the price move of a stock whose major event is a year away...its been an interesting learning experience so far..
For example lowering volume on sells would indicate an eventual reversal... but is it meaningful when its bought by the same person? Does the mad genius plan to drag this out long enough so that the maximum number of shares are on the sell board and then on one shot buy all the way up to 0.6 (does he have the money for that)?

Anyone here has any idea how much the GP will be worth if they forego the digital banking plan and go it alone as pure service to sme and institutions with kiple.. oddly i would still rate it at the 0.55-0.65 range..

I mean when they did nothing their range was around 0.50-0.60...I do expect prices to take a hit as the holders for the banking license give up... but good QR should be able to support speculated price

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 12:53 | Report Abuse

@Agjl...your scenario on announcing the QR..
Kinda paints an odd picture in my head..

Shareholders: ok finally price has settled it cant get any worse as we have bottomed out..
CCP: *hold my coffee* pulls out QR.
Shareholders: ...

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 12:54 | Report Abuse

The level of humour in my jokes is inversely proportional to the amount of money you have invested in GP

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 13:04 | Report Abuse

Welcome to the SpartanFury index..

If you find the joke funny and wanna share a cup if coffee with me.. your investment is probably less than 5% of portfolio

Moderately funny would probably be sub 20%

Neutral is 20% to 30%

Not funny 30% to 50%

Annoying 50% to 75%

If you want to hunt me down... your probably in the 75% up range..

stevenckheng

1,324 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 2020-06-29 13:06 | Report Abuse

last day ! just in gamble!

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 13:06 | Report Abuse

Oddly by my index..I'm only moderately funny with small biasness towards neutral

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-06-29 13:27 | Report Abuse

theres nothing to worry when the ceo buys a lot. if he sells then u panic. this is simple logic

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-06-29 13:28 | Report Abuse

however if the qr is bad, again he is stucklike us. will he want to keep seeing his stock price go down? no. simple logic

Bullacent

92 posts

Posted by Bullacent > 2020-06-29 13:48 | Report Abuse

I think US air missile wrongly boom. Its target shd b south china sea. Wrongly boom in gpacket. Haizzzz volume is low. The dust shd b clear soon. I hope hahahha

Posted by Stock Wizard (know yourself) > 2020-06-29 14:08 | Report Abuse

insider news: boss keep selling using other account , prepare for the worst guys, ready to lose your one year job income

Posted by wesley_gold > 2020-06-29 14:08 | Report Abuse

oh lin liao...

Posted by Kinvestshare > 2020-06-29 14:12 | Report Abuse

stock wizard, how it is happen? Your insider news is fake and illegal. We didn't see MR Puan disposed from Bursa wedsite.

Posted by BostonMaxwell > 2020-06-29 14:12 | Report Abuse

Stock Wizard lol don't try to make others panic

Posted by Cryptotrader > 2020-06-29 14:15 | Report Abuse

Next support is 0.40 but will not hold for long at 0.40..once break 0.40 then go down to 0.30. Once hit 0.30 then CCP will make some announcements to take GP private at 0.20. And relist at Nasdaq few year later.. Same case for alibaba.

Posted by Kinvestshare > 2020-06-29 14:16 | Report Abuse

Stock Wizard spreading fake news. As normal once it is telling lie, this person cannot be trust anymore. Pls be caution on Stock Wizard id.

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 14:22 | Report Abuse

Well just to have fun with cryptoteaders speculation might as well say that the 10% was sold to greenpro.. which is a malaysian counter listed on nasdaq and also a financial institution... and the logic for such... becuase both have GP as their name

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-06-29 14:23 | Report Abuse

sources said very very bad Q result,expecting panic selling after announcement, short term target 0.35