GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

+0.005 (14.29%)

0.035 - 0.04

31 people like this.

24,892 comment(s). Last comment by sampooler 5 days ago

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-06-29 18:18 | Report Abuse

after reaching RM1.65 till now, nobody makes money from gp. maybe, a group of kawan buying n selling for a purpose

Agjl

5,708 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-29 18:20 | Report Abuse

May be gp ihas changed its plan and not bidding for the digital license, thus kendall’s exit....

If thats the case, what is left???

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-06-29 18:48 | Report Abuse

tht ..rite....a group of ppl buy and sell themselve...dont know y....

mushroom

664 posts

Posted by mushroom > 2020-06-29 19:18 | Report Abuse

price back to early April level. Wakakaka... where is Victor huh? See see if below 0.50 can collect little

28,178 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-29 19:27 |

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-29 19:30 | Report Abuse

Chills la, 50 cent to 40 cents another 20% loss only

SamSam

1,464 posts

Posted by SamSam > 2020-06-29 19:50 | Report Abuse

hmm, looking the shareholders transactions

ccpuan has been buying gpacket shares since 11 jun 2020

he has aqcuired about 27mil shares at about average price of 0.625. cost about RM16 mil

well, he did buy on 4/2019 once ....then he didnt buy until now

hopefully, something MUST be up.

otherwise why spend 16mil ringgit? u think he is crazy?

lol

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 20:04 | Report Abuse

Did you all see the EGM announcement..
Where do I find clause 62 of the company constitution
And what the hell is a special grant to ccp

MaYun

264 posts

Posted by MaYun > 2020-06-29 20:08 | Report Abuse

哈哈哈,片面分析,自我麻痹。 如果股市投资是这样分析法,Tom,Dick & Harry 都会赚翻了。。。。

Agjl

5,708 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-29 20:23 | Report Abuse

Spartanfury....may i know what is the announcement about. Cant see my side

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2020-06-29 20:34 | Report Abuse

aiyo so uneducated. only know chinese gah....

Agjl

5,708 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-29 20:45 | Report Abuse

Signn....hahahaha ya lor. I no inglish one....hahahah i cina ah pek leh.

Agjl

5,708 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-29 20:47 | Report Abuse

Spartanfury...bro. I got it already. Just now the signal was bad and lots of interuptions thus cant download...cool now...yeah, basically looks like they gona issue new shares or some kind of instruments. The special grant is like ESOS only diference i think its is FREE. Unlike ESOS U got to pay the exercise price.. means free shares for CCP. If intrepret it correctly..

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-29 21:51 | Report Abuse

Continue dropping will slowing volume is the best timing to pick up if you trust the potential of the company

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-29 21:52 | Report Abuse

With*

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-29 21:58 | Report Abuse

@Agjl.. well I just got the file as well.. so clause 62 amendment... is basically that they want to remove the limit of 10% aggregate limit for share issuance ... and make it whatever percent bursa allows.. any idea what that is? I assume this is due to the warrants being converted... so they convert the warrants to new issuance and then go... oops we are nearly at the 10% aggregate limit...my question is whether this is only limited to the warrants or is it a way to issue new shares..

Nvm the next section answered 20% of total issued shares.. explanatory note mentions its a covid contingency...

1.008 billion shares.. 20% is 201.6 million shares..(if it follows the constitution then the warrant conversions and other new issuance are part of the 200m which probably ain't so bad)

So the share grant scheme can contain only 15% of total issued shares. So SGS can hold about 181.44 million shares..

And looks like CCP can get another 10% of that as I think he may have crossed the 20% threshold.... so that's 18.144m more shares to him..I'd like to say we let resolution 10 fail and he doesnt get his shares... but I think this EGM is a mere formality.. as they seem to have controlling...

So heres my question ... is this purely a power play or since they are so serious about the shares are they announcing dividends or something?

Seriously this was actually included...

NO REFRESHMENT AND NO DOOR GIFTS/GOODY-BAGS
To ensure physical distancing and to reduce the number of crowds at the meeting, there will be no refreshment
served nor distribution of door gifts/goody-bags to all attendees of the meeting.

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-06-29 21:59 | Report Abuse

This is the legenda stock in bursa

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-06-29 22:00 | Report Abuse

Who touch who die... Included me!!

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-06-29 22:00 | Report Abuse

But it is OK to learn from mistake

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-06-29 22:18 | Report Abuse

Very tricky counter , will it drift lower to double bottom at 39.5 sen ?

Agjl

5,708 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-29 22:58 | Report Abuse

Anyone seen any announcement of the resta? Or any extension announcement?

Agjl

5,708 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-29 22:59 | Report Abuse

Results

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-06-29 23:17 | Report Abuse

The year end audit automatic extended for 2 months to August for company financial year ended December , not so sure this condition apply to quarterly report for public listed company

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-29 23:35 | Report Abuse

Annual report is out after 7? Time to study before sleep

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-29 23:48 | Report Abuse

What the hell, nothing talk about the latest most keen deal of Cloud business and not a single word on Tencent as partner. This possibly abort deal? Shit

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-29 23:49 | Report Abuse

Not event single word on recent news popping e-kyc business

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-06-29 23:49 | Report Abuse

GG

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-06-29 23:55 | Report Abuse

It seems that all the release good news is to push up the share price for disposal of newly converted warrant share

Posted by Stock Wizard (know yourself) > 2020-06-30 00:05 | Report Abuse

after annual report out , everyone know the truth ady , wake up guys, i lost money i dw people follow me go holland.

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-06-30 00:15 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow wake up earlier to queue sell

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-06-30 00:51 | Report Abuse

This counter is purely manipulated. By right shud have technical rebound, but owner press it down purposely. Good luck!!!!

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-30 01:17 | Report Abuse

Yep.. I finally got to look at the chart on the 30min and 1 hour.. and the last 2 hours of trade are indicating a triangular break out..heck the last half hour of trading was sort of a mini confirmation...

if pressure is released it could go all the way to 0.55 where it will hit first resistance... following that 0.565

Normally I would end my range estimation at 0.54 as limit before retrace but... the charts a little bit unnatural as there isnt really any resistance point before the 0.54 and the next resistance is only 1 sen above it.. I havent seen such a suppressed price before...

Question does price suppression follow physics.. the longer you suppress the higher the rebound?

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-30 01:45 | Report Abuse

Observations of CGR:

Well this is a surprise.. I knew he kept buying his small portion of shares.. But i did not realise that
Mr Boey Tak Kong is the Chairman of the Audit Committee. He is active in providing technical training for the Malaysian Institute of Accountants, the Malaysian Institute of Chartered Secretaries & Administrators, Malaysian Institute of Corporate Governance and Malaysian Investor Relations Association Berhad.

If anyone knows the financial status of the company it would be him. (of course they could just be token buys but oh well)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There really is something odd going on that's making them rush...

Practice 12.1 Notice for an Annual General Meeting should be given to the shareholders at least 28 days prior to the meeting.

But their reason for departure from the practise 12.1 is To promote cost savings and time, the Board decided to convene the 18th AGM and EGM (to pass an ordinary resolution) on the same day.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Agjl

5,708 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-30 01:52 | Report Abuse

Yet why arent they release the results or its not relevant at this point in time

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2020-06-30 01:56 | Report Abuse

I wonder if recent selling triggered as soon as xendity takeover was announced had any thing to do with conflict of interest issue. As xendity has dealings with Malaysian financial institutions, if any of these institutions had GP shares in their holding, they may have had to let go or dump. Just wondering as the selling was rather done in a very mindless manner.

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2020-06-30 01:57 | Report Abuse

That is selling without taking a breather.

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-30 02:41 | Report Abuse

Observations of

AR19 Part 1

They own 20% of Shenzhen memo technology. Dint expect to see this kind of product wonder how it sells..
http://www.memohi.com/ai.html

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AR19 Part 2

Assets up by 200M but liability only went up by 60M
Revenue up by 53% and Loss reduced by around 11M to 51M

No of shares in issue was around 933.53M (but i dont know if this figure includes the private placement of 135m shares which takes place in Q3 2020)

Posted by SpartanFury > 2020-06-30 03:12 | Report Abuse

This really is an odd duck AR..

Once you get to Page 228, its basically as of 1 June,2020.

Summit Energy is still there
So is Kendall

Surprisingly, Great eastern is on the list.. looks like GP is their hedge bet if boost fails. (plus they hold around 4.8m warrants)

So whats the take here i google searched all the news dates

xendity was the 16th,
ai petrol on 2nd,
visa- 4th,
cloud was 5th,
school scanners after the 20th,
Hukm UTM ties around early june,
hell even launch of Kiple prop was 1st of June with their subscription model.

The 112% increase of sales in the digital service may have been like the tail end of May sales of kiple products..

Similarly, Its like these news worthy events were filtered out... the e-kyc with tencent is not mentioned.. However tencent's agreement with GP is based around the tencent cloud providing the technology. So i guess No cloud.. no e-kyc... i kinda get the rush to get the AGM and EGM over with regarding "diversification to cloud services"

AClover

24 posts

Posted by AClover > 2020-06-30 05:06 | Report Abuse

:-) ... been quietly observing GP.... only 1 comment for now.. July is one day away... :-)

Jumam2173

223 posts

Posted by Jumam2173 > 2020-06-30 05:14 | Report Abuse

Sleepless night everyone.

singh1

1,008 posts

Posted by singh1 > 2020-06-30 06:17 | Report Abuse

Ha! Ha! some of us don't sleep at the same hours.

Posted by Joseph2020 > 2020-06-30 07:42 | Report Abuse

大家早上好。 今天在交易Gpacket时,请同时关注PECCA的走势。 也许您可以通过交易PECCA来弥补损失。

Agjl

5,708 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-30 08:12 | Report Abuse

Everyone who is holding gp cant sleep except victor yong sleep like a baby who call buy buy buy but now ran long time ago:))).

All the best everyone!!

keni371

86 posts

Posted by keni371 > 2020-06-30 08:49 | Report Abuse

gpackets daily vol starts to subside ... if can continue to consolidate further, best down to single digit millions, it shud retrace upwards … then always a good entry point

Good123

25,227 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-06-30 08:51 | Report Abuse

open below 50sen today? QR released, then around 40sen, warrant exercise price ? :)

Agjl

5,708 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-30 09:00 | Report Abuse

When evwryone so peaimistic, thats the time the price will move up

Posted by BostonMaxwell > 2020-06-30 09:02 | Report Abuse

Finally open green later turn red lol

Posted by daidragon12 > 2020-06-30 09:08 | Report Abuse

Buy and sell queue doesnt seem so bad

stevenckheng

1,324 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 2020-06-30 09:49 | Report Abuse

i bought this counter at 0.85 then sold when peak 1.5

last few week re enter 0.7, now holding. end result is like ZERO ,neutralize. aiyooo. havent cut loss la, hope it come back

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-06-30 10:01 | Report Abuse

Pure goreng counter. Kiple Pay is not even top 5 wallet in Malaysia.