GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

0.035 - 0.04

31 people like this.

24,892 comment(s). Last comment by sampooler 3 days ago

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2020-11-17 22:11 | Report Abuse

Good luck

linheng

1,361 posts

Posted by linheng > 2020-11-18 02:29 | Report Abuse

17-Nov-2020 Additional Listing Private Placement - 200,000,000 shares at 0.053. THIS IS FOR SANICHI.
Just wonder why PP listing is announced for other shares BUT Green Packet never announce the PP details

Posted by Edmundtrade > 2020-11-18 14:05 | Report Abuse

The "Ship" is still parking . think will only bertolak selepas 30Nov . Still waiting passengers to onboard. :)

Posted by harvest6138 > 2020-11-19 08:06 | Report Abuse

Hope to hear more promising and solid business deals from GPB , that will definitely help to boost the share price ..

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-11-19 10:44 | Report Abuse

RESTING YEAR FOR GPACKET

linheng

1,361 posts

Posted by linheng > 2020-11-21 07:24 | Report Abuse

Puan's reputation is driving away the retailers from this counter.
No big moves up or down. All range trading. Guess for those who believe in this counter, have to wait for a positive Q result

stonkong

114 posts

Posted by stonkong > 2020-11-21 08:08 | Report Abuse

wat is gpb?

Posted by harvest6138 > 2020-11-21 09:03 | Report Abuse

Green packet Berhad

Posted by harvest6138 > 2020-11-21 09:17 | Report Abuse

Based on past few QR trend , the communication and solution segment should have no issue to be profitable with small margin , the Digital Segment is real challenge for management, the acquisition of Xendity is key for this , hence closure of the deal is crucial for this segment .. however , their recent development in Social medial payment gateway is interesting, I hope success of this project can bring significant recurring income for GPB .

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-11-21 10:37 | Report Abuse

ah meh... still dreaming this will fly
CC Puan very high profile recently keep attend to joker fb live to promote his company, Silterra is not their company yet but they keep say like its belong to them
sound fishy...
becareful of this kind of company too.. can Goreng and dump in just few momths time..
now they need water fish to buy their remaining stocks at 0.4xx
and throw down back to 0.2xx or lower
Cc Puan can resign once, he also can resign again after he and his gang makan you..

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-11-21 10:48 | Report Abuse

https://ibb.co/MsPn7Gb

if you noticed the volume on 20/11/2020
Someone is playing right and left hand throw game..
Trying to create volume to attract small Fish, daily traders, short term greedy Waterfish to buy
and i predict once Fish swim in, they will run..
Expect next week, below 0.400 is possible

Posted by Spotgorengshare > 2020-11-21 18:45 | Report Abuse

usually stay at 1 price range vy long , rebound will super strong. u can check euro and mesb trend . once the price up . u can aim atleast 200-300% up

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-11-22 08:40 | Report Abuse

sohai yeochingu, your ecoworld bought 0.90 now 0.40, sell backside cover loss already ? ha ha ha

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-11-22 12:57 | Report Abuse

nekosaan sohai yeochingu, your ecoworld bought 0.90 now 0.40, sell backside cover loss already ? ha ha ha
22/11/2020 8:40 AM

https://ibb.co/ThvSX5x
https://ibb.co/G0ZJJh2

Who is sohai? I made profit twice,Use your brain to invest, listen to people advice, dont SKL

Gpacket i just feel abit fishy, no big deal, just buy it if you are fearless..
Btw, i believe Ecowld next wave is coming...Dont believe just continue be sohai la Nekosaan, 7head

Posted by skyflyer87 > 2020-11-22 12:58 | Report Abuse

Still waiting for the day of pumping.

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2020-11-22 16:31 | Report Abuse

yeochingu nekosaan sohai yeochingu, your ecoworld bought 0.90 now 0.40, sell backside cover loss already ? ha ha ha
22/11/2020 8:40 AM

https://ibb.co/ThvSX5x
https://ibb.co/G0ZJJh2

Who is sohai? I made profit twice,Use your brain to invest, listen to people advice, dont SKL

Gpacket i just feel abit fishy, no big deal, just buy it if you are fearless..
Btw, i believe Ecowld next wave is coming...Dont believe just continue be sohai la Nekosaan, 7head
22/11/2020 12:57 PM

bought 0.90 and now 0.40,Lanjiao lah you got profit, sohai yeochingu

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

Gpacket gogogo

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-22 16:32 |

Posted by harvest6138 > 2020-11-23 08:59 | Report Abuse

https://digitalwarriors.greenpacket.com/digital-state-kiple/ , not sure does this means the collaboration with Perak state government started to kick off ?? Hope the management can share the status and achievements of this Digital Warrios from time to time .. personally , I think this is a good project and potentially make GPB become the leader in payment gateway ..

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2020-11-23 17:15 | Report Abuse

Perempuan again occur at China press. Seems like Wana move edy...always got news...

greenland

378 posts

Posted by greenland > 2020-11-23 17:29 | Report Abuse

i concur.

Sheng1

182 posts

Posted by Sheng1 > 2020-11-23 17:49 | Report Abuse

I hope it dont released any news better, coz always released good news price no move on also mah..

CKT1818

331 posts

Posted by CKT1818 > 2020-11-23 17:52 | Report Abuse

@maximus what news?

Posted by harvest6138 > 2020-11-23 18:00 | Report Abuse

Can share the link ??

mrbusiness

206 posts

Posted by mrbusiness > 2020-11-23 18:11 | Report Abuse

大马科技强人潘振祥 分享20年来心路历程
https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=2294486

Posted by harvest6138 > 2020-11-23 18:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks. Hope CC Puan success for this round and bring GPB to new height..

Sheng1

182 posts

Posted by Sheng1 > 2020-11-24 09:06 | Report Abuse

hopeless hehe

Sheng1

182 posts

Posted by Sheng1 > 2020-11-24 09:54 | Report Abuse

everyday red...

Sheng1

182 posts

Posted by Sheng1 > 2020-11-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

End game?

Posted by GapUpLimitUp > 2020-11-24 18:39 | Report Abuse

CBPerem can rot in hell for all i care. Scammer counter

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2020-11-25 07:16 | Report Abuse

Dj hit and break 30,043 points. New high for DJ index

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2020-11-25 20:23 | Report Abuse

GPacket all hype up {Mou ,JV, news but price walk like a crab }

GP. Samaidin. Dayang
02/11. 45.5. 56. 76
25/11. 46.0. 1.35. 1.15

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-11-26 01:08 | Report Abuse

Even Djia up to 40K..GP always stagnent and sideway bcoz operator no money to push up

taihai

477 posts

Posted by taihai > 2020-11-26 10:02 | Report Abuse

8 qr only 1qr made money , do u dare to believe him ?????????????????

Sheng1

182 posts

Posted by Sheng1 > 2020-11-26 10:14 | Report Abuse

cut loss bye~~~

Posted by Palmboy Palmboy > 2020-11-26 12:47 | Report Abuse

Bye

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-11-26 12:49 | Report Abuse

all sozai trapped!!!

Posted by marketpulse > 2020-11-26 17:55 | Report Abuse

what a lousy stock
today so bullish in the afternoon this stupid counter still down ..should have cut loss and switch to others more promising
my only sore thumb in the red out of my portfolio..aiks

Plantermen

2,165 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-11-27 10:56 | Report Abuse

Sinchew report. stale news

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-11-27 11:40 | Report Abuse

CC Puan say trap you guys 1 year first..
let u guys give up, later only push

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-11-27 12:07 | Report Abuse

Lambat lg wow mau jalan maa..

Posted by harvest6138 > 2020-11-27 12:14 | Report Abuse

May be after PP and acquisition of Xendity been completed ..

Posted by marketpulse > 2020-11-27 13:46 | Report Abuse

Lol, CCPuan please proof me wrong
GP is NOT A LOUSY STOCK
proof me and all supporters wrong

Posted by harvest6138 > 2020-11-27 14:01 | Report Abuse

Not sure if he could see the message and understand well the frustration of investors who believe in him .. anyway , he should at least complete the PP and Xendity acquisition timely , which is crucial for the company..

Posted by harvest6138 > 2020-11-27 16:38 | Report Abuse

Just read the news from 9share , they interviewed the VP from REGAL ORION japan , who just signed the MOU with HTPADU for the Data Center. He also mentioned that the Data center in Singapore already saturated , hence they are looking into new Data center in Malaysia, this is coincided with GPB direction, hope company execute the plan flawlessly and deliver good results to share holder ..

Plantermen

2,165 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-11-27 18:52 | Report Abuse

HTpadu was the developer of the old myIMMS used by Malaysia immigration dept. The immigration dept is setting up a new integrated system {NIIS} to replace the old system. HT padu has confirmed their participation as one of the bidders for the new NIIS project. The MOU signed by HTpadu yesterday is to explore any buisness opportunities or synergies with Regal Orion sdn bhd. Nothing more nothing less in the press release

Posted by harvest6138 > 2020-11-27 19:26 | Report Abuse

What I shared is the news read from 9Shares released today , you may refer to that if you are the members of 9Shares .

Posted by harvest6138 > 2020-11-27 19:28 | Report Abuse

In summary, the prospects of Data Center and cloud business is promising in Malaysia, the direction of GPB is good and timely, hope they will catch up the wave for this round..