Manyak jadi lembu main ini saham. Surat khabar lama cakap sudah jual sama digi manyak tipu. Sudah kena 10 kali. Gua baca ada cakap dia untung main ini saham, dia coverline tak mau malu mah. Kakakaka.
#6 "....If the company so good why Puan Chan Cheong want to sell?..." If we continue to think in this line, all the inheritance from our grandfather will be gone in no time--- will be in the pockets of the likes of CORPORATE FCUKERS like M.D n Setiawan Hokchew. Those who think like this should NOT (for their grand father's sake) dabble AT ALL at the KLSE.......this IS a crocodile dan...with some PAID fools as corporate watchdogs in the form of SC....only Malaysians like you and me can stomach and tolerate scandals like this in GP...
Posted by speakup > Jan 30, 2014 09:36 AM | Report Abuse
i believe the Star newspaper article about P1 sale was to help CC Puan to dispose this shares to retailers. ----
well...i read The Star almost everyday...for biz news...every quarter ...every year...every time Gpacket makes losses...The Star will unbelievably praise Gpacket amid losses top-upped again and again !!!
so speakup...your belief is not just a belief...it is a fact well known!!!
Suratkhabar sssiiiaaaalll thestar kata gpacket kena beli digi lah, tm lah dah cerita basi bertahun dah. Sekarang ni pulak nak takutkan pelabur kata overheating pulak! Amboi2, cakap sajalah nak sapu bersih saham2 kemudian keluar pulak berita kata masa ini paling baik labur untuk dia buang air besar kat korang. Ginilah, beli masa murah jual mas mahal. Dalam 2 minggu ini dia nak lonjakkan saham2. So pandai2lah cari duit besar sebelum menjunam lagi.
Is time to accumulate GP......fundamental company still ok. Revenue increase every year and loss reduce every year....Do yr own research and not to follow others comment. Next support at 0.38 cent and 0.35 cent.
Risk Trader. I have gone thru the financial statement of Gpacket and I tend to agree with you that the fundamental of the company is very strong. its revenue has been on the raising trend with positive cash inlow. The company declared loss basically mainly due to depreciation on plant and machinery. of which the company provides 25% to 33% per year. With the disposal of its main building, the company can generate cash inflow of RM50 Mil. Why the company disposed its main building? Probably they do not need the building anymore as other company may want to acquire Gpacket. who were the major shareholders of Gpacket as of Dec 2012? They are Green Packet Holding LTD 223,878,339 (32.65%) and OSK Technologies Sdn Bhd 120,904,275 (17.63%). After disposal by the major shareholder recently, Green Packet Holding LTD currently owns 141,000,000 shares. off market deal 44 Mil was sold at RM0.40 and the balance was transacted above RM0.45. WHO ARE THE NEW BUYER? why he or she wants to buy the shares? if the company is going to be bad why OSK group did not dispose its shares. probably OSK group is not smart or not professional that why it still keep its shares. with the disposal of 81 mil shares. PUAN is no longer the powerful shareholder. eventhough PUAN and the gang are still major shareholder. Technically, retailers will keep disposing the shares nextweek but the big guy will be collecting as the purchase was initially done at a price above RM0.40. As such, soon or later the price of Gpacket will go up again. The real lose will be retailers who always buy high sell low
very good, zu1967. at least u try to make sense of the whole thing. i also think price pushed down for others to collect. for sure, everything is pre-arranged.
Another puzzle for u - why is cc puan selling now? i think he has been working very hard on the m&a. why is he selling when the company is undervalued and things will get better?
how much more of the 224m shares do u think cc puan has to sell? he cannot be selling EVERYTHING, can he? it doesn't make sense.
TailwagsDog. He will never sell everything. of course he will keep some. at 18 t0 19% shareholdings, anytime new major shareholder will emerge. Do u think the shares were transacted at 40 sen? Malaysia Boleh. He is only willing to sell P1 at RM1 billion and then suddenly the shares were transacted at 40 to 50 sen.for me it is Not logic. why they change accounting period to 18 months for 2013. Now the account for 2013 will close on 30/6/2014 instead of 31/12/2013. pls go thru the audited the company is generating cash everyear. check its cashflow statement. it is cash making machine company. The company declared loss because of depreciation whereby its assets plant and machinery were written off within less than 4 years. Tabung haji is also one of the major shareholders.
Puan Chan Cheong Address : No. 2A, Villa BovelinLorong Awan CinaTaman YARL (off Old Klang Road)58200 Kuala LumpurWilayah Persekutuan
Date of Change No of shares Price Transacted(RM) Transaction type 27/01/2014 23,318,800.000 0.000 Disposed 28/01/2014 59,559,539.000 0.000 Disposed --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- The purpose for the share sale by Group MD/CEO, Puan Chan Cheong (“Puan”), is to consolidate his finances and manage his personal wealth portfolio. Puan remains to be the largest individual investor in The Group after the share sale, and had reiterated his strong belief in the company’s future and steadfast commitment to lead the company’s growth strategy---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Risk trader. Panic retailers will sell first in the early tuesday morning. Got bullet can buy more. I am buying 1000 lots q 35 to 39. Wait for rebound. Sure make money. Sell towards 50 sen and 60 sen.
Let ride the storm and make money long the way. Be contration. We enter when people run. We sell when we people in. Hopefully gpacket will be my money machine just like pmcorp. Let me read the chart. Always keep reserve. At this moment. Tecnically there is no indication blood will stop. So use 10% to 20% of our reserve for this coming tuesday. Good luck bro. Keep in touch and let make money together.
Hi, any idea why the company has been making lost since 2008. Will there be a turn around for this counter in near term with profitable margin? What should a reasonable TP be instead of the average 0.80 stated?
Siva68. Gpacket will not make money on paper as long they keep building its infrastructure and its asset. Why. Because the company provided high depreciation on its assets. Based on its financial. Its plant and machinery will be zero by year 4. But the assets still produce after yr 4. If it is acceptable to inland revenue. Capital allowance will be also high then the company may not need to declare taxable profit. So save income tax. Once its infrastructure completes and provision for depreciation also completes. The company will make ton of money. At the present of time. Eventhough the company declares loss on paper. In reality the company is generating cash inflow from its operation with increasing revenue. Pls read its financial and quarterly report. Pls read its cashflow statement.
cc still selling and his cronies still promoting prompting you to collect. beware. sudden rebounce is an opportunity for him to sell more and more. i wait for few days more to c how many shares cc has sold.
sheep. 1 am not his cronies. I am giving knowledge here. pls get your professional friend to advise u. I am giving free info. not to ask u to buy or sell. I am an accountant. Get your accountant friend to read the financial report.
Zul. Your fact is true and correct. That y i bought 50 lot this counter yesterday once the price fall below 0.40 cent because the fundamental GP is good for long term investment.The fair value for GP is more then rm0.60 cent.
Next week i will buy another 50 lot if the price fall to 0.34 cent or buy more lot if price up to 0.45 cent to accumulate the holding. My TP to sell is above 0.60 cent.
this is the first time i see risk trader talks a lot lot...must be holding big number huh? hehe...i think now is the most riskiest trading ever for risk trader...never heard risk trader talks a lot about fundamental...this is the first time!!!!
ANBZ. I am hoping it goes below 20 sen. But I don't think so. I am putting 80% of my fund at price of RM30 sen. whatever it is. I am buying next week. will follow risk trader and swingtrader. Tuesday morning, I am hoping it goes down so as I can buy. But do not know whether OSK and Tabung Haji will allow me to buy at low price.
man u got so much money...just be careful ...if u has calculate the risk and know the minimum profit u may make..then good for u...but please ..don't gamble...PUAN is real sucker ..a bastard..that always talks great over the years
i see here many new guys posting comments in this thread...must be the retailers that are buying most...a sign
Vamp, u think there will be any more selling by CC next week? The last price drop may have triggered margin calls. Unless CC stops, price will go down somemore. U think he will sell everything?
Don't worry Anbz. I just bought GP only 10% from my reserve fund. I have another 90% to buy at lowest price until below 0.20 cent. Max fund allocation for GP is only 20% from my fund size for high risk investment. 80% is for low risk investment with profitable company.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
AiryA
110 posts
Posted by AiryA > 2014-01-30 12:52 | Report Abuse
i am not a gambler - if i want to gamble on this one what price should i enter ;p