MLABS SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): MLAB (0085)

-0.005 (3.57%)

0.13 - 0.14

7 people like this.

13,212 comment(s). Last comment by rpklim8888 15 hours ago

Sharelover

201 posts

Posted by Sharelover > 2020-04-17 09:33 | Report Abuse

Mlab is sleeping today?

Posted by andychay6124 > 2020-04-17 12:43 | Report Abuse

May up only after September

kun1971kun

1,211 posts

Posted by kun1971kun > 2020-04-19 12:51 | Report Abuse

PP suggested.... Why never ending.....

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-19 16:28 | Report Abuse

Still waiting patiently at my buying price....

kun1971kun

1,211 posts

Posted by kun1971kun > 2020-04-20 00:47 | Report Abuse

@Investsucess trader, you should be enter at good price. Mind to share...?

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-04-20 15:42 |

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-20 19:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by kun1971kun > Apr 20, 2020 12:47 AM | Report Abuse

@Investsucess trader, you should be enter at good price. Mind to share...?

@Kun1971kun 0.015-0.02

kun1971kun

1,211 posts

Posted by kun1971kun > 2020-04-21 00:56 | Report Abuse

@investsucess trader.... Really a good price.

linges

2,689 posts

Posted by linges > 2020-04-21 11:21 | Report Abuse

Hope match 1.5sen today

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-23 21:19 | Report Abuse

Volume low....

Kirim

330 posts

Posted by Kirim > 2020-04-26 12:40 | Report Abuse

Stagnant at 0.015 to 0.02 cents. Sleeping & resting for better tomolo & momentum.

But, i guess once rising,............Rocketing!!!

Low volume to ensure huge volume next???

Posted by spielmacher > 2020-04-26 14:54 | Report Abuse

This company should give up on telecon business. There's too many cheaper/free alternatives nowadays.

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-26 20:44 | Report Abuse

Still waiting at 0.01-0.015

L1988

60 posts

Posted by L1988 > 2020-04-30 15:52 | Report Abuse

LMAO dream burst

Kirim

330 posts

Posted by Kirim > 2020-05-06 09:57 | Report Abuse

Gud,...

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-05-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

what good?

Kirim

330 posts

Posted by Kirim > 2020-05-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

Believe, more and more gud news will come in soon

L1988

60 posts

Posted by L1988 > 2020-05-06 12:42 | Report Abuse

LMAO.... ESOS kick in la... read some news.....

L1988

60 posts

Posted by L1988 > 2020-05-06 12:42 | Report Abuse

No GOOD NEWS for u ALL

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2020-05-06 13:02 | Report Abuse

i average down until cannot tahan liao, from 0.11 to 0.038x

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-05-06 16:59 | Report Abuse

Relax, recently got price and volume movement.. it will follow kgroup... going back to 0.100

Kirim

330 posts

Posted by Kirim > 2020-05-07 11:36 | Report Abuse

Goooooood,.......

Kirim

330 posts

Posted by Kirim > 2020-05-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

Others IT/AI/Wireless/Internet/Software counters already "pli plang" and "cheong",.....Why not you!

Tis time IT/AI/Wireless/Internet/Software companies "are already" leading the world,....

Buy share, buy future,......Sure laughing one,....Hentam kaw kaw,....

Kirim

330 posts

Posted by Kirim > 2020-05-12 07:27 | Report Abuse

Almost all the countries in this world are printing MONEY. Cost of battling of COVID19 is tremendously high. Countries government has no choice. US prints, Europe prints,.....the rest will follows to print. Pakat pakat printing money is the best choice.

Countries' money & reserve has already used up due to Trade War between US & China. Now, come to COVID 19's War,........money "empty" ady!

If another crisis comes,......It will lead to World War III.

Fund managers still has KPI to meet due from their boss/customer/investor. They are looking for "
Good Return Investment" amid COVID 19 outbreaks. Likewise for KWSP.

=> Covid 19 has causing the HUMAN BEING living style, behaviors & activity change

Thus, where is the BEST place to park their billion & billion of monies they are holding,.........Certainly, these IT/AI/Wireless/Internet/Software companies are become their target & focus. The ONLY thing they can do in 2020 & 2021, and beyond,....

Buy share,....buy future,........LIFE MUST GO ON!

Buy On Your Own Risk!

ideal88

405 posts

Posted by ideal88 > 2020-05-12 18:14 | Report Abuse

Mlabs Research engages CISCO Products to strengthen video conferencing business

ideal88

405 posts

Posted by ideal88 > 2020-05-12 18:14 | Report Abuse

tomorrow fly

Yvonne56

21 posts

Posted by Yvonne56 > 2020-05-12 18:17 | Report Abuse

only 16 cases. tomorrow malaysia market boom again

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-05-12 18:36 | Report Abuse

https://m.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1226008

They are collecting low price, deliberately ..
Ready to boom..

lau9996

29 posts

Posted by lau9996 > 2020-05-12 18:52 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors ("Board") of Mlabs Systems Berhad ("Mlabs" or the "Company") wishes to inform that Mlabs Research Sdn. Bhd. (formerly known as Multimedia Research Lab Sdn. Bhd.) ("Mlabs Research"), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, had on 12 May 2020 entered into a Memorandum of Understanding ("MOU") with Cisco International Limited ("Cisco") whereby Mlabs Research will establish a specialised program focused on augmenting the sale of Cisco's collab­-webex products progressively based on the milestones agreed by Mlabs Research and Cisco (collectively as "Parties").

Cisco, a company incorporated in California, USA, is a subsidiary of Cisco System Inc, a public listed company on NASDAQ stock exchange with market capitalisation of USD176 billion, the world's leading supplier of computer networking products, systems and services. Cisco is primarily involved in the business of develops, manufactures and sells networking hardware, software, telecommunications equipment and other high-technology services and products.

The MOU shall be effective from 12 May 2020, and shall remain in effect until the earlier of either:

i) the last day of the three (3) successive Cisco's fiscal months following the month in which the MOU is executed; or

ii) written notice of termination of either the MOU or the agreement by one party to the other at the addresses set forth in the MOU, or as specified in writing by the Parties.

The MOU will not have any effect on the share capital and substantial shareholders' shareholdings of Mlabs. The MOU is also not expected to have any material immediate effect on the earnings per share, net assets per share and gearing of the Group for the financial year ending 30 June 2020. However, the Group expects a positive future effect of this MOU.

The MOU being incurred in the ordinary course of business, is not subject to the approval of the shareholders.

None of the directors, major shareholders of Mlabs and/or persons connected to them has any interest, direct or indirect in the MOU.

The Board of Director of Mlabs, having taken into consideration all aspects of the MOU, is of the opinion that the MOU is in the best interest of the Group.

This announcement is dated 12 May 2020.

潘国伦

94 posts

Posted by 潘国伦 > 2020-05-12 20:37 | Report Abuse

好消息吗?

Posted by spielmacher > 2020-05-12 21:58 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow no boom, then surely goodbye

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2020-05-12 22:15 |

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2020-05-12 23:07 | Report Abuse

Better than no news at all - hopefully it’s good enough for sharks to goreng a little bit

stncws

10,528 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-05-12 23:16 | Report Abuse

ED TAN@MOU KING

linges

2,689 posts

Posted by linges > 2020-05-13 00:59 | Report Abuse

Mlabs Systems Bhd has signed a memorandum of understanding with Cisco International Ltd to distribute Cisco Webex Meeting and Webex Team solutions. The group said that it will also be offering Cisco’s virtual annual general meeting service for listed companies.

poseidon80

1,030 posts

Posted by poseidon80 > 2020-05-13 08:36 | Report Abuse

Congratulations guys.. look at the open que.. 0.025 sapu habis.. its time to move ready your gear

L1988

60 posts

Posted by L1988 > 2020-05-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

just a chance for ESOS people of offload to public.. LOL

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2020-05-13 10:10 | Report Abuse

L1988, time to change your tone la, i know you're stuck at high price, so am I... can only hope for the best...

TheContrarian

9,089 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-05-13 10:39 | Report Abuse

Go, go, go MLab. Those who bought at 1.5 sen already making 100% gain.

kun1971kun

1,211 posts

Posted by kun1971kun > 2020-05-13 12:14 | Report Abuse

The MOU shall be effective from 12 May 2020, and shall remain in effect until the earlier of..... (when)

L1988

60 posts

Posted by L1988 > 2020-05-13 12:52 | Report Abuse

Notconfused... how many drama we seen from 10++ cent until this level... too much fake hype la... only one earning quarter is needed rather than these kind of news......

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2020-05-13 13:13 | Report Abuse

L1988, this time may be different, due to the current situation, more people will start working from home and leverage video conferencing technology. did you manage to average down? i have taken out a lot of my saving to average down from 0.11 to 0.038..

TheContrarian

9,089 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2020-05-13 13:19 | Report Abuse

Notconfused very wise decision.

L1988

60 posts

Posted by L1988 > 2020-05-13 13:34 | Report Abuse

Notconfused... i didnt have much money in BURSA... many years ago bought DNEX... earn then all in MLAB.. haha.. then trap until now.. but i didnt plan to average down la.. let it be... if can go back just bonus for me...

L1988

60 posts

Posted by L1988 > 2020-05-13 13:35 | Report Abuse

then i wish u can get it at 4cent la.. at least not sitting at paper loss... u can average until 3.8 cent i guess u pump a lot of money again... LOL... me small fry... already write it off from my asset...

L1988

60 posts

Posted by L1988 > 2020-05-13 13:36 | Report Abuse

just remind dont too hype ... later disappointment again....

kun1971kun

1,211 posts

Posted by kun1971kun > 2020-05-13 13:45 | Report Abuse

I also let it be.... Almost 3 years trapped

Posted by Chong Betta > 2020-05-13 14:02 | Report Abuse

Hi Everyone ,Pray Hard for Gap Up later..

CHLEONG888

923 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2020-05-13 15:57 | Report Abuse

Any great news, why suddenly surge??????