MLABS SYSTEMS BHD

KLSE (MYR): MLAB (0085)

+0.01 (5.26%)

0.19 - 0.205

7 people like this.

13,170 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 days ago

ratha52

121 posts

Posted by ratha52 > 2021-03-13 01:15 | Report Abuse

there are a lot of unethical dishonest people around us. so be wary to safe guard yourself.

Edwin0908

128 posts

Posted by Edwin0908 > 2021-03-13 15:51 | Report Abuse

@PrinceofIpoh yes, cut loss dy. No point holding

BILLC

2,039 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-03-14 15:49 |

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2021-03-14 22:55 | Report Abuse

Guys, with patience i believe there will be movement in the price esp with the pile of CASH on hand ...they cant be sitting on it and doing nothing ...matter of timing ...the net cash of the company is higher than the price of shares.. mitigated risks investment...in addition, the recent ESOS , SIS etc2 is placed out close to the market pprie of the shares with no dilution effect..

Cheers..

ratha52

121 posts

Posted by ratha52 > 2021-03-14 23:08 | Report Abuse

many times the management has coned the investors. i hope at least this time the management will do something that can erase their karma till to date.

Edwin0908

128 posts

Posted by Edwin0908 > 2021-03-15 00:51 | Report Abuse

My friend say mlab time is coming soon.. Bt too bad I aldy cut loss... -65%.. Idk what he say is true or not.. He's the one he recommend me in mlab before mco @ 0.03.. Price up triple but I'm greedy. Didnt sell..now losing 65%..haiz

KarLeongHo

119 posts

Posted by KarLeongHo > 2021-03-15 11:26 | Report Abuse

0.005 coming

Posted by Ikanbilis999 > 2021-03-15 11:27 | Report Abuse

how much money retails have to lose to remember this is a pump and dump counter ?? haha

CityHuntEr

626 posts

Posted by CityHuntEr > 2021-03-15 12:41 | Report Abuse

@Edwin0908
Juz want to clarify with u did your mentioned fren named tan shit ate?? Hahahaha

JT1969

377 posts

Posted by JT1969 > 2021-03-15 16:15 | Report Abuse

Today another ESOS 30 Mil shares ..

JT1969

377 posts

Posted by JT1969 > 2021-03-15 16:17 | Report Abuse

Never ending but Like I say I am waiting at 1 cent ..

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-16 10:22 | Report Abuse

this HOPELESS management uses the money to goreng their own shareholdings in other listed penny stocks. For the past 4 months, XOX finished all their cash, channel out the XOX cash to themselves. They do it by buying rotten, big loss making and dying stocks that owned by them at low price, use XOX cash to goreng until godlike prices. Then they sold it to XOX.

XOX has ended up at villain in the following stocks
1. Spent RM2.6M to buy M3Tech @ 0.036 average price, now price is 0.05
2. Spent a whoping RM22M to buy MACPIE @ 0.47, now price is 0.18
3. Spent RM39M to buy NEXION technology @ 0.33, now price is 0.33
4. Spent RM30M to buy DGB @ 0.12, now price is 0.08
5. Spent RM44.6M to buy CHeetah@ 1.32, when market price is only 0.40
Total cash spent on buying rubbish stocks RM138.2M BURNT, and channel into their cronies and their own stockholding in other entities.

Take note and keep reminding each other on their tactics
Remember these 3 persons.
1. Eddie Chai Woon Chet
2. Roy Ho Yew Kee
3. Ng Kok Heng
Google and can see their face, you can handle them in real life.

Becareful, dont buy into trap.
They just issue ESOS 0.07 to employees about 210M units of shares, these employees are now waiting to dump at 0.08 to 0.10 to retailers.

Xox employees prepare to dump their free shares @0.07 to us retail investors at 0.08 to 0.10.
15/03/2021 3:46 PM

KarLeongHo

119 posts

Posted by KarLeongHo > 2021-03-16 20:31 | Report Abuse

0.005 coming

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-03-18 21:01 | Report Abuse

more MOU, more ESOS...LOL.......may goreng for few bids

JT1969

377 posts

Posted by JT1969 > 2021-03-18 21:08 | Report Abuse

Another ESOS 100million @ 0.0575 .. crazy FXCX

Posted by Anthony1981 > 2021-03-18 21:17 | Report Abuse

The ESOS getting cheaper and cheaper. All their employees so rich kah.

JT1969

377 posts

Posted by JT1969 > 2021-03-18 21:21 | Report Abuse

The ones suffering are the small investors that subscribed the rights at 9 cents ..

JT1969

377 posts

Posted by JT1969 > 2021-03-18 21:22 | Report Abuse

Wondering why BURSA are allowing all these abuse?

DragonEyes

214 posts

Posted by DragonEyes > 2021-03-19 00:20 | Report Abuse

engine starting soon...

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2021-03-19 09:00 | Report Abuse

is a time goreng jgn tak goreng.

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2021-03-19 14:26 | Report Abuse

All alphabet M stocks ad goreng to sky... leftover you Mlab. lol

CityHuntEr

626 posts

Posted by CityHuntEr > 2021-03-19 17:01 | Report Abuse

Goreng to Rm3
Like 1998

Posted by Macklin123 > 2021-03-20 13:24 | Report Abuse

ESOS = PRINT RINGGIT where got so many employee working in this company ?Kenneth Onn is conn man do not buy .

Edwin0908

128 posts

Posted by Edwin0908 > 2021-03-21 18:03 | Report Abuse

Where is the sohigh promoter

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-23 12:43 |

ratha52

121 posts

Posted by ratha52 > 2021-03-23 12:52 | Report Abuse

mlab is heading to 3 sen level soon. that time the directors and the major shareholders will sweep all the available shares to create another round of con man job.

Posted by Marijoinlah > 2021-03-23 16:23 | Report Abuse

I tot Kim Jong Un selling down Klse bcoz Malaysia gov. never give them face. N. Korea now bloodbath Malaysian stocks.

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-03-23 22:00 |

JT1969

377 posts

Posted by JT1969 > 2021-03-24 09:53 | Report Abuse

What happen to promoter of Mlabs ? He is no longer here bcos he got promoted to Pasukgb and now providing the same shit of repeated old news on how good Pasukgb is ..

JT1969

377 posts

Posted by JT1969 > 2021-03-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

Pasukgb is now doing 3 cents .. so when r u coming back to Mlabs? I am still waiting at 1 cent..

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2021-03-29 09:07 | Report Abuse

Better delisted ... if drop to 0.005..lol

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-03-29 11:14 | Report Abuse

Be aware of rights as minority shareholder. Any action by directors to defraud cheat or mislead investor should be reported to Minority Shareholders Watch Group at www.mswg.org.my or macc.

Better stay away from penny stocks with multi billion issued shares like AT, sanichi, bornoil, eah, lambo, talamt, pworth, compugt, kanger, et. Unethical directors keep isdung shares through PP and Esos and finally undertake share consolidation and rights issue to raise fund resulting in hugr losses to minority shareholders.

After conso, unscrupulous directors continue to issue shares through ESOS and private placement to raise funds to siphon.

Good example is NETX which had consolidation just last year and now issue shares again

JT1969

377 posts

Posted by JT1969 > 2021-03-31 17:46 | Report Abuse

QR out - Loss again.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-04-01 10:02 | Report Abuse

Directors not interested in business profits. Easier to make money by issuing shares thru esos and pp to siphon out.

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2021-04-01 10:48 | Report Abuse

Just wait bro... Steve Tan will be the ultimate saviour

JC1425

325 posts

Posted by JC1425 > 2021-04-02 14:38 | Report Abuse

Betul2 useless counter. Everyday dropping, and wow qr reports always bad. Wonder how they maintain the bad record consistently

JT1969

377 posts

Posted by JT1969 > 2021-04-02 16:04 | Report Abuse

Still waiting for 1 cent ..

JT1969

377 posts

Posted by JT1969 > 2021-04-02 16:05 | Report Abuse

I think this counter will fall for a long sleep until they finish collecting at cheap price then only awaken

Biliskecil

760 posts

Posted by Biliskecil > 2021-04-02 16:16 | Report Abuse

If drop to half sen... sell underwear to buy.. don’t wait

telephone

185 posts

Posted by telephone > 2021-04-02 17:16 | Report Abuse

拖衰家is back, see what happen to DGB & Pasukgb then we all know what next.

numberone

372 posts

Posted by numberone > 2021-04-02 17:30 | Report Abuse

I laughed when I see the eddie dog comments.
Oversold?limit up soon?
Let me expose to you la.
They bought macpie 0.47 using xox cash of RM22M. Next quarter xox will show a super big loss just like fintec berhad.
The syndicate dumped their macpie shares to xox and retailers, now macpie worths 0.15, xox lost RM15M. They plan to regain control of macpie by issuing ESOS 30% to themselves at below 0.15. How smart is Eddie Chai Woon Chet, Steven Kuah Ching, Roy Ho Yew Kee and XOX MD Ng kok heng. I will publish a few more news in nationwide newspaper, next is Roy ho Yew kee and ng kok heng and Steven kuah background. Stay tune people

Thanks @limit_up_soon for exposing their tactics in details

Congratulation all XOX supporter. Another 30% ESOS which potentially make total number of share to 5.1Billion units. 5.1 Billions you know, the one ended with B. Or 5100million units of shares and keep talking about the historical high profit of RM 5.7 mil (with fake unrealized gain).

Discover anything today?

Bid Queue Sell Queue
1,120,295 - 0.065 62,052 - 0.070
822,154 - 0.060 516,486 - 0.075

Why is the 0.065 Bid Q so huge today? A lot of players plan to buy, good support like what the cybertropers said? and Why is the 0.070 Sell Q so small? A lot of players eat up the Q? WRONG...

Operation put a big block at 0.065 for few weeks to make sure that NO RETAILS can get the the 0.065 tickets as they wanted to fix the price at 0.070. So that the new ESOS price can be fixed around ~0.63sen or lower (10% Discount from the average price, which is around 7sen). They want retails to buy at 0.07 or higher. After finish the 0.070 Q, they will put more tickets at 0.07 again and repeat.

After getting the new ESOS, they will release some HOA, LOA, MOU or any kind of rubbish collaboration news between their rotten companies. Then they will put a big block at 0.075 (make sure all their tickets are Q in front of retails tickets). And make the 0.07 Q small enough for them to sell with news. So those who bought at 0.07 now, have to sell back at max 0.07 (lose broker fee, but most of the retails dream that operator will push higher than 0.07, so they wait). From time to time, the 0.07 will be finished and eat into 0.075 which are all their tickets, but no way they will push higher.

In short, retail can only buy at 0.07 now, and after ESOS, they can only sell at 0.07, if you insist to trying your luck, maybe you buy now, then can start to Q from now until next month..

Warning sudah bagi, even give the details on how they operate, and still ppl talking about chart la, this la, that la.. XOX bought macpie cheap cheap and now already gain 40% la 50% la etc. Did XOX sell any of the Macpie tickets to get CASH? NO, the operator gang heavily bought into the Macpie shares at lower price, then now they want to use XOX money to buy those tickets from them at ridiculously higher price.

Let me tell you another operator secret. Did you realized that why are all the "small" counters (MACPIE, NEXION, CHEETAH and etc) which has news related to XOX fly like no tomorrow but XOX not flying?? Because XOX is the FOCUS counter, meaning they will keep issuing ESOS, SIS, Private Placement, Right Issue to XOX to bring in cash to the company. Then will sell those cheap tickets to the public hands at only 5%-10% gains (example, ESOS at 6.3sen, then sell at 7-7.5sen). Then they will take their cash to go buy Macpie, Nexion, Cheetah (those attached counters) at LOW price. Then at the end, they will use the XOX's cash to goreng up those attached counters until crazy price and buy the expensive tickets from their hands to ENCASH. Explain until like this still cannot understand how they manipulate all the counters??

Yes, if you want a goreng counters, go buy those ATTACHED COUNTERS, NOT the focused on like XOX. However, no body know which is the attach counter before they announced the news. Once they announced the news about which counter is having "relationship" with XOX, the attach counter's share price already 3x or 4x folds high, and you still dare to buy? Of course, at the end, XOX will use up all their cash to buy from the operators at high price.

XOX (Focused counter) ---> MACPIE, CHEETAH, NEXION and etc (attached counters)

Go to the list again of what company they owned, you will see that those FOCUSED counters share price keep going down after each SIS/ESOS/PP, but those attached counters keep going up after BIG news announced.

Those who already realized and escaped, thanks me later. Those stubborn one, all the best to you. To the cybertroopers, sorry that I disclose all your tactics, but don worry, there are still plenty of fish for you to catch.

Good123

25,111 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-04-02 17:53 | Report Abuse

SC semakin mengawal dengan ketat. Top mgmt tak berani menipu kita :)

Top mgmt dah kaya raya, takut masuk jel jika kena tangkap:)

Good123

25,111 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-04-02 18:10 | Report Abuse

JOINT PRESS RELEASE
MLABS SYSTEMS BERHAD AND M3 TECHNOLOGIES ASIA BERHAD DIGITALISATION COLLABORATION FOR NEXT-GENERATION INTERACTIVE DISPLAY & PLATFORMS
KUALA LUMPUR, 18 March 2021 – Mlabs Systems Berhad (“MLABS” or “the Company”)(stock code : 0085) wishes to inform that Mlabs Research Sdn. Bhd. (formerly known as Multimedia Research Lab Sdn Bhd) (“Mlabs Research”), a wholly owned subsidiary of the MLABS, had on 18th March 2021 entered into a Collaboration Agreement with M3 Technologies Asia Berhad (“M3 Tech”) to establish collaboration and explore collaboration opportunities to develop and enriching the existing i3 platforms together with Mlabs Research’s mobile communication solution platform (i.e. Let’s Talk).
M3 Tech has been in the forefront in mobile interoperability messaging and the distribution of premium and value-added services. Their solutions encompass mobile solutions and platforms such as Multimedia products, WAP and J2ME applications catering to all channels of its business (i.e. B2C, B2B and B2O) delivering approximately two billion messages per month worldwide. At the same time, M3 Tech has in-house developed business and consumer application platforms for workforce monitoring, rapid mobile application development, and digital displays & signages.
The signing of Collaboration is deemed timely as both parties are keen to explore new opportunities by focusing into the digitalisation of businesses. Commenting on the Collaboration, Mr. Steve Tan, Executive Director of Mlabs – “With the dynamic global accelerated swift to digital economy and less physical interaction, digitisation is inevitable for businesses to strive forward. We have been fortunate to witness the digital phenomenon and able to deploy our own virtual conferencing solution for public companies in urgent need to maintain communication with their shareholders during the pandemic. To date, our solution has provided a safe avenue for those public companies to conduct general meetings virtually without the need for physical congregation and successfully helped raise over RM 1.1billion so far for working capital or business expansion purposes.”
With that resounding achievement, Mlabs plan to explore and collaborate the current mobile communication platform, Lets’ Talk with M3 Tech’s existing i3 platforms (i.e. i3teamworks, i3disPLAY, i3AppsBuilder, i3SOS). M3 Tech also has over 90 units of the digital signage, i3disPLAY deployed around Klang Valley and another 300 future deployments that could be empowered with the touchless communicative features and more.
The synergies between both parties are envisioned to create new-age virtual communication and display platforms for businesses in their journey into digitalisation in near future.

Good123

25,111 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2021-04-02 18:17 | Report Abuse

Selepas right issue dan konsolidasi syer, Esos diumumkan tak terhenti-henti. Kini, Saya rasa mlab Ada 150-200 juta tunai?

Semoga ia bid untuk lesen bank digital dengan pihak lain, jika betul, balik 15-20sen tiada masalah kot?

Sabar ya!

AkuTerjah

35 posts

Posted by AkuTerjah > 2021-04-02 18:18 | Report Abuse

tpi sayang sbb die xsyariah...

JT1969

377 posts

Posted by JT1969 > 2021-04-02 20:25 | Report Abuse

Good he is back, so target price should be less than 50% of 5 cents.. since he started promoting now stop when the price is about 10.5 cents and then disappeared. Now again the promotion starts .. very good .. I am waiting at 1 cent.. ALL IN ..

PrinceofIpoh

1,306 posts

Posted by PrinceofIpoh > 2021-04-03 09:52 | Report Abuse

Looks like another round of esos at 0.0525 stg like that. Kalau tidak anjing ini takkan balik sini.

Posted by AATehBunga > 2021-04-03 10:09 | Report Abuse

diam7 lah, Victor.
the dog feed by Asiaxxx.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-04-03 10:15 | Report Abuse

Scam using shares issuance through esos and private placement followed by share consolidation and rights issue to raise more funds from shareholders causing huge losses to minority shareholders. Please report to mswg or macc for investigation.