SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

thomh4

336 posts

Posted by thomh4 > 2020-12-10 09:59 | Report Abuse

CHILL LA, today gloves up. So expecting drop for some vaccine counter or close slightly higher by a little from yesterday closing

nasgee

827 posts

Posted by nasgee > 2020-12-10 10:03 | Report Abuse

safetyfirst ..wa caw laa..

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-10 10:06 | Report Abuse

yupeetun sinkalan, if you are coldeye i would listen

Yupeetan

585 posts

Posted by Yupeetan > 2020-12-10 10:14 | Report Abuse

Hehe, last night Pfezier thought to himself, knn, later FDA approved me, my punters all run sell on news and I die, so he dropped 1.65%
Moderna heard that whisper, then he thought, wtf, FDA maybe no prefer me then I lagi jia lat, so he dropped 7.8%
Then the Solution guy heard that, cipek, at least I need to drop 15%
Hahaha

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 10:18 | Report Abuse

paktua melalak tanpa putus asa..
menyeru semua perajurit terus mara..
berpantang maut seru di sahut..

we're the fighters and never fear any..
even in hell also dare to swallowed..
we all was prepared mental strong..
with a LION heart we unite..
be as one TEAM..

we're like a WOLF pack..
we hunt our goal.. to higher hill
we hunger to climb for more..
to the highers mountain..

let hear back some warriors song..
paktua always sing louder..

come on..
talk no use.. created the reason no use..
we was walk on real brutality battlefield..
paktua was prove it on many battle..

never give up once..
even storm hit hard we dare to play..
even naysayers yelling doom will hit..
we still dare to in..

here paktua troops was prove it..
we thru all bearish people..
we beat all who say not Worth it..
SOLUTN prove he can..

https://youtu.be/ZZhIKmWtf78

in red wave we sail..to the journey..green Valley we arrived
we never surrender..

tut tut
we stand strong until the end..

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 10:22 | Report Abuse

paktua nekad terus melalak..
pada solutn trooper..

to all solutn warriors.
are we need let others bullying us?
and..
scared to fight back??
where are all our voices??

dear solutn warriors..
comeon sing louder if you belief.
SOLUTN..worth it more then this..

dear solutn warriors..
tell all naysayer who you're??
who're we..
remember
we as the solutn warriors..
we know what we dealing with..

now naysayer need to know.. who're we..
who are we!!

we will..
always be A WINNER!!..
who're we
WHO'RE WE!!
WHO'RE WE!!

who're we
WHO'RE WE!!
WHO'RE WE!!

let we sing louder...

https://youtu.be/0RfSrWYbyHw

that is real we are..

tut tut
real fighters never give up once

xuxu

5,611 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-12-10 10:24 | Report Abuse

Yupeetan, yesterday drop till 1.3X you don't wanna buy, now saying need to drop 15%. Given you chance don't want, now bising bising difficult lah you.

Yupeetan

585 posts

Posted by Yupeetan > 2020-12-10 10:34 | Report Abuse

This forum is no fun, keep deleting my post.

PM ask me come tell you guys, pfezer vaccine is free la.

zanbini

383 posts

Posted by zanbini > 2020-12-10 10:47 | Report Abuse

Today’s news, the US vaccine has side effects!

It seems that only China's vaccine is reliable because China has controlled the epidemic.

YONGTAI will distribute China vaccines.

Hurry up and buy YONGTAI shares!

yiqqre

906 posts

Posted by yiqqre > 2020-12-10 10:53 | Report Abuse

发布于 2020年12月10日 08时15分 • 最后更新 2小时前 • 整理:施炜欣
【新冠肺炎】注册中国国药集团疫苗 阿联酋称有效率达86%
FacebookTwitterMessengerCopy Link
阿联酋(UAE)卫生部门周三(9日)表示,经过测试后,证实中国国药控股(Sinopharm)新冠肺炎疫苗有效率达86%。虽然中国疫苗的有效程度不及美国药厂辉瑞、莫德纳生产的疫苗,但可在普通雪柜中储存,对于不具备良好冷藏运输条件的发展中国家而言,是一个具吸引力选择。

根据外媒报导,阿联酋9月开始中国国药新冠疫苗的临床测试,有3.1万名分别来自125个国家的志愿者参加测试。

阿联酋卫生部与阿布扎布卫生部已经复核中国疫苗的第三期临床试验数据,显示99%参与人士均产生抗体,能100%预防确诊者病情恶化。

阿联酋卫生和预防部分析显示疫苗没有严重的安全问题,但未有说明是否有参加者出现副作用。

阿联酋通讯社指,该疫苗在本年9月已经取得紧急使用授权,保护前线医护人员。

中国疫苗的有效程度超出全球科学界认可的50%以上门槛,或成为无法立即取得西方疫苗国家的选择。

https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/international/2020/12/10/380190?fbclid=IwAR2-Xvq1enyAu-dCLNH7b3YLUVSfRtgDYlJXFP3l1CUxdcpeOlNUtYByK3s

Yupeetan

585 posts

Posted by Yupeetan > 2020-12-10 10:57 | Report Abuse

PM PM I love you. Free Pfezer vaccine to all Malaysian. Hahaha

thomh4

336 posts

Posted by thomh4 > 2020-12-10 11:12 | Report Abuse

yongtai is shit

DawscpJ

280 posts

Posted by DawscpJ > 2020-12-10 11:14 | Report Abuse

today boring...

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-10 11:22 | Report Abuse

SafetyFirst die hard tomorrow
07/12/2020 11:44 PM

SafetyFirst Here just a Goreng stock !
goreng by news
RUN before Shark EAT u!!!!!
LIMIT DOWN
WAIT 0.300
08/12/2020 9:39 PM

SafetyFirst tomorrow break New high !
ALL IN 。
09/12/2020 11:44 PM

SafetyFirst TP rm3
09/12/2020 11:44 PM

SafetyFirst RUN later red sea!
10/12/2020 9:39 AM

what a fool
for your entertainment purpose

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-10 11:24 | Report Abuse

safety first cut lost everywhere
earn 0.005 but lost 0.5, how pathetic

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-10 11:31 |

YOLOorLOL

350 posts

Posted by YOLOorLOL > 2020-12-10 11:40 | Report Abuse

FROM my advice to everyone,

keep calm & think , anytime dont let other panic , rushing , overtake, catch up psycho u and convince u anytime .................

Yupeetan

585 posts

Posted by Yupeetan > 2020-12-10 11:44 | Report Abuse

lee9fold Yupeetan Ya, my job is to remind you all that your kaki already goyang faster run, later fall down all die log. Some people borrow from ah long one you know.
This loss making company, forever I no buy

so which stock u recommend? if u no do sharing but keep talk nonsense and behave like a clown, u better keep quiet lah
10/12/2020 11:31 AM

You already got my answer, why ask again. Sell and take your profit in any vaccine stocks, they won't last long and they are loss making. 636mil cap but do only 20mil revenue, somemore u guys keep pumping in for vaccine rumour, and now even Pfezer vaccine is free for all Malaysian.

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2020-12-10 12:04 | Report Abuse

Be careful

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2020-12-10 12:05 |

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 12:05 | Report Abuse

haahaha yupeetan you talk like you more know then
cabinet kaa..more know than MP kaa..
do you know how much government pay to get first vaccines?
do you know how much our government to pay all ubat,alatan kesihatan seluruh hospital?
ingat free tapi kerajaan bayar..
pharmaniaga dulu make money macamana?
ubat kat hospital byar rm1 dpt berbakul ubat..
iyaa ingat rakyat dpt free xpayh bayar kaa??

tut tut
iyaaa vaccines sama liku ubat juga..
wait mid jan paktua want to see this of type naysyer still here or not

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2020-12-10 12:09 |

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-10 12:16 |

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2020-12-10 12:17 | Report Abuse

I just think why so many people in Bintai want to goreng , already kJ already say will direct nego

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2020-12-10 12:18 | Report Abuse

I just think why so many people in Bintai want to goreng , already kJ already say will direct nego
10/12/2020 12:17 PM

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2020-12-10 12:18 | Report Abuse

Waiting to drop like vivocom

Posted by The speculators The speculators > 2020-12-10 12:19 | Report Abuse

Go buy glove better

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 12:24 | Report Abuse

haha speculator..
do you know who will give kelulusan?
dr hisham also mention..
n KJ will speak later regarding this n will know why we need dapat vaccines dari semua sumber..
dan..
kerajaan PN ada tanggung jawab win win situation..
jaga rakyat jaga local company..
solition,bintai.kanger,myeg,(hwgb hit with halal issue)
akan dapat menfaat dari pakej rangsangan ekonomj

tut tut
wait on next speak kj will reveal the truth with dr hata n dr hisham

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 12:34 | Report Abuse

now PN government propose vaccines approval from AGONG regarding
Conference of Rulers regarding the fatwa (edict) on the use of the Covid-19 vaccine among Muslims in thecountry.

tut tut
wait great news

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 12:34 | Report Abuse

Advantages of Sinopharm Vaccine....

----------

Sinopharm’s vaccines are both made from coronaviruses that have been killed or weakened, a technique that has been used for decades in the influenza and polio vaccines, for example. By comparison, Moderna’s and Pfizer’s vaccines use a technology that has never before been approved for widespread use.

Another advantage of the inactivated vaccines being developed by Sinopharm is that they tend to have fewer adverse effects after immunization, according to Florian Krammer, an immunologist at the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai in New York. He said more clarity on the trials in the Emirates would be welcome, but expressed confidence in the vaccine’s initial results.

https://www.nytimes.com/2020/12/09/business/china-coronavirus-vaccine-united-arab-emirates.html?auth=login-google

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-10 12:34 | Report Abuse

The speculators The speculators Go buy glove better
10/12/2020 12:19 PM

glove gang spotted
glove play ended, your glove counter will limit down and record new low, happy?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-10 12:35 | Report Abuse

pak tua is always full of patience, good

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 12:36 | Report Abuse

@paktua73 Sinopharm, Sinovac and Cansino vaccine are Halal....

-----------

Bio Farma President Director Honesti Basyir said that the MUI is involved in the data examination process to ensure that vaccines produced by Sinovac, CanSino, and G24/Sinopharm are halal. “Abu Dhabi (UAE)’s ulema council has announce that there is no issue with the halal status of the G24 vaccine,” he said.

Sumber: https://setkab.go.id/en/govt-involves-mui-to-ensure-halal-covid-19-vaccine/

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 12:47 | Report Abuse

thanks NPRA cuma paktua mention kita masukan dlm fatwa..
dari malaysia..
ia demi menjamin keyakinan semua muslim di negara ini

tut tut

Yupeetan

585 posts

Posted by Yupeetan > 2020-12-10 12:47 | Report Abuse

paktua73 haahaha yupeetan you talk like you more know then
cabinet kaa..more know than MP kaa..
do you know how much government pay to get first vaccines?
do you know how much our government to pay all ubat,alatan kesihatan seluruh hospital?
ingat free tapi kerajaan bayar..
pharmaniaga dulu make money macamana?
ubat kat hospital byar rm1 dpt berbakul ubat..
iyaa ingat rakyat dpt free xpayh bayar kaa??

tut tut
iyaaa vaccines sama liku ubat juga..
wait mid jan paktua want to see this of type naysyer still here or not
10/12/2020 12:05 PM

Paktua, takkan kamu ni Tak paham, janji free je semua dah bersorak, siapa nak ambil tau siapa yg bayar tu. Hanya geng sini je mcm dah Tak nampak solusi ni, keluar ke tidak masih keliru, mau tunggu buaya gigit satu kaki dulu baru tau rasanya. Huhuhu

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 12:50 | Report Abuse

iyaa yupeteetan..
ada baca cerita pharmaniaga kaa dulu jam..
semua ubat free kat hospital kerajaan..
why pharmaniaga harga lain macam..?
vaccines kita beli maa..
bukan dapat free..

tut tut
iyaaa

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-10 12:57 | Report Abuse

PUTRAJAYA (Dec 10): The government is still waiting for the consent of Yang di-Pertuan Agong Al-Sultan Abdullah Ri'ayatuddin Al-Mustafa Billah Shah and the Conference of Rulers regarding the fatwa (edict) on the use of the Covid-19 vaccine among Muslims in the country.

Minister in the Prime Minister's Department (Religious Affairs) Datuk Seri Dr Zulkifli Mohamad Al-Bakri said the decision on the fatwa for the use of the vaccine among Muslims in the country by the Special Muzakarah Committee meeting last week has been presented to the Keeper of the Rulers’ Seal.

Yupeetan

585 posts

Posted by Yupeetan > 2020-12-10 12:57 | Report Abuse

Ee tak nak lah kalau kena bayar, budak2 kampong aku ni semua bengang nanti.

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-10 12:58 | Report Abuse

What will happen if solution fails to get halal status?

14,602 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-12-10 13:01 | Report Abuse

Halal ke,x halal, hakikatnya, barang buatan KAFIR x boleh di nafi.

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 13:07 | Report Abuse

hahaha yepeetan..
you tinggal kat amazon kaa??
vaccines malaysia semua kena bayar..
cuma b40 jer dapat free..

tut tut
iyaaa..
la ni semua sedar vaccines adalah keperluan n kerajaan PN beri subsudi pada yg layak..

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 13:10 | Report Abuse

hi dicky my best perend(buddy)
hehe..
nset samsung,apple,honda,mazda,lves,padini wear,kfc pun ciptaan bukan islam..
tapi..
ikut fatwa laluan betul xsalah..

tut tut
makan rasuah pi haji pun jadi haram

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 13:21 | Report Abuse

FDA admits long list of possible negative side-effects
The working list presented has 22 separate entries of “possible adverse event outcomes”

First on the list is “Guillain-Barré syndrome,” described as “a rare disorder in which your body's immune system attacks your nerves.” The syndrome has “no known cure” & it mortality rate is “4% to 7%.” In contrast, John Hopkins Univ estimates that the current % of deaths reportedly due to COVID-19 cases in the US, is only 1.9%

“Acute disseminated encephalomyelitis,” a “rare inflammatory condition that affects the brain and spinal cord,” is 2nd on the FDA’s list. 3rd is “Transverse myelitis,” a neurological disorder which inflames the spinal cord, causing “pain, muscle weakness, paralysis, sensory problems, or bladder and bowel dysfunction.”

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 13:22 | Report Abuse

Another possible outcome of a potential vaccine is “Anaphylaxis,” the severe allergic reaction which can lead to anaphylactic shock

A “stroke,” & “convulsions/seizures” are further possible side-effects, along with “Acute myocardial infarction” or heart attacks, inflammation of the muscles around the heart, & even death

-------------

Bye bye vaccine , bye bye recovery stock
Welcoming Glove again...

Hahahahahaah
Good luck la those vaccine love

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2020-12-10 13:26 | Report Abuse

thanks mobbs68..
but why just separuh jer artikel tu..
meh hang bring full artikel..
don't bring half but hidding other half..

tut tut
comeon laa if want spread fear give concrete reason laa

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 13:27 | Report Abuse

FDA admits long list of possible negative side-effects
The working list presented has 22 separate entries of “possible adverse event outcomes”

First on the list is “Guillain-Barré syndrome,” described as “a rare disorder in which your body's immune system attacks your nerves.” The syndrome has “no known cure” & it mortality rate is “4% to 7%.” In contrast, John Hopkins Univ estimates that the current % of deaths reportedly due to COVID-19 cases in the US, is only 1.9%

“Acute disseminated encephalomyelitis,” a “rare inflammatory condition that affects the brain and spinal cord,” is 2nd on the FDA’s list. 3rd is “Transverse myelitis,” a neurological disorder which inflames the spinal cord, causing “pain, muscle weakness, paralysis, sensory problems, or bladder and bowel dysfunction.”

Another possible outcome of a potential vaccine is “Anaphylaxis,” the severe allergic reaction which can lead to anaphylactic shock

A “stroke,” & “convulsions/seizures” are further possible side-effects, along with “Acute myocardial infarction” or heart attacks, inflammation of the muscles around the heart, & even death

-------------

Bye bye vaccine , bye bye recovery stock
Welcoming Glove again...

Hahahahahaah
Good luck la those vaccine lover

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 13:29 | Report Abuse

The U.K. government’s warning for the Pfizer vaccine says it should not be used by pregnant or breast-feeding mothers and children. The document adds that it is as yet unknown what effect the vaccine will have on fertility. It also says, “women of childbearing age should be advised to avoid pregnancy for at least 2 months after their second dose.”

The FDA also suggested that Kawasaki disease as being a possibility after the vaccine. The disease “mainly affects children under the age of 5,” and is “always treated in hospital.”

mobbs68

740 posts

Posted by mobbs68 > 2020-12-10 13:30 | Report Abuse

Children might also be affected by the COVID vaccine, through developing “Multisystem Inflammatory Syndrome,” (MIS-C) which the CDC notes is connected to COVID-19. However, The Mayo Clinic gives more detail, explaining that whilst most children with COVID-19 “have only a mild illness,” those who develop MIS-C are much more seriously affected. Organs and tissues, “such as the heart, lungs, blood vessels, kidneys, digestive system, brain, skin or eyes” can become severely inflamed.

The full list of possible side-effects of a COVID vaccine, according to the FDA, are “Guillain-Barré syndrome; Acute disseminated encephalomyelitis; Transverse myelitis; Encephalitis/myelitis/encephalomyelitis/ meningoencephalitis/meningitis/ encepholapathy; Convulsions/seizures; Stroke; Narcolepsy and cataplexy; Anaphylaxis; Acute myocardial infarction; Myocarditis/pericarditis; Autoimmune disease; Deaths; Pregnancy and birth outcomes; Other acute demyelinating diseases; Non-anaphylactic allergic reactions; Thrombocytopenia; Disseminated intravascular coagulation; Venous thromboembolism; Arthritis and arthralgia/joint pain; Kawasaki disease; Multisystem Inflammatory Syndrome in Children; Vaccine enhanced disease.”

Later in the FDA document, it is noted that side-effects from vaccines for COVID-19 have yet to be fully understood. “There may be limited information available at licensure on level and duration of effectiveness,” the text reads. This might prompt manufacturers to “conduct certain COVID-19 vaccine effectiveness post-licensure studies.”

Trials for the Pfizer COVID-19 vaccine, have in fact produced “severe” side-effects, with volunteers reporting headaches, fevers, migraines and symptoms akin to a hangover.

Doctors have also been warning the CDC of the dangers of the vaccines, with Dr. Sandra Fryhofer of the American Medical Association urging that people be warned of the possible results. “We really need to make patients aware that this is not going to be a walk in the park,” she said. “They are going to know they had a vaccine. They are probably not going to feel wonderful. But they’ve got to come back for that second dose.”

LifeSiteNews has produced an extensive COVID-19 vaccines resources page. View it here.

RELATED
CDC to track coronavirus vaccine recipients through smartphone app, daily text messages

Pfizer COVID jab warning: No breastfeeding, avoid pregnancy for 2 months, unknown fertility impacts

5 questions about the coronavirus vaccine that should scare everyone