SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

Posted by DANIELSKL > 2020-12-18 20:36 | Report Abuse

Both of u pls stop... We want see information not to see you both arguing who correct who incorrect... Pls... Thank you

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-18 20:41 | Report Abuse

Oh dear

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-18 21:11 | Report Abuse

@Joy_vest I sold my mother for rm 4 for hisap lanchio and play my mom pookeee.
Here i can boast as i have not suffered contra losses yet

U.are offensive anf abusive to insult family member of members and indeed a scumbag .you have been reported..

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-18 21:34 | Report Abuse

@Joy_vest .i see monkey do i follow monkey do...so many people also do like that so i just follow..i think i see many times otherpeople do like that..i am one of the many thousands only

You are a scumbag

Posted by DonWorryBeHappy > 2020-12-18 23:45 | Report Abuse

Anyone can share what's the expected revenue and margin to be generated from the vaccine? See can invest or not

Hazzyy

191 posts

Posted by Hazzyy > 2020-12-18 23:53 | Report Abuse

Funny how can anyone insult own mother . Even animals have better values . Anyway there are fellow beings who are worst than ... Amen

Posted by tradesafely > 2020-12-19 06:27 | Report Abuse

due your own due diligence, and exit when there's still time.
putting your hard earned money into counter like this, rugi already please blame yourself.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-19 06:29 | Report Abuse

Too exensive penny stock counter to gamble

Posted by tradesafely > 2020-12-19 06:32 | Report Abuse

the figures are not hard to crunch. go calculate how much Solutn needs to make to justify this current price. is their current capability able to make that profits?

otherwise, you're not investing. you are gambling.
if you are gambling, follow the rules, take the risk.

don't be the last one out.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 09:11 | Report Abuse

to buy what is worth and not what is cheap or expensive

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 09:13 | Report Abuse

for gambling, you rely on luck. if luck is on your side, you stand to win it all.

but for investment , you rely on your gut feeling. no gut feeling, you are out of the game.

it is as simple as that

James89

478 posts

Posted by James89 > 2020-12-19 09:46 | Report Abuse

Shark already out above 1.8-2 and waiting to reenter below 1. Only bilis holding the current price. tuut tuttt

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 09:50 | Report Abuse

no reason to be down but valid reason to be up....... shark is not horrible but troll like you is more horrible .....

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 12:06 | Report Abuse

"If all this sensitive information were to be made public, this would weaken the position of the negotiators of the Commission and the member states involved in these negotiations," he said.

The tweeted information gave the following price per dose for each vaccine maker, in either euros or US dollars according to the respective contract:

1. AstraZeneca: €1.78

2. Johnson & Johnson: US$8.50

3. Sanofi/GlaxoSmithKline: €7.56

4. Pfizer/BioNTech: €12.00

5. Curevac: €10.00

6. Moderna: US$18.00

Separately, on Thursday, the European Commission announced a seventh contract with US biotech company Novavax for 100 million doses, the price of which was not given under the confidentiality agreement.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 12:07 | Report Abuse

how much can cansino sell the vaccines. use this as a reference to calculate what is the potential solution can earn. correct?

Posted by arcadiafire > 2020-12-19 12:55 | Report Abuse

Read the latest article in ChinaPress, Sinovac and Cansino deal with Malaysia including fill-and-finish for distribution. Only one capable of fill and finish for Cansino is Solution, which also have NPRA license already. Read news, not listen to stupid snakes on forum

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 12:59 | Report Abuse

chinapress real story or minister story correct? minister said not yet approved from MOH. Chinapress can know in advance? correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 13:02 | Report Abuse

now sinopharm give 10k free doses. UAE gave half million FOC to Msia as free gift. Msia not approve sinopharm vaccine? Only approve Sinovac and cansino vaccine? Solution plant when can ready? at least few more months. correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 13:05 | Report Abuse

Sinovac is leading in china vaccines. As pre order build up among all the poorer nations. you have the data ? I read it few days ago. go goggle lah. correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 13:12 | Report Abuse

top of the chart preoder and potential order is Astrazeneca from Oxford bcos it is the cheapest. China vaccines still far at behind. correct?

coolvid

296 posts

Posted by coolvid > 2020-12-19 13:16 | Report Abuse

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1383747898383119/permalink/3587756887982198/

Sinopharm fail.... kanger - Sinopharm right ?

Posted by Chua Joe Beng > 2020-12-19 13:18 | Report Abuse

free vaccine okay but if hv to pay forget about it!

better go to govt hospital, is FOC if kena covid-19!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 13:29 | Report Abuse

ular, china vaccines will be sold to philipines and Indo . these two have a combined population of 370 million x RM 10.00 ( profit is assumed per bottle). Total profit attainable would be RM 3.7 billion

enough to beat TG

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 13:30 | Report Abuse

kanger not much hope on vaccine. kanger is bamboo stock. correct?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 13:31 | Report Abuse

Free to the population but Government foot the bill ( pay for it )

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 13:32 | Report Abuse

if kena covid 19 already. not much you can do. go for treatment as per current patients get treatment. vaccine is prevention not curing covid 19. correct?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 13:32 | Report Abuse

minister is usually a snake but the press is a snake eater

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 13:34 | Report Abuse

it is the fact that the only one capable of doing fill and finish for Cansino is Solution in Malaysia.

solution is to supply to other countries also

Posted by Chua Joe Beng > 2020-12-19 13:36 | Report Abuse

all vaccine hopeful counters will fail except appointed govt distributors!

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 13:36 | Report Abuse

the questions free vaccine is confirm for rakyat. whether government get from solution is a question mark. No one know how the government procurement work. all confidential. here all speculate will get cansino from solution. 100% sure? dont think government will miss out Astrazeneca cheap vaccine.
correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 13:40 | Report Abuse

so far asean nations which one pre order from cansino? any idea? so far no news about it. how solution get order? you sure other asean natuon dont have distributors at all? did you check? what is cansino capacity? big enuf to cope if got order? all unknown? correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2020-12-19 13:41 |

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 13:46 | Report Abuse

what I m doing is sharing. why you cannot accept other ppl view? sharing is caring. correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 14:07 | Report Abuse

Are you sure cansino supply all to these 370mil populations. better check indonesia pre order how many million from cansino lah. mostly Sinovac n sinopharm vaccine lah. correct?

joyvest ular, china vaccines will be sold to philipines and Indo . these two have a combined population of 370 million x RM 10.00 ( profit is assumed per bottle). Total profit attainable would be RM 3.7 billion

enough to beat TG
19/12/2020 1:29 PM

Health Ministry Agus Putranto on Dec. 3 shortlisted six COVID-19 vaccines for possible use in Indonesia: state-owned PT Bio Farma, Oxford's AstraZeneca, Moderna, Pfizer and BioNTech, and China’s Sinopharm and Sinovac.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 14:08 | Report Abuse

As far I know from news. Indo pre order 50mil from Sinovac and 60mil from Sinopharm. Not sure got order from Cansino or not. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 14:22 | Report Abuse

Cansino 3rd phase trial in which countries? Those countries pre order from cansino. Correct?

Mexico, Pakistan, Russia, and Saudi Arabia are among the countries that are testing CanSino’s vaccine. any Asean countries involve in pre trial?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 14:28 | Report Abuse

MANILA: The Philippines will be able to secure between four million and 25 million doses of COVID-19 vaccines from Moderna and Arcturus Therapeutics, the Southeast Asia country's ambassador to Washington said on Friday (Dec 18).

The Philippines plans to buy 25 million doses of a vaccine supplied by China's Sinovac Biotech for delivery by March. In addition, the private sector agreed last month to acquire 2.6 million shots of a vaccine developed by AstraZeneca in the nation's first supply deal for a coronavirus vaccine.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 14:30 | Report Abuse

what is cansino chances to supply to the 370mil population? got data? correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 14:32 | Report Abuse

Thailand signed on Friday an agreement with British drugmaker AstraZeneca Plc to receive a supply of 26 million doses of its potential COVID-19 vaccine being developed with the University of Oxford.

It marks the Southeast Asian country's first such procurement deal for treatment of the virus. Under the deal, Thailand will pre-order the doses, worth about 6 billion baht ($198 million), to be approved for use by the middle of next year.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 14:35 | Report Abuse

HANOI: A Vietnamese pharmaceutical company began testing a coronavirus vaccine on volunteers in Hanoi on Thursday (Dec 17), as developing countries jostle with richer nations to access affordable inoculations.

Nanogen's Nanocovax is one of four under development in Vietnam, and a company representative said it is expected to cost around US$5 a dose.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 14:50 | Report Abuse

LAHORE: Doctors in green scrubs and sneakers darted in and out of specially designated rooms at Shifa International Hospital in Islamabad one chilly morning last month, attending to volunteers participating in late-stage clinical trials for a Chinese coronavirus vaccine.

Pakistan launched the trial in September for Ad5-nCoV, a vaccine candidate co-developed by CanSino Biologics and a Chinese military-backed research unit. The tests are being led by Pakistan’s National Institute of Health (NIH) and the Chinese company’s local representative.

This month’s announcement by Pfizer that its experimental COVID-19 vaccine was more than 90 percent effective based on initial trial results has been hailed as a major victory in the war against a virus that has killed more than a million people and battered the world’s economy.

Though scientists, public health officials and investors have welcomed the first successful interim data from a large-scale clinical test as a watershed moment, they also say several vaccines will be necessary to meet massive global needs.

In Pakistan, the government plans to administer the experimental Chinese vaccine to at least 10,000 volunteers, doctors in charge of the program said.

Shifa International, the first of five trial sites, has repurposed a building previously used for COVID-19 testing for the trial. There are two more trial centers in Karachi and two in Lahore.

“There is a criterion that each volunteer has to fulfil,” Dr. Ejaz Khan, the chairman of infection control at Shifa Hospital, told Arab News.

Volunteers can arrive by appointment, or simply walk in, but must be over 18 years of age, willing to participate, have no major diseases and not have been infected with the coronavirus, Khan, who is heading the trials, said. Pregnant women cannot take part in the exercise.

“Also, he or she must be able to participate for more than one year,” Khan said.

Doctors administering the trials said that they had to ensure that each volunteer was first counselled on what to expect from the process, asked to sign a document of consent and have his or her basic health examined. Next, blood samples were taken, and then the vaccine was injected into the upper arm.

Since Sept. 22, Khan said 1,500 people had taken part in the trial at Shifa Hospital where doctors work from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. every day to register volunteers’ data and store their samples.

During the year’s course, the volunteers will be monitored through weekly messages and monthly phone calls.

Each participant receives a one-time travel and food allowance of 3,000 Pakistani rupees ($19) on the first visit and 5,000 Pakistani rupees on the second, a year later, when he or she must provide a second blood sample.

Last month, sisters Urmila, 18, and Faiza, 20, who had arrived to volunteer for the trials, said that they had heard about the trial from a neighbor, who told them that each candidate would receive a travel allowance.

“Yes that (the money) is one reason,” said Urmila when asked why she was volunteering, holding her national identity card, a pen and a questionnaire in her hands.

The form required basic contact details and a brief health history to be filled out before a candidate could be approved for the trial. “I don’t know what to write,” Urmila said. “I am not literate, you see.”

Seated behind her was Sumaira Shafiq, a middle-aged housewife who unlike Urmila was still unsure about whether she should participate in the trial. “I am observing right now,” she said. “Who knows, I might just slip out before my turn.”

If Shafiq ends up participating in the trial, her blood samples, like those of all participants, will be shipped to Dalhousie University in Canada, which will independently review the data to determine the vaccine’s efficacy.

By early next year, interim results are expected to become available.

“Let’s say three months from now, they (the university) will tell us OK this vaccine is not effective, stop the trials, or the vaccine is effective, let’s move to Phase 4,” Khan said.

Phase 4 is when the vaccine will be prepared for manufacturing, marketing and distribution.

Pakistani officials have said once proven, they expect Pakistan will be provided with several million doses of the vaccine on a priority basis by CanSinoBio.

The Chinese vaccine, one of nine developed worldwide that are considered safe, will be tested on 40,000 people in several countries.

So far only 10 percent of the participants have developed adverse reactions to the vaccine. “These include pain in the injection area, body ache and fever,” Khan said.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 14:56 | Report Abuse

The above trial 3rd run in Pakistan

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-12-19 15:14 | Report Abuse

Correct , vaccine is prevention only not curing any type of viruses.

If you got infected, then you go to inject vaccine... That vaccine is useless in preventing virus coming into your body because that virus was already inside your body in the first place if you’ were infected earlier.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-12-19 15:17 | Report Abuse

So vaccines are only useful for the non infected people la.
We everyday high cases. Only need to inject vaccines to non infected people.

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-19 15:18 | Report Abuse

As stated in all news, it's for immunisation/prevention. Whichever Covid vaccine also the same.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-12-19 15:22 | Report Abuse

Now propaganda loud and louder, a lot need vaccines.

Infected people no need vaccines la. Virus already inside the body.

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-12-19 15:27 | Report Abuse

17-Dec-2020 Insider MR LOW WEI NGEE (a company director) disposed 850,000 shares on 17-Dec-2020.
17-Dec-2020 Insider MR LOW WEI NGEE (a company director) disposed 150,000 shares at 1.750 on 17-Dec-2020.

Why director no confidence in Solut?
Any opportunity present, he will sell happily.
Very fishy.

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 15:29 | Report Abuse

sharing is caring. you dont like the facts. other may find it useful. correct?

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2020-12-19 15:32 | Report Abuse

Made money must run away fast fast lol, only Sorchai sit behind to stay waiting !!!!!!!!!!!