SOLUTION GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SOLUTN (0093)

0.215 - 0.22

16 people like this.

16,184 comment(s). Last comment by jomvalueinvest2 1 week ago

Scylla

676 posts

Posted by Scylla > 2020-12-19 19:07 | Report Abuse

Monday will tell u the truth already like bintai

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 19:07 | Report Abuse

Wake up zuliana

The total disposal by director is only 0.276% which is insignificant as compared to his total shareholding of more than 25%....(direct and indirect)

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 19:09 | Report Abuse

We don't belittle others but pl get your facts right.

Don't simply input with emotions

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 19:09 | Report Abuse

Solution plant is just a piece of floor plan with approval only. Not even start yet. Can dont go ahead if no order given to cansino. Solution nothing to lose also. except some initial paperwork cost but director became instant millionaire is real. PP holders at 91sen also get 100% almost 30mil profit if all sold to public and get their return already. Like this interpret can accept or not? correct?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 19:10 | Report Abuse

Otherwise .you make yourself look like a fool

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 19:15 | Report Abuse

you have 2 days to think and digest the news. good or bad. you decide yourself. no one can help you. This is just a sharing only. No 100% correct or wrong just purely personal opinion only. Not a buy or sell call. Own share own decide. You win or lose I also no earn 1 sen. correct?

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 19:16 | Report Abuse

lastly the most happy thing in life still the same
Sharing. Correct?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 19:17 | Report Abuse

Correct

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-12-19 19:37 | Report Abuse

joyvest,
Don’t slumber lah.

The fact that director was selling Solut shares...
Meaning that he is willing to let go slowly his shares stages by stages.
These are serious WARNINGS here.

Do you see, for example Top Gloves, or Hartalega or Kossan or Supermx taukeh sold his shares however small the shares quantities are?
The answer are NO. Gloves directors No selling their shares even when it went up more than 500%

Zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Zuliana > 2020-12-19 19:44 | Report Abuse

Please don’t listen to me
I also don’t earn a single sen here even if I am correct later.

Treat my opinion just a sharing only.
Hopefully all here will be rich in year 2021.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 19:54 | Report Abuse

Zuliana.

No really.. lim of kossan recently sold a small portion of share but he still remains the major shareholder who is still helming the company and he is still in control.

Bursa permits directors to sell and buy shares openly and freely .that's the beauty of plc..no big deal.today they sell and next day they can buy back and so on ......

Open up your mind and see. Your problem is that u look but your don't see and jump into conclusion within your context....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 19:55 | Report Abuse

We accept what is good and reject what is bad objectively without prejudice..

As simple as that...

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-19 20:11 | Report Abuse

KLUANG: The government will be concluding an agreement with AstraZeneca of United Kingdom on Monday to purchase Covid-19 vaccines to meet the immunisation needs of 20 per cent of the people in the country.

Health Minister, Datuk Seri Dr Adham Baba said this is the third agreement after the government signed with COVAX to buy 10 per cent of its vaccine needed and with Pfizer to cover 20 per cent of Malaysia’s requirement last month.

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-19 20:12 | Report Abuse

Water fall again this Monday.. run

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 20:16 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 20:21 | Report Abuse

There is another mou to supply to Asian countries...later show u

UlarSawa

35,558 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2020-12-19 20:31 | Report Abuse

anyway. enuf of sharing lah. there is old saying. early bird catch the worm. late comer left nothing to eat. Just bear in mind. Solution need few mths then can set up the plant. Do you think still have worm left to eat? No meat left. left bone to eat only. If pre-order you dont get the order I think not much left to order too. Correct?

Trader1188

251 posts

Posted by Trader1188 > 2020-12-19 20:37 | Report Abuse

Solution will not end so quickly. Rally still have months to go.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 20:44 | Report Abuse

Solution is of no nonsense. They mean biz..

Tyco

988 posts

Posted by Tyco > 2020-12-19 20:47 | Report Abuse

There will be no ‘middlemen’ in the Covid-19 vaccine supply chain, govt promises
5,792 views•17 Dec 2020

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=93MF5xubE90
19/12/2020 8:46 PM

Posted by jack11daniel > 2020-12-19 20:49 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 20:59 | Report Abuse

Through Authorised supplier..thats the way of distribution whether you like it or not....

The government 's reluctance of not buying is larger than the economic loss of the nation.

i bet the government is sensible enough to make the the sensible decision.

Tyco

988 posts

Posted by Tyco > 2020-12-19 21:04 | Report Abuse

17 Dec 2020

The Star
892K subscribers
There will be no “middleman deals” with regard to the purchase of Covid-19 vaccines for the country, the Finance Minister has promised.

Tengku Zafrul Datuk Seri Tengku Abdul Aziz said that when wrapping up replies on debates on the Temporary Measures for Government Financing (Corona Disease (Covid-19) (Amendment) Bill 2020 in the Dewan Rakyat on Thursday (Dec 17), adding that the Government will only negotiate directly with the vaccine suppliers without the use of middleman.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 21:14 | Report Abuse

Government can u turn...vaccine manufacturers can't u- turn otherwise hefy compensation will be paid

agreement signed whether you like it or not. No u-turn..You don't buy, plenty will....

john1

297 posts

Posted by john1 > 2020-12-19 21:17 | Report Abuse

Sinopharm,Cansino,Sinovac from China.Pfizer,Moderna,Johnson n Johnson,Novavax,Astrazeneca from US.Australia n New Zealand will not order from a penny stock US company that done 0 trial at the moment.Will not order at all those vaccines from China .Please read the international news.Dont follow the Shepherd as he walk with u.Take care......

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 21:19 | Report Abuse

Government can say whatever it wants. Suppliers manufacturer can not say what it wants cos it is bounded by agreement...too bad...

Mike21

26 posts

Posted by Mike21 > 2020-12-19 21:23 | Report Abuse

Correct

Posted by tradesafely > 2020-12-19 21:29 | Report Abuse

joyvest ular, china vaccines will be sold to philipines and Indo . these two have a combined population of 370 million x RM 10.00 ( profit is assumed per bottle). Total profit attainable would be RM 3.7 billion

enough to beat TG

----------------------------------------------------------

oh wow, so the two countries do not have any facilities to fill and finish?
have to outsource from this great company in Malaysia for the entirety of their population?

if you believe this, then you probably deserve what's coming.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 21:37 | Report Abuse

Thats why I say if Malaysia doesn't buy,plenty will buy......

Total population of Philippines and Indonesia is 370m +++. 12 times of Malaysia....

So why worry? Only trolls are worried

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-19 21:56 | Report Abuse

U think Asian country don't have pharmaceutical firm ? Stupid

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-19 21:56 | Report Abuse

Must depend on solution? China rather deal directly with respective countries.

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-19 21:58 | Report Abuse

Those who still put hope will learn the lesson

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-19 22:12 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, later u know.. just learn when time comes

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 22:14 | Report Abuse

China government is not involved in marketing.. they only approve and registere the vaccines developed by company.(vaccine manufacturer)

Who are the authorised distributors in the respective Asian countries?.can you name them,? Basically None..why ? Vaccine manufacturers don't simply appoint Tom, dick and Harry as their authorised distributors..

Who is stupid?

Posted by tradesafely > 2020-12-19 22:15 | Report Abuse

Oh wow, so this company is so reputable and trustable that none, zilch, zero companies in Indonesia and Philippines can even be compared to it. You think this is Pfizer?

Posted by tradesafely > 2020-12-19 22:17 | Report Abuse

don't fall in love with a stock.

if you don't want to wake up, then so be it. but don't drag others with you.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2020-12-19 22:23 | Report Abuse

Everywhere now the vaccines is shipped directly to hospitals in vials. Don’t think there is a need for refilling facilities. UAE, Abu Dhabi

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-19 22:27 | Report Abuse

Each country have their own fill and finish facilities, go and visit solution, no screw is in place yet

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2020-12-19 22:29 | Report Abuse

Somebody still promoting hard this speculative counter. In denial and he talk like he know about government vaccine procurement for both Malaysia and Indonesia. Some more talk about Asean. Save your capital guys!!! Don't use hope analysis and don't fall in love with any counter blindly.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-12-19 22:52 | Report Abuse

What matters most is the " proven.product " the company is distributing.if you got the proven product,every body will buy from u no matter how far

If you got the lousy product ,it doesn't matter how reputable your company is,no one will buy from you

There is no need to have fill and finish in each and every country, a country is selected as a central hub of distribution among Asian countries should suffice.

No proven product,no solution....

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-19 23:11 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, have u visited solution office, no product at all.

CKNG8291

530 posts

Posted by CKNG8291 > 2020-12-19 23:20 | Report Abuse

Go and help them set up please

flyborn

77 posts

Posted by flyborn > 2020-12-19 23:39 | Report Abuse

Believe n trust yourself dude
“Captain have no heart” will bring solution armada to the southern region.
They will off load cargo next week and get cash for Christmas.

You me n other ready to catch falling knife n witness the bleeding.

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-12-19 23:53 | Report Abuse

MALAYSIA GIVING FREE COVID 19 VACCINE NEWS JUST OUT: HYPED UP VACCINE PLAYS SOLUTION, BINTAI YONGTAI GAME OVER: PREPARE TO LOSE ALL THEN POKAI LEOW!I

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-12-19-story-h1538306943-MALAYSIA_GIVING_FREE_COVID_19_VACCINES_NEW_JUST_OUT_HYPED_UP_VACCINE_PL.jsp

SINCE GAME OVER!

1ST THING MONDAY MORNING THROW ALL AND DON'T LOOK BACK!

Posted by Azhar Mohd > 2020-12-19 23:57 | Report Abuse

Supplier who will have good facilities for tje safety of the vaccine n of quality

Posted by Azhar Mohd > 2020-12-19 23:59 | Report Abuse

Think back, the supplier which had facilities to stock the vaccine will get the opportunity to supply the vaccine

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-12-20 00:00 | Report Abuse

Don't dream

All will be told to do national service & provide service either free or minimal cost like Pharma with only 2% razor thin profit

Solution Bloated Prices will go Burst!

SELL AND RUN OR SOLUTION CRASH LIMIT DOWN BELOW 50 SEN

Posted by Azhar Mohd > 2020-12-20 00:05 | Report Abuse

I m ok I bought at 0.18 n 0.29 already 400%

54,998 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-12-20 00:06 | Report Abuse

Is it?

Then might crash below 10 sen how?