.Contribute to the forum in a nice gentle manner..not asserting what you preceived... It does not apply..here..we trade happily...own decision and own risk.......
aiya ,trap what la, even if u buy at 0.52 ,now only loss 7 cent per share, if u really beh song , u ma cut loss la, i think still got ppl kena stuck at 0.8 or above, they nvr kpkb like u..... If u buy below 40 or 30 cent , then u may take profit or continue hold , we shall c how good the result delivered by inix in near future... At first i also tot it was a con man company but now i change my view , although not completely changed but at least it is not cakap kosong since they really trying to expand their business by acquire new factory
Kit gor say immediate to is 70 cent , then followed by 1.30 , some say 1.80 and some say rm 2..whether it can achive , no one know , time will tell, if worst come to worst , u ma abandon the ship lo, no big deal ....we c kit gor play show now , u all must have faith in kit gor
wow. u guys are so amazing. Batman lie to u guys twice say yesterday fly while it is T3 day, and again lie say today fly. i bet many people get trap for obviously wrong entry point.
while i told u guys since yesterday price will drop since shark will push down the price. even morning is said price supposed to fly, if not flh evening will drop and stagnant.
i advise to hold and find a right entry point.
and what i said is real happening, what batman said since yesterday all goes other way round. yet u still believe liar then truth?
i never said this counter never fly, for thise who in u can bold. but always observe ur stop lost. for who not in. wait for buy signal in TA.
kit gor? sape tu? btw 2nd TP tu sama macam TP Tessa, cuma ada tambah 30 sen, kalau bole naik 1.80 or 2.00 bagus la, banyak glove stocks mcm careplus dulu pun harga 30 sen sekarang dah almost RM3.00
Actually if can, I prefer buy in bulk , means asking private placement from inix... 5260000 unit at 0.38 per share for a total of 2 million fresh fund, I also got a few datuk friends who interested in inix...hahahha
Inix could trade sideways for a few weeks while waiting PP for purchase of WGI. But TP of above RM1 is definitely achievable on next year Jan-March. those can hold, hold tight. contra not advisable.
Lyglan project as mentioned by earlier chairman still on but push down to secondary... Inix need to move faster to capture opportunitues....opening via acquisition. As it progress.. company expansion in the new niche segment glove..plan growth soon will take effect......
Char..yeeah sounds good... With US elected Pres firmly in office by 21 Jan 21..all glove bz etc will be ease further compared to Trump era... More aggressive export to US ......glove in dire needs.
OG_Trader, there is no trap in SAHAM... is all base on your research, ur decision making, ur plan, ur own risk of trade.. all of us already know the rule in trading.. we trade on our own judgement... on TA, the movement looks good... hopefully tomorrow can rally again, no one knows the ending... just trade and learn. :)
Traderfirlife007 hahaa what u said is absolutely true bro... OG trying to be hero here thinking he is the best ...he must be dreaming..instead he is insulting the room.....as if all here naive ....emmmmm
If want to share info views most welcome but not insulting emo as personl matters.. sick of it...
.OG u simply accusing ppl of lying is very serious matter.... Cross the border and self esteem of another forum member... Disgusting attitude really and appaling
always think about trap, then no need to trade la i think... trading is simple, price will go up then will go down then up then down... thats mean there are demand n supply, if no one buy, then the price wont go up, and if no one sell we cannot buy... so if u dont want price to go up, what are u doing in trading? scammer ke ape? hahaha...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Bemillion
1,968 posts
Posted by Bemillion > 2020-12-09 16:29 | Report Abuse
.Contribute to the forum in a nice gentle manner..not asserting what you preceived... It does not apply..here..we trade happily...own decision and own risk.......
Disclaimer