OG...please plan ur exit... Useless and mislead ppl..claiming sifu..20 yrss ..if u start attacking personl ..then ppl will react back appropriately to u... We talk trading strategy,..etc not telling buy or sell call....
Trade on own decision... Piss of ur bad ego atitude..
SCtrader, Good news is Inix is already in the glove and vaccine business, just awaiting PP and finalisation. which if u buy later, the price will be at RM1.5 after finalisation. if you buy now, the chances is price may trade sideway and back to RM0.35. the risk and gain is obvious.
Forget about OG... His contribution to the forum full of Inciting hateness and the worst trying to show of telling his ways of doing things are the best... Thats what he preceived.. carry on. But please do not belittle other traders in this forum..... They are better of i believe but humbleness and sharing info views intention is of good .... Not attacking persnl...
Stupid....OG...i also listen to my friend only... And thank my friend too...i was in this counter 0.33 ...kakaka...... I m juz a ikan bills here... But can tell u my profit already 10 thousand ++ on my 0.50.... Maybe 10 thousand is juz a small amount to...u big boss.. Why i still keep holding the ticket...when i have already earn... Coz i believe inix tp 1.8...sorry my friend say de...
diamondz, 0.52 could be blessed in disguise. have faith in yr own analysis. at least sell it at green about 0.55. dun sell in red. this is a good potential share to hold.
Hahaha many investor know to invest but they dont want many profit...they just want profit cukup2 makan saja..got little profit then sell sell sell. Better pergi tanam jagung, dont invest. No holding power. Up 2 3 bid sell sell sell
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Bemillion
1,968 posts
Posted by Bemillion > 2020-12-10 13:16 | Report Abuse
OG...please plan ur exit... Useless and mislead ppl..claiming sifu..20 yrss ..if u start attacking personl ..then ppl will react back appropriately to u...
We talk trading strategy,..etc not telling buy or sell call....
Trade on own decision... Piss of ur bad ego atitude..