Batman any insider news? I'm not here for a fight, holding high price as well, I definitely hope it goes up but don't prefer someone spread fake news just to push the price
shut up la david3app. This world does not need robinhood. Don't pretend like a saint and try to save everyone (asking them to sell)? If u want the stock price up, you shouldn't sell. Share market is buying and selling. If u sell, people buy.
Wei, ni dah melampau, even if he is hired by inix to promote stock , u also cant curse and ask ppl go die lo, trade at ur own risk... If u think the sharw price will head south , then u sell lo and take profit , vice versa
Maybe forced sell coming in for trading on 4/12/20...2.6 mil shares .... If the market can absorb well..then sure its indicator for inix to flyyyyyyyyyyy
not disturb, im telling everyone beware on ur words, make their own analysis, maybe you are the one who is cheating too? ;) who cares whether you are still buying
Izoklse its not about the selling pressure, no big player is taking initiative to break the resistance. At least the owner need to take action to push the price, otherwise the price will just stay within that range
Be frank to say, this kit gor kor is a newbie. U got so powerful punya lobang and news, both glove and vaccine on hand, still cant goreng and limit up... If u give me, I help u limit up for 3 days , still 70cent tp meh ??? C the bintai and solution punya jerung , also no guts to play big... If I were them, I would have Goreng to rm 3 , then finish work go eat abalone..
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Miz Raya Bloom
6,888 posts
Posted by Miz Raya Bloom > 2020-12-09 09:32 | Report Abuse
wow!