MAG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAG (0095)

0.175 - 0.18

9 people like this.

7,186 comment(s). Last comment by life is great 2 weeks ago

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2015-05-31 09:02 | Report Abuse

WOW...it seems that everybody want to have a piece of action on xinghe this monday...ready...get set...it is understandable because of the huge profit and high nta of xinghe compare to the share price of merely 7 sen.

w00761klt

57 posts

Posted by w00761klt > 2015-05-31 10:08 | Report Abuse

AROMA COME OUT FROM PEANUT OIL, SEE WHO CAN SMELL IT.

suz99

104 posts

Posted by suz99 > 2015-05-31 20:42 | Report Abuse

From the edge markets
Xinghe Holdings Bhd bounced back with a net profit of RM41.95 million or 1.79 sen per share for the period ending March 31, 2015, compared to a loss of RM4.41 million in the same period last year, on the back of higher average selling prices of branded products and non-branded products.

In a filing with Bursa Malaysia, Xinghe (fundamental: 1.2; valuation: 0.9) posted a revenue of RM388.24 million for the period ending March 31, 2015.

The company did not disclose revenue in the previous corresponding period, as the financial year end of the company was changed from Jan 31, 2014 to Dec 31, 2014, on Dec 13, 2013.

Xinghe said its gross profit margin for the current financial quarter was 17.5%, an improvement from the 15.8% recorded for the calendar year 2014 (CY14), on the back of higher average selling prices of branded products, as well as non-branded products which increased by 5.1% and 7.1% respectively, over those of CY14.

In ringgit Malaysia terms, these percentages were 15.4% and 17.6% respectively, the differential being due to the appreciation of Renminbi against the ringgit, the statement read.

Higher volumes of produce sold, lower average cost of input raw materials and the strong seasonal demand for edible oil due to the Chinese New Year festivities during the current financial quarter, were also contributory factors to the higher profit.

sg999

1,783 posts

Posted by sg999 > 2015-05-31 23:24 | Report Abuse

they bought warrant with free and dump all liao lor

sg999

1,783 posts

Posted by sg999 > 2015-05-31 23:24 | Report Abuse

wait low and buy back again.

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2015-06-01 00:17 | Report Abuse

Those who sell warrant at 2 sen must be insane...new warrant still got 4 years to go but only worth 2 sen ?? Buy back at 1 sen ?? Hello friend...wake up !!! Xinghe is not a GN3 company !!! Warrant given free but mother share have to made adjustment to it, so where got free in real term ??? Please make your homework before comment here.

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2015-06-01 07:58 | Report Abuse

Still hv 31m q to sell @ 0.075 today (before 8.30am), hope can by cleared all

freemason

55 posts

Posted by freemason > 2015-06-01 09:17 | Report Abuse

decent results and I wonder why the price is still stuck....

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-06-01 09:20 | Report Abuse

buy.

Posted by keeganmgp81 > 2015-06-01 09:29 | Report Abuse

its cheap...better buy a lot cause dividen also declared

Posted by keeganmgp81 > 2015-06-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

financial standing also strong for the 1st quarter...don't miss the boat

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2015-06-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

As usual, 0.075 will stop before 31.8m shares for their own ppl to change hand. Conmen. Beware!

kent1234

33 posts

Posted by kent1234 > 2015-06-01 09:36 | Report Abuse

something is went wrong? Why declare the dividend still no actions? Factory plant any changes issue??

skyjuice2

213 posts

Posted by skyjuice2 > 2015-06-01 09:38 | Report Abuse

Kikiki. Good eye sight lclwyp. Now you know how their game play. Buy at 6.5 to 7 cents and sell at 7.5 cents. The queues can be change one. If don't believe try to queue. Kikiki

skyjuice2

213 posts

Posted by skyjuice2 > 2015-06-01 09:43 | Report Abuse

As one observed, all the buying frenzy start at 9 till 930. Next session would be 3.45 to 4.30. Between that, zzzzzzzz. Kikiki

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2015-06-01 09:45 | Report Abuse

Is market really bad or Malaysian perception towards China stocks very bad?

skyjuice2

213 posts

Posted by skyjuice2 > 2015-06-01 09:51 | Report Abuse

Both also wrong. It's their conmen play style is the reason. Look at the increase queue and how they manipulate for the benefit of themselve.

munhou

184 posts

Posted by munhou > 2015-06-01 10:02 | Report Abuse

net asset per share stood at RM 0.21, earning per share is at 1.6 cent, yet the share price is crappy as usual.

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2015-06-01 10:04 | Report Abuse

Coming AGM should also propose dual listing eg in HK as Msian very negative towards China stocks. Perhaps Hongkee can accept Xinghe but not Msian.

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2015-06-01 10:07 | Report Abuse

skyjuice2 I also bought Yee Lee before. It was not a very good dividend stock compare to say Spritzer yet it can command quite high PE as you mention 11. Why the bias against Xinghe?

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2015-06-01 10:08 | Report Abuse

As I mentioned earlier, 31.8m shares queued at 0.075 already routed to Bursa before 8.30am. These ppl have priority over others to queue and their shares will get done before others. I don't understand why Bursa allow for this. Thought should be 1st come 1st serve but not the case

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2015-06-01 10:12 | Report Abuse

I begining to suspect the authenticity of their financial report....earned so much but share price still 7 sen. Big shark is dictating the share price.

sron97g

354 posts

Posted by sron97g > 2015-06-01 10:14 | Report Abuse

such a small ctr, gaving div, making so much but prices still going down, somewhere, something is very wrong

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2015-06-01 10:21 | Report Abuse

greedy44 if you read 2014 annual report their account was approved by their auditor.

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2015-06-01 10:26 | Report Abuse

big shark is busy counting their profit....the stock is on hibernate mode

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2015-06-01 10:28 | Report Abuse

auditor can also be part of the big shark team....hehe

sron97g

354 posts

Posted by sron97g > 2015-06-01 10:43 | Report Abuse

what is GN3

skyjuice2

213 posts

Posted by skyjuice2 > 2015-06-01 10:46 | Report Abuse

Mun Hong. Are you sure in Malaysia can't short sell? kikiki

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2015-06-01 10:47 | Report Abuse

PN4...distress company

skyjuice2

213 posts

Posted by skyjuice2 > 2015-06-01 10:48 | Report Abuse

rIch, it's not about bias. It's about themselves. you can see that the queue will increase each time lke never ending story. same case like tiger.

skyjuice2

213 posts

Posted by skyjuice2 > 2015-06-01 10:50 | Report Abuse

If you still dreaming, please tell me that I'm wrong that the vol will increase starting at 9am until 9.30am only, and 4pm to 4.30pm only. between that, hibernating zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....

skyjuice2

213 posts

Posted by skyjuice2 > 2015-06-01 10:51 | Report Abuse

The more you buy, the bigger their laugh to the bank. kikiki

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2015-06-01 11:45 | Report Abuse

Those who want to sell please sell at 6.5sen. Don't wait.

sg999

1,783 posts

Posted by sg999 > 2015-06-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

q 0.010

Posted by martinbartesque > 2015-06-01 12:13 | Report Abuse

Steady. Do u think shark is enough to earn just 1 or 2sen only? The highest of tiger was 0.45 n sumatec was 0.60sen. Xinghe is stil not fry and how sharks are stomach full.

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2015-06-01 12:15 | Report Abuse

Someone may be accumulating and hope to use 'peanut oil' to fry

skyjuice2

213 posts

Posted by skyjuice2 > 2015-06-01 12:17 | Report Abuse

Steady. Malaysia sharks is not enough for few cents only. Malaysia sharks fry malaysia counter. China sharks stomach full earn 1-2 cents with hundred millions of vol only. No need fry till hangus. Kikiki. Just repeat same pattern 100 times. Kikikiki

skyjuice2

213 posts

Posted by skyjuice2 > 2015-06-01 12:18 | Report Abuse

Sharks also dare to touch chinamen counter. Kikiki

gick891214

919 posts

Posted by gick891214 > 2015-06-01 13:22 | Report Abuse

no eyes see

craptree

4,356 posts

Posted by craptree > 2015-06-01 14:15 | Report Abuse

kikiiii...... high volume but price nose dive..... kikiii.... hopeless......

jebat68

159 posts

Posted by jebat68 > 2015-06-01 14:48 | Report Abuse

Buy..buy ....going to 0.30

skyjuice2

213 posts

Posted by skyjuice2 > 2015-06-01 14:56 | Report Abuse

30 cents. Kikikiki. If 3 cents possible. Kikiki

TTNTK

45 posts

Posted by TTNTK > 2015-06-01 15:02 | Report Abuse

I think that some of the stakeholders have agents here who keep encouraging to buy.

Why_

788 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2015-06-01 15:04 | Report Abuse

skyjuice2 why you are here if not buying? What counter can buy or better place FD if so scared?

skyjuice2

213 posts

Posted by skyjuice2 > 2015-06-01 15:07 | Report Abuse

TTNTK, i think you are so correct. We can see some them here keep encouraging others to buy. Maybe still not enough to con our hard earned money. I think they will do this until the company delisted. Kikikiki

Why_

788 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2015-06-01 15:07 | Report Abuse

skyjuice2, I checked your other counter postings. Can you be trusted?

Stock: [CAP]: CHINA AUTOMOBILE PARTS HLD LTD
May 25, 2015 02:13 PM | Report Abuse

All sharks cabut dy. Now left ikan bilis. Just waiting the price to be 2 cents again.

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-06-01 15:22 | Report Abuse

agreed, not even worth to single a cent to trade here. casino better

Why_

788 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2015-06-01 15:24 | Report Abuse

skyjuice2, why you dare not answer my questions? Maybe it is better for you to be in CAP thread than here if you are not interested in Xinghe.

kent1234

33 posts

Posted by kent1234 > 2015-06-01 15:34 | Report Abuse

something's is not right there, dividend award and with good profit in 1stQ, but share price not able to push up, what is happening at XINGHE.....

kent1234

33 posts

Posted by kent1234 > 2015-06-01 15:48 | Report Abuse

possible the no.of shares hold by chinaman (Husband & Wife) is too many, until shares not interested!!!