NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2012-12-27 10:06 | Report Abuse

.... is time for uptrending, ready

rico_lwc

176 posts

Posted by rico_lwc > 2012-12-27 10:25 | Report Abuse

coming....???

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2012-12-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

... yes there is no other way except lying ZZZzzz ... they can't afford to go low

rico_lwc

176 posts

Posted by rico_lwc > 2012-12-27 10:41 | Report Abuse

.10-.105 so long stay .....

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2012-12-27 11:18 | Report Abuse

come on - move

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2012-12-27 13:55 | Report Abuse

Before JAN 2013 is a gentle move,don`t expect too much.

rico_lwc

176 posts

Posted by rico_lwc > 2012-12-27 14:03 | Report Abuse

zzzzZZZZZZ...........

dumb123

41 posts

Posted by dumb123 > 2012-12-27 14:32 | Report Abuse

sit back and relax...no point keep asking and hoping the price to go up as it is not within our control..if u believe it's a solid company, hold it until it reaches ur TP notwithstanding the fluctuation of the price. Otherwise, sell it off now so that u can sleep well every night.

Posted by Adam Loh Wei Chia > 2012-12-27 14:48 | Report Abuse

Ur rite...wait and relax.

raydalio

46 posts

Posted by raydalio > 2012-12-27 18:44 | Report Abuse

Never imagined Kenanga Capital for a Gunslinging-type bank.
They have probably raised enough money through borrowing to pay for the land and construction in Cyberjaya. Could be the extra dough is used to purchase more NextNat shares.

ERICA

405 posts

Posted by ERICA > 2012-12-27 19:45 | Report Abuse

Good news or bad news........?

raydalio

46 posts

Posted by raydalio > 2012-12-27 19:49 | Report Abuse

50 mil shares is only about 8%
From experience, this should be a good thing. The price of the share must be supported from time to time.

darrenliew

968 posts

Posted by darrenliew > 2012-12-27 20:13 | Report Abuse

HI, CHLEONG. I THINK THE ACTUAL AMOUNT INVOLVED WAS ONLY 50M SHARES. THE OTHER NOTIFICATIONS WERE MERELY REPETITIVE (BUT NEVERTHELESS REQUIRED UNDER THE LISTING RULES). ALL THE NOTIFYING PARTIES WERE DIRECTORS/SHAREHOLDERS OF SMART TOWER S/B AND WERE THEREFORE CONSIDERED HAVING DEEMED INTERESTS IN THE TRANSFER/PLEDGING OF THE SHARES. IF THIS IS CORRECT THEN THE IMPACT AND ITS IMPLICATIONS WOULD BE MUCH LESS.
THE OTHER POINT TO CONSIDER "AS COLLATERAL FOR A 3RD PARTY LOAN". HAVE TO LOOK OUT FOR MORE MARKET NEWS & ANALYSTS'COMMENTS ON ITS PURPOSE AND IMPLICATIONS. MEANWHILE WE HAVE TO DERIVE COMFORT FROM THE FACT THAT NEXTNAT IS WELL MANAGED.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2012-12-27 20:48 | Report Abuse

.... yup! thank you darrenliew for the correction, i just remove it so as not to mislead others. should be 50 million shares (RM5.2 Million) pledged security for 3rd party loan ... is a big relieve to hear that 50 vs 200 big difference ... sorry for the mistake, thanks again here

darrenliew

968 posts

Posted by darrenliew > 2012-12-27 22:24 | Report Abuse

NO ISSUE. WE ARE ALL HERE TO HELP EACH OTHER AND ARE IN IT WITH THE MUTUAL OBJECTIVE OF GETTING POSITIVE RETURNS FROM OUR SHARE INVESTMENTS. ALL ARE WELCOME WITH THEIR INPUTS AND SUGGESTIONS.
SO FAR TA RESEARCH HAD BEEN ISSUING REPORTS ON NEXTNAT. LOOKING OUT FOR ITS NEXT CALL. WILL ALSO SHARE IF I CAN GET MORE INFO FROM OTHER SOURCES.

sjsoon

2,567 posts

Posted by sjsoon > 2012-12-27 23:06 | Report Abuse

OMG. Offload already.

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2012-12-28 11:21 | Report Abuse

what a shock - 200 mil share?

rico_lwc

176 posts

Posted by rico_lwc > 2012-12-28 12:32 | Report Abuse

No show today .....

raydalio

46 posts

Posted by raydalio > 2012-12-28 14:15 | Report Abuse

Patience is key. Since shares are pledged for securing a loan, we all know there's a floor to it. Perhaps 70% of the value, with 30% safety margin. THUS, it is in the management's interest to keep the price higher, or face forced selling. Additionally, NEXT-NAT is undervalued when you compare net assets per share. If they want to dabble in bigger deals, they have to make sure their share price is of a certain level for reputation sake.

NEXT-NAT should carry a value of at least RM0.45, based on average P/E of 13, with and expectation that its EPS would double as a result of its aggressive expansion projects.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2012-12-28 18:38 | Report Abuse

... yes thats the way raydalio, it came back 0.04 to what is NOW 0.105
in share investing no matter how good a share is, there is no guarantee, risk is always there and unforeseen circumstances & development. the "con" with nextnat is their cash flow, receivable takes too long. Earning & Asset is what really count, give them some time to make things happened.

darrenliew

968 posts

Posted by darrenliew > 2012-12-28 20:18 | Report Abuse

THE ABOVE FACTORS AND VIEWS BY RAYDALIO & CHLEONG ARE VALID. THE VALUE/PRICE OF ITS SHARES WILL ULTIMATELY DEPEND ON THE QUALITY OF ITS UNDERLYING ASSETS, P.E., CASH FLOWS AND PROSPECTS. ALL THESE WILL TAKE TIME TO EVOLVE AND SHOW. ITS FUNDAMENTALS HAD STRENGTHENED WITH HIGHER REVENUES AND CORE EARNINGS Q TO Q. AGREED THAT ITS RECEIVABLES ARE TOO LONG BUT I CAN SEE ITS RECEIVABLES AND CASH FLOWS IMPROVING WITH THE COMMENCEMENT OF ITS 3 YR RM68M OUTSOURCING CONTRACT WITH INNOVISI AND THE SALE OF LOSS MAKING SUBSIDIARIES. HENCE AGREED THAT PATIENCE IS THE KEY.HOWEVER WE ALSO NEED TO BE VIGILANT IN MONITORING ITS BUSINESS DEVELOPMENTS AND ITS CORPORATE ACTIONS.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2012-12-28 20:43 | Report Abuse

.... yuup Bingo darerenliew, cannot afford to close one eye if you have invested in shares, have to be constant in monitoring. well, another way they can raise more fund is through the WA, pump up the mother above 20 sen, sell the WA in hand, support the mother & don't let it fall. buyer will likely to exercise the warrant, more fund for expansion. i believe they will do it, is a matter of time & when. detailed announcement of JV with PT Inovisi Infracom, signing of contract will push the share price up. bear in mind PT Inovisi is no "small fry", it is a RM5Billion market cap company.

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-12-31 09:34 | Report Abuse

HMMMM...

beginner_1

291 posts

Posted by beginner_1 > 2012-12-31 10:52 | Report Abuse

going to move today ........

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2012-12-31 11:47 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year 2013

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2012-12-31 12:08 | Report Abuse

Nextnation will make u a very happy year 2013

rico_lwc

176 posts

Posted by rico_lwc > 2012-12-31 14:12 | Report Abuse

Like no power up

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-12-31 14:13 | Report Abuse

RSAWIT ada power!!!

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2012-12-31 14:25 | Report Abuse

After new year got power !!!

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2012-12-31 14:35 | Report Abuse

Rsawit is going to drop !

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2012-12-31 14:38 | Report Abuse

YES...OF COURSE

rico_lwc

176 posts

Posted by rico_lwc > 2012-12-31 15:10 | Report Abuse

Fatcat so confidence tis counter

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-01 12:19 | Report Abuse

At this moment,this is the best counter!!!

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-01-01 13:06 | Report Abuse

Nextnat need to hold...no problem with 200% return in year 2013...tp 0.36

yazid7655

601 posts

Posted by yazid7655 > 2013-01-02 00:06 | Report Abuse

iyo la....

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-03 08:57 | Report Abuse

Jjtrader if u can`t agree with skyland,pls don`t talk like that.Anything may happen.

uncle

399 posts

Posted by uncle > 2013-01-03 12:52 | Report Abuse

Congratulations nextnation holder.......get your angpow few days time.

tcleng

446 posts

Posted by tcleng > 2013-01-03 13:05 | Report Abuse

WAH, uncle, u got confidence in this counter. Anything going to announce?

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-03 13:53 | Report Abuse

congratulation everybody.i got the same feeling.

rico_lwc

176 posts

Posted by rico_lwc > 2013-01-03 14:42 | Report Abuse

Any gd news ??

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2013-01-03 15:48 | Report Abuse

wait and see - no smoke where got fire

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2013-01-03 19:15 | Report Abuse

this counter is testing my patience

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-01-03 19:22 | Report Abuse

JJtrader...dont buy if u dont agree..u buy or dont buy dont hv any impact to me or nextnat pricing....go to buy those conman counter i.e tiger takaso & ircb...those nextnat shareholder like me...lets hold 1 yr & 200% sure no problem...buy & hold + patient pls

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-01-03 19:24 | Report Abuse

JJtrader..i suggest u use your money go to find chicken better...

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-01-03 19:30 | Report Abuse

great...maybe u dont hv any cash in hand...ur cds purely contra limit...poor guy

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-01-03 19:43 | Report Abuse

Dude...no need to inform me & no need to announce you hv cash....wanna i advertise newspaper for u??? haha...rich guy always said themselve poor but poor guy always very high profile...u know what i mean right?

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-01-03 19:45 | Report Abuse

Jjtraders...like my idola CM LGE always said: Shame on you!!

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-01-03 20:03 | Report Abuse

Jjtraders...Stop argue with me?? you bohood like pg ex CM KSK or your 67 shorter than me??

talk2pkc

2,302 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-03 20:06 | Report Abuse

Hiya children , pls go to yr playground m play mud sand , ok lah .......

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2013-01-03 20:12 | Report Abuse

2pkc - still holding Nextnat???