NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

talk2pkc

2,302 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-03 20:44 | Report Abuse

1 cent up can be between 8.5% to 10% ish profit n on that basis I m very grateful for this counter , still playing on a 1-1.5 cents margin n of course joining u guys to pray for TP 0.15 too .......... keep smiling !! Happy n Healthy n Prosperous New Year to u all!!

rico_lwc

176 posts

Posted by rico_lwc > 2013-01-04 09:36 | Report Abuse

moving ....?

Posted by calmforest > 2013-01-04 09:45 | Report Abuse

Anyone know about the loan the director is taking for the company? What's it for?

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-04 10:12 | Report Abuse

..... already ACTIVATED ... waiting for the show ... maybe another updating announcement

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2013-01-04 10:14 | Report Abuse

maybe a take-over???

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-04 10:25 | Report Abuse

....pt inovisi??? that will be interesting. one idiot test water throwing at 0.105

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2013-01-04 10:54 | Report Abuse

maybe its the pledging of share to kenanga

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2013-01-04 11:12 | Report Abuse

chleong> that idiot continuosly sell 100 units at 0.105 ! each time it goes back to .110 ! whats his motive??

beginner_1

291 posts

Posted by beginner_1 > 2013-01-04 11:21 | Report Abuse

to scare ppl to throw at 0.105 before move on ;)

beginner_1

291 posts

Posted by beginner_1 > 2013-01-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

PE for this counter around 0.45 :) go go go

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-04 11:25 | Report Abuse

... today will be 0.115 ... more will be coming next

darrenliew

968 posts

Posted by darrenliew > 2013-01-04 11:56 | Report Abuse

Hi, chleong and Raydalio. Are u good people based in KL/PJ?
It will be nice 4 us to meet up to know each other better over a cuppa. Makes investing life more interesting.
Feel free to contact me. (dliew488@gmail.com)

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-04 14:17 | Report Abuse

In gambling there is Banker n Player,In share there is Banker n Small Investor.If u know what the Banker doing every minit,make money is not difficult for u.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-04 14:29 | Report Abuse

yeah fatcat if we can read their buy sell move ... this counter i go for long term. darrenliew nice hearing from you will feedback to you soon.

jason777

54 posts

Posted by jason777 > 2013-01-04 16:22 | Report Abuse

this share so weird high vol price at 0.11 but no movement at all even half sen.???

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2013-01-04 16:26 | Report Abuse

self goreng

darrenliew

968 posts

Posted by darrenliew > 2013-01-04 17:04 | Report Abuse

POSITIVE SIGNS. HI VOLUME 51.1M SHARES. ALTHO CLOSED ONLY 1/2 SEN HIGHER AT .115, ITS A GOOD SIGNAL THAT MORE POSITIVE NEWS AND CATALYSTS ARE FORTHCOMING TO SUPPORT ITS PRICE UPTREND. THE TECHNICAL CHARTS ARE ALSO MORE POSITIVE.
CHLEONG WAS RIGHT (CLOSING @ .115 WITH MORE 2 COME. GEE!!!. I JUST LOVE THE WAY CHLEONG EXPRESSES IT. THE KEY WORD IS STILL "PATIENCE" AND THEN LET ITS FUNDAMENTALS AND CATALYSTS SUPPORT/PLAY IT OUT.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-04 18:25 | Report Abuse

Chleong,as what i mentioned earlier,0.105 is a good entrance price,for those can see n confident,buy n hold should make alot this time.most properly before chinese New Year.

kokping

24 posts

Posted by kokping > 2013-01-04 20:43 | Report Abuse

now still a good time to enter?

talk2pkc

2,302 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-04 20:46 | Report Abuse

4sure all engines are at full steam n hopefully u guys don't miss the pick up ....... go go go

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-04 21:06 | Report Abuse

Picked some this morning at 11sen...
Can see the steady rise of this share... Was 10, then 10.5,11and now close 11.5;)

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-04 22:05 | Report Abuse

Below 12sen consider cheap,grab don't let yrself regret! After 15sen will rise like mad.

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-04 22:11 | Report Abuse

Hmm... See Monday's price... Hope to buy in cheaper than today...

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-04 22:24 | Report Abuse

Knowing the Banker,knowing ourself,will be all time winner!Happy 2013

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2013-01-04 22:26 | Report Abuse

this stock is testing my patience

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-04 22:29 | Report Abuse

With the developments with their indon partner... This will definitely have a positive effect on next nation. Buying to see good growth potential

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-04 22:42 | Report Abuse

.... yeah fatcat 0.10 / 0.105 / 0.11 already a good enough entry price. bought 0.105 during 04/2012. this is my 3rd round of buy & sell
... remember comrade here earlier private placement above this price although they are compensated with 1.5 free warrant per share.
... i am still holding at 0.135 (average down 6X)so those bought 0.10/0.105 should make better money than i do.
... as for NEXTNAT there is no way to run except staying where they are now or UP. stage 1 will be 0.115, then 0.135 if they break through 0.155 and stay, BIG time is comming. don't this round they want to play up fast or make it steadily up
... to UP towards 0.20 is a bit too premature at this moment. it needs to be supported by more substantial good news. 0.135 is more realistic TP at the moment.
... Wish every here Happy Profitting with this counter

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2013-01-04 22:43 | Report Abuse

i have sold off other stock but still sticking to Nextnat. Let see Monday

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-04 22:44 | Report Abuse

Monday down 0.5 sen lemme buy some more:)

talk2pkc

2,302 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-04 22:53 | Report Abuse

Just stay calm b4 throwing buckets of coins !!! 4sure tons of shares had changed hand within the Board and loan charges against some of them too ........ b very careful !!! Plan to dump 1/3 when it hit 0.12 n then let my long eyes to monitor, ma

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-04 23:01 | Report Abuse

Pkc, you bought at wat price?

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2013-01-04 23:16 | Report Abuse

mmmm...miss boat at 10.5c...;(

talk2pkc

2,302 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-04 23:35 | Report Abuse

pathew, enough to buy around of CAVA 1875, lah ha ha, On the serious note, b cumulating n BUY & SELL since Jun 2012 with avg 0.095 n now let my LONG eye to watch , ma

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-04 23:40 | Report Abuse

... talk2pkc i see you have capital protection strategy & profit taking plan. this is especially good for day trading. be cautious is always healthy, but don't worry too much. there is still underlying worthiness with this counter.

talk2pkc

2,302 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-05 00:07 | Report Abuse

chleong, ciao ! just happen to hv some "donkey" luck , ma , likewise still pray hard 4 Utopia over avg 0.075 ...... my very very long eyes is hawking it , loh

pathew

2,028 posts

Posted by pathew > 2013-01-05 00:24 | Report Abuse

Lol... Nice one... Wish u all the best bro!
I just main main here abit

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-05 10:42 | Report Abuse

Chleong,yr homework is well done.The Banker of Nextnat plan to push up hard this time.Happy time will come soon.Don't worry yr average price,better than don't have."How many units do we have"that is the main question!

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-05 11:09 | Report Abuse

Chleong,one with 1000 lot at 0.105,one with 10,000 lot at 0.135. If both sell at 20sen,which is better? Two stage,steadilly up first follow by up fast.Follow by good news.

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2013-01-05 11:36 | Report Abuse

nextnat sold some buildings in Indonesia

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-05 11:47 | Report Abuse

Gain RM 1.08 million from disposal.

nicermannson

1,094 posts

Posted by nicermannson > 2013-01-05 11:55 | Report Abuse

congrats fatcat for being an instant millionaire after disposing nextnation.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-05 12:38 | Report Abuse

Nextnation gain RM1.08 mil from disposal of 2 pices of land in Indonesia.

chleong

596 posts

Posted by chleong > 2013-01-05 13:07 | Report Abuse

.... fat cat i got you he!he! ... i average down form 0.165 "my assumption" nextnat pivot point remain at 0.135, damn they throw down to 0.09. "if i know" i would have cut lost first and buy in volume from the lowest. what to expect from a newbie of 9 months, weak technical buying & selling. i really "learned" to wait it over and to catch the right price, downtrending selling lesson. sometime i can't guarantee my own "demon of amnesia carelesness"

my personal analysis, virtually everything was "planned" since early 2012, ready to be unleased step by step. they got this contract from taiko PT Inovisi because taiko want to concentrate with other better deal. so now how, cash flow low for infrastructure, equipment, property, borrow from bank? no. rights issue? no they knew it, time consumming and negative public acceptance. private placement is the choice & jv with taiko. they still need more cash fund raising, it will be from the market, from issued warrant, plenty of shares in hand to sell high and buy back low. i see the time is ripe, i could be wrong, it is just paper analysis of the "known info". the hidden hand always poses a risk but i still feel good with nextnat.

since 26/08/05 IPO 252,000,000 shares @0.39, with 2 times bonus issue, 1:2, 1:10 to what is now 2013 594,594,000 shares. they is good future to this company as they really evolve to what is NOW.

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-05 13:39 | Report Abuse

Shares investment is the best game provided we know tke best entry price n best sell of price.

Posted by pandamental > 2013-01-07 04:47 | Report Abuse

I hold some shares 0.105 may take profit and keep some 0.125, 0.135, 0.145. This company looks like fundamental strong with good property gain last few years until become expert buying more property and develop their own. The owner maybe personally made so much money from property until investing in main board blue chip property company Protasco. With more assets I won't be surprise the company NTA goes up from 0.17 to 0.20 or 0.30 later same like investing in house and shop lot, but sama-sama invest together with company shareholders. I don't think market small investors can appreciate their effort if they do not do something. Malaysia share market don't appreciate fundamental. Maybe they will buy back shares after project made profit and reward investors. Definitely not a short term counter especially if turning itself into property company. My 2 sen.

talk2pkc

2,302 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-07 07:22 | Report Abuse

Anticipate some selling to cash in short profit , if drop back to 0.10 will cumulate more n meantime plan to cash in for part of it at 0.12 to 0.13 , I think , loh !!!

FatCat

649 posts

Posted by FatCat > 2013-01-07 09:24 | Report Abuse

everything happened according to PLAN

talk2pkc

2,302 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-07 09:27 | Report Abuse

Not far , just round corner for 1st junction to get off, TP 0.12 loh

talk2pkc

2,302 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-07 09:31 | Report Abuse

Who's the DONKEY shitting 1 lot at the time ........ what ? Just to test its own water , ha ha

Posted by tradersam 56 > 2013-01-07 09:48 | Report Abuse

Not donkey, DOG !!!! marking his territory! LOL