NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

chebicef

174 posts

Posted by chebicef > 2014-11-10 10:05 | Report Abuse

who's selling at 0.1 f$%k!

shidayea

841 posts

Posted by shidayea > 2014-11-10 10:06 | Report Abuse

a'ah wat happen? huh..

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-11-10 10:14 | Report Abuse

Some nuts keep selling at 0.100 ...4K lot from 29 counter, about 100lot per counter....Now it needs to be cleared before the price move up...

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-11-10 10:15 | Report Abuse

Its now in situation where no one want to dump at 0.095, and buy vol too small at 0.100 cause no catalyst as yet...hope afternoon will see some light as its green today...

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

No worries.....Accumulate....

Shaun

222 posts

Posted by Shaun > 2014-11-10 11:34 | Report Abuse

Main buyers know that the unhappy main sellers want sell their huge shares off. Therefore, the price will not be up .

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-11-10 12:13 | Report Abuse

Those unhappy invester better sell your share,the price only will up...

Fey68

184 posts

Posted by Fey68 > 2014-11-10 12:19 | Report Abuse

will up if tpy case settle

Fey68

184 posts

Posted by Fey68 > 2014-11-10 12:20 | Report Abuse

can look at pallete is coming

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-11-10 12:23 | Report Abuse

tpy case won settle so soon lo....

Fey68

184 posts

Posted by Fey68 > 2014-11-10 13:08 | Report Abuse

then put to frezeeeeeee go to palette is coming GST counter

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-11-10 15:26 | Report Abuse

Did you see the vol movement? Suddenly sell @ 0.100 all exhausted to 400 lot level, and suddenly increase back again...there is always vol throwing at 0.100 ... O.O?

i88stock

63 posts

Posted by i88stock > 2014-11-10 15:36 | Report Abuse

the big fishes bought this stock at 0.14-0.15... I don't think it will drop further... the company had also purchase some amount of stock into treasury... I think they are forcing people to sell their stocks and later shoot up non-stop... tp 0.5 by dec 2014

vostok

6 posts

Posted by vostok > 2014-11-10 15:51 | Report Abuse

true or not?? predict only is it?

Posted by Abdul Rahim > 2014-11-10 16:44 | Report Abuse

hopefully

ahson

368 posts

Posted by ahson > 2014-11-10 16:46 | Report Abuse

all tech stock in share market shoot up like no tomorrow today.. Nexgram also tech mah.. also ace mah... why still 0.1 TnT

i88stock

63 posts

Posted by i88stock > 2014-11-10 17:01 | Report Abuse

Chong n tey sue had create negative atmosphere, it is good. Stock will getting cheaper n its time to collect

vostok

6 posts

Posted by vostok > 2014-11-10 17:05 | Report Abuse

it not moving to 0.095 also ....

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2014-11-10 17:31 | Report Abuse

NG stocks.....not much left to clamp........1- 2 weeks......stay cool...

i88stock

63 posts

Posted by i88stock > 2014-11-10 17:49 | Report Abuse

U hv to see who are the big fishes

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-10 18:11 | Report Abuse

who?

-----------------------------------

i88stock U hv to see who are the big fishes
10/11/2014 17:49

sam5941

227 posts

Posted by sam5941 > 2014-11-10 18:52 | Report Abuse

this stock will touch 0.90 in few days

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-11-10 19:19 | Report Abuse

Sam,dreaming maybe u can get this price.....as i told early the low price is 0.095-0.100...

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-11-10 19:22 | Report Abuse

Please ready to see big shark show....very soon....

happ12

852 posts

Posted by happ12 > 2014-11-10 20:18 | Report Abuse

ssboy, how do you big shark showing?the price up or down? tq

Posted by money_lover > 2014-11-11 03:30 | Report Abuse

Protasco MD: Tey and I were business partners

I lent him money to come into company as a strategic investor, says Chong

PETALING JAYA: Protasco Bhd’s boardroom tussle shows no sign of abating despite both parties having filed lawsuits against each other, with more allegations being brought up in public in the run-up to the EGMs on Nov 26 and Nov 28.

Accused of making RM10 million in secret profits from the collapsed Indonesian oil and gas venture, Protasco‘s executive vice-chairman and group managing director Datuk Seri Chong Ket
Pen, who called for a press conference yesterday, revealed that he and Tey Por Yee were in fact business partners before the fallout between them.

Chong told reporters yesterday that the RM10 million Tey claims to be financial gains from the aborted PT Anglo Slavic Indonesia (PT ASI) deal is in fact part repayment of a RM20 million loan to Tey by Chong, in a bid to bring the low-profile businessman in as a strategic investor in Protasco.

He said the money given to Tey in December 2012 was to help him secure a short-term loan to complete his purchase of Protasco’s shares.

“At that time, I viewed him (Tey) as a strategic investor that would benefit the group, and (so) I agreed to help him organise the loan for RM20 million,” said Chong.

Tey emerged in Protasco in late 2012 and is now the second largest shareholder with a 17.69% stake.

Chong’s press conference came after Tey took out an advertisement in selected newspapers last Friday, presenting a chart of the alleged RM10 million secret profits obtained by Chong.

According to Chong, Tey has repaid RM10 million of the loan to RS Mahaniaga Sdn Bhd, with another RM10 million outstanding.

“I lent him the other half via JF Apex Securities Bhd through a margin financing facility in my own name. The loan was secured using my own Protasco shares and my personal guarantee,” Chong told pressmen at the meeting he chaired together with his legal counsel Lionel Lau of Millennium Associates Sdn Bhd.

“The RM10 million under JF Apex is still outstanding,” he noted.

Chong has a made a police report against Tey’s claim that he made secret profits from the aborted PT ASI deal.

“I will definitely sue Tey but not now,” Chong said, adding that the focus now is to recover a RM50 million deposit Protasco paid for the failed PT ASI takeover deal.

Chong claimed that the suit filed by Tey though his company Kingdom Seeker Ventures Sdn Bhd (KSV) was “manipulative and aimed at confusing and misdirecting people”.

Tey, in response, said yesterday that Chong’s claim that he had borrowed RM20 million from him and RS Maha Niaga was “downright untrue and unsubstantiated”.

“If it is true, Chong should provide the agreement to back his claims. The only loan that Chong has given is RM10 million and it was to Kingdom Seekers. We have a loan agreement drawn up and I will be happy to make it public to substantiate this,” he added.

Tey said that under the terms of the loan agreement between Chong and Kingdom Seekers, the repayment of the loan was subject to the PT Anglo Slavic Utama (PT ASU) deal going through, that is, seven working days after completion of the PT ASU deal, Kingdom Seekers will return the RM10 million to Chong.

He said in the loan agreement, Chong had agreed that Kingdom Seekers could appoint an executive director to the Protasco board.

chebicef

174 posts

Posted by chebicef > 2014-11-11 04:15 | Report Abuse

how is Protasco related to nexgram??

chebicef

174 posts

Posted by chebicef > 2014-11-11 04:22 | Report Abuse

my tp is 0.14, that's the conservative one hik hik hik

Posted by Singkalingam > 2014-11-11 05:15 |

Posted by Singkalingam > 2014-11-11 05:16 | Report Abuse

i mean up to 0.13 at least

chebicef

174 posts

Posted by chebicef > 2014-11-11 06:30 | Report Abuse

Thought of sharing something, a guy told me that the person who keeps selling at 0.1 is practicing "fake que"

"Fake que is an act to induce people into selling or buying....Who practice this? ~ Big Players....therefore...when Fake Que appears...means Big Players are in it.......

How & When? ~ Big players are always the one who scooped up shares during the point when market turning from bad to good... usually when retail investors are in Fear or sidelined....therefore...their costs are always very low.... Big Players will continue to collect from time to time (it's call "process of buliding") until their holdings are large enough to enable price control....

Fake que (both BUY and SELL) could happen in 2 scenarios.....

1) During collection period (Phase 1 & 2)....Example: how do I induce you to sell?....I will stop you from buying up by setting a road block.....and I will create a situation to make you feel that a lot of people are selling...and it must be bad !...so, you scare and you throw at loss...and I collect at cheap.......

2) Halfway during a bull rally (Phase 3)...Example: How do I offload my holdings at high after few rounds of buying up?...I will stop you from selling down by setting a road block...and I will create a situation to make you feel that a lot people buying....and price will rocket up !...so...you become very confident and keep buying up at higher price...and I sell my shares at high........"

Posted by Longhaul > 2014-11-11 06:55 | Report Abuse

This is NG, nothing to do with that lousy shareholder fight name Potestco.

Posted by Longhaul > 2014-11-11 07:00 | Report Abuse

This is a good company, i bought 14 average. Market correction it goes down and now building base before can move again. Partly blame the old man in Protestco drag everyone into his personal fight. Crazy fella.

Posted by Longhaul > 2014-11-11 07:02 | Report Abuse

Old man people even comes here to disturb. What an s hole. Those read Chinese read true story here http://www.investalks.com/forum/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=10549&page=141#pid3426138

Dracular_E

888 posts

Posted by Dracular_E > 2014-11-11 07:04 | Report Abuse

Apa macam semua

Sudah kaya belum?

Beli eah..

Goreng mode on

Posted by Sulaimanklse > 2014-11-11 07:18 | Report Abuse

Beli tunggu 2 minggu belum naik. Baca chart harus tunggu lagi. Murah sudah.

Posted by Abdul Rahim > 2014-11-11 07:59 | Report Abuse

minyak sudah beli...chef sudah mali....so ?

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2014-11-11 09:20 | Report Abuse

sikalang mau joget.....

nas8878

162 posts

Posted by nas8878 > 2014-11-11 09:21 | Report Abuse

malilah, kita goringkan dia. Abdul Rahim!!!!!!!!!!!

chebicef

174 posts

Posted by chebicef > 2014-11-11 09:26 | Report Abuse

that 0.100 hantu is out for 4 minutes. I hope he's dead. Fly fly fly!

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2014-11-11 09:41 | Report Abuse

Got sentiment and Road Block.....hmmmmmm...

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-11-11 10:01 | Report Abuse

Damn... there is always people selling at 0.100! What the fuck!

chebicef

174 posts

Posted by chebicef > 2014-11-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

How much bullets does he have?

And even then need to tackle the next block...
:|

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-11-11 10:13 | Report Abuse

DAmn.... 0.100... go away go away....

chebicef

174 posts

Posted by chebicef > 2014-11-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

is it possible the buyer and seller is the same person?

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2014-11-11 10:22 | Report Abuse

chebicef....maybe.......

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2014-11-11 11:19 | Report Abuse

take position to test water....see how....

Steven Tan

393 posts

Posted by Steven Tan > 2014-11-11 11:29 | Report Abuse

Damn it.. so many 0.100.....ggrrrr..........

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-11-11 12:20 | Report Abuse

Jom Sembang Kedai Kopi..

Posted by Abdul Rahim > 2014-11-11 12:24 | Report Abuse

Ok...minum radix