NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2014-11-19 09:52 | Report Abuse

naik 5 sen one day also...im happy already....

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-11-19 09:52 | Report Abuse

I am in for the ride, bravo everyone

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2014-11-19 10:03 | Report Abuse

NG TOP!!!!

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-11-19 10:20 | Report Abuse

:-)

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2014-11-19 10:26 | Report Abuse

top also tak naik.....haha

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2014-11-19 10:31 | Report Abuse

should be back to 12sen anytime

davidlim85

423 posts

Posted by davidlim85 > 2014-11-19 10:36 | Report Abuse

what is the actual target price?

cckz

163 posts

Posted by cckz > 2014-11-19 10:38 | Report Abuse

yep ... the next top highlight is here

toolateboy

105 posts

Posted by toolateboy > 2014-11-19 10:49 | Report Abuse

why road block 0.095 cant be cleared?? top volume but changes = 0% :(

Posted by Abdul Rahim > 2014-11-19 10:57 | Report Abuse

sabar....it will come...

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-19 11:01 | Report Abuse

This are NEXGRAM!

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2014-11-19 11:04 | Report Abuse

No worries.....Tactical play.....Something is definitely on...

cckz

163 posts

Posted by cckz > 2014-11-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

ride the train on afternoon session

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-11-19 12:04 | Report Abuse

Big shark act showing time after 3pm.....kikikikikiki....

cckz

163 posts

Posted by cckz > 2014-11-19 12:09 | Report Abuse

ini kalilah

watchme

1,382 posts

Posted by watchme > 2014-11-19 12:10 | Report Abuse

rubbish shares

gyaphong

254 posts

Posted by gyaphong > 2014-11-19 12:33 | Report Abuse

not easily pass through 10cents.. still pushing down

Posted by Abdul Rahim > 2014-11-19 13:00 | Report Abuse

Alam Flora will come in the afternoon to clear up all the rubbish...

Posted by callmejc > 2014-11-19 15:55 | Report Abuse

hope will pass through 10 cents @@

Posted by Abdul Rahim > 2014-11-19 16:19 | Report Abuse

So sorry, driver M.C today, replacement not yet turn up....

Posted by Singkalingam > 2014-11-19 16:20 | Report Abuse

Funny counter. Market bad it's drop. Market good it's stay. Sohai company.

3abdul

195 posts

Posted by 3abdul > 2014-11-19 16:35 | Report Abuse

Runnnnnnnnnnnnn..........
Kikikikiki
Saje kasi gempak kikikiki

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-19 17:29 | Report Abuse

Prgghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....hihihihihi...

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2014-11-19 18:16 | Report Abuse

B4 quarter report come out,will shoot up.....just wait and dont panic sell.....

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-19 20:00 | Report Abuse

Sell rm2m N to buy rm1m P. TPY why?

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-11-19 20:24 | Report Abuse

Bing, TPY really bought P ?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-19 20:40 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat, you means he didn't announced sell notices then?

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-19 20:41 | Report Abuse

Announcement can be late so long!

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-11-19 20:42 | Report Abuse

No. I tot u said TPY sell NEXGRAM n buy Protasco.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-19 20:43 | Report Abuse

I read to the date sell and date buy, matched!

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-11-19 20:53 | Report Abuse

O I C. Thanks. I think only after P tussle, TPY will come back here.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-19 20:55 | Report Abuse

Hopefully!

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-11-19 21:46 | Report Abuse

We refer to the Announcement dated 22 September 2014 wherein Protasco Berhad ("Protasco" or the "Company") had therein announced that it has commenced legal proceeding under Suit No. 22NCC-362-09/2014 (the “1st Suit”) to (a) firstly, recover monies paid to PT Anglo Slavic Utama (“PT ASU”) pursuant to the Amended and Restated Sale and Purchase Agreement dated 29 January 2014; and (b) against two (2) of its directors, Mr Tey Por Yee (“Tey”) and Mr Ooi Kock Aun (“Ooi”) for damages for breach of their fiduciary and statutory duties as well as for fraud on the Company.
The Company wishes to announce that it has come to the Company’s knowledge that Tey, Ooi and their lawyer, one, Mr Gideon Tan (“Gideon Tan”) of M/s Gideon Tan Razali Zaini, Advocates and Solicitors, who acts for Tey and Ooi in the 1st Suit had attempted to pervert and or obstruct the course of justice by interfering with the evidence of a key witness of the Company in respect of the 1st Suit.
In this respect, the Company obtained the statutory declarations of the key witness and his Indonesian lawyers relating to the interference.
Consequently thereto, the Company has filed committal proceedings against Tey, Ooi and Gideon Tan and the Company has obtained leave of Court on the 18 November 2014 to initiate committal proceedings against Tey, Ooi and Gideon Tan and to Show Cause as to why Tey, Ooi and Gideon Tan should not be fined and or be committed to imprisonment for contempt of Court for attempting to pervert and or obstruct the course of justice by interfering with the evidence of a key witness of the Company in respect of the 1st Suit. The High Court has fixed 8 December 2014 as the date for the High Court to hear the committal proceedings.

86 posts

Posted by 6969 > 2014-11-19 22:06 | Report Abuse

POSTER RED ALERT NUMBER 2!!!

ATTENTION PLEASE!

THE 2ND BUFFOON OF I3 FORUM @86868 WHO IS A REGULAR CHARACTER IN SUMATEC AND SOMETIMES NEXGRAM WHO SHARE THE SAME REPULSIVE AND OBNOXIOUS TRAITS AS @DREAMCONQUEROR; BOMBASTIC EGO, SELF INTEREST IN THE GUISE OF GENEROSITY SHARING, CONDESCENDING ATTITUDE, ABUSIVE MANNERS WHEN IT SUITS THEM.

IT FIRST APPEARED IN SUMATEC FORUM ON SEPT 16 AS @86868 AND HAS BEEN THE NUMBER ONE CON-CHEERLEADER OF THE FORUM WITH BULLISH BULLCRAP BUY CALLS FROM SEPT WHEN IT WAS AT 0.45 - 0.46 AND STILL GLOATING 'IF YOU DON'T BUY YOU WILL REGRET IT YOU SELL YOU WILL REGRET DONT WASTE THIS OPPORTUNITY BUY BUY BUY WHILE HIDING THE WARNING SIGNALS OF DOWNTREND!!!

AS @86868 IT PRETENDED TO BE A MAMA-SAN WITH A BABY CRYING FOR MILK BUT COULD BE A MUSTACHIO MAN IN DRAG. IT COULD ALSO BE A CLONE OF A MULTIPLE OF CHARACTERS CALLED DICKY_THAMBY FAMILY WHO USED TO BIKIN KACAU IN SUMATEC FORUM. IT IS OBVIOUS FROM ITS DESPERATE STENCH THAT THIS SELFISH CHARACTER HAS NO REGARDS FOR ANYONE EVEN ITS OWN FAMILY MEMBERS BY THE FACT THAT THIS MAMA-SAN IN DRAG IS SUSPECTED TO BE CAUGHT WITH SUMATEC AT 0.40 - 0.46 BACK IN SEPT OR FAILED TO SELL DURING THE PLUNGE ON AUGUST 20 NOW NO CHOICE BUT DESPERATE TO GET UN-STUCK CREATED A NEW ID AND A BABY AND FEELING THE PAIN OF SCROTAL CLAMPS BETWEEN ITS LOINS DESPERATELY TRYING TO GLOAT OTHERS TO HOLLAND SINCE SEPT WHEN SUMATEC WAS AT FORTY FIVE FORTY FIVE.

IF YOU DEAL WITH IT YOU WILL BE GUILTY BY ASSOCIATION. PLEASE TRADE AT YOUR OWN RISK WITH THIS OBNOXIOUS CHARACTER.
--------------------------------------------------------------

Nov 12, 2014 06:18 PM | Report Abuse

looiks...I just don't understand....some people in this forum...they have vested interest in Sumatec but at the same time they kill their own investment.....by giving negative statement...stupid

I wonder where is their brains?..Or do they have any?

Nov 13, 2014 11:50 AM | Report Abuse

you cut lah........don't have to tell others to cut...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Oct 30, 2014 10:12 PM | Report Abuse

Some idiot doesn't know how to appreciate....or trying to act smart

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Oct 31, 2014 10:29 PM | Report Abuse

Why you so negative?

Smart people like you should elaborate with rationale.....

My small baby also can talk like you...

everyone in this forum knows without you telling us...

Tell us lah what is your prediction...Good chartist can tell time frame..

what will happen in short term, medium term, long term....

bearish, bullish, neutral???

You claim that you are smart & laugh at SJ...

But I think you also like blurr...blurr..

I tell you what...Next week moving towards 0.38...UP TREND...
18/11/2014 20:06

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-19 22:33 | Report Abuse

6969 aka DC aka DH......Aiyaaa......Don't talk like that maaa....

This is stock market maa.....I don't think every Tom Dick and Harry believe what I said maaa.....

Everybody here very clever....You also clever whatt...Sell Mother buy Warrant..see what happen now?...Whose decision?..my decision or your decision.........You make your own decision right?

Smart investor don't listen to other people one maaa....they do own analysis and decide.....

Today I just observe only...my opinion everything should be ok but must stay cool lorrr......

Whatever lah...I am very confident of Sumatec......this time longgg....I no problem...I can wait maaa......I very patient one.....Up to you lah.....
19/11/2014 22:21

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-19 22:41 | Report Abuse

Personally I believe NG can fly...Good Fundamental......NG is not a speculative stock...should be ok...

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2014-11-19 23:03 | Report Abuse

chill.....even AirAsia also now got problem.....haha.....'Tersontot'....aku ingat emas aje.....

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-19 23:24 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat...Sorry for asking....I don't understand the legal jargon lah...can explain in plain english a bit kah? I hope it is something positive....

Redhood

7 posts

Posted by Redhood > 2014-11-20 01:51 | Report Abuse

Such a good company being play by dirty old man. Anyone with shares should go clean up the old fart to clean up Bursa.

Redhood

7 posts

Posted by Redhood > 2014-11-20 02:00 | Report Abuse

First time in history, there are such mental ill old fart from the other company cannot find reason so kick out his partner, use dirty trick bribe a staff to give false statement. His victim did not sue his lawyer for assisting in crime, which is dirty work. But doesn't mean old fart will not use dirty. The staff company found out being sabotage, gets consultants to do internal investigation. Being bribed and brain washed, the staff play fooled and lie further, old fart play dirty sue people again. Next time you know, he will sue everyone he encounter. He only know how to abuse company money do all these dirty work. Bursa and SC should watch what kind of psycho is this.

Posted by Abdul Rahim > 2014-11-20 06:53 | Report Abuse

Pening.....pening....pening...

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2014-11-20 08:12 | Report Abuse

So who was blinded & bought all those shares disposed by Directors ??? What's next PN17 ???

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2014-11-20 08:13 | Report Abuse

NG was top yesterday.......I hope it is a positive sign.....I am not worried about NG fundamental ... or the court case

afata08

651 posts

Posted by afata08 > 2014-11-20 08:19 | Report Abuse

Any 1 know, why lot of director disposed their share, read at bursa announment. Wan 2 collect this share but, scare also..anyone can explain. Tq

travoltakeong

1,502 posts

Posted by travoltakeong > 2014-11-20 08:39 | Report Abuse

Can a profitable company like NG go into PN17? Is this a new ruling by SC/Bursa?

AhSook AhKou So who was blinded & bought all those shares disposed by Directors ??? What's next PN17 ???
20/11/2014 08:12

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-20 08:47 | Report Abuse

Why not PN007? Hihi..

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2014-11-20 09:44 | Report Abuse

relax...makan sikit2 dulu...bagi yang lemah jual dulu...

gyaphong

254 posts

Posted by gyaphong > 2014-11-20 09:55 | Report Abuse

clear the court case with P... strong base at NG... once win the court case... clear the reputation of TPY... and win the control on P.... then will be bright future for NG.... patient is the key factor... time to hold ....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-20 10:16 | Report Abuse

People come here to create havoc with purpose to buy cheap and raid the company by takeover,dirty tactics,no blessings at people's misery,shame on you.

3abdul

195 posts

Posted by 3abdul > 2014-11-20 14:22 | Report Abuse

Masa untuk sapu kikikiki......