NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-22 22:38 | Report Abuse

I read and digest.....As a lay person, I am of the opinion that TPY is very smart and schrude and cunning businessman....Sorry to say Protasco boss is way below TPY in business dealings..

TPY will win the case.....my one sen opinion...

I have a funny feeling that NG will start moving up....

Posted by blind3co > Nov 22, 2014 10:19 PM | Report Abuse

http://anotherbrickinwall.blogspot.com/2014/11/why-spend-rm97-million-to-cheat-company.html

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-22 22:39 | Report Abuse

blind3co...you deleted ...why??

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-22 22:45 | Report Abuse

Conclusion....right at the bottom....interesting...it says:

Anonymous said...

Being a shareholder, I'm confused. I want to believe on what Dato' Seri Chong accused (since TPY and Ooi were NEW directors), but I received inadequate info and evidence. Thus, I'm slowly happened to take side on TPY camp.It might be because so many thing I can found about TPY activities, but less on Dato' Chong camp.

Nevertheless, what if you provide us with a fair info and comment on both side? So we can be a better judge and a better conclusion been made perhaps. Cheers!
-------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted by blind3co > Nov 22, 2014 10:19 PM | Report Abuse

http://anotherbrickinwall.blogspot.com/2014/11/why-spend-rm97-million-to-cheat-company.html

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-22 23:02 | Report Abuse

Who is the other vehicle?.....Getting very interesting......

then is like tranfering from left hand to right hand using another vehicle

Posted by pusyChong > 2014-11-22 23:04 | Report Abuse

Sicko people like Chong staff, because no document to substantiate their lies, so spam every where lor. Spam not only their garden, also other chat. Board room fight is not a day or two, it could last years. See who live longer. Cheap dirty tricks, who knows even more dirty in EGM, won't be surprised.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 06:31 | Report Abuse

@86, don't worry about any evidence...that's would be revealed in due course...let the court decide....but now as an investor we should decides who's to believe, the co-founder of Protasco or two new directors and shareholders that not even the directors of their own flagship company believe that they are innocent and therefore resigned on the same day Protasco filed their first lawsuit.

@pusytey, well, I am not chong's staff, but you clearly the staff of Tey and Ooi..don't be lazy like a overweight pig and do your research...everything I told you can be traced using google....what a lazy bump....on EGM...are you retard or something? If, and this is a big if, Chong win, there's nothing that Tey and Ooi can do in terms of management of Protasco....they would be sidelines to become shareholders only....

Posted by Abdul Rahim > 2014-11-23 06:53 | Report Abuse

Aiya....panjang cerita...with interesed about ng ....not indiividual...company can growth and shard price will be up.up.up..

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 07:53 | Report Abuse

Nexgram is the alter ego of Tey, and Ooi...if the two goes down, nexgram won't survived, that is the reason Tey Por Yee, Tey Por Chen and Seh Poh Yee spamming the market with their junk shares so when they lose the battle against Protasco, the court cannot place any injunction against their nexgram's share because they already cash in their shares...

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-23 08:02 | Report Abuse

Haiyaa...

Simple....this case is between directors of Protasco and also between Protasco and other companies......NG is absolutely out of the picture in the court case......

What you should do is to tell Protasco shareholders.....Got nothing to do with NG shareholders....
I think you are barking at the wrong tree...

EGM???...Protasco EGM or NG's EGM? What the sheeet are you talking about?...This is NG's forum lah....You should be telling all this in Protasco forum....

NG's investors are only interested in NG's fundamental...TA etc....

My advise to you is to inform Protasco's investors not NG......My conclusion is Chong is worried if he lose in the EGM...If I read it correctly...Looks like TPY already "won"...my rationale Chong is doing a lot of effort to remove TPY and he (TPY) seems quite cool about the court case...

Please stop posting Protasco fiasco in this Forum.......It got nothing to do with NG business fundamentals...

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AliceTey @86, don't worry about any evidence...that's would be revealed in due course...let the court decide....but now as an investor we should decides who's to believe, the co-founder of Protasco or two new directors and shareholders that not even the directors of their own flagship company believe that they are innocent and therefore resigned on the same day Protasco filed their first lawsuit.

23/11/2014 06:31

Posted by Gotghotsinheart > 2014-11-23 08:50 | Report Abuse

Yea hor wht kaacau other people other chat room hor? Got shxt to cover?

Heart got ghost mah. So must spam spam spam get sympathy and build defamation build hate.
Yes all that Chong old fox know nothing. He qua jong said he only know TPY in Decrmber 2012 wor. See lor his otak rusak we dont blame him lor

http://anotherbrickinwall.blogspot.com/2014/11/boardroom-tussle-to-blogsite-hustle.html

Posted by Gotghotsinheart > 2014-11-23 08:53 | Report Abuse

So lier lie once will lie two and more mistake show to public when lie too much.
See here
http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1227235

Wah!!!!! Good taxi driver for 30 years also rape and kill people la. So he is good in the past as driver, will not lie meh? Lie in newspaper some more. Sei hoy tit la.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 09:17 |

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 10:09 | Report Abuse

Bing...haiyaaaa......Li lao bu ho ang moh lang kan ka seh li zi pu bor kia....

@86, it's your doom if you think the case will not affecting nexgram...remember, three NG's directors resigned exactly because of this case. Nexgram is more involved in this then you think....

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-23 10:10 | Report Abuse

NG and its investors are innocent.....Pray....and GOD will help innocent parties....Period...

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 10:26 | Report Abuse

God will only helps people who want to help themselves. Get out from Nexgram now while you can...cut your loss now because you may not be able to do this tomorrow.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-23 10:35 | Report Abuse

Wow..still got people so kind like alice in this world
So nice to help people not to rugi in their invesment
Alice must be a ngo who make lot of charity works
anyway , tq alice..u so nice helping and Advising people not to rugi investing nexgram

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-23 10:37 | Report Abuse

Alice..thats why tpy sold their share recently in volume
You also cant confirm who bought the share

If tpy guilty..he is no longer nexgram largest shareholder
So, why u so concern sangat

dreamaker

55 posts

Posted by dreamaker > 2014-11-23 10:53 | Report Abuse

Wa lau ., still continue talking story ...

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-23 11:06 | Report Abuse

The Accumulation/Distribution Line is trending upward it indicates that the price may follow.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-11-23 11:14 | Report Abuse

26 & 28 very close. Wait n see...

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 11:18 | Report Abuse

They sold shares to nominee, so for intent and purpose they remains the controlling shareholders of nexgram. Of course nexgram is very much involved in the case, for example, www.angloslavic.com is registered under abamon which shares the same address as nexgram. Abamon is a subsidiary of PT Inovisi, which controlled by PT Green Pine. Green Pine's shareholders is a subsidiary of nexgram. See the structure? How nexgram not involved? Even Tey Por Chen's company is a subsidiary of Inovisi.

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-23 11:19 | Report Abuse

higher......

TuaHuat 26 & 28 very close. Wait n see...
23/11/2014 11:14

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-23 11:20 | Report Abuse

Tq alice..tqtqtq

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-23 11:21 | Report Abuse

I don't give a damn..

------------------------------------------------------

AliceTey They sold shares to nominee, so for intent and purpose they remains the controlling shareholders of nexgram. Of course nexgram is very much involved in the case, for example, www.angloslavic.com is registered under abamon which shares the same address as nexgram. Abamon is a subsidiary of PT Inovisi, which controlled by PT Green Pine. Green Pine's shareholders is a subsidiary of nexgram. See the structure? How nexgram not involved? Even Tey Por Chen's company is a subsidiary of Inovisi.
23/11/2014 11:18

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-23 11:24 | Report Abuse

Actually, what i dont understand is, got people
Come here tell bad things about this counter and
Say other counter (protasco) good

You should tell this in protasco forum..
As far i concern , i dont mind rugi..this is life
What makes i concern
Alice keeps talking bad about this counter..
Pls dont do that eevn u got personel problem
With tpy or nexgram

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 11:36 |

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 11:54 | Report Abuse

I believe in kamma..so when I see someone heading to a cliff I have to warns them as hard as I can. If they don't want to listen? Their choice their life their bad kamma...at least I won't have bad kamm dangling above my head for letting people die in vain.

Lierchong

31 posts

Posted by Lierchong > 2014-11-23 11:59 | Report Abuse

This chong staff as lier talking about kama. Hahahahahaha.

ykloh

514 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2014-11-23 12:07 | Report Abuse

TPY is geared to the tilt for his investment in various companies. The battle for his directorship in Protasco is actually secondary. The real fight is about what he is alleged to have done. If he is charged and found guilty, the share prices of the quoted companies he now controls will fall like hailstorm and in turn his financiers may sell the pledged shares at a huge loss. This may even trigger another market-wide collapse like that of Tan Koon Swan's era. So do not under-estimate the fallout.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 12:10 | Report Abuse

We know that like you people didn't sell yr Protasco share as long as never justice yet. Why you people didn't sell same as us.

Lierchong

31 posts

Posted by Lierchong > 2014-11-23 12:12 | Report Abuse

The big fellas gear or not and how large nobody knows. I front of truth and justice one should never let bad intention which use shadow pressure in hope the victim gives in. Justice is not served under dirty deeds. Even with 1 share anyone with slight believe in kama will defend till truth prevail lor. See watch lor.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 12:13 | Report Abuse

We all are waiting for the final winner somemore this are Nexgram but not owned totally by TPY.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 12:39 | Report Abuse

Nexgram owned by: Tey Por Yee, Tey Por Chen and Seh Poh Yee....all of them are involved in the present case, Tey Por Yee, well he is the main culprit...Tey Por Chen's company is a subsidiary of PT Inovisi and Seh Poh Yee's company using his wife as a nominee is Acclaim, also involves in the transaction between Protasco and PT Anglo Slavic Utama.

I actually cash in my Protasco shares then by more when the price is dropped but I sold my nexgram's share permanently. From the looks of it, there is no way that Tey Por Yee and Ooi Kock Aun can escape their fate, unless they agreed to return Protasco's money. I think Protasco's demand is reasonable...it it their money and the transaction is fake, so better return it.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 12:51 | Report Abuse

Well congratulations! You sold yr Nexgram shareholding. We are stuck & wait!

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 12:54 | Report Abuse

Don't wait to long or you will not be able to cut your loss...

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 12:55 | Report Abuse

So sad lor what to do?!

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-23 12:57 | Report Abuse

Is TPY taking over Protasco?.....Chong seems to Panic....

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 13:02 | Report Abuse

This is guess guess guess too! Hihi.. hopes!

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-11-23 13:08 | Report Abuse

Bing, take ur lunch then continue. Must have break la...lol

Cockcroach

608 posts

Posted by Cockcroach > 2014-11-23 13:09 | Report Abuse

Tpy 's dealings with certain companies raises suspicion of his genuinity.
He is an impending large shareholder of MPCorp , which is a company with shady dealings and unreputable history. Is it his plan to save mpcorp after he wins over prtasco?
Chong is the founder of prtasco and started the company with humble beginnings until now a large entity. He is now defending and protecting his company's future

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 13:10 | Report Abuse

TuaHuat ok ok!

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-23 13:28 | Report Abuse

@cockcroach...exactly.....

Cockcroach

608 posts

Posted by Cockcroach > 2014-11-23 13:32 | Report Abuse

@alicetey
Agree with your 12.39pm post too

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-23 13:34 | Report Abuse

he..he..he......Protasco seems to panic......

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-23 13:38 | Report Abuse

Hostile take over in public listed company is normal...

e.g...Guthrie hostile takeover by Malaysian Gov ....20 yrs ago....

Cockcroach ..
Chong is the founder of prtasco and started the company with humble beginnings until now a large entity. He is now defending and protecting his company's future
23/11/2014 13:09

Cockcroach

608 posts

Posted by Cockcroach > 2014-11-23 13:42 | Report Abuse

@86868

I do not see panic in prtasco boss, but seeing panic in tpy.
I see tpy is panic selling nexgram to buy bigger stake in prtasco before the egm on 28 nov, as perhaps he thinks he can convince the minorities with bigger stake

Cockcroach

608 posts

Posted by Cockcroach > 2014-11-23 13:44 | Report Abuse

Guthrie vs goverment
And
Chong vs tpy

Different story, cannot be compared

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-23 13:48 | Report Abuse

See...You are saying that you agreed with me that ....

Is TPY taking over Protasco?.....Chong seems to Panic....

Protasco seems to panic...... Hostile take over in public listed company is normal...

LOL.....

nice try....

Cockcroach

I do not see panic in prtasco boss, but seeing panic in tpy.
I see tpy is panic selling nexgram to buy bigger stake in prtasco before the egm on 28 nov, as perhaps he thinks he can convince the minorities with bigger stake
23/11/2014 13:42

Cockcroach

608 posts

Posted by Cockcroach > 2014-11-23 13:55 | Report Abuse

No, i do not agree with you 86868
If a company is under attack , the boss (chong)will definitely need to emerge and defend. That is his job.

I did not say tpy is taking over prtasco, but he may want to do that with all his tricks under his sleeves and all his harborbed ill intentions, as you can see from what has been reported. He is taking a desperate chance to try to achieve that with some backing of individuals that is very much connected to him.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2014-11-23 14:04 | Report Abuse

Why Chong alway sued people? He alway trap by people? Now Nexgram false?