NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 1 week ago

flyup888

455 posts

Posted by flyup888 > 2014-11-28 00:32 | Report Abuse

why post other reportS?

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-28 06:31 | Report Abuse

Do you believe this stupid guy running your company?

Try to be smart by serving order on the day of the EGMs, ended up with irritating voters, don't have time to appeal when the order is lifted and ousted by 95,6% of the voters.

TuaHuat

1,462 posts

Posted by TuaHuat > 2014-11-28 07:28 | Report Abuse

富達特大罷免鄭博毅黃國安

Thu, 27 Nov 2014 21:45:29 +0800

(吉隆坡27日訊)隨著昨日(周三)3名被禁止投票的董事成功撤銷禁令,富達(PRTASCO,5070,主板建築股)今日股東特大順利進行,並以高達95%票數,通過罷免2名非執行董事鄭博毅和黃國安。

雖然如此,富達在28日(週五)還有另一場股東特大即將舉行,這場特大的目的則是罷免集團董事經理拿督斯里張吉平。

由於鄭博毅向法庭申請禁令,3名董事包括張吉平、陳興逵及UOBM信託,被禁止在昨日召開的股東特大上投票,大會主席最終決定將特大押後至今日(週四)舉行。而3名董事亦成功在今日早上撤銷有關的庭令。

2名被罷免的董事鄭博毅和黃國安今日亦有出席會議,不過,在投票開始前已經離開。鄭博毅也是要求召開明日另一場特大的股東。

在投票結果出爐之後,張吉平透露,他準備出席明天的股東大會,但不會運用相同的手法,向鄭博毅等人發出法院禁令。

他強調,今天投票結果,足以證明小股東們對富達現有管理層的支持和決定,且十分有信心明天也會有正面結果。

「以我在富達約20年的經驗和表現,我有信心,股東們將會繼續給予信任和支持。」

鄭博毅放棄投票

另外,他指出,富達目前將會更專注于追回總值2700萬美元的款項,以及重整公司;而其他法律事宜將交由法庭定奪。

據一名小股東向《東方財經》披露,管理層代表在大會上發言期間,數名小股東們一度起身提問,隨後,鄭博毅也表達他的不滿情緒,並指出,「這2天的股東大會都是不合法」,之後更放棄投票權,離開會場。在鄭博毅離場後,部份小股東也離場,導致在場股東人數頓時從約70人,減至約40人。

此外,有股東在大會上向管理層提出,在做出任何商業決定的時,都需要事先謹慎考慮和詳細審查,不應該等到有事情發生才追究。

鄭博毅在會場外面會見記者指出,他離場主要是某名董事在會議上一度點名,他和黃國安涉及有損公司利益的事情,他認為,「在法庭尚未有任何判決之前,他們不應該把罪名套在我身上,這是很不公平的。」

他也表示,無論今天的結果如何,明天的股東特大將如常進行,並且希望集團主席能夠做好本分,公平和公正的主持會議。

富達股價今日全天上升4仙,或2.5%,掛1.640令吉,成交量為49萬股。

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-28 07:37 | Report Abuse

KAJANG: Construction and property firm Protasco Bhd’s shareholders have voted to remove Tey Por Yee and Ooi Kock Aun from its board with immediate effect.

At its rescheduled extraordinary general meeting (EGM) yesterday, 95.6 per cent of the shareholders who attended and collectively own 170.4 million shares, voted for their removal, compared with 4.3 per cent (7.7 million shares) who opposed the motion.

Protasco has some 6,000 shareholders with the top 200 owning a combined 78 per cent stake.

Its executive vice-chairman and group managing director Datuk Seri Chong Ket Pen said the move reflected the shareholders’ support and confidence in the firm’s good track record over the past 20 years.

“With this trust and confidence, I will now focus on growing the company,” Chong said after the EGM, here.

The drama-filled EGM was supposed to convene on Wednesday but was adjourned to yesterday when Tey’s lawyers had on late Tuesday served an injunction filed at the Kuala Lumpur High Court against the firm, Chong and Tan Heng Kui, another director.

The injunction had prevented Chong, who owns 22.4 per cent of the infrastructure group, and Heng Kui, who owns 1.7 per cent, from voting on two resolutions to remove Tey and Ooi at the extraordinary general meeting (EGM) on Wednesday.

The company’s lawyers, however, successfully set aside the injunction yesterday and, thereby, paving the way for the rescheduled EGM.

Tey and Ooi again walked out of the EGM yesterday, accusing chairman Tan Sri Dr Hadenan A. Jalil as biased for not adjourning the EGM to give them time to appeal the lifting of the injunction.

“We are long-term investors in the company and we are not here for the short stint.

“When we were appointed to the board in 2012, the company’s share price was only RM0.90. It has now risen to RM2.10,” said Ooi.

Meanwhile, Tey and Ooi have requisitioned to hold their EGM today to oust Chong and Heng Kui from the board.

Chong has declined to speculate on what would happen if he was removed today.

Protasco had in September filed a suit against Indonesia’s oil and gas firm PT Anglo Slavic Utama to recover US$27 million (RM91 million) in monies paid, and against Tey and Ooi.

Protasco had attempted to buy a 63 per cent stake in PT Anglo Slavic Indonesia, but the deal was terminated after fraud was allegedly discovered.

In return, Tey filed a derivative action early this week against
six board members of RS Maha Niaga Sdn Bhd, including Chong, to recover RM10 million for Protasco.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-28 07:43 | Report Abuse

There are still chance for you to sell your nexgram's shares....TPY and OKA's career as a con artist is finished, they just has not realized yet....

Posted by lolpolliku > 2014-11-28 08:17 | Report Abuse

ya, Nexgram will raise up 15cents .

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-28 08:27 | Report Abuse

I wonder what will TPY do with his 71,641,015 Protasco shares = RM 118 million.....Hold or sell?....

Interesting...

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-28 08:30 | Report Abuse

Will TPY pump and dump his 71,641,015 Protasco shares = RM 118 million.......Yet to be seen....in the next episode....

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-28 08:32 | Report Abuse

I am of the opinion that this Board Room Saga will hurt Protasco more.....

Round One.....RM 69 million losses!!!!

Round Two.... I wonder what will TPY do with his 71,641,015 Protasco shares = RM 118 million.....Hold or sell?....

Interesting...

Posted by samuel2000 > 2014-11-28 08:35 | Report Abuse

This counter make me vomit blood, cannot up one.

AliceTey

802 posts

Posted by AliceTey > 2014-11-28 08:55 | Report Abuse

@Lol, no, nexgram will loss: 0,07.

@86, that's not how accounting works. Protasco loss is because they invest money but has yet seen the return so it's accounted as loss...but it's not a real loss per se. It's like when you but lots of shares but has not seen the profits...they money you used to buy is counted as a loss.

TPY and OKA will hold his shares to annoy Protasco.

dc7803

189 posts

Posted by dc7803 > 2014-11-28 09:26 | Report Abuse

I m a NG shareholder. Like it or not , wishing ur share will go up will not help; go n start buying some more. Seriously, why isn't TPY out here giving the assurance to his loyal shareholders despite all the nonsence some people had been spewing, one might even say it is defamatory or pure abuse. I hope TPY will do something abt this person's not so complimentary remarks.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-28 09:42 | Report Abuse

Talk to someone.. He told me.. This is forum.. Most people talk lies..
Maybe my fren is rite
What u think alice

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-11-28 09:45 | Report Abuse

RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

Perghjhhhhhh

dc7803

189 posts

Posted by dc7803 > 2014-11-28 09:58 | Report Abuse

U r correct Marina; this is juz a forum for us to share our views/info. Some mayb helpful n some r not. As i noticed d share price has dropped to 8 sen 2day n people will tend 2 believe d negatives as it was being repeated over n over again. Dun underestimate a forum like this.

So if u believe so much in dis counter then do a bit of research n check if d accounts of NG has been correctly n accurately presented. Then share in dis forum. I personally will appreciate ur efforts.

Let me share a personal experience. There was a penny counter who was suppose 2 hv a joint press conference at a hotel 2 announce a jv. This foreign company is a well known company. I took d trouble to check with d hotel n discovered dat the press room where the pc was 2 b held did not exist n d floor where d pc was 2 b held was a parking area! I alerted my friends n sold d shares. Yes, Marina, dun believe everything u read. Pls check also.

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-11-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

like I said b4 you all must have positive thinking on your counter.

aa111111

583 posts

Posted by aa111111 > 2014-11-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

confident lo .......................

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-28 10:08 | Report Abuse

Nexgram got nothing to do with pros taco. I cant understand why ppl like to link together.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-28 10:11 | Report Abuse

Why this Alice tey likes to come here to disturb?

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-28 10:11 | Report Abuse

Whether tpy and oka holding prostaco shares nothing to do with nexgram

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

Once sensor link angkasa projects pick up, share price will move uptrend. I don't see why should tpy and oka distroy nexgram.

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-28 10:15 | Report Abuse

Dont bother prostaco, we bot nexgram shares ... Till to date tis counter is still profitable cash on hand good land in cyber jaya ... Sensor link profit.... Angkasa projects

jetli

180 posts

Posted by jetli > 2014-11-28 10:16 | Report Abuse

Marina..............
A while ago, i mentioned that since owner got credibility problems, i said get out but nobody listened. Many here say buy some more.It was at 14 sen, now 8 sen. That translates to a 43% loss of investment. I have many such experiences & am also careful when this sort of news is out.

I am not rubbing salt into the wound, but sharing my experiences. Pls learn from this.

All the best

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-28 10:16 | Report Abuse

I dont see any reason why we should bother about prostaco.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-28 10:18 | Report Abuse

I believe TPY's rival is purposely dumping Nexgram to irritate him and uses to aggreviate the price by predicting is one cent.I wish to buy further when it drops to 1c.Nexgram owns many assets so I am not worry.

dc7803

189 posts

Posted by dc7803 > 2014-11-28 10:19 | Report Abuse

U r correct Steve. Some people juz want to create a negative perception of NG via their directors. As i c it TPY has done well for NG in d case of the purchase of d 11 storeys building in Bangsar South. Frankly i dun care what he does outside of NG. Now part of d drop in price recently was due to TPY selling his shares, mayb to buy Protasco's shares.

What NG needs is an Investor's relations department which can also come out to give the correct picture of its company. I hope NGs employees r reading my recommendation.

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2014-11-28 10:20 | Report Abuse

yeh nothing to do with nexgram..this is the time take advantage buy at lower price

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-28 10:21 | Report Abuse

No worries guys........let it be.....We are investors...not contra players.....

jetli

180 posts

Posted by jetli > 2014-11-28 10:21 | Report Abuse

From Bursa disclosures its TPY that's selling

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-28 10:22 | Report Abuse

A BIG Question?...Who is Buying?....

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2014-11-28 10:23 | Report Abuse

latest >> GOLENGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG 12 PM $$$$$$$$$$$

jetli

180 posts

Posted by jetli > 2014-11-28 10:25 | Report Abuse

Retailers like you & you who keep on averaging

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2014-11-28 10:34 | Report Abuse

ayoo dr warrant masuk balik ka?...lalang ini org

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-28 10:36 | Report Abuse

Correction:...and uses Alice Tey to aggreviate the price by predicting is one cent.

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2014-11-28 10:37 | Report Abuse

like i said before....just waiting big buyer...if TPY join back then you knowla...

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-28 10:41 | Report Abuse

"Somebody" keep accumulating...."Somebody" keep selling due tho shortage of shares in the market....What's up Yo!

chebicef

174 posts

Posted by chebicef > 2014-11-28 10:45 | Report Abuse

sanichi come come

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2014-11-28 10:47 | Report Abuse

if you see the Q block...script has been change...just wait...must confident....if not today...next week...next month or next year...need some holding power...u be rewarded...

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-28 10:47 | Report Abuse

chebicef...I thought you are BULLISH with NG?

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-28 10:54 | Report Abuse

Guys..u think ..can still but this share..i dont ask alice ok

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-28 10:55 | Report Abuse

Dr warrant bought at 8 to 9 sens ..... Now he wants to shock again .... BUYYY

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-28 10:57 | Report Abuse

Ejsaham....Yup.... mid term......I saw the chart...TP.......very promising return...

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ejsaham if you see the Q block...script has been change...just wait...must confident....if not today...next week...next month or next year...need some holding power...u be rewarded...
28/11/2014 10:47

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-11-28 11:03 | Report Abuse

At 10c,Dr Warrant has asked to run,run................,I was irritated but at the end I must respect him for his information,quite accurate.

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-28 11:06 | Report Abuse

Fam..at .12.5 also dr warrant says perghhhhh..money coming

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2014-11-28 11:10 | Report Abuse

just buy marina...

Ejsaham

544 posts

Posted by Ejsaham > 2014-11-28 11:14 | Report Abuse

just pray...sabar paling susah dugaan untuk kita...kalau berjaya lepas..mesti ada rezeki tersebunyi...itu pasti

Marina

766 posts

Posted by Marina > 2014-11-28 11:23 | Report Abuse

Ok ..im not worry if the price goes down
I am worry if being de listed

steveooikp

4,689 posts

Posted by steveooikp > 2014-11-28 11:24 | Report Abuse

I am holding mother at 0.10 sen and wc at 0.0678 sen.... Quite worry now. Anyone can reveal your buying price?