NEXGRAM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NEXGRAM (0096)

0.015 - 0.02

46 people like this.

50,494 comment(s). Last comment by icedvestor 2 weeks ago

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-24 09:52 | Report Abuse

GECKO is in the house! What a chracter! We talk later about Gecko! Now NEXTNET & NEXT-WA!

Posted by Sunny Cheng > 2012-08-24 10:10 | Report Abuse

what's the point ppl buying 1lot by 1lot at .155?

Thomas

28 posts

Posted by Thomas > 2012-08-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

keeping the price up.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-24 10:33 | Report Abuse

focus r at NEXTNET-WA.

Posted by Sunny Cheng > 2012-08-24 11:03 | Report Abuse

i wish to enter WA at .105, when i hesitate and now is no more.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-24 11:07 | Report Abuse

1 hr was given for an EL at 0.105 when the Buy/Sell are at 0.100/0.110. (0.105 is missing in between)

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-24 11:21 | Report Abuse

same case with MAS-CG. info.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-24 11:33 | Report Abuse

Triple CODE RED!

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-24 11:35 | Report Abuse

Info: If i con you means i con myself. LOL. P.S: Chart don't lie!
Use TA and apply FA, Confident & Discipline is a MUST!. Simple right.

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-08-24 11:38 | Report Abuse

i support u namoyaki

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-24 11:46 | Report Abuse

keep the mother share. mother is the 1 we support. but for WA, Quick in Quick Out.

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-08-24 11:47 | Report Abuse

yes correct strategy namoyaki

Posted by Sunny Cheng > 2012-08-24 12:26 | Report Abuse

Namoyaki,what you mean TA and FA? Mind to tell?

akehlishi

205 posts

Posted by akehlishi > 2012-08-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

Standby for relaese Rocket ceromony show this afternoon?

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-08-24 12:40 | Report Abuse

yes akehlishi, we r ready...

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-24 12:48 | Report Abuse

akehlishi...r u sureeee...hehehe.. market is still RED, keep to next week also nice what..
P.S :Sunny Cheng, For example: Akehlishi's statement is Market Speculation/Speculator.

TA is all the Chart we read on Technical analysis. TA/Chart today shown that we are at the code RED when the Buy/Sell are all RED and the Main Market are also RED.

FA is the Fundamental analysis and a Market Sentiment tht we need to read and be aware.
NextNet was in the highlight news yesterday etc etc please read.

Next net fundamentally is a communication where communication is in the UPTrend when we study the Trend analysis.

Lots more...

Next Net is on the show now when Next net is in the TOP Volume List and in the Most Active counter list..

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-24 12:56 | Report Abuse

P.S :Sunny Cheng, For example: Akehlishi's statement is Market Speculation/Speculator. (Example only Akeh, he he)

TA is all the Chart we read on Technical analysis. TA/Chart today shown that we are at the code RED when the Buy/Sell are all RED and the Main Market are also RED.

FA is the Fundamental analysis and a Market Sentiment tht we need to read and be aware.
NextNet was in the highlight news yesterday etc etc please read.

Next net fundamentally is a communication where communication is in the UPTrend when we study the Trend analysis.

Lots more...

Next Net is on the show now when Next net is in the TOP Volume List and in the Most Active counter list..

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-24 12:58 | Report Abuse

g.gecko! once you dare to use gecko name means you know somethng about Gordon Gecko!

akehlishi

205 posts

Posted by akehlishi > 2012-08-24 13:30 | Report Abuse

Haha...
Thanks for your advice and suggestions
I need not write too much,
In fact, second half will tell us the truth...

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2012-08-24 14:15 | Report Abuse

namoyaki,i just got back from fri pryr. I used ggecko when this morning while communicating with frank, the name suddenly springs into my mind. (yea, i watched the movie wall street in 1987 when i was in my 20s). So i decided to change from jba64 to ggecko after communicating with frank this morning. no la, i m not as an expert like ggecko. i only speculate in stocks for the last 1 decade. ggecko is a genius, ruthless and mean stock trader. i do not have all these traits.

Posted by Sunny Cheng > 2012-08-24 14:23 | Report Abuse

Namoyaki, thanks for the info. About the charting part, do you all using daily chart or by minute chart? Since i'm still a learner, i using the free Chart Nexus. Any recommend?

Knight

186 posts

Posted by Knight > 2012-08-24 15:18 | Report Abuse

this counter still can growth tis 2 week?

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2012-08-24 15:41 | Report Abuse

still holding on for it to hit the roof

Thomas

28 posts

Posted by Thomas > 2012-08-24 16:15 | Report Abuse

got roadblock at .160

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-24 16:16 | Report Abuse

Today is The Mother's Day (NEXTNET)

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2012-08-24 16:22 | Report Abuse

resistance 0.16

Posted by Danny_9097 > 2012-08-24 16:33 | Report Abuse

Dangerous position..

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-24 16:37 | Report Abuse

Danny, define Dangerous Position. Wht do you mean, Yr statemnt is very importnt to us.

Posted by Danny_9097 > 2012-08-24 16:42 | Report Abuse

Alot of 5000's disposing now..any sign for that?
please advice =)

Thomas

28 posts

Posted by Thomas > 2012-08-24 16:46 | Report Abuse

closing at .150 would still be good for next week, if closed at .145 next week will be rocky. My personal speculation.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-24 17:06 | Report Abuse

agreed wth u thomas. have a good rest ths weeknd. we have very active wth the most active counter today. now, you definatly like to watch the news and read the bloomberg report! Have a good weekend.

Posted by danny_9097 > 2012-08-24 19:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the reply bro Thomas and bro namoyaki.. Enjoy the weekend

Posted by jerrykoh > 2012-08-24 21:32 | Report Abuse

someone can give me tips about still can buy in 0.15??

Posted by jantzen7801 > 2012-08-25 10:57 | Report Abuse

jba64@Many thanks with ur reply.Very appreciated with your comment. I will buy much as i can for this counter. one more things, any ideas about how fast this counter can be grow in short term? 1month? And recently, any year end share divid or big plan about this company? Please support with more info.

rich kueh

1,419 posts

Posted by rich kueh > 2012-08-27 10:38 | Report Abuse

what next for next nat

Qutil

11 posts

Posted by Qutil > 2012-08-27 11:41 | Report Abuse

any thought?

angsri

47 posts

Posted by angsri > 2012-08-27 11:44 | Report Abuse

its the wave. anything that goes up must come down. wait for it to bottom (resistance) around 11-13 sen before it rides again. This is a long term counter.

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-27 12:01 | Report Abuse

Agreed wth angsri on NEXTNET Mid-Term/Long Term Counter.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2012-08-27 12:28 | Report Abuse

Today's closing might be 0.130

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-27 12:48 | Report Abuse

Not to ignore the sign of slow picking up in the main market. Monday Blues.

talk2pkc

2,302 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-08-27 12:58 | Report Abuse

Time to catch in b4 big boys do so , it has gone up by more than 50% within a month , unless fresh gd news arises otherwise we r in the consolidation period , off load my whole lots and awaiting it to pick up again when it drop below 0.13 ....

Thomas

28 posts

Posted by Thomas > 2012-08-28 12:19 | Report Abuse

shark collection

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-08-28 12:21 | Report Abuse

it's the Killer Whales!

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2012-08-28 12:35 | Report Abuse

Don't be so sure. 0.145 is the current resistance level. A lot of throwing.

yen boy

210 posts

Posted by yen boy > 2012-08-28 12:41 | Report Abuse

ppl throw ,big shark eat.

wispy6

85 posts

Posted by wispy6 > 2012-08-28 12:50 | Report Abuse

Big shark is eating while Contra play is throwing....hope it can support @ 0.140 n above

Thomas

28 posts

Posted by Thomas > 2012-08-30 09:54 | Report Abuse

There's some major collection going on, it'll be going to go for a major league run up the hill.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-08-30 15:04 | Report Abuse

concur

GTMSH

27 posts

Posted by GTMSH > 2012-08-30 15:45 | Report Abuse

is it just merely MOU? Not quite? Then what is it?

Posted by Siow Wei Sen > 2012-09-03 09:23 | Report Abuse

Dear all, continue to hold ur position.. we are going to aim more..